freeipa 4.9.0.dev201908140712+gitc9938e3d8 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3507 entries)

en: 
    
    EXAMPLES:
zh_CN: 
    
    例如：

en: 
        Vault Container object.
zh_CN: 
        库容器对象。

en: 
        Vault object.
zh_CN: 
        库对象。

en: 
     Add a new token:
       ipa otptoken-add-yubikey --owner=jdoe --desc="My YubiKey"
zh_CN: 
     增加一个新的令牌：
       ipa otptoken-add-yubikey --owner=jdoe --desc="My YubiKey"

en: 
    * A permission grants access to read, write, add, delete, read, search,
      or compare.
    * A privilege combines similar permissions (for example all the permissions
      needed to add a user).
    * A role grants a set of privileges to users, groups, hosts or hostgroups.
zh_CN: 
    * 权限允许访问读，写，添加，删除，读，查找或比价。
    * 特权结合了相似的权限（例如所有权限需要添加一个用户）
    * 角色为用户，用户组，主机或主机组授予一系列特权。

en: 
    * The host must exist
    * The service must exist (or you use the --add option to automatically add it)
zh_CN: 
    * 主机必须存在
    * 服务必须存在（或者你使用--add选项来自动添加它）

en: 
    A certificate is stored with a service principal and a service principal
    needs a host.
zh_CN: 
    一个证书是以一个服务主体存储，并一个服务主体需要一个主机。

en: 
    A condition is a regular expression used by 389-ds to match a new incoming
    entry with an automember rule. If it matches an inclusive rule then the
    entry is added to the appropriate group or hostgroup.
zh_CN: 
    条件是一个用于389-ds的正则表达式来用一个自动成员规则区匹配一个新添加的条目。如果它匹配一个兼容规则，那么该条目被添加到合适的组或主机组中去。

en: 
    A default group or hostgroup could be specified for entries that do not
    match any rule. In case of user entries this group will be a fallback group
    because all users are by default members of group specified in IPA config.
zh_CN: 
    一个默认组或主机组可以指定给不匹配任何规则的条目。万一是用户条目，则该组会是一个会退组，因为在IPA配置中所有用户默认是指定组的成员。

en: 
    A permission is made up of a number of different parts:
    
    1. The name of the permission.
    2. The target of the permission.
    3. The rights granted by the permission.
zh_CN: 
    权限由许多不同部分组成：
    
    1. 权限名。
    2. 权限目标。
    3. 权限授予的权限。

en: 
    A permission may not contain other permissions.
zh_CN: 
    一个权限可能不包含其他权限。

en: 
    A rule is directly associated with a group by name, so you cannot create
    a rule without an accompanying group or hostgroup.
zh_CN: 
    规则是和组名直接关联的，因此你不能创建一个没有组或主机组的规则。

en: 
    API Schema
zh_CN: 
    API 模式

en: 
    Additionally, there are the following convenience options.
    Setting one of these options will set the corresponding attribute(s).
    1. type: a type of object (user, group, etc); sets subtree and target filter.
    2. memberof: apply to members of a group; sets target filter
    3. targetgroup: grant access to modify a specific group (such as granting
       the rights to manage group membership); sets target.
zh_CN: 
    同时，有以下合适的选项。设置其中一个选项将会设置相应的属性。
    1. 类型：对象（用户，用户组等）的类型；设置子树和目标过滤器。
    2. 组： 适用于一个组的成员；设置目标过滤器。
    3. 目标组：允许修改一个指定组（例如授予管理组成员的权限）；设置目标。

en: 
    All CAs except the 'IPA' CA can be disabled or re-enabled.  Disabling a CA
    prevents it from issuing certificates but does not affect the validity of its
    certificate.
zh_CN: 
    所有的CAs除了'IPA' CA都可以被禁用或重新启用。禁用一个CA会阻止它发布证书，但不会影响它的证书的有效性。

en: 
    An order can be added to a sudorule to control the order in which they
    are evaluated (if the client supports it). This order is an integer and
    must be unique.
zh_CN: 
    顺序可以添加到一个sudo规则中来控制它们评估的顺序（如果客户端支持）。该顺序是一个整数并且是唯一的。

en: 
    Asymmetric vault is similar to the standard vault, but it
    pre-encrypts the secret using a public key before transport.
    The secret can only be retrieved using the private key.
zh_CN: 
    非对称库和标准库类似，但它在传输前会使用一个公钥来预加密密码。该密码仅能通过对应的私钥来检索。

en: 
    Auto Membership Rule.
zh_CN: 
    自动成员规则。

en: 
    Based on the ownership there are three vault categories:
    * user/private vault
    * service vault
    * shared vault
zh_CN: 
    基于所有者管理有三种库类别：
    * 用户/私有库
    * 服务库
    * 共享库

en: 
    Based on the security mechanism there are three types of
    vaults:
    * standard vault
    * symmetric vault
    * asymmetric vault
zh_CN: 
    基于安全机制有三种库类型：
    * 标准库
    * 对称库
    * 非对称库

en: 
    Baseuser
    
    This contains common definitions for user/stageuser
zh_CN: 
    基类用户
    
    这包含了用户/计划用户常见的定义

en: 
    CAs (all except the 'IPA' CA) can be deleted.  Deleting a CA causes its signing
    certificate to be revoked and its private key deleted.
zh_CN: 
    CAs (除了'IPA' CA)都可以被删除。删除一个CA会撤销它的签名证书并删除它的私钥。

en: 
    Certificate requests exist in the form of a Certificate Signing Request (CSR)
    in PEM format.
zh_CN: 
    证书请求以PEM格式的证书签名请求(CSR)的形式存在。

en: 
    Certificates may be searched on by certificate subject, serial number,
    revocation reason, validity dates and the issued date.
zh_CN: 
    证书可能通过证书主题，序列号，撤销原因，有效日期和发布日期来查询。

en: 
    DNS server configuration
zh_CN: 
    DNS服务器配置

en: 
    Dates are treated as GMT to match the dates in the certificates.
zh_CN: 
    GMT格式的日期用来匹配证书里的日期。

en: 
    Deleting or renaming a managed permission, as well as changing its target,
    is not allowed.
zh_CN: 
    删除或重命名一个管理权限，同时改变它的目标是不允许的。

en: 
    Domain Name System (DNS)
zh_CN: 
    域名系统（DNS）

en: 
    EXAMPLES:
zh_CN: 
    例如：

en: 
    FreeIPA provides a means to configure the various aspects of Sudo:
       Users: The user(s)/group(s) allowed to invoke Sudo.
       Hosts: The host(s)/hostgroup(s) which the user is allowed to to invoke Sudo.
       Allow Command: The specific command(s) permitted to be run via Sudo.
       Deny Command: The specific command(s) prohibited to be run via Sudo.
       RunAsUser: The user(s) or group(s) of users whose rights Sudo will be invoked with.
       RunAsGroup: The group(s) whose gid rights Sudo will be invoked with.
       Options: The various Sudoers Options that can modify Sudo's behavior.
zh_CN: 
    FreeIPA提供了一种方法来配置Sudo的各个方面：
       用户：用户/用户组允许调用Sudo。
       主机：主机/主机组上的用户允许调用Sudo。
       允许的命令：指定命令允许通过Sudo来运行。
       阻止的命令：指定命令禁止通过Sudo来运行。
       作为用户来运行：Sudo会调用用户或用户组的权限。
       作为组来运行：Sudo会调用组的gid权限。
       选项：各种Sudoers选项可以修改Sudo的行为。

en: 
    Get information about installed IPA servers.
zh_CN: 
    获取安装IPA服务器信息。

en: 
    Get status of roles (DNS server, CA, etc.) provided by IPA masters.
zh_CN: 
    获取由IPA主服务器提供的角色（DNS服务器，CA等）状态。

en: 
    IPA certificate operations
zh_CN: 
    IPA证书操作

en: 
    IPA locations
zh_CN: 
    IPA位置

en: 
    IPA server roles
zh_CN: 
    IPA服务器角色

en: 
    IPA servers
zh_CN: 
    IPA服务器

en: 
    IPA supports the use of OTP tokens for multi-factor authentication. This
    code enables the management of OTP tokens.
zh_CN: 
    IPA支持使用OTP令牌来多因素认证。这个码能管理OTP令牌。

en: 
    IPA supports the use of an external RADIUS proxy server for krb5 OTP
    authentications. This permits a great deal of flexibility when
    integrating with third-party authentication services.
zh_CN: 
    IPA对于krb5 OTP认证支持使用额外的RADIUS代理服务器。这在集成第三方认证服务时提供了很多方便。

en: 
    Implements a set of commands for managing server SSL certificates.
zh_CN: 
    实现了一组命令来管理服务器的SSL证书。

en: 
    In order to request a certificate:
zh_CN: 
    为了请求一个证书：

en: 
    Joining an IPA domain
zh_CN: 
    加入一个IPA域

en: 
    Manage Certificate Authorities
zh_CN: 
    管理证书颁发机构

en: 
    Manage DNS zone and resource records.
zh_CN: 
    管理DNS区域和资源记录。

en: 
    Manage OTP tokens.
zh_CN: 
    管理OTP 令牌。

en: 
    Manage RADIUS Proxy Servers.
zh_CN: 
    管理RADIUS代理服务器。

en: 
    Manage YubiKey tokens.
zh_CN: 
    管理YubiKey令牌。

en: 
    Manage vaults.
zh_CN: 
    管理库。

en: 
    Managed permissions
zh_CN: 
    管理权限

en: 
    Manipulate DNS locations
zh_CN: 
    设置DNS位置

en: 
    Manipulate DNS server configuration
zh_CN: 
    设置DNS服务器配置

en: 
    Misc plug-ins
zh_CN: 
    Misc插件

en: 
    Note that reason code 7 is not used.  See RFC 5280 for more details:
zh_CN: 
    注意没有使用原因码7。查看RFC 5280以获取更多详细信息：

en: 
    Note the distinction between attributes and entries. The permissions are
    independent, so being able to add a user does not mean that the user will
    be editable.
zh_CN: 
    注意属性和条目之间的区别。权限是独立的，能添加一个用户并不代表该用户是可编辑的。

en: 
    OTP Tokens
zh_CN: 
    OTP令牌

en: 
    Permissions
zh_CN: 
    权限

en: 
    Plugins not accessible directly through the CLI, commands used internally
zh_CN: 
    通过CLI不能直接访问插件，需要使用内部命令

en: 
    Provides API introspection capabilities.
zh_CN: 
    提供API自省能力。

en: 
    RADIUS Proxy Servers
zh_CN: 
    RADIUS代理服务器

en: 
    Raise the IPA Domain Level.
zh_CN: 
    提高IPA域级别。

en: 
    Removal of '%(hostname)s' leads to disconnected topology in suffix '%(suffix)s':
    %(errors)s
zh_CN: 
    删除'%(hostname)s'导致在后缀'%(suffix)s'拓扑中失去连接：%(errors)s

en: 
    Replication topology in suffix '%(suffix)s' is disconnected:
    %(errors)s
zh_CN: 
    复制拓扑后缀'%(suffix)s'已失去连接：%(errors)s

en: 
    Rights define what operations are allowed, and may be one or more
    of the following:
    1. write - write one or more attributes
    2. read - read one or more attributes
    3. search - search on one or more attributes
    4. compare - compare one or more attributes
    5. add - add a new entry to the tree
    6. delete - delete an existing entry
    7. all - all permissions are granted
zh_CN: 
    权限定义了允许哪些操作，可能是下面的一个或多个：
    1. 写 - 写一条或多条属性
    2. 读 - 读一条或多条属性
    3. 查找 - 查找一条或多条属性
    4. 比较 - 比较一条或多条属性
    5. 添加 - 添加一条新属性到树中
    6. 删除 - 删除一条已存在的条目
    7. 全部 - 授予的所有权限

en: 
    SEARCHING:
zh_CN: 
    查找：

en: 
    Standard vault uses a secure mechanism to transport and
    store the secret. The secret can only be retrieved by users
    that have access to the vault.
zh_CN: 
    标准库使用一种安全机制来传输和存储密码。密码仅能被有权限访问该库的用户检索。

en: 
    Subordinate Certificate Authorities (Sub-CAs) can be added for scoped issuance
    of X.509 certificates.
zh_CN: 
    从属证书颁发机构（Sub-CAs）可以当作是X.509证书的发行范围。

en: 
    Sudo (su "do") allows a system administrator to delegate authority to
    give certain users (or groups of users) the ability to run some (or all)
    commands as root or another user while providing an audit trail of the
    commands and their arguments.
zh_CN: 
    Sudo (su "do")允许一个系统管理员给特定用户（或用户组）授予权限使其有以root或其他用户的能力来运行一些（或全部）命令，同时会对命令和命令参数提供一个审计跟踪。

en: 
    Sudo Rules
zh_CN: 
    Sudo规则

en: 
    Symmetric vault is similar to the standard vault, but it
    pre-encrypts the secret using a password before transport.
    The secret can only be retrieved using the same password.
zh_CN: 
    对称库和标准库类似，但它在传输前会使用一个密码来预加密该密码。密码仅能使用相同的密码来检索。

en: 
    The automember-rebuild command can be used to retroactively run automember rules
    against existing entries, thus rebuilding their membership.
zh_CN: 
    automember-rebuild命令可以用来对现有条目跟踪运行自动成员规则，以此来重建它们的成员组。

en: 
    The date format is YYYY-mm-dd.
zh_CN: 
    日期格式是YYYY-mm-dd。

en: 
    The dogtag CA uses just the CN value of the CSR and forces the rest of the
    subject to values configured in the server.
zh_CN: 
    dogtag CA只是使用CSR的CN值，并强制主题的其他值在服务器中配置。

en: 
    The following revocation reasons are supported:
zh_CN: 
    支持下面的撤销原因：

en: 
    There are a number of allowed targets:
    1. subtree: a DN; the permission applies to the subtree under this DN
    2. target filter: an LDAP filter
    3. target: DN with possible wildcards, specifies entries permission applies to
zh_CN: 
    有许多允许的目标：
    1. 子树：一个DN；在该DN下应用权限的子树
    2. 目标过滤器：一个LDAP过滤器
    3. 目标：权限适用于带有可能通配符，指定条目的DN

en: 
    This code is an extension to the otptoken plugin and provides support for
    reading/writing YubiKey tokens directly.
zh_CN: 
    这段代码是otp令牌插件的一个扩展，并对读/写YubiKey令牌提供直接的支持。

en: 
    Topology
    
    Management of a replication topology at domain level 1.
zh_CN: 
    拓扑
    
    域级别为1的复制拓扑的管理。

en: 
    User vaults are vaults owned used by a particular user. Private
    vaults are vaults owned the current user. Service vaults are
    vaults owned by a service. Shared vaults are owned by the admin
    but they can be used by other users or services.
zh_CN: 
    用户库被特定用户拥有并使用。私有库被当前用户拥有。服务库被一个服务拥有。共享库被管理员拥有但可以被其他用户或服务使用。

en: 
    Vaults
zh_CN: 
    库

en: 
    Verify replication topology for suffix.
    
    Checks done:
      1. check if a topology is not disconnected. In other words if there are
         replication paths between all servers.
      2. check if servers don't have more than the recommended number of
         replication agreements
zh_CN: 
    验证复制拓扑的后缀。
    检查完成：
      1. 检查是否还有没有连接的拓扑。换句话说，是否在所有服务器之间存在复制路径。
      2. 检查是否服务器没有超过推荐的副本协议数

en: 
    YubiKey Tokens
zh_CN: 
    YubiKey令牌

en:  Alternatively, following servers are capable of running this command: %(masters)s
zh_CN: 另外，下面服务器可以运行该命令：%(masters)s

en: "%s" is not a valid permission type
zh_CN: "%s"不是一个有效的权限类型

en: "%s" is not an object type
zh_CN: "%s"不是一个对象类型

en: ${count} certificate(s) present
zh_CN: 呈现${count}个证书

en: ${count} item(s) added
zh_CN: ${count} item(s)已添加

en: ${count} item(s) deleted
zh_CN: 已删除${count}个条目

en: ${count} item(s) disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用${count}个条目

en: ${count} item(s) enabled
zh_CN: 已启用${count}个条目

en: ${count} item(s) removed
zh_CN: ${count} item(s) 已移除

en: ${count} option(s) removed
zh_CN: 已删除${count}个选项

en: ${count} user(s) activated
zh_CN: 已激活${count}个用户

en: ${count} user(s) restored
zh_CN: 已恢复${count}个用户

en: ${count} users(s) staged
zh_CN: 已呈现${count}个用户

en: ${entity} ${primary_key} Settings
zh_CN: ${entity} ${primary_key}设置

en: ${entity} ${primary_key} updated
zh_CN: ${entity} ${primary_key}已更新

en: ${entity} successfully added
zh_CN: ${entity}已添加成功

en: ${primary_key} applies to:
zh_CN: ${primary_key}适用于：

en: ${primary_key} is a member of:
zh_CN: ${primary_key}是其中一个成员：

en: ${primary_key} is managed by:
zh_CN: ${primary_key}受管于：

en: ${primary_key} members:
zh_CN: ${primary_key}成员：

en: ${primary_key} overrides:
zh_CN: ${primary_key}覆盖：

en: ${product}, version: ${version}
zh_CN: ${product}，版本：${version}

en: %(attr)s does not contain '%(value)s'
zh_CN: %(attr)s没有包含'%(value)s'

en: %(attr)s: Invalid syntax.
zh_CN: %(attr)s：无效的语法。

en: %(attr)s: Only one value allowed.
zh_CN: %(attr)s：仅允许一个值。

en: %(container)s LDAP search did not return any result (search base: %(search_base)s, objectclass: %(objectclass)s)
zh_CN: %(container)s LDAP搜索没有返回任何结果（搜索基：%(search_base)s，对象类： %(objectclass)s）

en: %(count)d %(type)s record skipped. Only one value per DNS record type can be modified at one time. | %(count)d %(type)s records skipped. Only one value per DNS record type can be modified at one time.
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d %(type)s记录已忽略。每个DNS记录类型一次只能修改一个值。

en: %(count)d ACI matched | %(count)d ACIs matched
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d个ACI已匹配

en: %(count)d CA ACL matched | %(count)d CA ACLs matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个CA ACL

en: %(count)d CA matched | %(count)d CAs matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个CA

en: %(count)d DNS server matched | %(count)d DNS servers matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个DNS服务器

en: %(count)d Group ID override matched | %(count)d Group ID overrides matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个组ID覆盖

en: %(count)d HBAC rule matched | %(count)d HBAC rules matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个HBAC规则

en: %(count)d HBAC service group matched | %(count)d HBAC service groups matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个HBAC服务组

en: %(count)d HBAC service matched | %(count)d HBAC services matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个HBAC服务

en: %(count)d ID View matched | %(count)d ID Views matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个ID视图

en: %(count)d ID override matched | %(count)d ID overrides matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个ID覆盖

en: %(count)d IPA location matched | %(count)d IPA locations matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个IPA位置

en: %(count)d IPA server matched | %(count)d IPA servers matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个IPA服务器

en: %(count)d OTP token matched | %(count)d OTP tokens matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个OTP令牌

en: %(count)d RADIUS proxy server matched | %(count)d RADIUS proxy servers matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个RADIUS代理服务器

en: %(count)d SELinux User Map matched | %(count)d SELinux User Maps matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个SELinux用户映射

en: %(count)d Sudo Command Group matched | %(count)d Sudo Command Groups matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个Sudo命令组

en: %(count)d Sudo Command matched | %(count)d Sudo Commands matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个Sudo命令

en: %(count)d Sudo Rule matched | %(count)d Sudo Rules matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个Sudo规则

en: %(count)d User ID override matched | %(count)d User ID overrides matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个用户ID覆盖

en: %(count)d automount key matched | %(count)d automount keys matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个自动挂载键

en: %(count)d automount location matched | %(count)d automount locations matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个自动挂载位置

en: %(count)d automount map matched | %(count)d automount maps matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个自动挂载映射

en: %(count)d certificate matched | %(count)d certificates matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个证书

en: %(count)d delegation matched | %(count)d delegations matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个授权

en: %(count)d group matched | %(count)d groups matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个组

en: %(count)d host matched | %(count)d hosts matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个主机

en: %(count)d hostgroup matched | %(count)d hostgroups matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个主机组

en: %(count)d netgroup matched | %(count)d netgroups matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个网络组

en: %(count)d permission matched | %(count)d permissions matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个权限

en: %(count)d plugin loaded | %(count)d plugins loaded
zh_CN[0]: 已加载%(count)d个插件

en: %(count)d privilege matched | %(count)d privileges matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个特权

en: %(count)d profile matched | %(count)d profiles matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个配置文件

en: %(count)d range matched | %(count)d ranges matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个范围

en: %(count)d role matched | %(count)d roles matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个角色

en: %(count)d rules matched | %(count)d rules matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个规则

en: %(count)d segment matched | %(count)d segments matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个段

en: %(count)d selfservice matched | %(count)d selfservices matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个自助服务

en: %(count)d service delegation rule matched | %(count)d service delegation rules matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个服务授权规则

en: %(count)d service delegation target matched | %(count)d service delegation targets matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个服务授权目标

en: %(count)d service matched | %(count)d services matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个服务

en: %(count)d topology suffix matched | %(count)d topology suffixes matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个拓扑后缀

en: %(count)d trust matched | %(count)d trusts matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个信任

en: %(count)d user matched | %(count)d users matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个用户

en: %(count)d variables
zh_CN: %(count)d个变量

en: %(count)d vault matched | %(count)d vaults matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)d个库

en: %(count)s server role matched | %(count)s server roles matched
zh_CN[0]: 已匹配%(count)s个服务器角色

en: %(cver)s client incompatible with %(sver)s server at '%(server)s'
zh_CN: %(cver)s客户端和在'%(server)s'的%(sver)s服务器不兼容

en: %(filename)s: file not found
zh_CN: %(filename)s：文件没找到

en: %(host)s failed
zh_CN: %(host)s已失败

en: %(host)s failed: %(error)s
zh_CN: %(host)s已失败：%(error)s

en: %(key)s cannot be deleted because %(label)s %(dependent)s requires it
zh_CN: %(key)s不能被删除因为%(label)s %(dependent)s需要它

en: %(key)s cannot be deleted or disabled because it is the last member of %(label)s %(container)s
zh_CN: %(key)s不能被删除或禁用因为它是%(label)s %(container)s的最后一个成员

en: %(label)s %(key)s cannot be deleted/modified: %(reason)s
zh_CN: %(label)s %(key)s不能被删除/修改：%(reason)s

en: %(name)s certificate is not valid
zh_CN: %(name)s证书无效

en: %(obj)s default attribute %(attr)s would not be allowed!
zh_CN: %(obj)s默认属性%(attr)s是不允许的！

en: %(oname)s with name "%(pkey)s" already exists
zh_CN: 名为"%(pkey)s"的%(oname)s已存在

en: %(operation)s is not supported for %(principal_type)s principals
zh_CN: %(operation)s不支持主体 %(principal_type)s

en: %(otype)s "%(oname)s" not found
zh_CN: %(otype)s "%(oname)s"没有找到

en: %(parent)s: %(oname)s not found
zh_CN: %(parent)s：%(oname)s没有找到

en: %(pkey)s: %(oname)s not found
zh_CN: %(pkey)s：%(oname)s没有找到

en: %(port)s is not a valid port
zh_CN: %(port)s不是一个有效的端口

en: %(task)s LDAP task timeout, Task DN: '%(task_dn)s'
zh_CN: %(task)s LDAP任务超时，任务DN：'%(task_dn)s'

en: %(type)s category cannot be set to 'all' while there are allowed %(objects)s
zh_CN: %(type)s类别不能设置为all'，虽然有允许%(objects)s

en: %(user)s is not a POSIX user
zh_CN: %(user)s不是一个POSIX用户

en: %i CA added.
zh_CN: %iCA已添加。

en: %i CA removed.
zh_CN: %iCA已移除。

en: %i CAs added.
zh_CN: %iCAs已添加。

en: %i CAs removed.
zh_CN: %iCAs已移除。

en: %i host or hostgroup added.
zh_CN: %i主机或主机组已添加。

en: %i host or hostgroup removed.
zh_CN: %i主机或主机组已移除。

en: %i hosts or hostgroups added.
zh_CN: %i主机或主机组已添加。

en: %i hosts or hostgroups removed.
zh_CN: %i主机或主机组已移除。

en: %i profile added.
zh_CN: %i配置文件已添加。

en: %i profile removed.
zh_CN: %i配置文件已移除。

en: %i profiles added.
zh_CN: %i配置文件已添加。

en: %i profiles removed.
zh_CN: %i配置文件已移除。

en: %i service added.
zh_CN: %i服务已添加。

en: %i service removed.
zh_CN: %i服务已移除。

en: %i services added.
zh_CN: %i服务已添加。

en: %i services removed.
zh_CN: %i服务已移除。

en: %i user or group added.
zh_CN: %i用户或组已添加。

en: %i user or group removed.
zh_CN: %i用户或组已移除。

en: %i users or groups added.
zh_CN: %i用户或用户组已添加。

en: %i users or groups removed.
zh_CN: %i用户或用户组已移除。

en: %s Record
zh_CN: %s记录

en: %s is not a valid attribute.
zh_CN: %s不是一个有效的属性。

en: %s record
zh_CN: %s记录

en: %s to add
zh_CN: 待添加的%s

en: %s to exclude from migration
zh_CN: 不移植%s

en: %s to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的%s

en: %s: group not found
zh_CN: %s：找不到组

en: %s: user is already preserved
zh_CN: %s：用户已保存

en: '${port}' is not a valid port
zh_CN: '${port}'不是一个有效的端口

en: '%(attr)s' already contains one or more values
zh_CN: '%(attr)s'已包含一个或多个值

en: '%(command)s' is deprecated. %(additional_info)s
zh_CN: '%(command)s'已被弃用。%(additional_info)s

en: '%(entry)s' doesn't have a certificate.
zh_CN: '%(entry)s'没有证书。

en: '%(name)s' is required
zh_CN: 需要'%(name)s'

en: '%(option)s' option is deprecated. %(additional_info)s
zh_CN: '%(option)s'选项已弃用。%(additional_info)s

en: '%(required)s' must not be empty when '%(name)s' is set
zh_CN: 当'%(name)s'被设置时'%(required)s'必须不能为空

en: '%s' is a required part of DNS record
zh_CN: '%s'是DNS记录的必要部分

en: 'add' option
zh_CN: 'add'选项

en: (deprecated)
zh_CN: （弃用）

en: (see RFC %s for details)
zh_CN: （查阅RFC %s 来获取详细信息）

en: . Check GID of the existing group. Use --group-overwrite-gid option to overwrite the GID
zh_CN: 检查存在组的GID。使用--group-overwrite-gid选项来覆盖GID

en: 7 is not a valid revocation reason
zh_CN: 7不是一个有效的撤销原因

en: <p>Implicit method (password) will be used if no method is chosen.</p><p><strong>Password + Two-factor:</strong> LDAP and Kerberos allow authentication with either one of the authentication types but Kerberos uses pre-authentication method which requires to use armor ccache.</p><p><strong>RADIUS with another type:</strong> Kerberos always use RADIUS, but LDAP never does. LDAP only recognize the password and two-factor authentication options.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果没有选择方法那么就使用隐式方法（密码）。</p><p><strong>密码+双因素</strong>LDAP和Kerberos允许使用其中任一认证类型来认证但是Kerberos使用预认证方法，该方法需要使用armor ccache</p><p><strong>RADIUS和另外的类型：</strong> Kerberos总是使用RADIUS，但是LDAP从不使用。LDAP仅识别密码和双因素认证选项。</p>

en: <p>Per-user setting, overwrites the global setting if any option is checked.</p><p><strong>Password + Two-factor:</strong> LDAP and Kerberos allow authentication with either one of the authentication types but Kerberos uses pre-authentication method which requires to use armor ccache.</p><p><strong>RADIUS with another type:</strong> Kerberos always use RADIUS, but LDAP never does. LDAP only recognize the password and two-factor authentication options.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果所有选项都检测了那么每个用户设置会覆盖全局设置。</p><p><strong>密码+双因素</strong>LDAP和Kerberos允许使用其中任一认证类型来认证但是Kerberos使用预认证方法，该方法需要使用armor ccache</p><p><strong>RADIUS和另外的类型：</strong> Kerberos总是使用RADIUS，但是LDAP从不使用。LDAP仅识别密码和双因素认证选项。</p>

en: A IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: A SYSTEM permission may not be modified or removed
zh_CN: 系统权限可能不能被修改或删除

en: A description of this RADIUS proxy server
zh_CN: 该RADIUS代理服务器的描述

en: A description of this auto member rule
zh_CN: 一个自动成员规则的描述

en: A description of this command
zh_CN: 该命令的一个描述

en: A description of this host
zh_CN: 该主机的描述

en: A description of this host-group
zh_CN: 该主机组的描述

en: A description of this role-group
zh_CN: 该角色组的描述

en: A dictionary representing an LDAP entry
zh_CN: 一个字典代表一个LDAP条目

en: A group may not be a member of itself
zh_CN: 一个组不能是自己的成员

en: A group may not be added as a member of itself
zh_CN: 一个组不能是自己的成员

en: A host willing to act as a key exchanger
zh_CN: 主机愿意充当关键交换器

en: A host willing to act as a mail exchanger
zh_CN: 主机愿意充当邮件交换器

en: A hostname which this alias hostname points to
zh_CN: 一个别名主机名指向主机名

en: A list of ACI values
zh_CN: ACI值列表

en: A list of LDAP entries
zh_CN: LDAP条目列表

en: A list of SELinux users delimited by $ expected
zh_CN: SELinux用户列表期望以$分隔

en: A list of global forwarders. A custom port can be specified for each forwarder using a standard format "IP_ADDRESS port PORT"
zh_CN: 一个全局转发器列表。使用标准格式"IP_ADDRESS port PORT"为每个转发器指定一个自定义端口

en: A list of per-zone forwarders. A custom port can be specified for each forwarder using a standard format "IP_ADDRESS port PORT"
zh_CN: 一个Per-zone转发器列表。使用标准格式"IP_ADDRESS port PORT"为每个转发器指定一个自定义端口

en: A managed group cannot have a password policy.
zh_CN: 管理组不能有密码策略。

en: A problem was encountered when verifying that all members were %(verb)s: %(exc)s
zh_CN: 遇到的问题是什么时候验证所有成员是%(verb)s：%(exc)s

en: A record
zh_CN: 一条记录

en: A space separated list of attributes which are removed from replication updates.
zh_CN: 从复制更新中删除的以空格分隔的属性列表。

en: A string searched in all relevant object attributes
zh_CN: 在所有相关对象中搜索字符串

en: A6 Record data
zh_CN: A6记录数据

en: A6 record
zh_CN: A6记录

en: AAAA IP Address
zh_CN: AAAA IP地址

en: AAAA record
zh_CN: AAAA记录

en: ACI name
zh_CN: ACI名称

en: ACI of permission %s was not found
zh_CN: ACI权限%s没有找到

en: ACI prefix
zh_CN: ACI前缀

en: ACI prefix is required
zh_CN: 需要ACI前缀

en: ACI with name "%s" not found
zh_CN: ACI名"%s"没有找到

en: ACL name
zh_CN: ACL名称

en: AD DC was unable to reach any IPA domain controller. Most likely it is a DNS or firewall issue
zh_CN: AD DC不能连接任何IPA域控制器。最有可能是一个DNS或者防火墙事件

en: AD Trust setup
zh_CN: AD信任设置

en: AD domain controller
zh_CN: AD域控制器

en: AD domain controller complains about communication sequence. It may mean unsynchronized time on both sides, for example
zh_CN: AD域控制器抱怨通信序列。这可能意味着双方时间不同步，例如

en: AFSDB Hostname
zh_CN: AFSDB主机名

en: AFSDB Subtype
zh_CN: AFSDB子类型

en: AFSDB record
zh_CN: AFSDB记录

en: API Browser
zh_CN: API概述

en: API Version number was not sent, forward compatibility not guaranteed. Assuming server's API version, %(server_version)s
zh_CN: 没有发送API版本号，不能保证向前兼容。假定服务器的API版本%(server_version)s

en: APL record
zh_CN: APL记录

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 访问阻止

en: Access Granted
zh_CN: 访问允许

en: Access granted: %s
zh_CN: 访问授权：%s

en: Access this host
zh_CN: 访问该主机

en: Access time
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Accessing
zh_CN: 访问

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 账户设置

en: Account Status
zh_CN: 账户状态

en: Account disabled
zh_CN: 禁用账户

en: Account disabled: %(disabled)s
zh_CN: 账户已禁用：%(disabled)s

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate a stage user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 激活一个计划用户"%(value)s"

en: Activate a stage user.
zh_CN: 激活一个计划用户。

en: Active Directory domain
zh_CN: 活动目录域

en: Active Directory domain administrator
zh_CN: 活动目录域管理员

en: Active Directory domain administrator's password
zh_CN: 活动目录域管理员密码

en: Active Directory domain range
zh_CN: 活动目录域范围

en: Active Directory domain with POSIX attributes
zh_CN: 带POSIX属性的活动目录域

en: Active Directory trust range with POSIX attributes
zh_CN: 有POSIX属性的活动目录信任范围

en: Active directory domain administrator's password
zh_CN: 活动目录域管理员密码

en: Active users
zh_CN: 活跃用户

en: Active zone
zh_CN: 活跃区

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add CAs to a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 向一个CA ACL中添加CAs。

en: Add Custom Attribute
zh_CN: 添加自定义属性

en: Add Custom Authentication Indicator
zh_CN: 添加自定义认证机构

en: Add Kerberos Principal Alias
zh_CN: 添加Kerberos主体别名

en: Add Many
zh_CN: 添加多个

en: Add a manager to the stage user entry
zh_CN: 向一个计划用户条目中添加一个管理员

en: Add a manager to the user entry
zh_CN: 向一个用户条目中添加一个管理员

en: Add a new DNS server.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的DNS服务器。

en: Add a new Group ID override.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的组ID覆盖。

en: Add a new HBAC service group.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的HBAC服务组。

en: Add a new HBAC service.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的HBAC服务。

en: Add a new ID View.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的ID视图。

en: Add a new ID override.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的ID覆盖。

en: Add a new IPA location.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的IPA位置。

en: Add a new IPA new service.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的IPA服务。

en: Add a new IPA service.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的IPA服务。

en: Add a new OTP token.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的OTP令牌。

en: Add a new RADIUS proxy server.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的RADIUS代理服务器。

en: Add a new User ID override.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的用户ID覆盖。

en: Add a new YubiKey OTP token.
zh_CN: 增加一个新的YubiKey OTP令牌。

en: Add a new delegation.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的授权。

en: Add a new group password policy.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的组密码策略。

en: Add a new host.
zh_CN: 添加一个新主机。

en: Add a new hostgroup.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的主机组。

en: Add a new netgroup.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的网络组。

en: Add a new permission.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的权限。

en: Add a new privilege.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的特权。

en: Add a new role.
zh_CN: 添加一个新角色。

en: Add a new segment.
zh_CN: 添加一个新段。

en: Add a new self-service permission.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的自助服务权限。

en: Add a new topology suffix to be managed.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的拓扑后缀到管理中。

en: Add a new user.
zh_CN: 添加一个新用户。

en: Add a permission for per-forward zone access delegation.
zh_CN: 为每个正向区访问授权添加一个权限。

en: Add a permission for per-zone access delegation.
zh_CN: 为每个区访问授权添加一个权限。

en: Add a system permission without an ACI
zh_CN: 添加一个没有ACI的系统权限

en: Add a system permission without an ACI (internal command)
zh_CN: 添加一个没有ACI的系统权限（内部命令）

en: Add an attribute/value pair. Format is attr=value. The attribute
    must be part of the schema.
zh_CN: 添加一个属性/值对。格式是属性=值。属性必须时模式的一部分。

en: Add an automember rule.
zh_CN: 添加一个自动成员规则。

en: Add an option to the Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 向Sudo规则中添加一个选项。

en: Add and Add Another
zh_CN: 添加并添加另一个

en: Add and Close
zh_CN: 添加和关闭

en: Add and Edit
zh_CN: 添加和编辑

en: Add certificates to host entry
zh_CN: 向主机条目中添加证书

en: Add commands and sudo command groups affected by Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 添加受Sudo规则影响的命令和sudo命令组。

en: Add conditions to an automember rule.
zh_CN: 添加条件到一个自动成员规则。

en: Add custom value
zh_CN: 添加自定义值

en: Add domain
zh_CN: 添加域

en: Add forward record for nameserver located in the created zone
zh_CN: 为位于创建区域的命名服务器添加正向记录

en: Add hosts and hostgroups affected by Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 添加受Sudo规则影响的主机和主机组。

en: Add hosts that can manage this host.
zh_CN: 添加可以管理该主机的主机。

en: Add hosts that can manage this service.
zh_CN: 添加可以管理该服务的主机。

en: Add member to a named service delegation rule.
zh_CN: 向一个命名服务授权规则中添加成员。

en: Add member to a named service delegation target.
zh_CN: 向一个命名服务授权规则中添加成员。

en: Add members to Sudo Command Group.
zh_CN: 向Sudo命令组中添加成员。

en: Add members to a group.
zh_CN: 向一个组中添加成员。

en: Add members to a hostgroup.
zh_CN: 向一个主机组添加成员。

en: Add members to a netgroup.
zh_CN: 向一个网络组添加成员。

en: Add members to a permission.
zh_CN: 将成员添加到权限。

en: Add members to a privilege.
zh_CN: 向一个特权中添加成员。

en: Add members to a role.
zh_CN: 向角色中添加成员。

en: Add members to a vault.
zh_CN: 向一个库中添加成员。

en: Add members to an HBAC service group.
zh_CN: 在一个HBAC服务组中添加成员。

en: Add migrated users without a group to a default group (default: true)
zh_CN: 添加没有组的移植用户到一个默认组（默认：正确的）

en: Add new DNS resource record.
zh_CN: 添加新的DNS资源记录。

en: Add new certificates to a service
zh_CN: 向一个服务中添加新证书

en: Add new principal alias to a service
zh_CN: 向一个服务添加新的主体别名

en: Add new principal alias to host entry
zh_CN: 为主机条目添加新的主体别名

en: Add new principal alias to the user entry
zh_CN: 为用户条目添加新的主体别名

en: Add one or more certificates to the idoverrideuser entry
zh_CN: 向id覆盖用户条目中添加一个或多个证书

en: Add one or more certificates to the user entry
zh_CN: 向用户条目中添加一个或多个证书

en: Add owners to a vault container.
zh_CN: 向一个库容器中添加所有者。

en: Add owners to a vault.
zh_CN: 向一个库中添加所有者。

en: Add permissions to a privilege.
zh_CN: 向一个特权中添加权限。

en: Add principal
zh_CN: 添加主体

en: Add privileges to a role.
zh_CN: 向一个角色中添加特权。

en: Add profiles to a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 向一个CA ACL中添加配置文件。

en: Add services to a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 向一个CA ACL中添加服务。

en: Add services to an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 在HBAC规则中添加服务

en: Add source hosts and hostgroups from a HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 从一个HBAC规则中添加源主机和主机组。

en: Add target hosts and hostgroups to a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 向一个CA ACL中添加目标主机和主机组。

en: Add target hosts and hostgroups to an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 在一个HBAC规则中添加目标主机和主机组。

en: Add target hosts and hostgroups to an SELinux User Map rule.
zh_CN: 向SELinux用户映射规则中添加目标主机和主机组。

en: Add target to a named service delegation rule.
zh_CN: 向一个命名服务授权规则中添加目标。

en: Add target to a named service delegation.
zh_CN: 添加目标到一个命名服务授权。

en: Add the host to DNS with this IP address
zh_CN: 用该IP地址将主机添加到DNS中

en: Add to default group
zh_CN: 添加到默认组

en: Add users and groups affected by Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 添加受Sudo规则影响的用户和用户组。

en: Add users and groups to a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 向一个CA ACL中添加用户和用户组。

en: Add users and groups to an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 在一个HBAC规则中添加用户和用户组。

en: Add users and groups to an SELinux User Map rule.
zh_CN: 向SELinux用户映射规则中添加用户和用户组。

en: Add users that can manage this token.
zh_CN: 添加可以管理该令牌的用户

en: Added %(map)s
zh_CN: 已添加 %(map)s

en: Added %(src)s to %(dst)s
zh_CN: 已添加 %(src)s 到 %(dst)s

en: Added Active Directory trust for realm "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加活动目录域"%(value)s"

en: Added CA ACL "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加CA ACL"%(value)s"

en: Added Group ID override "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加组ID覆盖"%(value)s"

en: Added HBAC rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加HBAC规则"%(value)s"

en: Added HBAC service "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加HBAC服务"%(value)s"

en: Added HBAC service group "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加HBAC服务组"%(value)s"

en: Added ID View "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加ID视图"%(value)s"

en: Added ID override "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加ID覆盖"%(value)s"

en: Added ID range "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加ID范围"%(value)s"

en: Added IPA location "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加IPA位置"%(value)s"

en: Added OTP token "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加OTP令牌"%(value)s"

en: Added RADIUS proxy server "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加RADIUS代理服务器"%(value)s"

en: Added SELinux User Map "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加SELinux用户映射"%(value)s"

en: Added Sudo Command "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加Sudo命令"%(value)s"

en: Added Sudo Command Group "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加Sudo命令组"%(value)s"

en: Added Sudo Rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加Sudo规则"%(value)s"

en: Added User ID override "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加用户ID覆盖"%(value)s"

en: Added automember rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加自动成员规则"%(value)s"

en: Added automount indirect map "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加自动间接映射"%(value)s"

en: Added automount key "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加自动挂载键"%(value)s"

en: Added automount location "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加自动挂载位置"%(value)s"

en: Added automount map "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加自动挂载映射"%(value)s"

en: Added certificates to host "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已向主机"%(value)s"中添加证书

en: Added certificates to idoverrideuser "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加证书到id覆盖用户"%(value)s"

en: Added certificates to service principal "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加证书到服务主体"%(value)s"

en: Added certificates to user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已为用户"%(value)s"添加证书

en: Added condition(s) to "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已在"%(value)s"上添加条件

en: Added delegation "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加授权"%(value)s"

en: Added group "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加组"%(value)s"

en: Added host "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 新增主机 "%(value)s"

en: Added hostgroup "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加主机组"%(value)s"

en: Added netgroup "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加网络组"%(value)s"

en: Added new DNS server "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加新的DNS服务器"%(value)s"

en: Added new aliases to host "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已为主机"%(value)s"添加新别名

en: Added new aliases to the service principal "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加新的别名到服务主体"%(value)s"

en: Added new aliases to user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已为用户"%(value)s"添加新别名

en: Added option "%(option)s" to Sudo Rule "%(rule)s"
zh_CN: 已添加"%(option)s"到Sudo规则"%(rule)s"

en: Added permission "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加权限"%(value)s"

en: Added privilege "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加特权"%(value)s"

en: Added role "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加角色"%(value)s"

en: Added segment "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加段"%(value)s"

en: Added selfservice "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加自助服务"%(value)s"

en: Added service "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加服务"%(value)s"

en: Added service delegation rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加服务授权规则"%(value)s"

en: Added service delegation target "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加服务授权目标"%(value)s"

en: Added stage user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加计划用户"%(value)s"

en: Added system permission "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加系统权限"%(value)s"

en: Added topology suffix "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加拓扑后缀"%(value)s"

en: Added user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加用户"%(value)s"

en: Added vault "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已添加库"%(value)s"

en: Additional instructions:
zh_CN: 附加指示：

en: Address not valid, can't redirect
zh_CN: 地址无效，不能重定向

en: Administrative account
zh_CN: 管理员账户

en: Administrator e-mail address
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件地址

en: Advertised by servers
zh_CN: 由服务器公布

en: Agreements deleted
zh_CN: 协议已删除

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All attributes to which the permission applies
zh_CN: 权限可以应用所有属性

en: All commands should at least have a result
zh_CN: 所有命令至少有一个返回值

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow PTR sync
zh_CN: 允许PTR同步

en: Allow access from the trusted domain
zh_CN: 允许访问信任域

en: Allow adding external non-IPA members from trusted domains
zh_CN: 允许从信任域中添加额外的非IPA成员

en: Allow dynamic updates.
zh_CN: 允许动态更新

en: Allow falling back to AD DC LDAP when resolving AD trusted objects. For two-way trusts only.
zh_CN: 当解析AD信任对象时允许回退到AD DC LDAP。仅供双向信任。

en: Allow in-line DNSSEC signing
zh_CN: 允许嵌套DNSSEC签名

en: Allow inline DNSSEC signing of records in the zone
zh_CN: 允许在区域中嵌套DNSSEC记录签名

en: Allow query
zh_CN: 允许查询

en: Allow synchronization of forward (A, AAAA) and reverse (PTR) records
zh_CN: 允许同步正向（A，AAAA）和反向（PTR）记录

en: Allow synchronization of forward (A, AAAA) and reverse (PTR) records in the zone
zh_CN: 允许在区域中同步正向（A，AAAA）和反向（PTR）记录

en: Allow transfer
zh_CN: 允许传输

en: Allow use of IPA resources by the domain of the trust
zh_CN: 允许使用信任域中的IPA资源

en: Allow users, groups, hosts or host groups to create a keytab of this host.
zh_CN: 允许用户，用户组，主机或主机组来创建该主机的keytab。

en: Allow users, groups, hosts or host groups to create a keytab of this service.
zh_CN: 允许用户，用户组，主机或主机组来创建一个该服务的keytab。

en: Allow users, groups, hosts or host groups to retrieve a keytab of this host.
zh_CN: 允许用户，用户组，主机或主机组来检索该主机的keytab。

en: Allow users, groups, hosts or host groups to retrieve a keytab of this service.
zh_CN: 允许用户，用户组，主机或主机组来检索一个该服务的keytab。

en: Allowed Target
zh_CN: 允许的目标

en: Allowed to Impersonate
zh_CN: 允许模仿

en: Allowed to create keytab
zh_CN: 允许创建keytab

en: Allowed to retrieve keytab
zh_CN: 允许检索keytab

en: Allows migration despite the usage of compat plugin
zh_CN: 即使使用兼容插件也允许迁移

en: Already registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Alternative UPN suffixes
zh_CN: 可供选择的UPN后缀

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 高度

en: Always ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

en: Ambiguous search, user domain was not specified
zh_CN: 模糊查找，用户域没有指定

en: An IPA master host cannot be deleted or disabled
zh_CN: IPA主主机不能被删除或禁用

en: An error has occurred (${error})
zh_CN: 出现一个错误(${error})

en: An error occurred while fetching dns zones.
zh_CN: 在抓取dns区域时发生错误。

en: An id range already exists for this trust. You should either delete the old range, or exclude --base-id/--range-size options from the command.
zh_CN: id范围已在该域中存在。你要么删除旧的范围，要么从命令中排除--base-id/--range-size选项。

en: An interval between regular polls of the name server for new DNS zones
zh_CN: 命名服务器新的DNS区域定期调查的间隔

en: Anchor '%(anchor)s' could not be resolved.
zh_CN: 锚'%(anchor)s'不能被解析。

en: Any CA
zh_CN: 任何CA

en: Any Command
zh_CN: 任何命令

en: Any Group
zh_CN: 任何组

en: Any Host
zh_CN: 任何主机

en: Any Profile
zh_CN: 任何配置文件

en: Any Service
zh_CN: 任何服务

en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: Applied to hosts
zh_CN: 适用的主机

en: Applies ID View to specified hosts or current members of specified hostgroups. If any other ID View is applied to the host, it is overridden.
zh_CN: ID视图适用于指定的主机或指定主机组的当前成员。如果该主机已有其他ID视图，则覆盖它。

en: Applies ID View to specified hosts or current members of specified hostgroups. If any other ID View is applied to the host, it is overriden.
zh_CN: 应用ID视图到指定的主机或指定主机组的当前成员。如果该主机已有其他ID视图，则覆盖它。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply ACI to your own entry (self)
zh_CN: 应用ACI到你自己的条目

en: Apply to host groups
zh_CN: 适用的主机组

en: Apply to hosts
zh_CN: 适用的主机

en: Archive data into a vault.
zh_CN: 数据归档到库。

en: Archived data into vault "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 数据归档到库"%(value)s"

en: Are you sure you want to ${action} the user?<br/>The change will take effect immediately.
zh_CN: 你确定要${action}用户？<br/>改变会立即生效。

en: Are you sure you want to activate ${object}?
zh_CN: 你确定要激活${object}？

en: Are you sure you want to activate selected users?
zh_CN: 你确定要激活被选用户？

en: Are you sure you want to add permission for DNS Zone ${object}?
zh_CN: 你确定要为DNS区域${object}添加权限吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete ${object}?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除${object}？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected entries?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除被选条目？

en: Are you sure you want to disable ${object}?
zh_CN: 你确定要禁用${object}？

en: Are you sure you want to disable selected entries?
zh_CN: 你确定要禁用被选条目？

en: Are you sure you want to enable ${object}?
zh_CN: 你确定要启用${object}？

en: Are you sure you want to enable selected entries?
zh_CN: 你确定要启用被选条目？

en: Are you sure you want to proceed with the action?
zh_CN: 你确定要执行该操作吗？

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild auto membership?
zh_CN: 你确定要重建自动成员吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove permission for DNS Zone ${object}?
zh_CN: 你确定要为DNS区域${object}删除权限吗？

en: Are you sure you want to restore ${object}?
zh_CN: 你确定要恢复${object}？

en: Are you sure you want to restore selected users?
zh_CN: 你确定要恢复被选用户？

en: Are you sure you want to stage ${object}?
zh_CN: 你确定要呈现${object}？

en: Are you sure you want to stage selected users?
zh_CN: 你确定要呈现被选用户？

en: Are you sure you want to un-apply ID view from selected entries?
zh_CN: 你确定要在选择的条目中不应用ID视图？

en: Are you sure you want to unlock user ${object}?
zh_CN: 你确定要解锁用户${object}？

en: As Whom
zh_CN: 作为谁

en: Asks for a non-random password to use for the principal
zh_CN: 要求一个非随机密码用于主体

en: Assigned ID View
zh_CN: 已分配的ID视图

en: Assigned manager of the token (default: self)
zh_CN: 分配管理者令牌（默认：自己）

en: Assigned user of the token (default: self)
zh_CN: 分配用户令牌（默认：自己）

en: At least the domain or IP address should be specified
zh_CN: 至少应该指定域或IP地址

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attribute Key
zh_CN: 性键值

en: Attribute breakdown
zh_CN: 属性分类

en: Attribute to filter via regex. For example fqdn for a host, or manager for a user
zh_CN: 通过正则表达式来过滤属性。例如：一个主机的fqdn属性，或者一个用户的manager属性

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attributes for total update
zh_CN: 所有更新的属性

en: Attributes to be ignored for group entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中被用户组条目所忽略的属性

en: Attributes to be ignored for user entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中被用户条目所忽略的属性

en: Attributes to replicate
zh_CN: 待复制属性

en: Attributes to which the permission applies by default
zh_CN: 权限默认应用的属性

en: Attributes to which the permission applies.
zh_CN: 权限应用属性。

en: Audit
zh_CN: 审计

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Authentication Indicators
zh_CN: 认证指标

en: Authentication indicator
zh_CN: 认证指标

en: Authentication indicators
zh_CN: 认证指标

en: Authoritative nameserver
zh_CN: 权威的命名服务器

en: Authoritative nameserver change
zh_CN: 权威命名服务器改变

en: Authoritative nameserver domain name
zh_CN: 权威的命名服务器域名

en: Authority ID
zh_CN: 授权ID

en: Auto Membership Rule
zh_CN: 自动成员规则

en: Auto Membership is not configured
zh_CN: 自动成员没有配置

en: Auto member rule: %s not found!
zh_CN: 自动成员规则：%s没有找到！

en: Autogenerated
zh_CN: 自动生成

en: Automatic update of DNS system records failed. Please re-run update of system records manually to get list of missing records.
zh_CN: 自动更新DNS系统记录失败。请手动重新运行更新系统记录来获取缺少的记录。

en: Automember
zh_CN: 自动成员

en: Automember Rule
zh_CN: 自动成员规则

en: Automember rebuild membership task completed
zh_CN: 自动成员重建成员关系任务已完成

en: Automember rebuild membership task started
zh_CN: 自动成员重建成员关系任务已开始

en: Automount
zh_CN: 自动挂载

en: Automount Key
zh_CN: 自动挂载键

en: Automount Keys
zh_CN: 自动挂载键

en: Automount Location
zh_CN: 自动挂载位置

en: Automount Location Settings
zh_CN: 自动挂载位置设置

en: Automount Locations
zh_CN: 自动挂载位置

en: Automount Map
zh_CN: 自动挂载映射

en: Automount Maps
zh_CN: 自动挂载映射

en: Automount key name.
zh_CN: 自动挂载键名。

en: Automount key object.
zh_CN: 自动挂载键对象。

en: Automount location name.
zh_CN: 自动挂载位置名。

en: Automount map name.
zh_CN: 自动挂载映射名。

en: Automount master file.
zh_CN: 自动挂载主文件。

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: BIND update policy
zh_CN: BIND更新策略

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to Top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: Bad format in credentials cache
zh_CN: 凭证缓存格式错误

en: Bad or unsupported salt type.
zh_CN: 错误的或不支持的盐值类型。

en: Bad search filter
zh_CN: 无效的搜索过滤器

en: Bad search filter %(info)s
zh_CN: 不正确的查询筛选器%(info)s

en: Base DN
zh_CN: 基DN

en: Base DN on remote LDAP server
zh_CN: 远程LDAP服务器上的基DN

en: Base ID
zh_CN: 基ID

en: Base-64 encoded certificate.
zh_CN: Base-64编码的证书。

en: Base-64 encoded host certificate
zh_CN: Base-64编码的主机证书

en: Base-64 encoded server certificate
zh_CN: Base-64 编码格式的服务器证书

en: Base-64 encoded service certificate
zh_CN: Base-64编码的服务证书

en: Base-64 encoded user certificate
zh_CN: Base-64编码的用户证书

en: Base64 decoding failed: %(reason)s
zh_CN: Base64解码失败: %(reason)s

en: Bind DN
zh_CN: 绑定DN

en: Bind rule type
zh_CN: 绑定规则类型

en: Brief description of this profile
zh_CN: 该配置文件的简要描述

en: CA '%s' is disabled
zh_CN: CA'%s'被禁用

en: CA category
zh_CN: CA类别

en: CA category cannot be set to 'all' while there are allowed CAs
zh_CN: CA类别不能设置为all'，虽然有允许CAs

en: CA category the ACL applies to
zh_CN: ACL应用的CA类别

en: CA certificate
zh_CN: CA证书

en: CA is not configured
zh_CN: CA没有配置

en: CAs cannot be added when CA category='all'
zh_CN: 当CA类别='all'时CAs不能被添加

en: CERT Algorithm
zh_CN: CERT算法

en: CERT Certificate Type
zh_CN: CERT证书类型

en: CERT Certificate/CRL
zh_CN: CERT证书/CRL

en: CERT Key Tag
zh_CN: CERT键标记

en: CERT record
zh_CN: CERT记录

en: CIFS credentials object
zh_CN: CIFS凭证对象

en: CIFS server %(host)s denied your credentials
zh_CN: CIFS服务器%(host)s阻止你的凭证

en: CIFS server communication error: code "%(num)s", message "%(message)s" (both may be "None")
zh_CN: CIFS服务器通信错误：代码"%(num)s"，消息"%(message)s"（两者都有可能没有任何信息）

en: CIFS server denied your credentials
zh_CN: CIFS服务器阻止你的凭证

en: CLI name
zh_CN: CLI名称

en: CNAME Hostname
zh_CN: CNAME主机名

en: CNAME record
zh_CN: CNAME记录

en: CNAME record is not allowed to coexist with any other record (RFC 1034, section 3.6.2)
zh_CN: CNAME记录不允许与任何其他记录共存（RFC 1034，第3.6.2节）

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot create reverse record for "%(value)s": %(exc)s
zh_CN: 不能创建反向记录"%(value)s"：%(exc)s

en: Cannot decode file '%(filename)s': %(exc)s
zh_CN: 不能解码文件'%(filename)s': %(exc)s

en: Cannot establish LSA connection to %(host)s. Is CIFS server running?
zh_CN: 不能和%(host)s建立LSA连接。CIFS服务器是否在运行？

en: Cannot establish a trust to AD deployed in the same domain as IPA. Such setup is not supported.
zh_CN: 不能建立一个信任到部署在IPA同一域中的AD。这样的设置不支持。

en: Cannot find specified domain or server name
zh_CN: 找不到指定的域或服务器名称

en: Cannot perform SID validation without Samba 4 support installed. Make sure you have installed server-trust-ad sub-package of IPA on the server
zh_CN: 没有安装Samba 4不能执行SID验证。确认你已经在IPA服务器上安装了server-trust-ad子包

en: Cannot perform external member validation without Samba 4 support installed. Make sure you have installed server-trust-ad sub-package of IPA on the server
zh_CN: 没有安装Samba 4不能执行外部成员验证。确认你已经在IPA服务器上安装了server-trust-ad子包

en: Cannot perform join operation without own domain configured. Make sure you have run ipa-adtrust-install on the IPA server first
zh_CN: 没有自己的域配置不能执行加入操作。首先确认你已经在IPA服务器上运行了ipa-adtrust-install命令

en: Cannot perform the selected command without Samba 4 instance configured on this machine. Make sure you have run ipa-adtrust-install on this server.
zh_CN: 没有在该机器上进行Samba 4实例配置不能执行被选命令。确认你已经在该服务器上运行ipa-adtrust-install。

en: Cannot perform the selected command without Samba 4 support installed. Make sure you have installed server-trust-ad sub-package of IPA.
zh_CN: 没有安装Samba 4不能执行被选命令。确认你已经在IPA上安装了server-trust-ad子包。

en: Cannot read file '%(filename)s': %(exc)s
zh_CN: 不能读取文件'%(filename)s': %(exc)s

en: Cannot resolve KDC for requested realm
zh_CN: 请求域中不能解析KDC

en: Cannot retrieve trusted domain GC list
zh_CN: 不能检索信任域GC列表

en: Cannot search in trusted domains without own domain configured. Make sure you have run ipa-adtrust-install on the IPA server first
zh_CN: 没有自己的域配置不能在信任域中查找。首先确认你已经在IPA服务器上运行了ipa-adtrust-install命令

en: Cannot store permission ACI to %s
zh_CN: 不能存储权限ACI到%s

en: Cannot use %(old_name)s with %(new_name)s
zh_CN: 不能使用%(old_name)s和%(new_name)s

en: Car License
zh_CN: 汽车执照

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificate Association Data
zh_CN: 证书关联数据

en: Certificate Authorities
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构

en: Certificate Authority
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构

en: Certificate Hold Removed
zh_CN: 证书持有已删除

en: Certificate Profile
zh_CN: 证书配置文件

en: Certificate Profile to use
zh_CN: 待使用的证书配置文件

en: Certificate Profiles
zh_CN: 证书配置文件

en: Certificate Profiles to add
zh_CN: 待添加的证书配置文件

en: Certificate Profiles to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的证书配置文件

en: Certificate Revoked
zh_CN: 证书已撤销

en: Certificate Type
zh_CN: 证书类型

en: Certificate Usage
zh_CN: 证书用途

en: Certificate for ${entity} ${primary_key}
zh_CN: ${entity} ${primary_key}证书

en: Certificate format error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 证书格式错误：%(error)s

en: Certificate in base64 or PEM format
zh_CN: base64或PEM格式的证书

en: Certificate operation cannot be completed: %(error)s
zh_CN: 证书操作没有完成：%(error)s

en: Certificate profiles cannot be renamed
zh_CN: 证书配置文件不能被重命名

en: Certificate requested
zh_CN: 证书请求

en: Certificate with serial number %(serial)s issued by CA '%(ca)s' not found
zh_CN: 由CA'%(ca)s'发布序列号为%(serial)s的证书没有找到

en: Certificate(s) stored in file '%(file)s'
zh_CN: 证书存储在文件'%(file)s'中

en: Certificate/CRL
zh_CN: 证书/CRL

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Change current Domain Level.
zh_CN: 改变当前域级别。

en: Change password
zh_CN: 改变密码

en: Change to POSIX group
zh_CN: 更改为POSIX组

en: Change to external group
zh_CN: 更改为外部组

en: Changed password for "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已改变"%(value)s"的密码

en: Character classes
zh_CN: 字符类

en: Check DNS
zh_CN: 检测DNS

en: Check connection to remote IPA server.
zh_CN: 检测和远程IPA服务器的连接。

en: Check the status of a certificate signing request.
zh_CN: 检查证书签名请求的状态。

en: Checking if record exists.
zh_CN: 检查记录是否存在。

en: Checks if any of the servers has the CA service enabled.
zh_CN: 检查是否有任何服务器启用了CA服务。

en: Checks if any of the servers has the DNS service enabled.
zh_CN: 检查是否有任何服务器启用了DNS服务。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Clears ID View from specified hosts or current members of specified hostgroups.
zh_CN: 从指定主机或指定主机组的当前成员中清除ID视图。

en: Click to ${action}
zh_CN: 点击${action}

en: Client credentials may be delegated to the service
zh_CN: 客户端证书可以授权给服务

en: Client is not configured. Run ipa-client-install.
zh_CN: 客户端没有配置。运行ipa-client-install。

en: Client version. Used to determine if server will accept request.
zh_CN: 客户端版本。用来确定是否服务器接受请求。

en: Clock interval
zh_CN: 时间间隔

en: Clock offset
zh_CN: 时钟偏移量

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closing keytab failed
zh_CN: 关闭keytab失败

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Comma separated encryption types list
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的加密类型列表

en: Comma-separated list of attributes
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的属性列表

en: Comma-separated list of attributes to be ignored for group entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中被组条目所忽略以逗号分隔的属性

en: Comma-separated list of attributes to be ignored for user entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中被用户条目所忽略以逗号分隔的属性

en: Comma-separated list of objectclasses to be ignored for group entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中被组条目所忽略以逗号分隔的对象类

en: Comma-separated list of objectclasses to be ignored for user entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中被用户条目所忽略以逗号分隔的对象类

en: Comma-separated list of objectclasses used to search for group entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中用于查找用户组条目以逗号分隔的对象类

en: Comma-separated list of objectclasses used to search for user entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中用于查找用户条目以逗号分隔的对象类

en: Comma-separated list of permissions to grant (read, write). Default is write.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的授权列表（读，写）。默认是写。

en: Comma-separated list of permissions to grant (read, write, add, delete, all)
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的授权列表（读，写，添加，删除，全部）

en: Comma-separated list of raw A records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始A记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw A6 records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始A6记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw AAAA records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始AAAA记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw AFSDB records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始AFSDB记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw APL records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始APL记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw CERT records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始CERT记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw CNAME records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始CNAME记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw DHCID records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始DHCID记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw DLV records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始DLV记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw DNAME records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始DNAME记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw DNSKEY records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始DNSKEY记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw DS records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始DS记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw HIP records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始HIP记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw IPSECKEY records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始IPSECKEY记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw KEY records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始KEY记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw KX records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始KX记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw LOC records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始LOC记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw MX records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始MX记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw NAPTR records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始NAPTR记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw NS records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始NS记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw NSEC records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始NSEC记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw NSEC3 records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始NSEC3记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw NSEC3PARAM records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始NSEC3PARAM记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw PTR records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始PTR记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw RP records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始RP记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw RRSIG records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始RRSIG记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw SIG records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始SIG记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw SPF records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始SPF记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw SRV records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始SRV记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw SSHFP records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始SSHFP记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw TA records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始TA记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw TKEY records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始TKEY记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw TSIG records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始TSIG记录列表

en: Comma-separated list of raw TXT records
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的原始TXT记录列表

en: Command '%(name)s' has been deprecated
zh_CN: 命令'%(name)s'已被弃用

en: Command category
zh_CN: 命令类别

en: Command category the rule applies to
zh_CN: 规则适用的命令类别

en: Command name
zh_CN: 命令名

en: Command not implemented
zh_CN: 命令没有实现

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Common Name
zh_CN: 通用名

en: Conditions that could not be added
zh_CN: 不能被添加的条件

en: Conditions that could not be removed
zh_CN: 不能被移除的条件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure your token
zh_CN: 配置你的令牌

en: Configure your token by scanning the QR code below. Click on the QR code if you see this on the device you want to configure.
zh_CN: 通过浏览下面的二维码来配置你的令牌。如果你想在你配置的设备上看到该二维码，请点击它。

en: Configured administrative server limit exceeded
zh_CN: 配置管理服务器超出限制

en: Configured size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 配置大小超出限制

en: Configured time limit exceeded
zh_CN: 配置时间超出限制

en: Confirm (password)
zh_CN: 确认（密码）

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Connectivity
zh_CN: 连接

en: Consecutive failures before lockout
zh_CN: 连续失败后锁定

en: Contact Settings
zh_CN: 联系方式设置

en: Contact this specific KDC Server
zh_CN: 无法连接指定的KDC服务器

en: Continue
zh_CN: 连续

en: Continuous mode: Don't stop on errors.
zh_CN: 连续模式：有错误不停止。

en: Continuous operation mode. Errors are reported but the process continues
zh_CN: 连续操作模式。报告错误但这个过程仍在继续

en: Continuous operation mode. Errors are reported but the process continues.
zh_CN: 连续操作模式。报告错误但是这个过程仍在继续。

en: Convert on server
zh_CN: 在服务器上转换

en: Could not get %(name)s interactively
zh_CN: 不能交互式地获取%(name)s

en: Could not read UPG Definition originfilter. Check your permissions.
zh_CN: 不能读UPG原过滤器定义。检查你的权限。

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Counter-based (HOTP)
zh_CN: 计数型（HOTP）

en: Create Stage user in from a delete user
zh_CN: 从一个删除用户中创建计划用户

en: Create a CA.
zh_CN: 创建一个CA。

en: Create a new CA ACL.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的CA ACL。

en: Create a new HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 创建一个新HBAC规则。

en: Create a new SELinux User Map.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的SELinux用户映射。

en: Create a new automount key.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的自动挂载键。

en: Create a new automount location.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的自动挂载位置。

en: Create a new automount map.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的自动挂载映射。

en: Create a new group.
zh_CN: 创建一个新组。

en: Create a new indirect mount point.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的间接挂载点。

en: Create a new service delegation rule.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的服务授权规则。

en: Create a new service delegation target.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的服务授权目标。

en: Create a new vault.
zh_CN: 创建一个新库。

en: Create as a non-POSIX group
zh_CN: 创建一个非POSIX组

en: Create dns record
zh_CN: 创建dns记录

en: Create new ACI.
zh_CN: 创建新的ACI。

en: Create new DNS forward zone.
zh_CN: 创建新的DNS正向区。

en: Create new DNS zone (SOA record).
zh_CN: 创建新的DNS区域（SOA记录）。

en: Create new Sudo Command Group.
zh_CN: 创建新的Sudo命令组。

en: Create new Sudo Command.
zh_CN: 创建新的Sudo命令。

en: Create new Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 创建新的Sudo规则。

en: Create reverse
zh_CN: 创建反向

en: Create reverse record for this IP Address
zh_CN: 为该IP地址创建反向记录

en: Created ACI "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已创建ACI"%(value)s"

en: Created CA "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已创建CA"%(value)s"

en: Creating record.
zh_CN: 创建记录。

en: Credentials cache permissions incorrect
zh_CN: 凭证缓存权限不正确

en: Cross-realm trusts are not configured. Make sure you have run ipa-adtrust-install on the IPA server first
zh_CN: 跨域信任没有配置。首先确认你已经在IPA服务器上运行了ipa-adtrust-install命令

en: Current DNS record contents:
zh_CN: 目前的DNS记录内容：

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Current domain level:
zh_CN: 当前域级别：

en: Current password is required
zh_CN: 需要当前密码

en: Custom value
zh_CN: 自定义值

en: DHCID record
zh_CN: DHCID记录

en: DLV Algorithm
zh_CN: DLV算法

en: DLV Digest
zh_CN: DLV摘要

en: DLV Digest Type
zh_CN: DLV摘要类型

en: DLV Key Tag
zh_CN: DLV键标记

en: DLV record
zh_CN: DLV记录

en: DN commonName does not match user's login
zh_CN: DN通用名与用户登录名不匹配

en: DN emailAddress does not match any of user's email addresses
zh_CN: DN电子邮件地址不匹配任何用户的电子邮件地址

en: DN of container for groups in DS relative to base DN
zh_CN: 在DS中与基类DN相关的用户组容器DN

en: DN of container for users in DS relative to base DN
zh_CN: 在DS中与基类DN相关的用户容器DN

en: DN of the started task
zh_CN: 已开始任务的DN

en: DN to bind as if not using kerberos
zh_CN: DN绑定好像没有使用kerberos

en: DNAME Target
zh_CN: DNAME目标

en: DNAME record
zh_CN: DNAME记录

en: DNS Forward Zone
zh_CN: DNS正向区域

en: DNS Forward Zones
zh_CN: DNS正向区域

en: DNS Global Configuration
zh_CN: DNS全局配置

en: DNS RR type "%s" is not supported by bind-dyndb-ldap plugin
zh_CN: DNS RR类型"%s"在bind-dyndb-ldap插件中不被支持

en: DNS Resource Record
zh_CN: DNS资源记录

en: DNS Resource Records
zh_CN: DNS资源记录

en: DNS Server
zh_CN: DNS服务器

en: DNS Server name
zh_CN: DNS服务器名

en: DNS Servers
zh_CN: DNS服务器

en: DNS Zone
zh_CN: DNS区域

en: DNS Zone Settings
zh_CN: DNS区域设置

en: DNS Zones
zh_CN: DNS区域

en: DNS check failed: Expected {%(expected)s} got {%(got)s}
zh_CN: DNS检测失败：预期的{%(expected)s}，得到的{%(got)s}

en: DNS class
zh_CN: DNS类

en: DNS configuration options
zh_CN: DNS配置选项

en: DNS forward zone
zh_CN: DNS正向区域

en: DNS forward zones
zh_CN: DNS正向区域

en: DNS forwarder semantics changed since IPA 4.0.
    You may want to use forward zones (dnsforwardzone-*) instead.
    For more details read the docs.
zh_CN: 自从IPA 4.0后DNS转发器语义改变了。你可以使用正向区域（dnsforwardzone-*）来替代。查看帮助文档获取更多详细信息。

en: DNS is not configured
zh_CN: DNS没有配置

en: DNS label cannot be longer than 63 characters
zh_CN: DNS标签不能长于63个字符

en: DNS label cannot be longer that 63 characters
zh_CN: DNS标签不能长于63个字符

en: DNS record was deleted because it contained no data.
zh_CN: DNS记录已删除因为它没有数据。

en: DNS record(s) of host %(host)s could not be removed. (%(reason)s)
zh_CN: 主机%(host)s的DNS记录不能被移除。(%(reason)s)

en: DNS records can be only updated one at a time
zh_CN: 一次只能更新一条DNS记录

en: DNS resource record
zh_CN: DNS资源记录

en: DNS resource record type
zh_CN: DNS资源记录类型

en: DNS resource records
zh_CN: DNS资源记录

en: DNS reverse zone %(revzone)s for IP address %(addr)s is not managed by this server
zh_CN: IP地址为%(addr)s的DNS反向区域%(revzone)s没有被该服务器管理

en: DNS server
zh_CN: DNS服务器

en: DNS server %(server)s does not support DNSSEC: %(error)s.
    If DNSSEC validation is enabled on IPA server(s), please disable it.
zh_CN: DNS服务器%(server)s不支持DNSSEC：%(error)s。如果DNSSEC认证在IPA服务器上启用了，请禁用它。

en: DNS server %(server)s does not support EDNS0 (RFC 6891): %(error)s.
    If DNSSEC validation is enabled on IPA server(s), please disable it.
zh_CN: DNS服务器%(server)s不支持EDNS0 (RFC 6891)：%(error)s。如果DNSSEC认证在IPA服务器上启用了，请禁用它。

en: DNS server %(server)s: %(error)s.
zh_CN: DNS服务器%(server)s：%(error)s。

en: DNS servers
zh_CN: DNS服务器

en: DNS zone
zh_CN: DNS区域

en: DNS zone %(zone)s not found
zh_CN: DNS区域%(zone)s没有找到

en: DNS zone for each realmdomain must contain SOA or NS records. No records found for: %s
zh_CN: DNS区域的每个realm域必须包括SOA或NS记录。没有找到记录：%s

en: DNS zone root record cannot be renamed
zh_CN: DNS根区域记录不能被重命名

en: DNS zones
zh_CN: DNS区域

en: DNSKEY record
zh_CN: DNSKEY记录

en: DNSSEC support is experimental.
    %(additional_info)s
zh_CN: DNSSEC支持是实验性的。%(additional_info)s

en: DNSSEC validation failed: %(error)s.
    Please verify your DNSSEC configuration or disable DNSSEC validation on all IPA servers.
zh_CN: DNSSEC认证失败：%(error)s。请确认你的DNSSEC配置或者在所有IPA服务器中禁用DNSSEC认证。

en: DS Algorithm
zh_CN: DS算法

en: DS Digest
zh_CN: DS摘要

en: DS Digest Type
zh_CN: DS摘要类型

en: DS Key Tag
zh_CN: DS键标记

en: DS record
zh_CN: DS记录

en: DS record must not be in zone apex (RFC 4035 section 2.4)
zh_CN: DS记录不得在区域顶点（RFC 4035第2.4节）

en: DS record requires to coexist with an NS record (RFC 4592 section 4.6, RFC 4035 section 2.4)
zh_CN: DS记录需要与一个NS记录共存（RFC 4592第4.6节，RFC 4035第2.4节）

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Debugging output
zh_CN: 调试输出

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default (fallback) Group
zh_CN: 默认（回退）组

en: Default PAC types
zh_CN: 默认PAC类型

en: Default SELinux user
zh_CN: 默认的SELinux用户

en: Default SELinux user when no match is found in SELinux map rule
zh_CN: 当在SELinux映射规则中找不到匹配项时使用默认SELinux用户

en: Default Trust View cannot be applied on hosts
zh_CN: 默认信任视图不能应用于主机上

en: Default Trust View cannot contain IPA users
zh_CN: 默认信任视图不能包含IPA用户

en: Default attributes
zh_CN: 默认属性

en: Default e-mail domain
zh_CN: 默认的电子邮件域

en: Default from
zh_CN: 默认的

en: Default group for new users
zh_CN: 新用户默认组

en: Default group for new users is not POSIX
zh_CN: 新用户的默认组不是POSIX

en: Default group for new users not found
zh_CN: 新用户的默认组没有找到

en: Default group objectclasses
zh_CN: 默认组对象类

en: Default group objectclasses (comma-separated list)
zh_CN: 默认组对象类（以逗号分割）

en: Default host group
zh_CN: 默认主机组

en: Default location of home directories
zh_CN: 主目录的默认位置

en: Default shell
zh_CN: 默认shell

en: Default shell for new users
zh_CN: 新用户默认shell

en: Default ticket policy could not be read
zh_CN: 默认票据策略不可读

en: Default time to live
zh_CN: 默认存活时间

en: Default types of PAC supported for services
zh_CN: 默认PAC支持服务的类型

en: Default types of supported user authentication
zh_CN: 默认支持用户认证的类型

en: Default user authentication types
zh_CN: 默认用户认证类型

en: Default user group
zh_CN: 默认用户组

en: Default user objectclasses
zh_CN: 默认用户对象类

en: Default user objectclasses (comma-separated list)
zh_CN: 默认用户对象类（以逗号分割）

en: Default users group
zh_CN: 默认用户组

en: Delegation
zh_CN: 授权

en: Delegation name
zh_CN: 授权名

en: Delegations
zh_CN: 授权

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %(name)s '%(value)s'?
zh_CN: 删除%(name)s '%(value)s'？

en: Delete ACI.
zh_CN: 删除ACI。

en: Delete DNS forward zone.
zh_CN: 删除DNS正向区。

en: Delete DNS record entry.
zh_CN: 删除DNS记录条目。

en: Delete DNS resource record.
zh_CN: 删除DNS资源记录。

en: Delete DNS zone (SOA record).
zh_CN: 删除DNS区域（SOA记录）。

en: Delete IPA server.
zh_CN: 删除IPA服务器。

en: Delete Key, Unprovision
zh_CN: 删除密钥，取消供应

en: Delete Server
zh_CN: 删除服务器

en: Delete Sudo Command Group.
zh_CN: 删除Sudo命令组。

en: Delete Sudo Command.
zh_CN: 删除Sudo命令。

en: Delete Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 删除Sudo规则。

en: Delete a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 删除一个CA ACL。

en: Delete a CA.
zh_CN: 删除一个CA。

en: Delete a Certificate Profile.
zh_CN: 删除一个证书配置文件。

en: Delete a DNS server
zh_CN: 删除一个DNS服务器

en: Delete a RADIUS proxy server.
zh_CN: 删除一个RADIUS代理服务器。

en: Delete a SELinux User Map.
zh_CN: 删除一个SELinux用户映射。

en: Delete a delegation.
zh_CN: 删除一个授权。

en: Delete a group password policy.
zh_CN: 删除一个组密码策略。

en: Delete a host.
zh_CN: 删除一个主机。

en: Delete a hostgroup.
zh_CN: 删除一个主机组。

en: Delete a netgroup.
zh_CN: 删除一个网络组。

en: Delete a permission.
zh_CN: 删除一个权限。

en: Delete a privilege.
zh_CN: 删除一个特权。

en: Delete a role.
zh_CN: 删除一个角色。

en: Delete a segment.
zh_CN: 删除一个段。

en: Delete a self-service permission.
zh_CN: 删除一个自助服务权限。

en: Delete a stage user.
zh_CN: 删除一个计划用户。

en: Delete a topology suffix.
zh_CN: 删除一个拓扑后缀。

en: Delete a trust.
zh_CN: 删除一个信任。

en: Delete a user
zh_CN: 删除一个用户

en: Delete a user, keeping the entry available for future use
zh_CN: 删除一个用户，让这个用户可供将来使用

en: Delete a user.
zh_CN: 删除一个用户。

en: Delete a vault container.
zh_CN: 删除一个库容器。

en: Delete a vault.
zh_CN: 删除一个库。

en: Delete all associated records
zh_CN: 删除所有相关记录

en: Delete all?
zh_CN: 全部删除？

en: Delete an Group ID override.
zh_CN: 删除一个组ID覆盖。

en: Delete an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 删除一个HBAC规则。

en: Delete an HBAC service group.
zh_CN: 删除一个HBAC服务组。

en: Delete an ID View.
zh_CN: 删除一个ID视图。

en: Delete an ID override.
zh_CN: 删除一个ID覆盖。

en: Delete an ID range.
zh_CN: 删除一个ID范围。

en: Delete an IPA location.
zh_CN: 删除一个IPA位置。

en: Delete an IPA service.
zh_CN: 删除一个IPA服务。

en: Delete an OTP token.
zh_CN: 删除一个OTP令牌。

en: Delete an User ID override.
zh_CN: 删除一个用户ID覆盖。

en: Delete an automember rule.
zh_CN: 删除一个自动成员规则。

en: Delete an automount key.
zh_CN: 删除一个自动挂载键。

en: Delete an automount location.
zh_CN: 删除一个自动挂载位置。

en: Delete an automount map.
zh_CN: 删除一个自动挂载映射。

en: Delete an existing HBAC service.
zh_CN: 删除一个存在的HBAC服务。

en: Delete domain
zh_CN: 删除域

en: Delete group.
zh_CN: 删除组。

en: Delete mode
zh_CN: 删除模式

en: Delete service delegation target.
zh_CN: 删除服务授权目标。

en: Delete service delegation.
zh_CN: 删除服务授权。

en: Deleted ACI "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除ACI"%(value)s"

en: Deleted CA "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除CA"%(value)s"

en: Deleted CA ACL "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除CA ACL"%(value)s"

en: Deleted DNS forward zone "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除DNS正向区域"%(value)s"

en: Deleted DNS server "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除DNS服务器"%(value)s"

en: Deleted DNS zone "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除DNS区域"%(value)s"

en: Deleted Group ID override "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除组ID覆盖"%(value)s"

en: Deleted HBAC rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除HBAC规则"%(value)s"

en: Deleted HBAC service "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除HBAC服务"%(value)s"

en: Deleted HBAC service group "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除HBAC服务组"%(value)s"

en: Deleted ID View "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除ID视图"%(value)s"

en: Deleted ID override "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除ID覆盖"%(value)s"

en: Deleted ID range "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除ID范围"%(value)s"

en: Deleted IPA location "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除IPA位置"%(value)s"

en: Deleted IPA server "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除IPA服务器"%(value)s"

en: Deleted OTP token "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除OTP令牌"%(value)s"

en: Deleted RADIUS proxy server "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除RADIUS代理服务器"%(value)s"

en: Deleted SELinux User Map "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除SELinux用户映射"%(value)s"

en: Deleted Sudo Command "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除Sudo命令"%(value)s"

en: Deleted Sudo Command Group "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除Sudo命令组"%(value)s"

en: Deleted Sudo Rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除Sudo规则"%(value)s"

en: Deleted User ID override "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除用户ID覆盖"%(value)s"

en: Deleted automember rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除自动成员规则"%(value)s"

en: Deleted automount key "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除自动挂载键"%(value)s"

en: Deleted automount location "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除自动挂载位置"%(value)s"

en: Deleted automount map "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除自动挂载映射"%(value)s"

en: Deleted delegation "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除授权"%(value)s"

en: Deleted group "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除组"%(value)s"

en: Deleted host "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除主机 "%(value)s"

en: Deleted hostgroup "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除主机组"%(value)s"

en: Deleted netgroup "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除网络组"%(value)s"

en: Deleted permission "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除权限"%(value)s"

en: Deleted privilege "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除特权"%(value)s"

en: Deleted profile "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除配置文件"%(value)s"

en: Deleted record "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除记录"%(value)s"

en: Deleted role "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除角色"%(value)s"

en: Deleted segment "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除段"%(value)s"

en: Deleted selfservice "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除自助服务"%(value)s"

en: Deleted service "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除服务"%(value)s"

en: Deleted service delegation "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除服务授权规则"%(value)s"

en: Deleted service delegation target "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除服务授权目标"%(value)s"

en: Deleted stage user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除计划用户"%(value)s"

en: Deleted topology suffix "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除拓扑后缀"%(value)s"

en: Deleted trust "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除信任"%(value)s"

en: Deleted user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除用户"%(value)s"

en: Deleted vault "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已删除库"%(value)s"

en: Deleted vault container
zh_CN: 已删除库容器

en: Deleting a managed group is not allowed. It must be detached first.
zh_CN: 删除一个管理组时不允许的。它必须先分离出来。

en: Deleting a server removes it permanently from the topology. Note that this is a non-reversible action.
zh_CN: 从拓扑中永久地删除一台服务器。注意这是一个不可逆的操作。

en: Deleting this server is not allowed as it would leave your installation without a CA.
zh_CN: 删除这台服务器是不允许的因为这将导致你的安装过程没有CA。

en: Deleting this server will leave your installation without a DNS.
zh_CN: 删除这台服务器将使得你的安装过程没有DNS。

en: Deny
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Department Number
zh_CN: 部门编号

en: Deprecated options
zh_CN: 已弃用的选项

en: Deprecated; use %s
zh_CN: 已弃用；使用%s

en: Deprecated; use extratargetfilter
zh_CN: 过时的；使用额外的目标过滤器

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description of the purpose of the CA
zh_CN: CA描述的目的

en: Detached group "%(value)s" from user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 从用户"%(value)s"中分离组"%(value)s"

en: Detect
zh_CN: 检测

en: Determine whether Schema Compatibility plugin is configured to serve trusted domain users and groups
zh_CN: 确定是否将模式兼容插件配置成服务器信任域用户和用户组

en: Determine whether ipa-adtrust-install has been run on this system
zh_CN: 确定是否在该系统上运行ipa-adtrust-install

en: Dict of I18N messages
zh_CN: 国际化消息字典

en: Dict of JSON encoded IPA Commands
zh_CN: JSON编码IPA命令字典

en: Dict of JSON encoded IPA Methods
zh_CN: JSON编码IPA方法字典

en: Dict of JSON encoded IPA Objects
zh_CN: JSON编码IPA对象字典

en: Digest
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Digest Type
zh_CN: 摘要类型

en: Digits
zh_CN: 数字

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直接的

en: Direct Membership
zh_CN: 直接成员

en: Direction Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度方向

en: Direction Longitude
zh_CN: 经度方向

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable DNS Forward Zone.
zh_CN: 禁用DNS正向区。

en: Disable DNS Zone.
zh_CN: 禁用DNS区域。

en: Disable a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 禁用一个CA ACL。

en: Disable a CA.
zh_CN: 禁用一个CA。

en: Disable a Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 禁用一个Sudo规则。

en: Disable a user account.
zh_CN: 禁用一个用户账户。

en: Disable an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 禁用一个HBAC规则。

en: Disable an SELinux User Map rule.
zh_CN: 禁用一个SELinux用户映射规则。

en: Disable per-user override
zh_CN: 禁用每个用户覆盖

en: Disable the Kerberos key and SSL certificate of a service.
zh_CN: 禁用一个服务的Kerberos密钥和SSL证书。

en: Disable the Kerberos key, SSL certificate and all services of a host.
zh_CN: 禁用该主机的Kerberos密钥，SSL证书和所有的服务。

en: Disable token
zh_CN: 禁用令牌

en: Disable use of IPA resources by the domain of the trust
zh_CN: 禁止使用信任域中的IPA资源

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled CA "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已禁用CA"%(value)s"

en: Disabled CA ACL "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已禁用CA ACL"%(value)s"

en: Disabled DNS forward zone "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已禁用DNS正向区域"%(value)s"

en: Disabled DNS zone "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已禁用DNS区域"%(value)s"

en: Disabled HBAC rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已禁用HBAC规则"%(value)s"

en: Disabled SELinux User Map "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已禁用SELinux用户映射"%(value)s"

en: Disabled Sudo Rule "%s"
zh_CN: 禁用Sudo规则"%s"

en: Disabled host "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已禁用主机"%(value)s"

en: Disabled service "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已禁用服务"%(value)s"

en: Disabled trust domain "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已禁用信任域"%(value)s"

en: Disabled user account "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已禁用用户账户"%(value)s"

en: Disallow users, groups, hosts or host groups to create a keytab of this host.
zh_CN: 不允许用户，用户组，主机或主机组来创建该主机的keytab。

en: Disallow users, groups, hosts or host groups to create a keytab of this service.
zh_CN: 不允许用户，用户组，主机或主机组来创建该服务的keytab。

en: Disallow users, groups, hosts or host groups to retrieve a keytab of this host.
zh_CN: 不允许用户，用户组，主机或主机组来检索该主机的keytab。

en: Disallow users, groups, hosts or host groups to retrieve a keytab of this service.
zh_CN: 不允许用户，用户组，主机或主机组来检索该服务的keytab。

en: Display DNS resource.
zh_CN: 显示DNS资源。

en: Display Sudo Command Group.
zh_CN: 显示Sudo命令组。

en: Display Sudo Command.
zh_CN: 显示Sudo命令。

en: Display Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 显示Sudo规则。

en: Display a segment.
zh_CN: 显示一个段。

en: Display a single ACI given an ACI name.
zh_CN: 给出一个ACI名显示一个单一的ACI。

en: Display an automount key.
zh_CN: 显示一个自动挂载键。

en: Display an automount location.
zh_CN: 显示一个自动挂载位置。

en: Display an automount map.
zh_CN: 显示一个自动挂载映射。

en: Display configuration of a DNS server.
zh_CN: 显示一个DNS服务器配置。

en: Display current entitlements.
zh_CN: 显示当前权利。

en: Display effective policy for a specific user
zh_CN: 显示一个指定用户的有效策略

en: Display information about a DNS forward zone.
zh_CN: 显示DNS正向区信息。

en: Display information about a DNS zone (SOA record).
zh_CN: 显示DNS区域（SOA记录）信息。

en: Display information about a RADIUS proxy server.
zh_CN: 显示一个RADIUS代理服务器信息。

en: Display information about a class.
zh_CN: 显示一个类信息。

en: Display information about a command output.
zh_CN: 显示一个命令输出信息。

en: Display information about a command parameter.
zh_CN: 显示一个命令参数信息。

en: Display information about a command.
zh_CN: 显示一个命令信息。

en: Display information about a delegation.
zh_CN: 显示一个授权信息。

en: Display information about a help topic.
zh_CN: 显示一个帮助主题信息。

en: Display information about a host.
zh_CN: 显示一个主机信息。

en: Display information about a hostgroup.
zh_CN: 显示一个主机组信息。

en: Display information about a named group.
zh_CN: 显示指定组信息。

en: Display information about a named service delegation rule.
zh_CN: 显示一个命名服务授权规则信息。

en: Display information about a named service delegation target.
zh_CN: 显示一个命名服务授权目标信息。

en: Display information about a netgroup.
zh_CN: 显示一个网络组信息。

en: Display information about a permission.
zh_CN: 显示一个权限信息。

en: Display information about a privilege.
zh_CN: 显示一个特权信息。

en: Display information about a range.
zh_CN: 显示范围信息。

en: Display information about a role.
zh_CN: 显示一个角色信息。

en: Display information about a self-service permission.
zh_CN: 显示一个自助服务权限信息。

en: Display information about a stage user.
zh_CN: 显示一个计划用户信息。

en: Display information about a trust.
zh_CN: 显示信任信息。

en: Display information about a user.
zh_CN: 显示一个用户信息。

en: Display information about a vault container.
zh_CN: 显示一个库容器信息。

en: Display information about a vault.
zh_CN: 显示一个库信息。

en: Display information about an Group ID override.
zh_CN: 显示一个组ID覆盖信息。

en: Display information about an HBAC service group.
zh_CN: 显示一个HBAC服务组信息。

en: Display information about an HBAC service.
zh_CN: 显示一个HBAC服务信息。

en: Display information about an ID View.
zh_CN: 显示一个ID视图信息。

en: Display information about an ID override.
zh_CN: 显示一个ID覆盖信息。

en: Display information about an IPA location.
zh_CN: 显示一个IPA位置信息。

en: Display information about an IPA service.
zh_CN: 显示一个IPA服务信息。

en: Display information about an OTP token.
zh_CN: 显示一个OTP令牌信息。

en: Display information about an User ID override.
zh_CN: 显示一个用户ID覆盖信息。

en: Display information about an automember rule.
zh_CN: 显示一个自动成员规则信息。

en: Display information about password policy.
zh_CN: 显示密码策略信息。

en: Display information about the default (fallback) automember groups.
zh_CN: 显示默认（回退）自动成员组的信息。

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display the access rights of this entry (requires --all). See ipa man page for details.
zh_CN: 显示该条目的访问权限（需要--all）。更详细的信息请查看ipa帮助页。

en: Display the current Kerberos ticket policy.
zh_CN: 显示当前Kerberos票据策略。

en: Display the list of realm domains.
zh_CN: 显示realm域列表。

en: Display the properties of a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 显示一个CA ACL的属性。

en: Display the properties of a CA.
zh_CN: 显示一个CA属性。

en: Display the properties of a Certificate Profile.
zh_CN: 显示一个证书配置文件的属性。

en: Display the properties of a SELinux User Map rule.
zh_CN: 显示一个SELinux用户映射规则的属性。

en: Display the properties of an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 显示一个HBAC规则的属性。

en: Display user record for current Kerberos principal
zh_CN: 显示当前Kerberos主体的用户记录

en: Do not display QR code
zh_CN: 不显示二维码

en: Do not update records only return expected records
zh_CN: 不更新记录只返回预期的记录

en: Do you also want to perform DNS check?
zh_CN: 你还想执行DNS检查吗？

en: Do you want to check if new authoritative nameserver address is in DNS
zh_CN: 你想要检查在DNS中是否有新的权威命名服务器地址

en: Do you want to remove kerberos alias ${alias}?
zh_CN: 你要删除kerberos别名${alias}吗？

en: Do you want to remove the certificate hold?
zh_CN: 你要删除证书持有吗？

en: Do you want to revoke this certificate? Select a reason from the pull-down list.
zh_CN: 你要撤销该证书吗？从下拉列表中选择一个理由。

en: Do you want to update system DNS records?
zh_CN: 你要更新系统DNS记录吗？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Dogtag Authority ID
zh_CN: Dogtag授权ID

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Domain '%(domain)s' is not a root domain for forest '%(forest)s'
zh_CN: 域'%(domain)s'不是一个森林'%(forest)s'的根域

en: Domain GUID
zh_CN: 域GUID

en: Domain Level
zh_CN: 域级别

en: Domain Level cannot be lowered.
zh_CN: 域级别不能降低了。

en: Domain Level cannot be raised to {0}, server {1} does not support it.
zh_CN: 域级别不能提高到{0}，服务器{1}不支持它。

en: Domain NetBIOS name
zh_CN: 域NetBIOS名

en: Domain SID
zh_CN: 域SID

en: Domain SID of the trusted domain
zh_CN: 信任域的域SID

en: Domain Security Identifier
zh_CN: 域安全标识符

en: Domain controller for the Active Directory domain (optional)
zh_CN: 活动目录域的域控制器（可选的）

en: Domain enabled
zh_CN: 域已启用

en: Domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Don't create user private group
zh_CN: 不创建用户私有组

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download certificate as PEM formatted file.
zh_CN: 下载证书为PEM格式文件。

en: Duplicate keys skipped:
zh_CN: 已忽略重复的键：

en: Duplicate maps skipped:
zh_CN: 已忽略重复的映射：

en: Dynamic update
zh_CN: 动态更新

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit ${entity}
zh_CN: 编辑${entity}

en: Effective attributes
zh_CN: 有效属性

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Employee Information
zh_CN: 员工信息

en: Employee Number
zh_CN: 员工编号

en: Employee Type
zh_CN: 员工类型

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable DNS Forward Zone.
zh_CN: 启用DNS正向区。

en: Enable DNS Zone.
zh_CN: 启用DNS区域。

en: Enable a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 启用一个CA ACL。

en: Enable a CA.
zh_CN: 启用一个CA。

en: Enable a Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 启用一个Sudo规则。

en: Enable a user account.
zh_CN: 启用一个用户账户。

en: Enable an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 启用一个HBAC规则。

en: Enable an SELinux User Map rule.
zh_CN: 启用一个SELinux用户映射规则。

en: Enable migration mode
zh_CN: 启用迁移模式

en: Enable or Disable Anonymous PKINIT.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用匿名PKINIT。

en: Enable token
zh_CN: 启用令牌

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled CA "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已启用CA"%(value)s"

en: Enabled CA ACL "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已启用CA ACL"%(value)s"

en: Enabled DNS forward zone "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已启用DNS正向区域"%(value)s"

en: Enabled DNS zone "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已启用DNS区域"%(value)s"

en: Enabled HBAC rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已启用HBAC规则"%(value)s"

en: Enabled SELinux User Map "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已启用SELinux用户映射"%(value)s"

en: Enabled Sudo Rule "%s"
zh_CN: 启用Sudo规则"%s"

en: Enabled server roles
zh_CN: 已启用服务器角色

en: Enabled trust domain "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已启用信任域"%(value)s"

en: Enabled user account "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已启用用户账户"%(value)s"

en: Encryption types to request
zh_CN: 加密类型要求

en: Enctype comparison failed!
zh_CN: 加密类型比较失败！

en: Enrolled
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Enrollment
zh_CN: 注册

en: Enrollment UUID
zh_CN: 注册UUID

en: Enrollment UUID (not implemented)
zh_CN: 注册UUID（没有实现）

en: Enrollment failed. %s
zh_CN: 注册失败。%s

en: Enter %(label)s again to verify:
zh_CN: 再次输入 %(label)s进行校验:

en: Enter trusted group name.
zh_CN: 键入受信任的组名称。

en: Enter trusted or IPA group name. Note: search doesn't list groups from trusted domains.
zh_CN: 键入受信任的组或IPA组登录。注意：查找不列举信任域中的组。

en: Enter trusted or IPA user login. Note: search doesn't list users from trusted domains.
zh_CN: 键入受信任的用户或IPA用户登录。注意：查找不列举信任域中的用户。

en: Enter trusted user login.
zh_CN: 键入受信任的用户登录。

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entry %s does not exist
zh_CN: 条目%s不存在

en: Entry %s not found
zh_CN: 条目%s没有找到

en: Entry RDN is not 'uid'
zh_CN: 条目RDN不是'uid'

en: Entry has no '%(attribute)s'
zh_CN: 条目没有'%(attribute)s'

en: Enumerate all the hosts the view applies to.
zh_CN: 列举应用视图的所有主机。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error changing account status
zh_CN: 错误更改帐户状态

en: Error getting default Kerberos realm: %s.
zh_CN: 获取默认Kerberos域错误：%s。

en: Error obtaining initial credentials: %s.
zh_CN: 获取初始化证书错误：%s。

en: Error parsing "%1$s": %2$s.
zh_CN: 解析"%1$s"：%2$s错误。

en: Error resolving keytab: %s.
zh_CN: 解析keytab错误：%s。

en: Error storing creds in credential cache: %s.
zh_CN: 在凭证缓存中存储证书错误：%s。

en: Establish bi-directional trust. By default trust is inbound one-way only.
zh_CN: 建立双向信任。默认信任仅是单项的。

en: Establish external trust to a domain in another forest. The trust is not transitive beyond the domain.
zh_CN: 建立外部信任到另一个森林域中。信任不会在域外传递。

en: Establish using
zh_CN: 建立使用

en: Established and verified
zh_CN: 已建立和验证

en: Exchanger
zh_CN: 交换器

en: Exclude from
zh_CN: 排斥

en: Excluded attributes
zh_CN: 排除的属性

en: Exclusive
zh_CN: 独占的

en: Exclusive Regex
zh_CN: 独占的正则表达式

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Expires On
zh_CN: 有效期限

en: Export plugin meta-data for the webUI.
zh_CN: webUI中导出插件元数据。

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: External
zh_CN: 外部的

en: External Group the commands can run as (sudorule-find only)
zh_CN: 外部用户组可以运行的命令（只是sudorule-find）

en: External Groups of RunAs Users
zh_CN: 作为用户来运行的外部用户组

en: External Groups of users that the command can run as
zh_CN: 外部用户组可以运行的命令

en: External User
zh_CN: 外部用户

en: External User the commands can run as (sudorule-find only)
zh_CN: 外部用户可以运行的命令（只是sudorule-find）

en: External User the rule applies to (sudorule-find only)
zh_CN: 规则适用的外部用户（只是sudorule-find）

en: External host
zh_CN: 外部主机

en: External member
zh_CN: 额外的成员

en: External trust
zh_CN: 外部的信任

en: Extra target filter
zh_CN: 额外的目标过滤器

en: Failed RunAs
zh_CN: 作为其他用户运行失败

en: Failed RunAsGroup
zh_CN: 作为其他用户组运行失败

en: Failed allowed to create keytab
zh_CN: 不允许创建keytab

en: Failed allowed to retrieve keytab
zh_CN: 不允许检索keytab

en: Failed hosts/hostgroups
zh_CN: 失败的主机/主机组

en: Failed logins
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Failed members
zh_CN: 失败的成员

en: Failed owners
zh_CN: 错误的所有者

en: Failed profiles
zh_CN: 错误的配置文件

en: Failed service/service groups
zh_CN: 失败的服务/服务组

en: Failed source hosts/hostgroups
zh_CN: 失败的源主机/主机组

en: Failed targets
zh_CN: 失败的目标

en: Failed to add
zh_CN: 添加失败

en: Failed to add key to the keytab
zh_CN: 向keytab中添加密钥失败

en: Failed to add user to the default group. Use 'ipa group-add-member' to add manually.
zh_CN: 添加用户到默认组失败。使用'ipa group-add-member'来手动添加。

en: Failed to authenticate to CA REST API
zh_CN: CA REST API认证失败

en: Failed to bind to server!
zh_CN: 绑定服务器失败！

en: Failed to clean memberPrincipal %(principal)s from s4u2proxy entry %(dn)s: %(err)s
zh_CN: 从s4u2proxy条目%(dn)s中清除成员主体%(principal)s失败：%(err)s

en: Failed to clean up Custodia keys for %(master)s: %(err)s
zh_CN: 为%(master)s清除Custodia密钥失败：%(err)s

en: Failed to clean up DNA hostname entries for %(master)s: %(err)s
zh_CN: 为%(master)s清除DNA主机名条目失败：%(err)s

en: Failed to cleanup %(hostname)s DNS entries: %(err)s
zh_CN: 清除%(hostname)s DNS条目失败：%(err)s

en: Failed to cleanup server principals/keys: %(err)s
zh_CN: 清除服务器主体/密钥失败：%(err)s

en: Failed to close the keytab
zh_CN: 关闭keytab失败

en: Failed to create control!
zh_CN: 创建控制失败！

en: Failed to create key material
zh_CN: 创建密钥材料失败

en: Failed to create key!
zh_CN: 创建密钥失败！

en: Failed to create random key!
zh_CN: 创建随机密钥失败！

en: Failed to decode control reply!
zh_CN: 解码控制应答失败！

en: Failed to get keytab
zh_CN: 获取keytab失败

en: Failed to get keytab!
zh_CN: 获取keytab失败！

en: Failed to get result: %s
zh_CN: 获取结果失败：%s

en: Failed to open Keytab
zh_CN: 打开Keytab失败

en: Failed to open config file %s
zh_CN: 打开配置文件%s失败

en: Failed to open keytab
zh_CN: 打开keytab失败

en: Failed to open keytab '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 打开keytab'%1$s'：%2$s失败

en: Failed to parse config file %s
zh_CN: 解析配置文件%s失败

en: Failed to parse extended result: %s
zh_CN: 解析扩展结果失败：%s

en: Failed to parse result: %s
zh_CN: 解析结果失败：%s

en: Failed to remove
zh_CN: 移除失败

en: Failed to remove server %(master)s from server list: %(err)s
zh_CN: 从服务器列表中删除服务器%(master)s失败：%(err)s

en: Failed to retrieve any keys
zh_CN: 未能检索任何密钥

en: Failed to retrieve encryption type %1$s (#%2$d)
zh_CN: 检索加密类型%1$s (#%2$d)失败

en: Failed to retrieve encryption type type #%d
zh_CN: 检索加密类型#%d失败

en: Failed users/groups
zh_CN: 失败的用户/用户组

en: Failure decoding Certificate Signing Request: %s
zh_CN: 解码证书签名请求失败：%s

en: Failure reset interval
zh_CN: 失败重置时间间隔

en: Fallback primary group
zh_CN: 回退主要的组

en: Fallback to AD DC LDAP
zh_CN: 回退到AD DC LDAP

en: False if migration fails because the compatibility plug-in is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果移植失败是因为启用了兼容插件，则错误

en: False if migration mode was disabled.
zh_CN: 如果移植模式是禁用的，则错误

en: Fax Number
zh_CN: 传真号码

en: Fetch domains
zh_CN: 获取域名

en: Fetching DNS zones.
zh_CN: 抓取DNS区域。

en: Fetching domains from trusted forest failed. See details in the error_log
zh_CN: 从信任森林中获取域失败。在error_log中查看详细信息

en: File %(file)s not found
zh_CN: 没有找到文件 %(file)s

en: File containing profile configuration
zh_CN: 文件包含配置文件配置

en: File containing the new vault password
zh_CN: 文件包含新的库密码

en: File containing the new vault public key
zh_CN: 文件包含新的库公钥

en: File containing the old vault password
zh_CN: 文件包含旧的库密码

en: File containing the old vault private key
zh_CN: 文件包含旧的库私钥

en: File containing the vault password
zh_CN: 文件包含库密码

en: File containing the vault private key
zh_CN: 文件包含库私钥

en: File containing the vault public key
zh_CN: 文件包含库公钥

en: File to load the certificate from.
zh_CN: 从文件加载证书

en: File to store retrieved data
zh_CN: 文件存储检索数据

en: File to store the certificate in.
zh_CN: 存储证书文件。

en: Filename is empty
zh_CN: 文件名为空

en: Filename of a raw profile. The XML format is not supported.
zh_CN: 原始配置文件的文件名。不支持XML格式。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter available ${other_entity}
zh_CN: ${other_entity}过滤器可用

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find a server role on a server(s)
zh_CN: 在服务器上找到一个服务器角色

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Fingerprint (SHA1)
zh_CN: 指纹（SHA1）

en: Fingerprint Type
zh_CN: 指纹类型

en: Fingerprint of schema cached by client
zh_CN: 客户端缓存的模式指纹

en: Fingerprints
zh_CN: 指纹

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: First Code
zh_CN: 第一个码

en: First OTP
zh_CN: 第一个OTP

en: First Posix ID of the range
zh_CN: 该范围的第一个Posix ID

en: First Posix ID of the range reserved for the trusted domain
zh_CN: 信任域范围的第一个Posix ID

en: First RID of the corresponding RID range
zh_CN: 匹配RID范围的第一个RID

en: First RID of the secondary RID range
zh_CN: 次要RID范围的第一个RID

en: First date/time the token can be used
zh_CN: 令牌被第一次使用

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

en: Following segments were not deleted:
zh_CN: 下面部分没有被删除：

en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

en: Force DNS zone creation even if it will overlap with an existing zone.
zh_CN: 强制创建DNS区域，即使它会覆盖一个已有区域。

en: Force DNS zone creation even if nameserver is not resolvable.
zh_CN: 即使命名服务器无法解析，也强制创建DNS区域。

en: Force DNS zone creation even if nameserver is not resolvable. (Deprecated)
zh_CN: 即使命名服务器无法解析，也强制创建DNS区域。（不赞成）

en: Force Update
zh_CN: 强制更新

en: Force adding domain even if not in DNS
zh_CN: 即使域在DNS中不存在，也强制添加它

en: Force nameserver change even if nameserver not in DNS
zh_CN: 即使命名服务器不在DNS中，也强制改变它

en: Force server removal
zh_CN: 强制服务器删除

en: Force server removal even if it does not exist
zh_CN: 强制服务器删除即使它不存在

en: Force the host join. Rejoin even if already joined.
zh_CN: 强制主机加入。即使已经加入了也重新加入。

en: Forcing removal of %(hostname)s
zh_CN: 强制删除%(hostname)s

en: Format error
zh_CN: 格式错误

en: Forward policy
zh_CN: 转发器策略

en: Forward policy is defined for it in IPA DNS, perhaps forwarder points to incorrect host?
zh_CN: 在IPA DNS中转发器策略阻止了它，也许是转发器指向了不正确的主机？

en: Forward to server instead of running locally
zh_CN: 转发到服务器而不是在本地运行

en: Forward zones only
zh_CN: 仅正向区域

en: Forwarders
zh_CN: 转发器

en: Forwarding disabled
zh_CN: 禁止转发

en: Found '%(value)s'
zh_CN: 找到'%(value)s'

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Fully Qualified Host Name
zh_CN: 完全限定的主机名

en: GECOS field
zh_CN: GECOS字段

en: GID (use this option to set it manually)
zh_CN: GID（使用该选项来手动设置它）

en: General
zh_CN: 普通的

en: Generate OTP
zh_CN: 生成OTP

en: Generate a random password to be used in bulk enrollment
zh_CN: 生成一个随机密码用于批量注册

en: Generate a random user password
zh_CN: 生成一个随机用户密码

en: Generate automount files for a specific location.
zh_CN: 在一特定位置生成自动挂载文件。

en: Generated OTP
zh_CN: 生成OTP

en: Get
zh_CN: 获得

en: Get Certificate
zh_CN: 获取证书

en: Global DNS configuration is empty
zh_CN: 全局DNS配置是空的

en: Global Trust Configuration
zh_CN: 全局信任配置

en: Global forwarders
zh_CN: 全局转发器

en: Global forwarders. A custom port can be specified for each forwarder using a standard format "IP_ADDRESS port PORT"
zh_CN: 全局转发器。使用标准格式"IP_ADDRESS port PORT"为每个转发器指定一个自定义端口

en: Global forwarding policy. Set to "none" to disable any configured global forwarders.
zh_CN: 全局转发器策略。通过设置"none"来禁用全局转发器的所有配置。

en: Granted rights
zh_CN: 授予权限

en: Granted to Privilege
zh_CN: 授于特权

en: Granting privilege to roles
zh_CN: 给角色授予特权

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 组 '%s' 不存在

en: Group ID Number
zh_CN: 组ID号码

en: Group ID override
zh_CN: 组ID覆盖

en: Group ID overrides
zh_CN: 组ID覆盖

en: Group Options
zh_CN: 组选项

en: Group Settings
zh_CN: 组设置

en: Group Type
zh_CN: 组类型

en: Group container
zh_CN: 组容器

en: Group description
zh_CN: 组描述

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Group object class
zh_CN: 组对象类

en: Group object overrides
zh_CN: 组对象覆盖

en: Group search fields
zh_CN: 组搜索域

en: Group to override
zh_CN: 待覆盖的组

en: Grouping Type
zh_CN: 组类型

en: Grouping to which the rule applies
zh_CN: 组应用于哪种规则

en: Groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: Groups allowed to create keytab
zh_CN: 允许创建keytab的用户组

en: Groups allowed to retrieve keytab
zh_CN: 允许检索keytab的用户组

en: Groups of RunAs Users
zh_CN: 作为用户来运行的用户组

en: HBAC Rule
zh_CN: HBAC规则

en: HBAC Rule that defines the users, groups and hostgroups
zh_CN: HBAC规则定义了用户，用户组和主机组

en: HBAC Rules
zh_CN: HBAC规则

en: HBAC Service
zh_CN: HBAC服务

en: HBAC Service Group
zh_CN: HBAC服务组

en: HBAC Service Groups
zh_CN: HBAC服务组

en: HBAC Services
zh_CN: HBAC服务

en: HBAC Test
zh_CN: HBAC测试

en: HBAC rule
zh_CN: HBAC规则

en: HBAC rule %(rule)s not found
zh_CN: HBAC规则%(rule)s没有找到

en: HBAC rule and local members cannot both be set
zh_CN: HBAC规则和本地成员不能被同时设置

en: HBAC rules
zh_CN: HBAC规则

en: HBAC service
zh_CN: HBAC服务

en: HBAC service description
zh_CN: HBAC服务描述

en: HBAC service group
zh_CN: HBAC服务组

en: HBAC service group description
zh_CN: HBAC服务组描述

en: HBAC service groups
zh_CN: HBAC服务组

en: HBAC service groups to add
zh_CN: 待添加的HBAC服务组

en: HBAC service groups to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的HBAC服务组

en: HBAC services
zh_CN: HBAC服务

en: HBAC services to add
zh_CN: 待添加的HBAC服务

en: HBAC services to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的HBAC服务

en: HIP record
zh_CN: HIP记录

en: HOTP Authentication Window
zh_CN: HOTP认证窗口

en: HOTP Synchronization Window
zh_CN: HOTP同步窗口

en: HTTP Error
zh_CN: HTTP错误

en: Hardware MAC address(es) on this host
zh_CN: 主机硬件MAC地址

en: Hardware platform of the host (e.g. Lenovo T61)
zh_CN: 主机硬件平台（例如：联想T61）

en: Help topic
zh_CN: 帮助主题

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏细节

en: Hide details which rules are matched, not matched, or invalid
zh_CN: 隐藏规则匹配，不匹配或无效的细节

en: History size
zh_CN: 历史大小

en: Home directory
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Home directory base
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Horizontal Precision
zh_CN: 水平精度

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host '%(host)s' not found
zh_CN: 主机'%(host)s'没有找到

en: Host '%(hostname)s' does not have corresponding DNS A/AAAA record
zh_CN: 主机'%(hostname)s'没有相配的DNS A/AAAA记录

en: Host Certificate
zh_CN: 主机证书

en: Host Group
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Host Group Settings
zh_CN: 主机组设置

en: Host Groups
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Host Groups allowed to create keytab
zh_CN: 允许创建keytab的主机组

en: Host Groups allowed to retrieve keytab
zh_CN: 允许检索keytab的主机组

en: Host Name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Host Settings
zh_CN: 主机设置

en: Host category
zh_CN: 主机类别

en: Host category (semantics placed on this attribute are for local interpretation)
zh_CN: 主机类别（该属性的语义是就近解读）

en: Host category the ACL applies to
zh_CN: ACL适用于主机类别

en: Host category the rule applies to
zh_CN: 规则应用的主机类别

en: Host group rule
zh_CN: 主机组规则

en: Host group rules
zh_CN: 主机组规则

en: Host hardware platform (e.g. "Lenovo T61")
zh_CN: 主机硬件平台 (e.g. "Lenovo T61")

en: Host is already joined.
zh_CN: 主机已加入。

en: Host is not supported
zh_CN: 主机不被支持

en: Host locality (e.g. "Baltimore, MD")
zh_CN: 主机地点(如"Baltimore, MD")

en: Host location (e.g. "Lab 2")
zh_CN: 主机位置(如"Lab 2")

en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Host operating system and version (e.g. "Fedora 9")
zh_CN: 主机操作系统及版本(e.g. "Fedora 9")

en: Host unprovisioned
zh_CN: 主机未分配

en: Host-based access control commands
zh_CN: 基于主机访问控制命令

en: Host-group
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Hostgroups to whose hosts apply the ID View to. Please note that view is not applied automatically to any hosts added to the hostgroup after running the idview-apply command.
zh_CN: 主机组的主机应用ID视图。请注意运行命令idview-apply后，视图并不会自动应用到主机组中的主机中去。

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname (FQDN)
zh_CN: 主机名（FQDN）

en: Hostname of this server
zh_CN: 该服务器的主机名

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hosts allowed to create keytab
zh_CN: 允许创建keytab的主机

en: Hosts allowed to retrieve keytab
zh_CN: 允许检索keytab的主机

en: Hosts or hostgroups that ID View could not be cleared from.
zh_CN: ID视图不能被清除的主机或主机组。

en: Hosts or hostgroups that this ID View could not be applied to.
zh_CN: 不能应用该ID视图的主机或主机组。

en: Hosts that this ID View was applied to.
zh_CN: 应用过该ID视图的主机。

en: Hosts the view applies to
zh_CN: 适用于主机的视图

en: Hosts to apply the ID View to
zh_CN: 主机应用ID视图

en: How long should negative responses be cached
zh_CN: 负面响应应该被缓存多久

en: ID Range
zh_CN: ID范围

en: ID Ranges
zh_CN: ID范围

en: ID View
zh_CN: ID视图

en: ID View Name
zh_CN: ID视图名称

en: ID View already applied
zh_CN: ID视图已应用

en: ID View applied to %i host.
zh_CN: ID视图应用于%i主机。

en: ID View applied to %i hosts.
zh_CN: ID视图应用于%i主机。

en: ID View cleared from %i host.
zh_CN: 从%i主机中清除ID视图。

en: ID View cleared from %i hosts.
zh_CN: 从%i主机中清除ID视图。

en: ID Views
zh_CN: ID视图

en: ID override
zh_CN: ID覆盖

en: ID overrides cannot be renamed
zh_CN: ID覆盖不能被重命名

en: ID range for the trusted domain already exists, but it has a different type. Please remove the old range manually, or do not enforce type via --range-type option.
zh_CN: 信任域的ID范围已存在，但它有一个不同类型。请手动删除旧的范围，或者通过--range-type选项不强制类型。

en: ID range type, one of ipa-ad-trust-posix, ipa-ad-trust, ipa-local
zh_CN: ID范围类型，是ipa-ad-trust-posix，ipa-ad-trust，ipa-local中的一个

en: ID range with the same name but different domain SID already exists. The ID range for the new trusted domain must be created manually.
zh_CN: 同名但不同域SID的ID范围已存在。新信任域的ID范围必须手动创建。

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP address %(ip)s is already assigned in domain %(domain)s.
zh_CN: IP地址%(ip)s在域%(domain)s中已分配。

en: IP network to create reverse zone name from
zh_CN: IP网络创建反向区域名

en: IPA AD trust agents
zh_CN: IPA AD信任代理

en: IPA AD trust controllers
zh_CN: IPA AD信任控制器

en: IPA CA cannot be deleted
zh_CN: IPA CA不能被删除

en: IPA CA cannot be disabled
zh_CN: IPA CA不能被禁用

en: IPA CA renewal master
zh_CN: IPA CA更新主服务器

en: IPA CA servers
zh_CN: IPA CA服务器

en: IPA DNS records
zh_CN: IPA DNS记录

en: IPA DNS servers
zh_CN: IPA DNS服务器

en: IPA DNS version
zh_CN: IPA DNS版本

en: IPA DNSSec key master
zh_CN: IPA DNSSec密钥主机

en: IPA Error
zh_CN: IPA错误

en: IPA KRA servers
zh_CN: IPA KRA服务器

en: IPA Location
zh_CN: IPA位置

en: IPA Location description
zh_CN: IPA本地描述

en: IPA Locations
zh_CN: IPA位置

en: IPA Range type must be one of ipa-ad-trust or ipa-ad-trust-posix when SID of the trusted domain is specified
zh_CN: 当信任域的SID被指定时，IPA范围类型必须是ipa-ad-trust或ipa-ad-trust-posix中的一个

en: IPA Range type must not be one of ipa-ad-trust or ipa-ad-trust-posix when SID of the trusted domain is not specified.
zh_CN: 当信任域的SID没有被指定时，IPA范围类型必不能是ipa-ad-trust或ipa-ad-trust-posix。

en: IPA Server
zh_CN: IPA服务器

en: IPA Server Role
zh_CN: IPA服务器角色

en: IPA Server Roles
zh_CN: IPA服务器角色

en: IPA Server to use
zh_CN: 待使用的IPA服务器

en: IPA Servers
zh_CN: IPA服务器

en: IPA does not manage the zone %(zone)s, please add records to your DNS server manually
zh_CN: IPA没有管理区域%(zone)s，请手动在你的DNS服务器上添加记录

en: IPA location name
zh_CN: IPA位置名

en: IPA location records
zh_CN: IPA位置记录

en: IPA master denied trust validation requests from AD DC %(count)d times. Most likely AD DC contacted a replica that has no trust information replicated yet. Additionally, please check that AD DNS is able to resolve %(records)s SRV records to the correct IPA server.
zh_CN: IPA主服务器%(count)d次阻止来自AD DC的信任有效请求。最有可能是AD DC联系了一个没有信任信息副本的副本。同时，请检查AD DNS能将%(records)s SRV记录解析到正确的IPA服务器上。

en: IPA masters
zh_CN: IPA主服务器

en: IPA namingContext not found
zh_CN: IPA名称上下文没有找到

en: IPA object
zh_CN: IPA对象

en: IPA role name
zh_CN: IPA角色名

en: IPA server configured as DNSSec key master
zh_CN: IPA服务器配置为DNSSec密钥主机

en: IPA server domain cannot be deleted
zh_CN: IPA服务器域不能被删除

en: IPA server domain cannot be omitted
zh_CN: IPA服务器域不能被省略

en: IPA server hostname
zh_CN: IPA服务主机名

en: IPA server role name
zh_CN: IPA服务器角色名

en: IPA servers configured as AD trust agents
zh_CN: IPA服务器配置为AD信任代理

en: IPA servers configured as AD trust controllers
zh_CN: IPA服务器配置为AD信任控制器

en: IPA servers configured as certificate authority
zh_CN: IPA服务器配置为证书认证机构

en: IPA servers configured as key recovery agents
zh_CN: IPA服务器配置为密钥恢复代理

en: IPA trust
zh_CN: IPA信任

en: IPA unique ID
zh_CN: IPA唯一ID

en: IPSECKEY record
zh_CN: IPSECKEY记录

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Identity Settings
zh_CN: 身份设置

en: If no CAs are specified, requests to the default CA are allowed.
zh_CN: 如果没有指定CAs，那么允许请求默认CA。

en: If the problem persists please contact the system administrator.
zh_CN: 如果问题仍然存在,请联系系统管理员。

en: Ignore check for last remaining CA or DNS server
zh_CN: 不检查最后的CA或DNS服务器

en: Ignore compat plugin
zh_CN: 忽略兼容插件

en: Ignore group attribute
zh_CN: 忽略组属性

en: Ignore group object class
zh_CN: 忽略组对象类

en: Ignore topology connectivity problems after removal
zh_CN: 删除后忽略拓扑连通性问题

en: Ignore topology errors
zh_CN: 忽略拓扑错误

en: Ignore user attribute
zh_CN: 忽略用户属性

en: Ignore user object class
zh_CN: 忽略用户对象类

en: Ignored %(src)s to %(dst)s
zh_CN: 已忽略 %(src)s 到 %(dst)s

en: Ignored keys:
zh_CN: 已忽略的键：

en: Ignoring these warnings and proceeding with removal
zh_CN: 忽略这些警告并给予清除

en: Ignoring topology connectivity errors.
zh_CN: 忽略拓扑连通性错误。

en: Import a Certificate Profile.
zh_CN: 导入一个证书配置文件。

en: Import an entitlement certificate.
zh_CN: 导入一个权利证书。

en: Import automount files for a specific location.
zh_CN: 在一特定位置导入自动挂载文件。

en: Imported keys:
zh_CN: 已导入的键：

en: Imported maps:
zh_CN: 已导入的映射：

en: Imported profile "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已导入配置文件"%(value)s"

en: Include Disabled
zh_CN: 包含禁用的

en: Include Enabled
zh_CN: 包含启用的

en: Include all disabled IPA rules into test
zh_CN: 在测试中包含所有禁用的IPA规则

en: Include all enabled IPA rules into test [default]
zh_CN: 在测试中包含所有启用的IPA规则【默认】

en: Include in
zh_CN: 包含

en: Included attributes
zh_CN: 包含的属性

en: Inclusive
zh_CN: 兼容的

en: Inclusive Regex
zh_CN: 兼容的正则表达式

en: Incompatible options provided (-r and -P)
zh_CN: 提供了不兼容的选项（-r和-P）

en: Indirect
zh_CN: 间接的

en: Indirect Member HBAC service
zh_CN: 间接成员HBAC服务

en: Indirect Member HBAC service group
zh_CN: 间接成员HBAC服务组

en: Indirect Member groups
zh_CN: 间接成员组

en: Indirect Member host-groups
zh_CN: 间接成员主机组

en: Indirect Member hosts
zh_CN: 间接成员主机

en: Indirect Member netgroups
zh_CN: 间接成员网络组

en: Indirect Member of HBAC rule
zh_CN: 间接HBAC规则成员

en: Indirect Member of Sudo rule
zh_CN: 间接Sudo规则成员

en: Indirect Member of group
zh_CN: 间接组成员

en: Indirect Member of host-group
zh_CN: 间接主机组成员

en: Indirect Member of netgroup
zh_CN: 间接网络组成员

en: Indirect Member of role
zh_CN: 间接角色成员

en: Indirect Member of roles
zh_CN: 间接角色成员

en: Indirect Member permissions
zh_CN: 间接成员权限

en: Indirect Member users
zh_CN: 间接成员用户

en: Indirect Membership
zh_CN: 间接成员

en: Inherited from server configuration
zh_CN: 继承了服务器配置

en: Initial counter for the HOTP token
zh_CN: HOTP令牌初始计数器

en: Initialize left node
zh_CN: 左节点初始化

en: Initialize right node
zh_CN: 右节点初始化

en: Initials
zh_CN: 名字的首字母

en: Input data specified multiple times
zh_CN: 多次指定输入数据

en: Input filename
zh_CN: 输入文件名

en: Input form contains invalid or missing values.
zh_CN: 输入包含无效的或缺失的值。

en: Insufficient 'add' privilege for entry '%s'.
zh_CN: 对条目'%s'没有'add'权限。

en: Insufficient 'write' privilege to the 'krbLastPwdChange' attribute of entry '%s'.
zh_CN: 对条目'%s'的'krbLastPwdChange'属性没有'write'权限。

en: Insufficient 'write' privilege to the 'userCertificate' attribute of entry '%s'.
zh_CN: 对条目'%s'的'userCertificate'属性没有'write'权限。

en: Insufficient access: %(info)s
zh_CN: 访问受限：%(info)s

en: Insufficient privilege to create a certificate with subject alt name '%s'.
zh_CN: 没有权限创建主题alt名为'%s'的证书。

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Invalid JSON-RPC request: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无效的JSON-RPC请求: %(error)s

en: Invalid LDAP URI.
zh_CN: 无效的LDAP URI。

en: Invalid Service Principal Name
zh_CN: 无效的服务主体名

en: Invalid credentials
zh_CN: 无效的证书

en: Invalid format. Should be name=value
zh_CN: 无效的格式。应该是“名称=值”

en: Invalid number of parts!
zh_CN: 无效的部分！

en: Invalid or unsupported type. Allowed values are: %s
zh_CN: 无效的或者不支持的类型。允许的值是：%s

en: Invalid or unsupported vault public key: %s
zh_CN: 无效的或不支持的库公钥：%s

en: Invalid vault type
zh_CN: 无效的库类型

en: Is zone active?
zh_CN: 区域活跃吗？

en: Issue
zh_CN: 发布

en: Issued By
zh_CN: 发布方

en: Issued On
zh_CN: 签发日期

en: Issued To
zh_CN: 颁发给

en: Issued on from
zh_CN: 发布于

en: Issued on to
zh_CN: 发布到

en: Issuer
zh_CN: 发行人

en: Issuer DN
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构名字

en: Issuer Distinguished Name
zh_CN: 发行人专有名称

en: Issuing CA
zh_CN: 发行CA

en: It is used only for setting the SOA MNAME attribute.
zh_CN: 它仅被用来设置SOA MNAME属性。

en: Job Title
zh_CN: 职称

en: Join an IPA domain
zh_CN: 加入一个IPA域

en: KEY Algorithm
zh_CN: KEY算法

en: KEY Flags
zh_CN: KEY标记

en: KEY Protocol
zh_CN: KEY协议

en: KEY Public Key
zh_CN: KEY公钥

en: KEY record
zh_CN: KEY记录

en: KRA service is not enabled
zh_CN: KRA服务没有启用

en: KX Exchanger
zh_CN: KX交换器

en: KX Preference
zh_CN: KX优先权

en: KX record
zh_CN: KX记录

en: Kerberos Credential Cache not found. Do you have a Kerberos Ticket?
zh_CN: 没有找到Kerberos凭证缓存。你有Kerberos票据吗？

en: Kerberos Key
zh_CN: Kerberos密钥

en: Kerberos Key Not Present
zh_CN: 没有找到Kerberos密钥

en: Kerberos Key Present, Host Provisioned
zh_CN: 找到Kerberos密钥，主机分配

en: Kerberos Key Present, Service Provisioned
zh_CN: 找到Kerberos密钥，服务分配

en: Kerberos Service Principal Name
zh_CN: Kerberos服务主体名

en: Kerberos Ticket Policy
zh_CN: Kerberos票据策略

en: Kerberos User Principal not found. Do you have a valid Credential Cache?
zh_CN: 没有找到Kerberos用户主体。你有有效的凭证缓存吗？

en: Kerberos context initialization failed
zh_CN: Kerberos文本初始化失败

en: Kerberos context initialization failed: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: Kerberos文本初始化失败：%1$s (%2$d)

en: Kerberos error: %(major)s/%(minor)s
zh_CN: Kerberos 错误： %(major)s/%(minor)s

en: Kerberos keys available
zh_CN: Kerberos密码可用

en: Kerberos principal
zh_CN: Kerberos主体

en: Kerberos principal %s already exists. Use 'ipa user-mod' to set it manually.
zh_CN: Kerberos主体%s已存在。使用'ipa user-mod'来手动设置它。

en: Kerberos principal expiration
zh_CN: Kerberos主体过期

en: Kerberos principal name for this host
zh_CN: 该主机的Kerberos主体名

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Key Compromise
zh_CN: 密钥泄露

en: Key Tag
zh_CN: 键标记

en: Keytab File Name
zh_CN: Keytab文件名

en: Keytab successfully retrieved and stored in: %s
zh_CN: Keytab检索成功并将其存储在：%s

en: LDAP password
zh_CN: LDAP密码

en: LDAP password (if not using Kerberos)
zh_CN: LDAP密码（如果没有使用Kerberos）

en: LDAP schema
zh_CN: LDAP模式

en: LDAP search scope for users and groups: base, onelevel, or subtree. Defaults to onelevel
zh_CN: 用户和用户组的LDAP范围查找：基，一级，或子树。默认是一级

en: LDAP suffix to be managed
zh_CN: 待管理的LDAP后缀

en: LDAP timeout
zh_CN: LDAP超时

en: LOC Altitude
zh_CN: LOC高度

en: LOC Direction Latitude
zh_CN: LOC纬度方向

en: LOC Direction Longitude
zh_CN: LOC经度方向

en: LOC Horizontal Precision
zh_CN: LOC水平精度

en: LOC Minutes Latitude
zh_CN: LOC分钟纬度

en: LOC Minutes Longitude
zh_CN: LOC分钟经度

en: LOC Seconds Latitude
zh_CN: LOC秒纬度

en: LOC Seconds Longitude
zh_CN: LOC秒经度

en: LOC Size
zh_CN: LOC大小

en: LOC Vertical Precision
zh_CN: LOC垂直精度

en: LOC record
zh_CN: LOC记录

en: Label
zh_CN: 级别

en: Labels
zh_CN: 分类

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Last date/time the token can be used
zh_CN: 令牌被最后一次使用

en: Last failed authentication
zh_CN: 上一次认证失败

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last successful authentication
zh_CN: 上一次认证成功

en: Leading and trailing spaces are not allowed
zh_CN: 开头和结尾空格是不允许的

en: Left node
zh_CN: 左节点

en: Left replication node - an IPA server
zh_CN: 左复制节点-IPA服务器

en: Legal LDAP filter (e.g. ou=Engineering)
zh_CN: 合法的LDAP过滤（例如：ou=Engineering）

en: Length of TOTP token code validity
zh_CN: TOTP令牌码有效长度

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: List all service vaults
zh_CN: 所有服务库列表

en: List all user vaults
zh_CN: 所有用户库列表

en: List of IPA masters configured as DNS servers
zh_CN: IPA主服务器配置为DNS服务器列表

en: List of all IPA masters
zh_CN: 所有IPA主服务器列表

en: List of deletions that failed
zh_CN: 删除失败的列表

en: List of enabled roles
zh_CN: 已启用角色列表

en: List of servers which advertise the given location
zh_CN: 公布给出位置的服务器列表

en: List of trust domains successfully refreshed. Use trustdomain-find command to list them.
zh_CN: 信任域列表更新成功。使用trustdomain-find命令来列举它们。

en: Lists of objects migrated; categorized by type.
zh_CN: 对象移植列表；按类型分类。

en: Lists of objects that could not be migrated; categorized by type.
zh_CN: 不能移植的对象列表；按类型分类。

en: Load CA certificate of LDAP server from FILE
zh_CN: 从文件加载LDAP服务器的CA证书

en: Local domain
zh_CN: 本地域

en: Locality
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location name
zh_CN: 位置名

en: Location of the ACI
zh_CN: ACI的位置

en: Lockout duration
zh_CN: 锁定时间

en: Logged In As
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login shell
zh_CN: 登录shell

en: Lower number means higher priority. Clients will attempt to contact the URI with the lowest-numbered priority they can reach.
zh_CN: 数字越低代表优先级越高。客户端尝试用它们可以得到的最低数字优先级区访问URI。

en: Lower number means higher priority. Clients will attempt to contact the server with the lowest-numbered priority they can reach.
zh_CN: 数字越低代表优先级越高。客户端尝试用它们可以得到的最低数字优先级区访问服务器。

en: MAC address
zh_CN: MAC地址

en: MX Exchanger
zh_CN: MX交换器

en: MX Preference
zh_CN: MX优先权

en: MX record
zh_CN: MX记录

en: Mailing Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Malformed principal: '%(value)s'
zh_CN: 有缺陷的主体：'%(value)s'

en: Manage password policy for specific group
zh_CN: 管理指定组的密码策略

en: Manage ticket policy for specific user
zh_CN: 管理指定用户的票据策略

en: Managed LDAP suffix DN
zh_CN: 已管理的LDAP后缀DN

en: Managed suffix
zh_CN: 管理的后缀

en: Managed suffixes
zh_CN: 已管理的后缀

en: Managed topology requires minimal domain level ${domainlevel}
zh_CN: 管理拓扑需要最小的域级别${domainlevel}

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理者

en: Managing
zh_CN: 管理

en: Map
zh_CN: 映射

en: Map Type
zh_CN: 映射类型

en: Mark the token as disabled (default: false)
zh_CN: 令牌标记为禁用（默认：错误的）

en: Master file
zh_CN: 主文件

en: Matched
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Matched rules
zh_CN: 已匹配规则

en: Matching Type
zh_CN: 匹配类型

en: Max domain level
zh_CN: 最高域级别

en: Max failures
zh_CN: 最大失败次数

en: Max life
zh_CN: 最长存活期

en: Max lifetime (days)
zh_CN: 最大生存期（天）

en: Maximum amount of time (seconds) for a search (-1 or 0 is unlimited)
zh_CN: 最大的时间（秒）搜索（-1或0表示无限制）

en: Maximum amount of time (seconds) for a search (> 0, or -1 for unlimited)
zh_CN: 最大的时间（秒）搜索（>0，或-1表示无限制）

en: Maximum domain level
zh_CN: 最高域级别

en: Maximum number of certs returned
zh_CN: 返回的最大证书数

en: Maximum number of entries returned
zh_CN: 返回的最大条目数

en: Maximum number of entries returned (0 is unlimited)
zh_CN: 返回的最大条目数（0代表无限制）

en: Maximum number of records to search (-1 is unlimited)
zh_CN: 最大数量的搜索记录（-1表示无限制）

en: Maximum number of records to search (-1 or 0 is unlimited)
zh_CN: 最大数量的搜索记录（-1或0表示无限制）

en: Maximum number of rules to process when no --rules is specified
zh_CN: 当没有使用--rules来指定规则时，能处理的最大规则数

en: Maximum password life must be greater than minimum.
zh_CN: 最小密码生存周期必须比最小值大。

en: Maximum password lifetime (in days)
zh_CN: 最大密码生存期（天）

en: Maximum serial number
zh_CN: 最大序列号

en: Maximum ticket life (seconds)
zh_CN: 票据最长存活期（秒）

en: Maximum username length
zh_CN: 最大用户名长度

en: Maximum value is ${value}
zh_CN: 最大值是${value}

en: May not be empty
zh_CN: 可能不是闲置的

en: Member Group
zh_CN: 成员组

en: Member HBAC service
zh_CN: 成员HBAC服务

en: Member HBAC service groups
zh_CN: 成员HBAC服务组

en: Member Host
zh_CN: 成员主机

en: Member Hostgroup
zh_CN: 成员主机组

en: Member Sudo commands
zh_CN: 成员Sudo命令

en: Member User
zh_CN: 成员用户

en: Member groups
zh_CN: 成员组

en: Member host-groups
zh_CN: 主机组成员

en: Member hosts
zh_CN: 成员主机

en: Member netgroups
zh_CN: 成员网络组

en: Member of
zh_CN: 隶属于

en: Member of HBAC rule
zh_CN: HBAC规则的成员

en: Member of HBAC service groups
zh_CN: HBAC服务组成员

en: Member of Sudo rule
zh_CN: Sudo规则的成员

en: Member of a group
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Member of group
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Member of groups
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Member of host-groups
zh_CN: 主机组成员

en: Member of netgroups
zh_CN: 网络组成员

en: Member principals
zh_CN: 成员主体

en: Member service groups
zh_CN: 成员服务组

en: Member services
zh_CN: 成员服务

en: Member users
zh_CN: 成员用户

en: Members of a trusted domain in DOM\name or name@domain form
zh_CN: 信任域的成员是“DOM\名称”或“名称@域名”格式

en: Members that could not be added
zh_CN: 不能被添加的成员

en: Members that could not be removed
zh_CN: 不能被移除的成员

en: Method name
zh_CN: 方法名

en: Method of
zh_CN: 方法

en: Migrate users and groups from DS to IPA.
zh_CN: 将DS中的用户和用户组移植到IPA。

en: Migration mode is disabled.
    Use 'ipa config-mod --enable-migration=TRUE' to enable it.
zh_CN: 迁移模式是禁用的。
    使用'ipa config-mod --enable-migration=TRUE'来启用它。

en: Migration of LDAP search reference is not supported.
zh_CN: LDAP搜索帮助移植不支持。

en: Min domain level
zh_CN: 最低域级别

en: Min length
zh_CN: 最小长度

en: Min lifetime (hours)
zh_CN: 最小生存期（小时）

en: Minimum domain level
zh_CN: 最低域级别

en: Minimum length of password
zh_CN: 最短密码长度

en: Minimum number of character classes
zh_CN: 最小字符类数量

en: Minimum password lifetime (in hours)
zh_CN: 最小密码生存期（小时）

en: Minimum serial number
zh_CN: 最小序列号

en: Minimum value is ${value}
zh_CN: 最小值是${value}

en: Minutes Latitude
zh_CN: 分钟纬度

en: Minutes Longitude
zh_CN: 分钟经度

en: Misc. Information
zh_CN: 杂项信息

en: Missing new vault public key
zh_CN: 缺少新的库公钥

en: Missing or invalid HTTP Referer, %(referer)s
zh_CN: 丢失或者无效的 HTTP Referer, %(referer)s

en: Missing reply control list!
zh_CN: 缺少应答控制列表！

en: Missing reply control!
zh_CN: 缺少应答控制！

en: Missing values:
zh_CN: 缺失值：

en: Missing vault private key
zh_CN: 缺少库私钥

en: Missing vault public key
zh_CN: 缺少库公钥

en: Mobile Telephone Number
zh_CN: 移动电话号码

en: Model
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Modified "%(value)s" trust configuration
zh_CN: 已修改"%(value)s"信任配置

en: Modified ACI "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改ACI"%(value)s"

en: Modified CA "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改CA"%(value)s"

en: Modified CA ACL "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改CA ACL"%(value)s"

en: Modified Certificate Profile "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改配置文件"%(value)s"

en: Modified DNS server "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改DNS服务器"%(value)s"

en: Modified HBAC rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改HBAC规则"%(value)s"

en: Modified HBAC service "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改HBAC服务"%(value)s"

en: Modified HBAC service group "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改HBAC服务组"%(value)s"

en: Modified ID range "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改ID范围"%(value)s"

en: Modified IPA location "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改IPA位置"%(value)s"

en: Modified IPA server "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改IPA服务器"%(value)s"

en: Modified OTP token "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改OTP令牌"%(value)s"

en: Modified RADIUS proxy server "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改RADIUS代理服务器"%(value)s"

en: Modified SELinux User Map "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改SELinux用户映射"%(value)s"

en: Modified Sudo Command "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改Sudo命令"%(value)s"

en: Modified Sudo Command Group "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改Sudo命令组"%(value)s"

en: Modified Sudo Rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改Sudo规则"%(value)s"

en: Modified an Group ID override "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改一个组ID覆盖"%(value)s"

en: Modified an ID View "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改一个ID视图"%(value)s"

en: Modified an ID override "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改一个ID覆盖"%(value)s"

en: Modified an User ID override "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改一个用户ID覆盖"%(value)s"

en: Modified automember rule "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改自动成员规则"%(value)s"

en: Modified automount key "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改自动挂载键"%(value)s"

en: Modified automount map "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改自动挂载映射"%(value)s"

en: Modified delegation "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改授权"%(value)s"

en: Modified group "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改组"%(value)s"

en: Modified host "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改主机 "%(value)s"

en: Modified hostgroup "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改主机组"%(value)s"

en: Modified netgroup "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改网络组"%(value)s"

en: Modified permission "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改权限"%(value)s"

en: Modified privilege "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改特权"%(value)s"

en: Modified role "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改角色"%(value)s"

en: Modified segment "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改段"%(value)s"

en: Modified selfservice "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改自助服务"%(value)s"

en: Modified service "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改服务"%(value)s"

en: Modified stage user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改计划用户"%(value)s"

en: Modified topology suffix "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改拓扑后缀"%(value)s"

en: Modified trust "%(value)s" (change will be effective in 60 seconds)
zh_CN: 已修改信任"%(value)s"（改变将在60s内生效）

en: Modified user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改用户"%(value)s"

en: Modified vault "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已修改库"%(value)s"

en: Modified: key not set
zh_CN: 已修改：密钥没有设置

en: Modify %(name)s '%(value)s'?
zh_CN: 修改 %(name)s '%(value)s'？

en: Modify ACI.
zh_CN: 修改ACI。

en: Modify CA configuration.
zh_CN: 修改CA配置。

en: Modify Certificate Profile configuration.
zh_CN: 修改证书配置文件配置。

en: Modify DNS forward zone.
zh_CN: 修改DNS正向区。

en: Modify DNS server configuration
zh_CN: 修改DNS服务器配置

en: Modify DNS zone (SOA record).
zh_CN: 修改DNS区域（SOA记录）。

en: Modify ID range.
zh_CN: 修改ID范围。

en: Modify Kerberos ticket policy.
zh_CN: 修改Kerberos票据策略。

en: Modify OTP configuration options.
zh_CN: 修改OTP配置选项。

en: Modify Sudo Command Group.
zh_CN: 修改Sudo命令组。

en: Modify Sudo Command.
zh_CN: 修改Sudo命令。

en: Modify Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 修改Sudo规则。

en: Modify a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 修改一个CA ACL。

en: Modify a DNS resource record.
zh_CN: 修改DNS资源记录。

en: Modify a OTP token.
zh_CN: 修改一个OTP令牌。

en: Modify a RADIUS proxy server.
zh_CN: 修改一个RADIUS代理服务器。

en: Modify a SELinux User Map.
zh_CN: 修改一个SELinux用户映射。

en: Modify a delegation.
zh_CN: 修改一个授权。

en: Modify a group password policy.
zh_CN: 修改一个组密码策略。

en: Modify a group.
zh_CN: 修改一个组。

en: Modify a hostgroup.
zh_CN: 修改一个主机组。

en: Modify a netgroup.
zh_CN: 修改一个网络组。

en: Modify a permission.
zh_CN: 修改一个权限。

en: Modify a privilege.
zh_CN: 修改一个特权。

en: Modify a role.
zh_CN: 修改一个角色。

en: Modify a segment.
zh_CN: 修改一个段。

en: Modify a self-service permission.
zh_CN: 修改一个自助服务权限。

en: Modify a stage user.
zh_CN: 修改一个计划用户。

en: Modify a topology suffix.
zh_CN: 修改一个拓扑后缀。

en: Modify a user.
zh_CN: 修改一个用户。

en: Modify a vault.
zh_CN: 修改一个库。

en: Modify an Group ID override.
zh_CN: 修改一个组ID覆盖。

en: Modify an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 修改一个HBAC规则。

en: Modify an HBAC service group.
zh_CN: 修改一个HBAC服务组。

en: Modify an HBAC service.
zh_CN: 修改一个HBAC服务。

en: Modify an ID View.
zh_CN: 修改一个ID视图。

en: Modify an ID override.
zh_CN: 修改一个ID覆盖。

en: Modify an User ID override.
zh_CN: 修改一个用户ID覆盖。

en: Modify an automember rule.
zh_CN: 修改一个自动成员规则。

en: Modify an automount key.
zh_CN: 修改一个自动挂载键。

en: Modify an automount map.
zh_CN: 修改一个自动挂载映射。

en: Modify an existing IPA service.
zh_CN: 修改一个已存在的IPA服务。

en: Modify configuration options.
zh_CN: 修改配置选项

en: Modify global DNS configuration.
zh_CN: 修改全局DNS配置。

en: Modify global trust configuration.
zh_CN: 修改全局信任配置。

en: Modify information about a host.
zh_CN: 修改主机信息

en: Modify information about an IPA location.
zh_CN: 修改一个IPA位置信息。

en: Modify information about an IPA server.
zh_CN: 修改一个IPA服务器信息。

en: Modify realm domains.
zh_CN: 修改realm域。

en: Modify trustdomain of the trust
zh_CN: 修改信任的信任域

en: More than one entry with key %(key)s found, use --info to select specific entry.
zh_CN: 找到不止一个拥有键%(key)s的条目，使用--info来选择指定条目。

en: Mount information
zh_CN: 挂载信息

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Move deleted user into staged area
zh_CN: 将已删除用户移植到计划区域

en: Multi-value
zh_CN: 多值

en: Must be a decimal number
zh_CN: 必须是一个小数

en: Must be an UTC date/time value (e.g., "2014-01-20 17:58:01Z")
zh_CN: 必须是一个UTC时间值（例如："2014-01-20 17:58:01Z"）

en: Must be an integer
zh_CN: 必须是一个整数

en: NAPTR Flags
zh_CN: NAPTR标记

en: NAPTR Order
zh_CN: NAPTR规则

en: NAPTR Preference
zh_CN: NAPTR优先权

en: NAPTR Regular Expression
zh_CN: NAPTR正则表达式

en: NAPTR Replacement
zh_CN: NAPTR替换

en: NAPTR Service
zh_CN: NAPTR服务

en: NAPTR record
zh_CN: NAPTR记录

en: NIS domain name
zh_CN: NIS域名

en: NONE value cannot be combined with other PAC types
zh_CN: NONE值不能与其他PAC类型相结合

en: NS Hostname
zh_CN: NS主机名

en: NS record
zh_CN: NS记录

en: NS record is not allowed to coexist with an %(type)s record except when located in a zone root record (RFC 2181, section 6.1)
zh_CN: NS记录是不能和一个%(type)s记录共存的，除非它位于根区域记录（RFC 2181，第6.节）

en: NS record(s) can be edited in zone apex - '@'.
zh_CN: NS记录可以在带'@'的区域被编辑。

en: NSEC Next Domain Name
zh_CN: NSEC下一个域名

en: NSEC Type Map
zh_CN: NSEC类型映射

en: NSEC record
zh_CN: NSEC记录

en: NSEC3 record
zh_CN: NSEC3记录

en: NSEC3PARAM record
zh_CN: NSEC3PARAM记录

en: NSEC3PARAM record for zone in format: hash_algorithm flags iterations salt
zh_CN: NSEC3PARAM区记录格式：散列算法 标记 迭代 盐值

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of command to export
zh_CN: 导出命令的名称

en: Name of host-group
zh_CN: 主机组名称

en: Name of issuing CA
zh_CN: 签发的CA名称

en: Name of method to export
zh_CN: 导出方法的名称

en: Name of object to export
zh_CN: 导出对象的名称

en: Name of parent automount map (default: auto.master).
zh_CN: 父自动挂载映射名（默认：auto.master）。

en: Name of the trusted domain
zh_CN: 信任域的名称

en: Nameserver '%(host)s' does not have a corresponding A/AAAA record
zh_CN: 命名服务器'%(host)s'没有相配的DNS A/AAAA记录

en: Nameserver for reverse zone cannot be a relative DNS name
zh_CN: 命名服务器的反向区域不能是一个相对的DNS名

en: Neither --del-all nor options to delete a specific record provided.
    Command help may be consulted for all supported record types.
zh_CN: 没有提供--del-all或者选项来删除一个特定的记录。
    可以使用命令帮助来查询所有支持的记录类型。

en: Nested Methods to execute
zh_CN: 以嵌套的方法来执行

en: NetBIOS name
zh_CN: NetBIOS名称

en: Netgroup
zh_CN: 网络组

en: Netgroup Settings
zh_CN: 网络组设置

en: Netgroup description
zh_CN: 网络组描述

en: Netgroup name
zh_CN: 网络组名称

en: Netgroups
zh_CN: 网络组

en: Network Services
zh_CN: 网络服务

en: New ACI name
zh_CN: 新的ACI名

en: New Certificate
zh_CN: 新证书

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Principal Password
zh_CN: 新的主体密码

en: New Test
zh_CN: 新测试

en: New kerberos principal alias
zh_CN: 新的kerberos主体别名

en: New mount information
zh_CN: 新的挂载信息

en: New password is required
zh_CN: 需要新密码

en: New public key specified multiple times
zh_CN: 多次指定新公钥

en: New vault password
zh_CN: 新的库密码

en: New: key not set
zh_CN: 新的：密钥没有设置

en: New: key set
zh_CN: 新的：密钥已设置

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Domain Name
zh_CN: 下一个域名

en: No A, AAAA, SSHFP or PTR records found.
zh_CN: 没有找到A，AAAA，SSHFP和PTR记录。

en: No Common Name was found in subject of request.
zh_CN: 在请求的主题中找不到通用名。

en: No DNS servers in IPA location %(location)s. Without DNS servers location is not working as expected.
zh_CN: 在IPA位置%(location)s没有DNS服务器。没有DNS服务器位置是不会按预期工作的。

en: No DNSSEC key master is installed. DNSSEC zone signing will not work until the DNSSEC key master is installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装DNSSEC密钥主机。DNSSEC区域签名不会工作直到安装DNSSEC密钥主机。

en: No Valid Certificate
zh_CN: 无效的证书

en: No archived data.
zh_CN: 没有归档数据。

en: No credentials cache found
zh_CN: 没有找到凭证缓存

en: No default (fallback) group set
zh_CN: 没有设置（回滚）组

en: No entries.
zh_CN: 没有条目。

en: No file to read
zh_CN: 无文件可读

en: No free YubiKey slot!
zh_CN: 没有空闲的YubiKey槽！

en: No keys accepted by KDC
zh_CN: 没有KDC可接受的密钥

en: No matching entries found
zh_CN: 发现了不匹配的条目

en: No option to delete specific record provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供选项来删除具体的记录。

en: No option to modify specific record provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供选项来修改具体的记录。

en: No permission to join this host to the IPA domain.
zh_CN: 没有权限将该主机加入到IPA域。

en: No private group
zh_CN: 没有私有组

en: No response
zh_CN: 没有响应

en: No such attribute on this entry
zh_CN: 该条目没有这样的属性

en: No such virtual command
zh_CN: 没有这样的虚拟命令

en: No system preferred enctypes ?!
zh_CN: 没有系统首选的加密类型？！

en: No trusted domain is not configured
zh_CN: 信任域已配置

en: No values for %s
zh_CN: %s没有值

en: No wait
zh_CN: 无需等待

en: No write permissions on keytab file '%s'
zh_CN: 在keytab文件%s中没有写权限

en: Non-2xx response from CA REST API: %(status)d. %(explanation)s
zh_CN: 从CA REST API的Non-2xx响应：%(status)d. %(explanation)s

en: Non-Active Directory domain
zh_CN: 非活动目录域

en: Non-POSIX
zh_CN: 非POSIX

en: Non-existent or invalid rules
zh_CN: 不存在或无效的规则

en: Non-transitive external trust to a domain in another Active Directory forest
zh_CN: 不传递外部信任到另一个活动目录森林的域中

en: Nonce
zh_CN: 临时的

en: Not After
zh_CN: 不晚于

en: Not Before
zh_CN: 不早于

en: Not a managed group
zh_CN: 不是一个管理组

en: Not a valid IP address
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的IP地址

en: Not a valid IPv4 address
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的IPv4地址

en: Not a valid IPv6 address
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的IPv6地址

en: Not a valid network address (examples: 2001:db8::/64, 192.0.2.0/24)
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的网络地址（例如：2001:db8::/64, 192.0.2.0/24）

en: Not allowed on non-leaf entry
zh_CN: 在非叶子条目上是不允许的

en: Not enough arguments specified to perform trust setup
zh_CN: 执行信任设置时没有指定足够的参数

en: Not matched rules
zh_CN: 不匹配规则

en: Not registered yet
zh_CN: 尚未注册

en: Note
zh_CN: 概述

en: Number of IDs in the range
zh_CN: 该范围的ID数

en: Number of conditions added
zh_CN: 已添加的条件数

en: Number of conditions removed
zh_CN: 已移除的条件数

en: Number of days's notice of impending password expiration
zh_CN: 密码即将过期通知天数

en: Number of digits each token code will have
zh_CN: 每个令牌码拥有的数字个数

en: Number of entries returned
zh_CN: 返回的条目数

en: Number of hosts that had a ID View was unset:
zh_CN: 有ID视图未被设置的主机数量：

en: Number of hosts the ID View was applied to:
zh_CN: 应用过该ID视图的主机数量：

en: Number of members added
zh_CN: 已添加的成员数

en: Number of members removed
zh_CN: 已移除成员数

en: Number of owners added
zh_CN: 已添加的所有者数

en: Number of owners removed
zh_CN: 待移除的所有者数

en: Number of permissions added
zh_CN: 已添加权限数

en: Number of permissions removed
zh_CN: 已移除权限数

en: Number of plugins loaded
zh_CN: 已加载插件数

en: Number of privileges added
zh_CN: 已添加特权数

en: Number of privileges removed
zh_CN: 已移除权限数

en: Number of seconds outbound LDAP operations waits for a response from the remote replica before timing out and failing
zh_CN: 在超时和失败前LDAP操作从远程复制服务器等待回应的用去的秒数

en: Number of variables returned (<= total)
zh_CN: 返回变量数（<= total）

en: OTP Configuration
zh_CN: OTP配置

en: OTP Token
zh_CN: OTP令牌

en: OTP Token Settings
zh_CN: OTP令牌设置

en: OTP Tokens
zh_CN: OTP令牌

en: OTP configuration options
zh_CN: OTP配置选项

en: OTP set
zh_CN: OTP设置

en: OTP token
zh_CN: OTP令牌

en: OTP tokens
zh_CN: OTP令牌

en: Objectclasses to be ignored for group entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中被用户组条目所忽略的对象类

en: Objectclasses to be ignored for user entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中被用户条目所忽略的对象类

en: Objectclasses used to search for group entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中用户查找用户组条目的对象类

en: Objectclasses used to search for user entries in DS
zh_CN: 在DS中用于查找用户条目的对象类

en: Old vault password
zh_CN: 旧的库密码

en: Old vault private key
zh_CN: 旧的库私钥

en: One Time Password
zh_CN: 一次性密码

en: One of group, permission or self is required
zh_CN: 需要组，权限或它们自己中的一个

en: One time password commands
zh_CN: 一次性密码命令

en: Only one value is allowed
zh_CN: 只允许一个值

en: Only one zone type is allowed per zone name
zh_CN: 每个区域名只允许一种区域类型

en: Only the ipa-ad-trust and ipa-ad-trust-posix are allowed values for --range-type when adding an AD trust.
zh_CN: 当添加一个AD信任时仅有ipa-ad-trust和ipa-ad-trust-posix允许--range-type值。

en: Operating System and version of the host (e.g. Fedora 9)
zh_CN: 主机操作系统版本（例如：Fedora 9）

en: Operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operation failed: %s
zh_CN: 操作失败：%s

en: Operations Error
zh_CN: 操作错误

en: Option added
zh_CN: 已添加选项

en: Option group
zh_CN: 选项组

en: Option rid-base must not be used when IPA range type is ipa-ad-trust-posix
zh_CN: 当IPA范围类型是ipa-ad-trust-posix时，选项rid-base不能使用

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options dom-sid and dom-name cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项dom-sid和dom-name不能被同时使用

en: Options dom-sid and rid-base must be used together
zh_CN: 选项dom-sid和rid-base必须同时使用

en: Options dom-sid and secondary-rid-base cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项dom-sid和secondary-rid-base不能同时使用

en: Options dom-sid/dom-name and rid-base must be used together
zh_CN: 选项dom-sid/dom-name和rid-base必须同时使用

en: Options dom-sid/dom-name and secondary-rid-base cannot be used together
zh_CN: 选项dom-sid/dom-name和secondary-rid-base不能同时使用

en: Options secondary-rid-base and rid-base must be used together
zh_CN: 选项secondary-rid-base和rid-base必须同时使用

en: Order
zh_CN: 规则

en: Order in increasing priority of SELinux users, delimited by $
zh_CN: 按SELinux用户优先级递增顺序排列，以$分割

en: Org. Unit
zh_CN: 组织单位

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organizational Unit
zh_CN: 组织单位

en: Origin DN subtree
zh_CN: 原始DN子树

en: Original TTL
zh_CN: 原始TTL

en: Other Record Types
zh_CN: 其他记录类型

en: Our domain is not configured
zh_CN: 我们的域没有配置

en: Out of Memory!
zh_CN: 内存不足！

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 内存不足！

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 内存不足！

en: Out of memory!?
zh_CN: 内存不足！？

en: Output filename
zh_CN: 输出文件名

en: Output only on errors
zh_CN: 仅输出错误

en: Override default list of supported PAC types. Use 'NONE' to disable PAC support for this service
zh_CN: 覆盖默认支持的PAC类型列表。使用'NONE'来禁用该服务的PAC支持

en: Override default list of supported PAC types. Use 'NONE' to disable PAC support for this service, e.g. this might be necessary for NFS services.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认支持的PAC类型列表。使用'NONE'来禁用该服务的PAC支持，例如，这可能是NFS服务的必要条件。

en: Override existing password
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的密码

en: Override inherited settings
zh_CN: 覆盖继承设置

en: Overwrite GID
zh_CN: 覆盖GID

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owner %s
zh_CN: 所有者%s

en: Owner groups
zh_CN: 所有者用户组

en: Owner services
zh_CN: 所有者服务

en: Owner users
zh_CN: 所有者用户

en: Owners that could not be added
zh_CN: 不能被添加的所有者

en: Owners that could not be removed
zh_CN: 不能被移除的所有者

en: PAC type
zh_CN: PAC类型

en: PTR Hostname
zh_CN: PTR主机名

en: PTR record
zh_CN: PTR记录

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Pager Number
zh_CN: 传真号码

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parent map
zh_CN: 父映射

en: Parse all raw DNS records and return them in a structured way
zh_CN: 解析所有的原始DNS记录并以有条理的方式返回它们

en: Parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Expiration Notification (days)
zh_CN: 密码过期通知（天）

en: Password Policies
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: Password Policy
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: Password cannot be set on enrolled host.
zh_CN: 密码不能在注册主机上设置。

en: Password change complete
zh_CN: 完成密码更改

en: Password expiration
zh_CN: 密码过期

en: Password history size
zh_CN: 密码历史大小

en: Password plugin features
zh_CN: 密码插件功能

en: Password reset was not successful.
zh_CN: 密码重置失败。

en: Password specified multiple times
zh_CN: 多次指定密码

en: Password used in bulk enrollment
zh_CN: 密码用于批量注册

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_CN: 密码不匹配！

en: Passwords have been migrated in pre-hashed format.
    IPA is unable to generate Kerberos keys unless provided
    with clear text passwords. All migrated users need to
    login at https://your.domain/ipa/migration/ before they
    can use their Kerberos accounts.
zh_CN: 密码已迁移成pre-hashed格式。IPA不能生成Kerberos密钥，除非提供明文密码。所有移植过的用户在能使用他们的Kerberos账号之前需要登录https://your.domain/ipa/migration/。

en: Passwords must match
zh_CN: 密码必须匹配

en: Per-server conditional forwarding policy. Set to "none" to disable forwarding to global forwarder for this zone. In that case, conditional zone forwarders are disregarded.
zh_CN: Per-server有条件的转发器策略。设置为"none"来禁止该区域转发至全局转发器。那样的话，有条件的区域转发器被忽视了。

en: Per-server forwarders. A custom port can be specified for each forwarder using a standard format "IP_ADDRESS port PORT"
zh_CN: Per-server转发器。使用标准格式"IP_ADDRESS port PORT"为每个转发器指定一个自定义端口

en: Per-zone forwarders. A custom port can be specified for each forwarder using a standard format "IP_ADDRESS port PORT"
zh_CN: Per-zone转发器。使用标准格式"IP_ADDRESS port PORT"为每个转发器指定一个自定义端口

en: Period after which failure count will be reset (seconds)
zh_CN: 一段时间后失败次数将被重置（秒）

en: Period for which lockout is enforced (seconds)
zh_CN: 锁定持续时间（秒）

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permission ACI grants access to
zh_CN: ACI授予访问的权限

en: Permission denied: %(file)s
zh_CN: 权限阻止：%(file)s

en: Permission flags
zh_CN: 权限标记

en: Permission name
zh_CN: 权限名称

en: Permission settings
zh_CN: 权限设置

en: Permission type
zh_CN: 权限类型

en: Permission value
zh_CN: 权限值

en: Permission with unknown flag %s may not be modified or removed
zh_CN: 带有标记%s的权限可能不能被修改或删除

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions to grant (read, write). Default is write.
zh_CN: 委托权限（读，写）。默认是写。

en: Permissions to grant(read, write, add, delete, all)
zh_CN: 授予权限（读，写，添加，删除，全部）

en: Permitted Encryption Types
zh_CN: 允许的加密类型

en: Permitted to have certificates issued
zh_CN: 允许颁发证书

en: Ping a remote server.
zh_CN: Ping一台远程服务器。

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Please choose a type of DNS resource record to be added
zh_CN: 请选择一个待添加的DNS资源记录类型

en: Please specify forwarders.
zh_CN: 请指定转发器。

en: Please try the following options:
zh_CN: 请尝试下面选项：

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Positional argument
zh_CN: 位置参数

en: Positional arguments
zh_CN: 位置参数

en: Pre-authentication is required for the service
zh_CN: 服务需要预认证

en: Pre-shared password
zh_CN: 预先共享的密码

en: Predefined profile '%(profile_id)s' cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 预定义的配置文件'%(profile_id)s'不能被删除

en: Preference
zh_CN: 优先权

en: Preference given to this exchanger. Lower values are more preferred
zh_CN: 该交换器的优先级。值越低优先级越高

en: Preferred Language
zh_CN: 首选语言

en: Prefix used to distinguish ACI types (permission, delegation, selfservice, none)
zh_CN: 前缀用来区分ACI类型（权限，授权，自助，无）

en: Preserved user
zh_CN: 备用用户

en: Preserved users
zh_CN: 备用用户

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Primary RID base
zh_CN: 主要的RID基

en: Primary RID range and secondary RID range cannot overlap
zh_CN: 主要RID范围和次要RID范围不能覆盖

en: Primary key only
zh_CN: 主键唯一

en: Principal
zh_CN: 主体

en: Principal %(principal)s cannot be authenticated: %(message)s
zh_CN: 不能认证主体%(principal)s：%(message)s

en: Principal '%(principal)s' is not permitted to use CA '%(ca)s' with profile '%(profile_id)s' for certificate issuance.
zh_CN: 主体'%(principal)s'不允许使用含配置文件'%(profile_id)s'的CA '%(ca)s'来发布证书。

en: Principal '%s' in subject alt name does not match requested principal
zh_CN: 在主题alt名中的主体'%s'与请求的主体不匹配

en: Principal alias
zh_CN: 主体别名

en: Principal for this certificate (e.g. HTTP/test.example.com)
zh_CN: 该证书的主体（例如：HTTP/test.example.com）

en: Principal is not of the form user@REALM: '%(principal)s'
zh_CN: 主体不是这种格式user@REALM：'%(principal)s'

en: Principal name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Print as little as possible
zh_CN: 打印尽可能少

en: Print debugging information
zh_CN: 打印调试信息

en: Print entries as stored on the server. Only affects output format.
zh_CN: 打印存储在服务器上的条目。仅影响输出格式。

en: Print the raw XML-RPC output in GSSAPI mode
zh_CN: 以GSSAPI模式打印原始的XML-RPC输出

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority (order)
zh_CN: 优先级（顺序）

en: Priority of the policy (higher number means lower priority
zh_CN: 策略优先级（数字越大意味着优先级越低

en: Private key specified multiple times
zh_CN: 多次指定私钥

en: Privilege
zh_CN: 特权

en: Privilege Settings
zh_CN: 特权设置

en: Privilege Withdrawn
zh_CN: 特权撤销

en: Privilege description
zh_CN: 特权描述

en: Privilege name
zh_CN: 特权名

en: Privileges
zh_CN: 特权

en: Profile ID
zh_CN: 配置文件ID

en: Profile ID '%(cli_value)s' does not match profile data '%(file_value)s'
zh_CN: 配置文件ID '%(cli_value)s'与配置文件数据'%(file_value)s'不匹配

en: Profile ID for referring to this profile
zh_CN: 指向该配置文件的配置文件ID

en: Profile category
zh_CN: 配置文件类别

en: Profile category the ACL applies to
zh_CN: ACL适用于配置文件类别

en: Profile configuration
zh_CN: 配置文件配置

en: Profile configuration stored in file '%(file)s'
zh_CN: 配置储存在文件'%(file)s'中

en: Profile description
zh_CN: 配置文件描述

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Prompt to set the user password
zh_CN: 提示设置用户密码

en: Prospective
zh_CN: 预期的

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public key specified multiple times
zh_CN: 多次指定公钥

en: QR code width is greater than that of the output tty. Please resize your terminal.
zh_CN: 二维码的宽度大于tty的输出。请调整你的终端。

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Query current Domain Level.
zh_CN: 查询当前域级别。

en: Query returned more results than the configured size limit. Displaying the first ${counter} results.
zh_CN: 返回比配置大小限制更多的结果。显示第一个${counter}结果。

en: Quick Links
zh_CN: 快速链接

en: Quiet mode. Only errors are displayed.
zh_CN: 单用户模式。仅显示错误。

en: RADIUS Proxy Server Settings
zh_CN: RADIUS代理服务器设置

en: RADIUS Server
zh_CN: RADIUS代理服务器

en: RADIUS Servers
zh_CN: RADIUS代理服务器

en: RADIUS proxy configuration
zh_CN: RADIUS代理配置

en: RADIUS proxy server
zh_CN: RADIUS代理服务器

en: RADIUS proxy server name
zh_CN: RADIUS代理服务器名称

en: RADIUS proxy servers
zh_CN: RADIUS代理服务器

en: RADIUS proxy username
zh_CN: RADIUS代理名称

en: REST API is not logged in.
zh_CN: REST API没有登录。

en: RFC4120-compliant Kerberos realm
zh_CN: RFC4120-兼容的Kerberos域

en: RFC822Name does not match any of user's email addresses
zh_CN: RFC822名称与任何用户的电子邮件地址都不匹配

en: RP record
zh_CN: RP记录

en: RPC command used to log the current user out of their session.
zh_CN: RPC命令用于记录当前用户的会话。

en: RRSIG Algorithm
zh_CN: RRSIG算法

en: RRSIG Key Tag
zh_CN: RRSIG密钥标记

en: RRSIG Labels
zh_CN: RRSIG分类

en: RRSIG Original TTL
zh_CN: RRSIG原始TTL

en: RRSIG Signature
zh_CN: RRSIG签名

en: RRSIG Signature Expiration
zh_CN: RRSIG签名过期

en: RRSIG Signature Inception
zh_CN: RRSIG签名开端

en: RRSIG Signer's Name
zh_CN: RRSIG签名者的名字

en: RRSIG Type Covered
zh_CN: RRSIG类型覆盖

en: RRSIG record
zh_CN: RRSIG记录

en: Random password
zh_CN: 随机密码

en: Range Settings
zh_CN: 范围设置

en: Range name
zh_CN: 范围名称

en: Range size
zh_CN: 范围大小

en: Range type
zh_CN: 范围类型

en: Raw %s records
zh_CN: 原始的%s记录

en: Raw A records
zh_CN: 原始的记录

en: Raw A6 records
zh_CN: 原始的A6记录

en: Raw AAAA records
zh_CN: 原始的AAAA记录

en: Raw AFSDB records
zh_CN: 原始的AFSDB记录

en: Raw APL records
zh_CN: 原始的APL记录

en: Raw CERT records
zh_CN: 原始的CERT记录

en: Raw CNAME records
zh_CN: 原始的CNAME记录

en: Raw DHCID records
zh_CN: 原始的DHCID记录

en: Raw DLV records
zh_CN: 原始的DLV记录

en: Raw DNAME records
zh_CN: 原始的DNAME记录

en: Raw DNSKEY records
zh_CN: 原始的DNSKEY记录

en: Raw DS records
zh_CN: 原始的DS记录

en: Raw HIP records
zh_CN: 原始的HIP记录

en: Raw IPSECKEY records
zh_CN: 原始的IPSECKEY记录

en: Raw KEY records
zh_CN: 原始的KEY记录

en: Raw KX records
zh_CN: 原始的KX记录

en: Raw LOC records
zh_CN: 原始的LOC记录

en: Raw MX records
zh_CN: 原始的MX记录

en: Raw NAPTR records
zh_CN: 原始的NAPTR记录

en: Raw NS records
zh_CN: 原始的NS记录

en: Raw NSEC records
zh_CN: 原始的NSEC记录

en: Raw NSEC3 records
zh_CN: 原始的NSEC3记录

en: Raw PTR records
zh_CN: 原始的PTR记录

en: Raw RP records
zh_CN: 原始的RP记录

en: Raw RRSIG records
zh_CN: 原始的RRSIG记录

en: Raw SIG records
zh_CN: 原始的SIG记录

en: Raw SPF records
zh_CN: 原始的SPF记录

en: Raw SRV records
zh_CN: 原始的SRV记录

en: Raw SSHFP records
zh_CN: 原始的SSHFP记录

en: Raw TA records
zh_CN: 原始的TA记录

en: Raw TKEY records
zh_CN: 原始的TKEY记录

en: Raw TLSA records
zh_CN: 原始的TLSA记录

en: Raw TSIG records
zh_CN: 原始的TSIG记录

en: Raw TXT records
zh_CN: 原始的TXT记录

en: Raw target filter
zh_CN: 原始的目标过滤器

en: Raw value of a DNS record was already set by "%(name)s" option
zh_CN: DNS记录的原始值已被设定为"%(name)s"选项

en: Re-established trust to domain "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 重建信任域"%(value)s"

en: Re-sync the local entitlement cache with the entitlement server.
zh_CN: 重新同步在权利服务器上的本地权利缓存。

en: Realm Domains
zh_CN: Realm域

en: Realm administrator password should be specified
zh_CN: 域管理员密码应该被指定

en: Realm domains
zh_CN: Realm域

en: Realm name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Realm-domain mismatch
zh_CN: Realm-domain不匹配

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Reason for Revocation
zh_CN: 撤销理由

en: Reason for revoking the certificate (0-10)
zh_CN: 撤消证书的原因(0-10)

en: Reason for revoking the certificate (0-10). Type "ipa help cert" for revocation reason details.
zh_CN: 撤销证书的原因（0-10）。输入"ipa help cert"来查看详细撤销原因。

en: Rebuild auto membership
zh_CN: 重建自动成员

en: Record Type
zh_CN: 记录类型

en: Record creation failed.
zh_CN: 记录创建失败。

en: Record data
zh_CN: 记录数据

en: Record name
zh_CN: 记录名

en: Record not found.
zh_CN: 记录没有找到。

en: Record type
zh_CN: 记录类型

en: Records
zh_CN: 记录

en: Records for DNS Zone
zh_CN: DNS区域记录

en: Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirection to PTR record
zh_CN: 重定向到PTR记录

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 更新

en: Refresh list of the domains associated with the trust
zh_CN: 刷新与信任相关的域列表

en: Refresh the page.
zh_CN: 刷新页面。

en: Registration password
zh_CN: 注册密码

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Relative record name '%(record)s' contains the zone name '%(zone)s' as a suffix, which results in FQDN '%(fqdn)s'. This is usually a mistake caused by a missing dot at the end of the name specification.
zh_CN: 相对记录名'%(record)s'将区域名'%(zone)s'当作一个后缀，导致FQDN '%(fqdn)s'。这通常是由于在名称规范后缺少一个点号引起的错误。

en: Relative weight for entries with the same priority.
zh_CN: 拥有相同优先级条目的相对权重。

en: Reload current settings from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器重新加载当前设置。

en: Reload the browser.
zh_CN: 重新加载浏览器。

en: Remote IPA server hostname
zh_CN: 远程IPA服务器主机名

en: Remote server name
zh_CN: 远程服务器名称

en: Remove A, AAAA, SSHFP and PTR records of the host(s) managed by IPA DNS
zh_CN: 移除被IPA DNS管理的主机的A，AAAA，SSHFP和PTR记录

en: Remove CAs from a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 从一个CA ACL中移除CAs。

en: Remove Kerberos Alias
zh_CN: 删除Kerberos别名

en: Remove Permission
zh_CN: 删除权限

en: Remove a manager to the stage user entry
zh_CN: 从一个计划用户条目中移除一个管理员

en: Remove a manager to the user entry
zh_CN: 向一个用户条目中移除一个管理员

en: Remove a permission for per-forward zone access delegation.
zh_CN: 为每个正向区访问授权移除一个权限。

en: Remove a permission for per-zone access delegation.
zh_CN: 为每个区访问授权移除一个权限。

en: Remove all principals in this realm
zh_CN: 删除该域中的所有主体

en: Remove an option from Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 从Sudo规则中移除一个选项。

en: Remove certificates from a service
zh_CN: 从一个服务中移除证书

en: Remove certificates from host entry
zh_CN: 从主机条目中移除证书

en: Remove commands and sudo command groups affected by Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 移除受Sudo规则影响的命令和命令组。

en: Remove conditions from an automember rule.
zh_CN: 从一个自动成员规则中移除条件。

en: Remove default (fallback) group for all unmatched entries.
zh_CN: 对所有不匹配的条目移除默认（回退）组。

en: Remove entries from DNS
zh_CN: 从DNS中移除条目

en: Remove from CRL
zh_CN: 从CRL中删除

en: Remove hold
zh_CN: 删除持有

en: Remove hosts and hostgroups affected by Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 移除受Sudo规则影响的主机和主机组。

en: Remove hosts that can manage this host.
zh_CN: 移除可以管理该主机的主机。

en: Remove hosts that can manage this service.
zh_CN: 移除可以管理该服务的主机。

en: Remove information about the domain associated with the trust.
zh_CN: 移除与信任相关的域信息。

en: Remove member from a named service delegation rule.
zh_CN: 从一个命名服务授权规则中移除成员。

en: Remove member from a named service delegation target.
zh_CN: 从一个命名服务授权目标中移除成员。

en: Remove member from a named service delegation.
zh_CN: 从一个命名服务授权中删除成员。

en: Remove members from Sudo Command Group.
zh_CN: 从Sudo命令组中移除成员。

en: Remove members from a group.
zh_CN: 从一个组中移除成员。

en: Remove members from a hostgroup.
zh_CN: 从一个主机组中移除成员。

en: Remove members from a netgroup.
zh_CN: 从一个网络组中移除成员。

en: Remove members from a permission.
zh_CN: 从一个权限中移除成员。

en: Remove members from a privilege
zh_CN: 从特权中移除成员

en: Remove members from a role.
zh_CN: 从一个角色中移除成员。

en: Remove members from a vault.
zh_CN: 从一个库中移除成员。

en: Remove members from an HBAC service group.
zh_CN: 从一个HBAC服务组中移除成员。

en: Remove one or more certificates to the idoverrideuser entry
zh_CN: 从id覆盖用户条目中移除一个或多个证书

en: Remove one or more certificates to the user entry
zh_CN: 向用户条目中移除一个或多个证书

en: Remove owners from a vault container.
zh_CN: 从一个库容器中移除所有者。

en: Remove owners from a vault.
zh_CN: 从一个库中移除所有者。

en: Remove permissions from a privilege.
zh_CN: 从特权中移除权限。

en: Remove principal alias from a host entry
zh_CN: 从一个主机条目中移除主体别名

en: Remove principal alias from a service
zh_CN: 从一个服务中删除主体别名

en: Remove principal alias from the user entry
zh_CN: 从用户条目中删除主体别名

en: Remove privileges from a role.
zh_CN: 从一个角色中移除权限。

en: Remove profiles from a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 从一个CA ACL中移除配置文件。

en: Remove service and service groups from an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 从一个HBAC规则中移除服务和服务组。

en: Remove services from a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 从一个CA ACL中移除服务。

en: Remove source hosts and hostgroups from an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 从一个HBAC规则中移除源主机和主机组。

en: Remove target from a named service delegation rule.
zh_CN: 从一个命名服务授权规则中移除目标。

en: Remove target hosts and hostgroups from a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 从一个CA ACL中移除目标主机和主机组。

en: Remove target hosts and hostgroups from an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 从一个HBAC规则中移除目标主机和主机组。

en: Remove target hosts and hostgroups from an SELinux User Map rule.
zh_CN: 从一个SELinux用户映射规则中移除目标主机和主机组。

en: Remove users and groups affected by Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 移除受Sudo规则影响的用户和用户组。

en: Remove users and groups from a CA ACL.
zh_CN: 从一个CA ACL中移除用户和用户组。

en: Remove users and groups from an HBAC rule.
zh_CN: 从一个HBAC规则中移除用户和用户组。

en: Remove users and groups from an SELinux User Map rule.
zh_CN: 向SELinux用户映射规则中移除用户和用户组。

en: Remove users that can manage this token.
zh_CN: 移除可以管理该令牌的用户。

en: Removed aliases from host "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已从主机"%(value)s"中移除别名

en: Removed aliases from user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已从用户"%(value)s"中删除别名

en: Removed aliases to the service principal "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已从服务主体"%(value)s"中删除别名

en: Removed certificates from host "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已从主机"%(value)s"中移除证书

en: Removed certificates from idoverrideuser "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已从id覆盖用户"%(value)s"中移除证书

en: Removed certificates from service principal "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已从服务主体"%(value)s"中删除证书

en: Removed certificates from user "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已为用户"%(value)s"删除证书

en: Removed condition(s) from "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已从"%(value)s"中移除条件

en: Removed default (fallback) group for automember "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已为自动成员"%(value)s"移除默认（回滚）组

en: Removed information about the trusted domain "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 删除信任域"%(value)s"的信息

en: Removed option "%(option)s" from Sudo Rule "%(rule)s"
zh_CN: 已从Sudo规则"%(rule)s"中移除"%(option)s"

en: Removed system permission "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已移除系统权限"%(value)s"

en: Removing %(servers)s from replication topology, please wait...
zh_CN: 从复制拓扑中移除%(servers)s，请稍后...

en: Removing principal %s
zh_CN: 删除主体%s

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename an ACI.
zh_CN: 重命名一个ACI。

en: Rename the %(ldap_obj_name)s object
zh_CN: 重命名%(ldap_obj_name)s对象

en: Rename the DNS resource record object
zh_CN: 重命名DNS资源记录对象

en: Rename the Group ID override object
zh_CN: 重命名组ID覆盖对象

en: Rename the ID View object
zh_CN: 重命名ID视图对象

en: Rename the OTP token object
zh_CN: 重命名OTP令牌对象

en: Rename the RADIUS proxy server object
zh_CN: 重命名RADIUS代理服务器对象

en: Rename the User ID override object
zh_CN: 重命名用户ID覆盖对象

en: Rename the automount key object
zh_CN: 重命名自动挂载键对象

en: Rename the group object
zh_CN: 重命名组对象

en: Rename the permission object
zh_CN: 重命名权限对象

en: Rename the privilege object
zh_CN: 重命名特权对象

en: Rename the role object
zh_CN: 重命名角色对象

en: Rename the stage user object
zh_CN: 重命名计划用户对象

en: Rename the user object
zh_CN: 重命名用户对象

en: Renamed ACI to "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已重命名ACI为"%(value)s"

en: Renewal master for IPA certificate authority
zh_CN: 为IPA证书认证机构更新主服务器

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replica is active DNSSEC key master. Uninstall could break your DNS system. Please disable or replace DNSSEC key master first.
zh_CN: 副本是活跃的DNSSEC密钥主机。卸载会导致你DNS系统崩溃。首先请禁用或替代DNSSEC密钥主机。

en: Replication agreement enabled
zh_CN: 启用复制协议

en: Replication configuration
zh_CN: 复制配置

en: Replication refresh for segment: "%(pkey)s" requested.
zh_CN: 副本更新段：要求"%(pkey)s"。

en: Replication topology of suffix "%(suffix)s" contains errors.
zh_CN: 复制拓扑的后缀"%(suffix)s"包含错误。

en: Replication topology of suffix "%(suffix)s" is in order.
zh_CN: 复制拓扑的后缀"%(suffix)s"是按序的。

en: Request a full re-initialization of the node retrieving data from the other node.
zh_CN: 请求一个完整的从另一个节点检索数据的节点重初始化。

en: Request failed with status %(status)s: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 请求失败状态%(status)s：%(reason)s

en: Request id
zh_CN: 请求号

en: Request is missing "method"
zh_CN: 请求缺少"method"

en: Request is missing "params"
zh_CN: 请求缺少"params"

en: Request must be a dict
zh_CN: 请求必须是一个字典

en: Request status
zh_CN: 请求状态

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需的

en: Required field
zh_CN: 必需字段

en: Requires pre-authentication
zh_CN: 需要预认证

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Kerberos ticket policy to the default values.
zh_CN: 重置Kerberos票据策略为默认值。

en: Reset OTP
zh_CN: 重置OTP

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset your password.
zh_CN: 重置你的密码。

en: Resolve a host name in DNS.
zh_CN: 在DNS中解析主机名。

en: Resolve a host name in DNS. (Deprecated)
zh_CN: 在DNS中解析主机名。（不赞成）

en: Resolve security identifiers of users and groups in trusted domains
zh_CN: 在信任域中重新解析用户和用户组的安全标识符

en: Response from CA was not valid JSON
zh_CN: CA响应是无效的JSON

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Result of simulation
zh_CN: 模拟结果

en: Result of the command
zh_CN: 命令返回值

en: Results are truncated, try a more specific search
zh_CN: 结果被截断，请尝试更明确的搜索

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("%s")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("%s")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("anchor")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("anchor")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("certificate")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("certificate")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("cn")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("cn")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("command")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("command")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("delegation-name")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("delegation-name")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("domain")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("domain")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("group")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("group")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("group-name")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("group-name")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("hostgroup-name")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("hostgroup-name")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("hostname")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("hostname")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("id")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("id")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("location")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("location")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("login")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("login")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("map")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("map")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("name")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("name")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("principal")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("principal")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("realm")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("realm")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("service")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("service")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("sudocmdgroup-name")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("sudocmdgroup-name")

en: Results should contain primary key attribute only ("sudorule-name")
zh_CN: 结果应该只包括主键属性("sudorule-name")

en: Retries
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retrieve a data from a vault.
zh_CN: 从库中检索一个数据。

en: Retrieve an existing certificate.
zh_CN: 检索一个已存在的证书。

en: Retrieve and print all attributes from the server. Affects command output.
zh_CN: 从服务器检索和打印所有属性。影响命令输出。

en: Retrieve current keys without changing them
zh_CN: 检索当前密钥不去改变它们

en: Retrieve the entitlement certs.
zh_CN: 检索权利证书。

en: Retrieved data from vault "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 从库"%(value)s"中检索数据

en: Retrieving CA cert chain failed: %s
zh_CN: 检索CA证书链失败：%s

en: Retrieving CA status failed with status %d
zh_CN: 检索CA状态失败%d

en: Retrieving CA status failed: %s
zh_CN: 检索CA状态失败：%s

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retrying with pre-4.0 keytab retrieval method...
zh_CN: 用pre-4.0 keytab检索方法重试...

en: Return to the main page and retry the operation
zh_CN: 返回到主页面并重试操作

en: Reverse record for IP address %(ip)s already exists in reverse zone %(zone)s.
zh_CN: 在反向区域%(zone)s中IP地址为%(ip)s的反向记录已存在。

en: Reverse zone %(name)s requires exactly %(count)d IP address components, %(user_count)d given
zh_CN: 反向区域%(name)s恰好需要%(count)d个IP地址组件，已给出%(user_count)d

en: Reverse zone IP network
zh_CN: 反向区域IP网络

en: Reverse zone for PTR record should be a sub-zone of one the following fully qualified domains: %s
zh_CN: 反向区域的PTR记录应该是下面完全其中一个限制域：%s的子区域

en: Revert
zh_CN: 返回

en: Revocation reason
zh_CN: 撤消原因

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤回

en: Revoke a certificate.
zh_CN: 撤销证书。

en: Revoked
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Revoked on from
zh_CN: 撤销于

en: Revoked on to
zh_CN: 撤销到

en: Right node
zh_CN: 右节点

en: Right replication node - an IPA server
zh_CN: 右复制节点-IPA服务器

en: Rights
zh_CN: 权限

en: Rights to grant (read, search, compare, write, add, delete, all)
zh_CN: 授予权限（读，查找，比较，写，添加，删除，全部）

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role Settings
zh_CN: 角色设置

en: Role name
zh_CN: 角色名

en: Role status
zh_CN: 角色状态

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Root domain of the trust is always enabled for the existing trust
zh_CN: 信任的根域总是支持现有的信任

en: Rule name
zh_CN: 规则名

en: Rule status
zh_CN: 规则状态

en: Rule type
zh_CN: 规则类型

en: Rule type (allow)
zh_CN: 规则类型（允许）

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Rules to test. If not specified, --enabled is assumed
zh_CN: 带测试规则。如果没有指定，--enable是假定的

en: Run Commands
zh_CN: 允许命令

en: Run Test
zh_CN: 允许测试

en: Run as a user
zh_CN: 作为一个用户来运行

en: Run as any user within a specified group
zh_CN: 作为任何一个有指定组用户来运行

en: Run with the gid of a specified POSIX group
zh_CN: 以一个指定POSIX组的gid来运行

en: RunAs External Group
zh_CN: 作为外部用户组来运行

en: RunAs External User
zh_CN: 作为外部用户来运行

en: RunAs Group category
zh_CN: 作为用户组类别来运行

en: RunAs Group category the rule applies to
zh_CN: 作为规则适用的用户组类别来运行

en: RunAs Groups
zh_CN: 作为用户组来运行

en: RunAs User category
zh_CN: 作为用户类别来运行

en: RunAs User category the rule applies to
zh_CN: 作为规则适用的用户类别来运行

en: RunAs Users
zh_CN: 作为用户来运行

en: RunAsGroup does not accept '%(name)s' as a group name
zh_CN: 作为组来运行不能接受'%(name)s'来作为一个组名

en: RunAsUser does not accept '%(name)s' as a group name
zh_CN: 作为用户来运行不能接受'%(name)s'来作为一个组名

en: RunAsUser does not accept '%(name)s' as a user name
zh_CN: 作为用户来运行不能接受'%(name)s'来作为一个用户名

en: SELinux Options
zh_CN: SELinux选项

en: SELinux User
zh_CN: SELinux用户

en: SELinux User Map
zh_CN: SELinux用户映射规则

en: SELinux User Map rule
zh_CN: SELinux用户映射规则

en: SELinux User Map rules
zh_CN: SELinux用户映射规则

en: SELinux User Maps
zh_CN: SELinux用户映射规则

en: SELinux user %(user)s not found in ordering list (in config)
zh_CN: SELinux用户%(user)s在顺序列表中（配置）没有找到

en: SELinux user '%(user)s' is not valid: %(error)s
zh_CN: SELinux用户'%(user)s'是无效的：%(error)s

en: SELinux user map default user not in order list
zh_CN: SELinux用户映射默认用户没有在列表中

en: SELinux user map list not found in configuration
zh_CN: SELinux用户映射列表在配置中没有找到

en: SELinux user map order
zh_CN: SELinux 用户映射订单

en: SHA1 Fingerprint
zh_CN: SHA1指纹

en: SHA256 Fingerprint
zh_CN: SHA256指纹

en: SID blacklist incoming
zh_CN: 进来的SID黑名单

en: SID blacklist outgoing
zh_CN: 出去的SID黑名单

en: SID blacklists
zh_CN: SID黑名单

en: SID does not match any trusted domain
zh_CN: SID不能匹配任何信任域

en: SID does not match exactlywith any trusted domain's SID
zh_CN: SID不能完全匹配任何信任域的SID

en: SID for the specified trusted domain name could not be found. Please specify the SID directly using dom-sid option.
zh_CN: 指定信任域名的SID没有找到。请使用dom-sid选项直接指定SID。

en: SID is not recognized as a valid SID for a trusted domain
zh_CN: 对于一个信任域来说，SID不被认为是一个有效的SID

en: SID is not valid
zh_CN: SID是无效的

en: SIG Algorithm
zh_CN: SIG算法

en: SIG Key Tag
zh_CN: SIG密钥标记

en: SIG Labels
zh_CN: SIG分类

en: SIG Original TTL
zh_CN: SIG原始TTL

en: SIG Signature
zh_CN: SIG签名

en: SIG Signature Expiration
zh_CN: SIG签名过期

en: SIG Signature Inception
zh_CN: SIG签名开端

en: SIG Signer's Name
zh_CN: SIG签名者的名字

en: SIG Type Covered
zh_CN: SIG类型覆盖

en: SIG record
zh_CN: SIG记录

en: SOA class
zh_CN: SOA类

en: SOA expire
zh_CN: SOA到期

en: SOA minimum
zh_CN: SOA最低值

en: SOA mname (authoritative server) override
zh_CN: SOA mname（权威服务器）覆盖

en: SOA mname override
zh_CN: SOA mname覆盖

en: SOA record class
zh_CN: SOA记录类

en: SOA record expire time
zh_CN: SOA记录到期时间

en: SOA record refresh time
zh_CN: SOA记录刷新时间

en: SOA record retry time
zh_CN: SOA记录重试时间

en: SOA record serial number
zh_CN: SOA记录编号

en: SOA record time to live
zh_CN: SOA记录存活时间

en: SOA refresh
zh_CN: SOA刷新

en: SOA retry
zh_CN: SOA重试

en: SOA serial
zh_CN: SOA序列

en: SOA time to live
zh_CN: SOA存活时间

en: SPF record
zh_CN: SPF记录

en: SRV Port
zh_CN: SRV端口

en: SRV Priority
zh_CN: SRV优先级

en: SRV Target
zh_CN: SRV目标

en: SRV Weight
zh_CN: SRV重量

en: SRV record
zh_CN: SRV记录

en: SSH public key
zh_CN: SSH公钥

en: SSH public key fingerprint
zh_CN: SSH公钥指纹

en: SSH public key:
zh_CN: SSH公钥：

en: SSH public keys
zh_CN: SSH公钥

en: SSHFP Algorithm
zh_CN: SSHFP算法

en: SSHFP Fingerprint
zh_CN: SSHFP指纹

en: SSHFP Fingerprint Type
zh_CN: SSHFP指纹类型

en: SSHFP record
zh_CN: SSHFP记录

en: SSSD was unable to resolve the object to a valid SID
zh_CN: SSSD不能将对象解析成一个有效的SID

en: Salt
zh_CN: 盐值

en: Same as --%s
zh_CN: 相同于  --%s

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Schema is up to date (FP '%(fingerprint)s', TTL %(ttl)s s)
zh_CN: 模式是最新的（FP '%(fingerprint)s', TTL %(ttl)s s）

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 查找选项

en: Search command parameters.
zh_CN: 查找命令参数。

en: Search domains of the trust
zh_CN: 查找信任域

en: Search for %(searched_object)s with these %(relationship)s %(ldap_object)s.
zh_CN: 查找有这些%(relationship)s %(ldap_object)s的%(searched_object)s。

en: Search for %(searched_object)s without these %(relationship)s %(ldap_object)s.
zh_CN: 查找没有%(relationship)s %(ldap_object)s的%(searched_object)s。

en: Search for %1$s on rootdse failed with error %2$d
zh_CN: 在rootdse中查找%1$s失败，错误%2$d

en: Search for CA ACLs.
zh_CN: 查找CA ACLs。

en: Search for CAs.
zh_CN: 查找CAs。

en: Search for Certificate Profiles.
zh_CN: 查找证书配置文件。

en: Search for DNS forward zones.
zh_CN: 查找DNS正向区。

en: Search for DNS resources.
zh_CN: 查找DNS资源。

en: Search for DNS servers.
zh_CN: 查找DNS服务器。

en: Search for DNS zones (SOA records).
zh_CN: 查找DNS区域（SOA记录）。

en: Search for HBAC rules.
zh_CN: 查找HBAC规则。

en: Search for HBAC services.
zh_CN: 查找HBAC服务。

en: Search for IPA locations.
zh_CN: 查找IPA位置。

en: Search for IPA namingContext failed with error %d
zh_CN: 查找IPA名称上下文失败，错误%d

en: Search for IPA servers.
zh_CN: 查找IPA服务器。

en: Search for IPA services.
zh_CN: 查找IPA服务。

en: Search for OTP token.
zh_CN: 查找OTP令牌。

en: Search for RADIUS proxy servers.
zh_CN: 查找RADIUS代理服务器。

en: Search for SELinux User Maps.
zh_CN: 查找SELinux用户映射。

en: Search for Sudo Command Groups.
zh_CN: 查找Sudo命令组。

en: Search for Sudo Commands.
zh_CN: 查找Sudo命令。

en: Search for Sudo Rule.
zh_CN: 查找Sudo规则。

en: Search for a netgroup.
zh_CN: 查找一个网络组。

en: Search for a self-service permission.
zh_CN: 查找一个自助服务权限。

en: Search for an Group ID override.
zh_CN: 查找一个组ID覆盖。

en: Search for an HBAC service group.
zh_CN: 查找一个HBAC服务组。

en: Search for an ID View.
zh_CN: 查找一个ID视图。

en: Search for an ID override.
zh_CN: 查找一个ID覆盖。

en: Search for an User ID override.
zh_CN: 查找一个用户ID覆盖。

en: Search for an automount key.
zh_CN: 查找一个自动挂载键。

en: Search for an automount location.
zh_CN: 查找一个自动挂载位置。

en: Search for an automount map.
zh_CN: 查找一个自动挂载映射。

en: Search for automember rules.
zh_CN: 查找自动成员规则。

en: Search for certificates with these owner %s.
zh_CN: 查找含这些所有者%s的证书。

en: Search for certificates without these owner %s.
zh_CN: 查找不含这些所有者%s的证书。

en: Search for classes.
zh_CN: 查找类。

en: Search for command outputs.
zh_CN: 查找命令输出。

en: Search for commands.
zh_CN: 查找命令。

en: Search for delegations.
zh_CN: 查找授权。

en: Search for entitlement accounts.
zh_CN: 查找权利账户。

en: Search for existing certificates.
zh_CN: 查找已存在的证书。

en: Search for forward zones only
zh_CN: 仅查找正向区域

en: Search for group password policies.
zh_CN: 查找组密码策略。

en: Search for groups with these member groups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些成员用户组的组。

en: Search for groups with these member of HBAC rules.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些HBAC规则成员的组。

en: Search for groups with these member of groups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些组成员的组。

en: Search for groups with these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些网络组成员的组。

en: Search for groups with these member of roles.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些角色成员的组。

en: Search for groups with these member of sudo rules.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些sudo规则成员的组。

en: Search for groups with these member users.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些成员用户的组。

en: Search for groups without these member groups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些成员用户组的组。

en: Search for groups without these member of HBAC rules.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些HBAC规则成员的组。

en: Search for groups without these member of groups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些组成员的组。

en: Search for groups without these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些网络组成员的组。

en: Search for groups without these member of roles.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些角色成员的组。

en: Search for groups without these member of sudo rules.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些sudo规则成员的组。

en: Search for groups without these member users.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些成员用户的组。

en: Search for groups.
zh_CN: 查找组。

en: Search for help topics.
zh_CN: 查找帮助主题。

en: Search for host groups with these member host groups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些成员主机组的主机组。

en: Search for host groups with these member hosts.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些成员主机的主机组。

en: Search for host groups with these member of HBAC rules.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些HBAC规则成员的主机组。

en: Search for host groups with these member of host groups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些主机组成员的主机组。

en: Search for host groups with these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些网络组成员的主机组。

en: Search for host groups with these member of sudo rules.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些sudo规则成员的主机组。

en: Search for host groups without these member host groups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些成员主机组的主机组。

en: Search for host groups without these member hosts.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些成员主机的主机组。

en: Search for host groups without these member of HBAC rules.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些HBAC规则成员的主机组。

en: Search for host groups without these member of host groups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些主机组成员的主机组。

en: Search for host groups without these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些网络组成员的主机组。

en: Search for host groups without these member of sudo rules.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些sudo规则成员的主机组。

en: Search for hostgroups.
zh_CN: 查找主机组。

en: Search for hosts with these enrolled by users.
zh_CN: 查找包含用户注册的主机。

en: Search for hosts with these managed by hosts.
zh_CN: 查找由该主机管理的主机。

en: Search for hosts with these managing hosts.
zh_CN: 查找管理该主机的主机。

en: Search for hosts with these member of HBAC rules.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些HBAC规则成员的主机。

en: Search for hosts with these member of host groups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些主机组成员的主机。

en: Search for hosts with these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些网络组成员的主机。

en: Search for hosts with these member of roles.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些角色成员的主机。

en: Search for hosts with these member of sudo rules.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些sudo规则成员的主机。

en: Search for hosts without these enrolled by users.
zh_CN: 查找不包含用户注册的主机。

en: Search for hosts without these managed by hosts.
zh_CN: 查找不由该主机管理的主机。

en: Search for hosts without these managing hosts.
zh_CN: 查找不管理该主机的主机。

en: Search for hosts without these member of HBAC rules.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些HBAC规则成员的主机。

en: Search for hosts without these member of host groups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些主机组成员的主机。

en: Search for hosts without these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些网络组成员的主机。

en: Search for hosts without these member of roles.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些角色成员的主机。

en: Search for hosts without these member of sudo rules.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些sudo规则成员的主机。

en: Search for hosts.
zh_CN: 查找主机。

en: Search for netgroups with these member groups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些成员用户组的网络组。

en: Search for netgroups with these member host groups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些成员主机组的网络组。

en: Search for netgroups with these member hosts.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些成员主机的网络组。

en: Search for netgroups with these member netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些成员网络组的网络组。

en: Search for netgroups with these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些网络组成员的网络组。

en: Search for netgroups with these member users.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些成员用户的网络组。

en: Search for netgroups without these member groups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些成员用户组的网络组。

en: Search for netgroups without these member host groups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些成员主机组的网络组。

en: Search for netgroups without these member hosts.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些成员主机的网络组。

en: Search for netgroups without these member netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些成员网络组的网络组。

en: Search for netgroups without these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些网络组成员的网络组。

en: Search for netgroups without these member users.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些成员用户的网络组。

en: Search for permissions.
zh_CN: 查找权限。

en: Search for privileges.
zh_CN: 查找特权。

en: Search for ranges.
zh_CN: 查找范围。

en: Search for roles.
zh_CN: 查找角色。

en: Search for servers with these managed suffixes.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些管理后缀的服务器。

en: Search for servers without these managed suffixes.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些管理后缀的服务器。

en: Search for service delegation target.
zh_CN: 查找服务授权目标。

en: Search for service delegations rule.
zh_CN: 查找服务授权规则。

en: Search for services with these managed by hosts.
zh_CN: 查找那些由主机管理的服务。

en: Search for services without these managed by hosts.
zh_CN: 查找那些不由主机管理的服务。

en: Search for stage users with these member of HBAC rules.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些HBAC规则成员的计划用户。

en: Search for stage users with these member of groups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些组成员的计划用户。

en: Search for stage users with these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些网络组成员的计划用户。

en: Search for stage users with these member of roles.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些角色成员的计划用户。

en: Search for stage users with these member of sudo rules.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些sudo规则成员的计划用户。

en: Search for stage users without these member of HBAC rules.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些HBAC规则成员的计划用户。

en: Search for stage users without these member of groups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些组成员的计划用户。

en: Search for stage users without these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些网络组成员的计划用户。

en: Search for stage users without these member of roles.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些角色成员的计划用户。

en: Search for stage users without these member of sudo rules.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些sudo规则成员的计划用户。

en: Search for stage users.
zh_CN: 查找计划用户。

en: Search for topology segments.
zh_CN: 查找拓扑段。

en: Search for topology suffixes.
zh_CN: 查找拓扑后缀。

en: Search for trusts.
zh_CN: 查找信任。

en: Search for users with these member of HBAC rules.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些HBAC规则成员的用户。

en: Search for users with these member of groups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些组成员的用户。

en: Search for users with these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些网络组成员的用户。

en: Search for users with these member of roles.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些角色成员的用户。

en: Search for users with these member of sudo rules.
zh_CN: 查找包含这些sudo规则成员的用户。

en: Search for users without these member of HBAC rules.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些HBAC规则成员的用户。

en: Search for users without these member of groups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些组成员的用户。

en: Search for users without these member of netgroups.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些网络组成员的用户。

en: Search for users without these member of roles.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些角色成员的用户。

en: Search for users without these member of sudo rules.
zh_CN: 查找不包含这些sudo规则成员的用户。

en: Search for users.
zh_CN: 查找用户。

en: Search for vaults.
zh_CN: 查找库。

en: Search result has been truncated: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 查找结果被截断：%(reason)s

en: Search scope
zh_CN: 范围查找

en: Search size limit
zh_CN: 搜索大小限制

en: Search time limit
zh_CN: 搜索时间限制

en: Second Code
zh_CN: 第二个码

en: Second OTP
zh_CN: 第二个OTP

en: Secondary RID base
zh_CN: 次要的RID基

en: Seconds Latitude
zh_CN: 秒纬度

en: Seconds Longitude
zh_CN: 秒经度

en: Secret
zh_CN: 密码

en: Security Identifier
zh_CN: 安全标识符

en: Security Identifiers (SIDs)
zh_CN: 安全标识符（SIDs）

en: Segment details
zh_CN: 部分细节

en: Segment name
zh_CN: 段名称

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select entries to be removed.
zh_CN: 选择要删除的条目。

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Self
zh_CN: 自己

en: Self Service Permission
zh_CN: 自助服务权限

en: Self Service Permissions
zh_CN: 自助服务权限

en: Self-service name
zh_CN: 自助服务名

en: Semantic of %(label)s was changed. %(current_behavior)s
    %(hint)s
zh_CN: %(label)s语义已改变了。%(current_behavior)s %(hint)s

en: Semicolon separated list of IP addresses or networks which are allowed to issue queries
zh_CN: 分号分割的IP地址或网络列表允许被查询

en: Semicolon separated list of IP addresses or networks which are allowed to transfer the zone
zh_CN: 分号分割的IP地址或网络列表允许被传输

en: Sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感的

en: Serial
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial Number (hex)
zh_CN: 序列号（十六进制）

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial number (hex)
zh_CN: 序列号（十六进制）

en: Serial number in decimal or if prefixed with 0x in hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十进制序列号或者以0x为前缀的十六进制序列号

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server %(srv)s can't contact servers: %(replicas)s
zh_CN: 服务器%(srv)s不能连接服务器： %(replicas)s

en: Server Name
zh_CN: 服务器名

en: Server Role
zh_CN: 服务器角色

en: Server Roles
zh_CN: 服务器角色

en: Server has already been deleted
zh_CN: 服务器已被删除

en: Server location
zh_CN: 服务器位置

en: Server name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Server name not provided and unavailable
zh_CN: 服务器名没有提供或不可用

en: Server removal aborted: %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 服务器删除失败：%(reason)s。

en: Server will check DNS forwarder(s).
zh_CN: 服务器将检查DNS转发器。

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Servers details:
zh_CN: 服务器详细信息：

en: Servers in location
zh_CN: 本地服务器

en: Servers that belongs to the IPA location
zh_CN: 属于IPA位置的服务器

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service %(service)s requires restart on IPA server %(server)s to apply configuration changes.
zh_CN: 应用改变的配置需要在IPA服务器%(server)s上重启服务%(service)s。

en: Service '%(service)s' not found in Kerberos database
zh_CN: 在Kerberos数据库中没有找到服务'%(service)s'

en: Service Certificate
zh_CN: 服务证书

en: Service Groups
zh_CN: 服务组

en: Service Options
zh_CN: 服务选项

en: Service Settings
zh_CN: 服务设置

en: Service category
zh_CN: 服务类别

en: Service category the ACL applies to
zh_CN: ACL适用于服务类别

en: Service category the rule applies to
zh_CN: 规则应用的服务类别

en: Service delegation rule
zh_CN: 服务授权规则

en: Service delegation rules
zh_CN: 服务授权规则

en: Service delegation target
zh_CN: 服务授权目标

en: Service delegation targets
zh_CN: 服务授权目标

en: Service group name
zh_CN: 服务组名称

en: Service name
zh_CN: 服务名

en: Service name of the service vault
zh_CN: 服务库的服务名

en: Service principal
zh_CN: 服务主体

en: Service principal alias
zh_CN: 服务主体别名

en: Service principal for this certificate (e.g. HTTP/test.example.com)
zh_CN: 该证书服务主体（例如：HTTP/test.example.com）

en: Service principal is not of the form: service/fully-qualified host name: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 服务主体不是这种格式：服务名/完全限定的主机名：%(reason)s

en: Service principal is required
zh_CN: 需要服务主体

en: Service(s), shared, and user(s) options cannot be specified simultaneously
zh_CN: 服务，共享的和用户选项不能被同时指定

en: Service, shared and user options cannot be specified simultaneously
zh_CN: 服务，共享的和用户选项不能被同时指定

en: Service, shared, and user options cannot be specified simultaneously
zh_CN: 服务，共享的和用户选项不能被同时指定

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Session error
zh_CN: 会话错误

en: Session timeout
zh_CN: 会话超时

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set Domain Level
zh_CN: 设置域级别

en: Set OTP
zh_CN: 设置OTP

en: Set SSH key
zh_CN: 设置SSH公钥

en: Set a user's password.
zh_CN: 设置一个用户的密码。

en: Set an attribute to a name/value pair. Format is attr=value.
    For multi-valued attributes, the command replaces the values already present.
zh_CN: 一个属性设置为一个名称/值对。格式是属性=值。对于多值属性，命令替换已存在的值。

en: Set default (fallback) group for all unmatched entries.
zh_CN: 对所有不匹配的条目设置默认（回退）组。

en: Set default (fallback) group for automember "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已为自动成员"%(value)s"设置默认（回滚）组

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shared vault
zh_CN: 共享库

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show IPA server.
zh_CN: 显示IPA服务器。

en: Show QR code
zh_CN: 显示二维码

en: Show Results
zh_CN: 显示结果

en: Show all loaded plugins.
zh_CN: 显示所有加载的插件。

en: Show configuration uri
zh_CN: 显示配置uri

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show environment variables.
zh_CN: 显示环境变量。

en: Show global trust configuration.
zh_CN: 显示全局信任配置。

en: Show managed suffix.
zh_CN: 显示已管理的后缀。

en: Show role status on a server
zh_CN: 显示服务器角色状态

en: Show the current OTP configuration.
zh_CN: 显示当前OTP配置。

en: Show the current configuration.
zh_CN: 显示当前配置。

en: Show the current global DNS configuration.
zh_CN: 显示当前全局DNS配置。

en: Show the list of permitted encryption types and exit
zh_CN: 显示允许的加密类型列表并退出

en: Show vault configuration.
zh_CN: 显示库配置。

en: Show/Set key
zh_CN: 显示/设置密钥

en: Showing ${start} to ${end} of ${total} entries.
zh_CN: 从${start}到${end}显示${total}条目。

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature Expiration
zh_CN: 签名过期

en: Signature Inception
zh_CN: 签名开端

en: Signer's Name
zh_CN: 签名者的名字

en: Simple bind failed
zh_CN: 简单绑定失败

en: Simulate use of Host-based access controls
zh_CN: 模拟使用基于主机访问控制

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size Limit
zh_CN: 大小限制

en: Size of data exceeds the limit. Current vault data size limit is %(limit)d B
zh_CN: 数据大小超出限制。目前库数据大小限制为 %(limit)d B

en: Size of the ID range reserved for the trusted domain
zh_CN: 信任域ID范围的大小

en: Skip DNS check
zh_CN: 忽略DNS检查

en: Skip a check whether the last CA master or DNS server is removed
zh_CN: 不检查最后一个CA主服务器或DNS服务器是否被删除了

en: Skip overlap check
zh_CN: 忽略覆盖检查

en: Skipped %(key)s
zh_CN: 已忽略 %(key)s

en: Skipped %(map)s
zh_CN: 已忽略 %(map)s

en: Some entries were not deleted
zh_CN: 一些条目没有被删除

en: Some operations failed.
zh_CN: 一些操作失败。

en: Source Host Groups
zh_CN: 源主机组

en: Source Hosts
zh_CN: 源主机

en: Source host
zh_CN: 源主机

en: Source host category
zh_CN: 源主机类别

en: Source host category the rule applies to
zh_CN: 规则应用的源主机类别

en: Specified CAs
zh_CN: 指定的CAs

en: Specified Commands and Groups
zh_CN: 指定的命令和命令组

en: Specified Groups
zh_CN: 指定的组

en: Specified Hosts and Groups
zh_CN: 指定的主机和主机组

en: Specified Profiles
zh_CN: 指定的配置文件

en: Specified Services and Groups
zh_CN: 指定的服务和服务组

en: Specified Users and Groups
zh_CN: 指定的用户和用户组

en: Specifies where to store keytab information.
zh_CN: 指定存储keytab信息的位置。

en: Specify external ${entity}
zh_CN: 指定外部的${entity}

en: Stage
zh_CN: 呈现

en: Stage User
zh_CN: 计划用户

en: Stage Users
zh_CN: 计划用户

en: Stage user %s activated
zh_CN: 计划用户%s已激活

en: Stage users
zh_CN: 计划用户

en: Standard Record Types
zh_CN: 标准记录类型

en: State/Province
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status of the role
zh_CN: 角色状态

en: Stopping of replication refresh for segment: "%(pkey)s" requested.
zh_CN: 停止副本更新段：要求"%(pkey)s"。

en: Store issued certificates
zh_CN: 存储已发布证书

en: Street address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Structured
zh_CN: 有条理的

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject DN
zh_CN: 证书持有者名字

en: Subject DN is already used by CA '%s'
zh_CN: 主题DN已被CA'%s'使用

en: Subject DNS name
zh_CN: 主题DNS名

en: Subject Distinguished Name
zh_CN: 主题的专有名称

en: Subject EDI Party name
zh_CN: 主题EDI参与方名称

en: Subject IP Address
zh_CN: 主题IP地址

en: Subject Kerberos principal name
zh_CN: 主题Kerberos主体名

en: Subject OID
zh_CN: 主题OID

en: Subject Other Name
zh_CN: 主题别名

en: Subject UPN
zh_CN: 主题UPN

en: Subject URI
zh_CN: 主题URI

en: Subject X.400 address
zh_CN: 主题X.400地址

en: Subject alt name type %s is forbidden
zh_CN: 主题alt名称类型%s被禁止

en: Subject directory name
zh_CN: 主题目录名

en: Subject email address
zh_CN: 主题电子邮件地址

en: Submit a certificate signing request.
zh_CN: 提交一个证书签名请求。

en: Subtree
zh_CN: 子树

en: Subtype
zh_CN: 子类型

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Sudo Allow Command Groups
zh_CN: Sudo运行命令组

en: Sudo Allow Commands
zh_CN: Sudo允许命令

en: Sudo Command
zh_CN: Sudo命令

en: Sudo Command Group
zh_CN: Sudo命令组

en: Sudo Command Groups
zh_CN: Sudo命令组

en: Sudo Commands
zh_CN: Sudo命令

en: Sudo Deny Command Groups
zh_CN: Sudo阻止命令组

en: Sudo Deny Commands
zh_CN: Sudo阻止命令

en: Sudo Option
zh_CN: Sudo选项

en: Sudo Rule
zh_CN: Sudo规则

en: Sudo Rules
zh_CN: Sudo规则

en: Sudo order
zh_CN: Sudo命令

en: Suffix name
zh_CN: 后缀名称

en: Superseded
zh_CN: 作废的

en: Supported encryption types:
zh_CN: 支持的加密类型：

en: Suppress processing of membership attributes.
zh_CN: 抑制成员属性的处理。

en: Sync OTP Token
zh_CN: 同步OTP令牌

en: Synchronize an OTP token.
zh_CN: 同步一个OTP令牌。

en: Syntax Error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 语法错误：%(error)s

en: System DNS records updated
zh_CN: 系统DNS记录已更新

en: TA record
zh_CN: TA记录

en: TKEY record
zh_CN: TKEY记录

en: TLSA Certificate Association Data
zh_CN: TLSA证书关联数据

en: TLSA Certificate Usage
zh_CN: TLSA证书用途

en: TLSA Matching Type
zh_CN: TLSA匹配类型

en: TLSA Selector
zh_CN: TLSA选择器

en: TLSA record
zh_CN: TLSA记录

en: TOTP Synchronization Window
zh_CN: TOTP同步窗口

en: TOTP authentication Window
zh_CN: TOTP认证窗口

en: TOTP authentication time variance (seconds)
zh_CN: TOTP认证时间差异（秒）

en: TOTP synchronization time variance (seconds)
zh_CN: TOTP同步时间差异（秒）

en: TOTP token / FreeIPA server time difference
zh_CN: TOTP令牌/FreeIPA服务器时差

en: TSIG record
zh_CN: TSIG记录

en: TXT Text Data
zh_CN: TXT文本数据

en: TXT record
zh_CN: TXT记录

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target DN
zh_CN: 目标DN

en: Target DN subtree
zh_CN: 目标DN子树

en: Target Uniform Resource Identifier
zh_CN: 目标统一资源标识符

en: Target Uniform Resource Identifier according to RFC 3986
zh_CN: 目标统一资源标识符依据RFC 3986

en: Target group
zh_CN: 目标组

en: Target host
zh_CN: 目标主机

en: Target members of a group
zh_CN: 一个组的目标成员

en: Target members of a group (sets memberOf targetfilter)
zh_CN: 组目标成员（设置隶属于目标过滤器）

en: Target reverse zone not found.
zh_CN: 目标反向区域没有找到。

en: Target your own entry (self)
zh_CN: 设定你自己的条目

en: Task DN
zh_CN: 任务DN

en: Task DN = '%s'
zh_CN: 任务DN = '%s'

en: Telephone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Test the ACI syntax but don't write anything
zh_CN: 测试ACI语法但不写任何东西

en: Text Data
zh_CN: 文本数据

en: Text does not match field pattern
zh_CN: 文本不匹配字段模式

en: The --domain option cannot be used together with --add-domain or --del-domain. Use --domain to specify the whole realm domain list explicitly, to add/remove individual domains, use --add-domain/del-domain.
zh_CN: --domain选项不能和--add-domain或--del-domain选项一起使用。使用--domain来显示地指定整个realm域列表，添加/删除个别域，使用--add-domain/--del-domain。

en: The ACI for permission %(name)s was not found in %(dn)s
zh_CN: ACI权限%(name)s在%(dn)s中没有找到

en: The IPA realm
zh_CN: IPA域

en: The _kerberos TXT record from domain %(domain)s could not be created (%(error)s).
    This can happen if the zone is not managed by IPA. Please create the record manually, containing the following value: '%(realm)s'
zh_CN: 不能创建域%(domain)s中的_kerberos TXT记录(%(error)s)。可能是因为该区域没有被IPA管理。请手动创建该记录，包含下面值：'%(realm)s'

en: The _kerberos TXT record from domain %(domain)s could not be removed (%(error)s).
    This can happen if the zone is not managed by IPA. Please remove the record manually.
zh_CN: 不能移除域%(domain)s中的_kerberos TXT记录(%(error)s)。可能是因为该区域没有被IPA管理。请手动移除该记录。

en: The automount key %(key)s with info %(info)s does not exist
zh_CN: 信息为%(info)s的自动挂载键%(key)s不存在

en: The character %(char)r is not allowed.
zh_CN: 字符%(char)r是不允许的。

en: The default users group cannot be removed
zh_CN: 默认的用户组不成被删除

en: The deny type has been deprecated.
zh_CN: 阻止类型已被弃用。

en: The domain name of the target host or '.' if the service is decidedly not available at this domain
zh_CN: 目标主机的域名或是'.'如果服务在该域中明显不存在

en: The following domains do not belong to this realm: %(domains)s
zh_CN: 下面的域不属于该realm：%(domains)s

en: The group doesn't exist
zh_CN: 组不存在

en: The hostname must be fully-qualified: %s
zh_CN: 主机名必须是完全限制的：%s

en: The hostname must not be: %s
zh_CN: 主机名必须不能是：%s

en: The hostname or IP (with or without port)
zh_CN: 主机名或IP（有或没有端口）

en: The hostname this reverse record points to
zh_CN: 反向记录指向的主机名

en: The key,info pair must be unique. A key named %(key)s with info %(info)s already exists
zh_CN: “键，信息”对必须是唯一的。信息为%(info)s的键名%(key)s已存在

en: The most common types for this type of zone are: %s
zh_CN: 这种区域的最常见类型是： %s

en: The number of times to retry authentication
zh_CN: 重试认证的次数

en: The principal for this request doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 该请求的主题不存在。

en: The principal to get a keytab for (ex: ftp/ftp.example.com@EXAMPLE.COM)
zh_CN: 为主体获取一个keytab（例如：ftp/ftp.example.com@EXAMPLE.COM）

en: The principal to remove from the keytab (ex: ftp/ftp.example.com@EXAMPLE.COM)
zh_CN: 从keytab中待删除的主体（例如：ftp/ftp.example.com@EXAMPLE.COM）

en: The realm for the principal does not match the realm for this IPA server
zh_CN: 主体域在该IPA服务器域中不匹配

en: The realm of the following domains could not be detected: %(domains)s. If these are domains that belong to the this realm, please create a _kerberos TXT record containing "%(realm)s" in each of them.
zh_CN: 下面域的realm不能被检测到：%(domains)s。如果有属于该realm的域，请为它们创建一个包含"%(realm)s"的_kerberos TXT记录。

en: The schema used on the LDAP server. Supported values are RFC2307 and RFC2307bis. The default is RFC2307bis
zh_CN: 用在LDAP服务器上的模式。支持值是RFC2307和RFC2307bis。默认值时RFC2307bis

en: The search criteria was not specific enough. Expected 1 and found %(found)d.
zh_CN: 查找条件不够具体。预期1和找到%(found)d。

en: The secret used to encrypt data
zh_CN: 密码用于数据加密

en: The service is allowed to authenticate on behalf of a client
zh_CN: 服务可以代表一个客户端进行认证

en: The service principal for subject alt name %s in certificate request does not exist
zh_CN: 在证书请求中主题alt名为%s的服务主体不存在

en: The topic or command name.
zh_CN: 主题或命令名。

en: The total timeout across all retries (in seconds)
zh_CN: 所有重试总超时（秒）

en: The username attribute on the user object
zh_CN: 用户对象的用户名属性

en: The username, password or token codes are not correct
zh_CN: 用户名，密码或令牌码不争取

en: This command can not be used to change ID allocation for local IPA domain. Run `ipa help idrange` for more information
zh_CN: 这个命令在本地IPA域中不能用来改变ID分配。运行`ipa help idrange`查看更多信息

en: This command relies on the existence of the "editors" group, but this group was not found.
zh_CN: 该命令依赖于"editors"组的存在，但是该组没有找到。

en: This command requires root access
zh_CN: 该命令需要root访问权限

en: This entry already exists
zh_CN: 条目已经存在

en: This entry cannot be enabled or disabled
zh_CN: 条目不能被启用或禁用

en: This entry is already a member
zh_CN: 条目已经时一个成员

en: This entry is already disabled
zh_CN: 条目已禁用

en: This entry is already enabled
zh_CN: 条目已启用

en: This entry is not a member
zh_CN: 条目不是一个成员

en: This group already allows external members
zh_CN: 该组已允许外部成员

en: This group cannot be posix because it is external
zh_CN: 该组不是posix因为它是外部的

en: This is already a posix group
zh_CN: 这已经是一个posix组

en: This is already a posix group and cannot be converted to external one
zh_CN: 这已经是一个posix组了，并且不能转换为外部的

en: This may take some time, please wait ...
zh_CN: 这可能需要一些时间，请稍等...

en: This page has unsaved changes. Please save or revert.
zh_CN: 这个页面有未保存的更改。请保存或恢复。

en: Ticket expired
zh_CN: 票据过期

en: Ticket policy for %s could not be read
zh_CN: 票据策略%s不可读

en: Time Limit
zh_CN: 时间限制

en: Time limit of search in seconds (0 is unlimited)
zh_CN: 时间限制在几秒钟内的搜索（0代表无限制）

en: Time now
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Time to live
zh_CN: 存活时间

en: Time to live for records at zone apex
zh_CN: 区域定点记录的生成时间

en: Time to live for records without explicit TTL definition
zh_CN: 没有明确TTL定义的记录存活时间

en: Time-based (TOTP)
zh_CN: 计时型（TOTP）

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timeout exceeded.
zh_CN: 严重超时

en: To establish trust with Active Directory, the domain name and the realm name of the IPA server must match
zh_CN: 为了建立信任活动目录，IPA服务器的域名和realm名必须匹配

en: To get command help, use:
zh_CN: 获取命令帮助，使用：

en: Token ID
zh_CN: 令牌ID

en: Token description (informational only)
zh_CN: 令牌描述（只是信息）

en: Token hash algorithm
zh_CN: 令牌散列算法

en: Token model (informational only)
zh_CN: 令牌模式（只是信息）

en: Token secret (Base32; default: random)
zh_CN: 令牌密码（Base32；默认：随机）

en: Token serial (informational only)
zh_CN: 令牌序列号（只是信息）

en: Token synchronization failed
zh_CN: 令牌同步失败

en: Token vendor name (informational only)
zh_CN: 令牌供应商名称（只是信息）

en: Token was synchronized
zh_CN: 令牌已同步

en: Topic commands:
zh_CN: 主题命令：

en: Topic or Command
zh_CN: 主题或命令

en: Topology
zh_CN: 拓扑

en: Topology Segment
zh_CN: 拓扑段

en: Topology Segments
zh_CN: 拓扑段

en: Topology does not allow server %(server)s to replicate with servers:
zh_CN: 拓扑不允许服务器%(server)s复制服务器：

en: Topology is disconnected
zh_CN: 拓扑已断开连接

en: Topology management requires minimum domain level {0}
zh_CN: 拓扑管理需要最小域级别{0}

en: Topology suffix
zh_CN: 拓扑后缀

en: Topology suffixes
zh_CN: 拓扑后缀

en: Total number of variables env (>= count)
zh_CN: env变量总数（>= count）

en: True if not all results were returned
zh_CN: 如果不是所有结果都返回了，那么为真

en: True means the operation was successful
zh_CN: 正确的表示操作成功

en: Trust
zh_CN: 信任

en: Trust Settings
zh_CN: 信任设置

en: Trust direction
zh_CN: 信任方向

en: Trust status
zh_CN: 信任状态

en: Trust type
zh_CN: 信任类型

en: Trust type (ad for Active Directory, default)
zh_CN: 信任类型（活动目录，默认）

en: Trusted domain
zh_CN: 已信任的域

en: Trusted domain %(domain)s is included among IPA realm domains. It needs to be removed prior to establishing the trust. See the "ipa realmdomains-mod --del-domain" command.
zh_CN: 信任域%(domain)s包含在IPArealm域中。建立信任需要删除之前的。查看"ipa realmdomains-mod --del-domain"命令。

en: Trusted domain and administrator account use different realms
zh_CN: 信任域和管理员账户使用不同域

en: Trusted domain did not return a unique object
zh_CN: 信任域没有返回一个唯一的对象

en: Trusted domain did not return a valid SID for the object
zh_CN: 信任域没有为对象返回一个有效的SID

en: Trusted domain partner
zh_CN: 信任域合作伙伴

en: Trusted domains
zh_CN: 已信任的域

en: Trusted for delegation
zh_CN: 允许授权

en: Trusted forest
zh_CN: 信任森林

en: Trusted to authenticate as user
zh_CN: 信任用户认证

en: Trusting forest
zh_CN: 信任森林

en: Trusts
zh_CN: 信任

en: Two factor authentication (password + OTP)
zh_CN: 双因素认证（密码+OTP）

en: Two-way trust
zh_CN: 双向信任

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type Covered
zh_CN: 类型覆盖

en: Type Map
zh_CN: 类型映射

en: Type of IPA object (sets subtree and objectClass targetfilter)
zh_CN: IPA目标类型（设置子树和对象类目标过滤器）

en: Type of IPA object (user, group, host, hostgroup, service, netgroup, dns)
zh_CN: IPA对象类型（用户，用户组，主机，主机组，服务，网络组，dns）

en: Type of the token
zh_CN: 令牌类型

en: Type of trusted domain ID range, one of ipa-ad-trust-posix, ipa-ad-trust
zh_CN: 信任域ID范围的类型，是ipa-ad-trust-posix和ipa-ad-trust中的一个

en: Types of supported user authentication
zh_CN: 支持的用户认证类型

en: UPN suffixes
zh_CN: UPN后缀

en: Un-apply
zh_CN: 不适用的

en: Un-apply ID Views from hosts
zh_CN: 不将ID视图应用到主机

en: Un-apply ID Views from hosts of hostgroups
zh_CN: 不将ID视图应用到主机组中的主机

en: Un-apply from host groups
zh_CN: 不适用的主机组

en: Un-apply from hosts
zh_CN: 不适用的主机

en: Unable to communicate with CMS
zh_CN: 不能与CMS通信

en: Unable to communicate with CMS (status %d)
zh_CN: 不能与CMS通信（状态%d）

en: Unable to create private group. A group '%(group)s' already exists.
zh_CN: 不能创建私有组。组'%(group)s'已存在。

en: Unable to determine IPA server from %s
zh_CN: 无法从%s中确定IPA主机

en: Unable to determine if Kerberos principal %s already exists. Use 'ipa user-mod' to set it manually.
zh_CN: 不能确定Kerberos主体%s是否存在。使用'ipa user-mod'来手动设置它。

en: Unable to determine root DN of %s
zh_CN: 无法确定%s的根DN

en: Unable to display QR code using the configured output encoding. Please use the token URI to configure your OTP device
zh_CN: 使用输出编码配置无法显示二维码。请使用令牌URI来配置你的OTP设备

en: Unable to enable SSL in LDAP
zh_CN: 在LDAP中不能启用SSL

en: Unable to generate Kerberos Credential Cache
zh_CN: 无法生成Kerberos凭证缓存

en: Unable to initialize ldap library!
zh_CN: 不能初始化ldap库！

en: Unable to join host: Kerberos Credential Cache not found
zh_CN: 无法加入主机：找不到Kerberos凭证缓存

en: Unable to join host: Kerberos User Principal not found and host password not provided.
zh_CN: 无法加入主机：找不到Kerberos用户主体并且没有提供主机密码。

en: Unable to join host: Kerberos context initialization failed
zh_CN: 无法加入主机：Kerberos上下文初始化失败

en: Unable to parse principal
zh_CN: 服务解析主体

en: Unable to parse principal name
zh_CN: 无法解析主体名

en: Unable to parse principal: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: 不能解析主体：%1$s (%2$d)

en: Unable to remove entry
zh_CN: 无法删除条目

en: Unable to set LDAP_OPT_PROTOCOL_VERSION
zh_CN: 不能设置LDAP_OPT_PROTOCOL_VERSION

en: Unable to set LDAP_OPT_X_SASL_NOCANON
zh_CN: 不能设置LDAP_OPT_X_SASL_NOCANON

en: Unable to verify write permissions to the AD
zh_CN: 不能在AD中验证写权限

en: Undelete a delete user account.
zh_CN: 恢复删除用户账户。

en: Undeleted user account "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已恢复用户账户"%(value)s"

en: Undo
zh_CN: 取消

en: Undo All
zh_CN: 取消全部

en: Undo all changes in this field.
zh_CN: 取消在这个字段做的所有更改。

en: Undo this change.
zh_CN: 取消这个更改。

en: Unenroll this host from IPA server
zh_CN: 从IPA服务器中取消注册该主机

en: Unenrollment failed.
zh_CN: 取消注册失败。

en: Unenrollment successful.
zh_CN: 取消注册成功。

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一ID

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unknown option: %(option)s
zh_CN: 未知的选项：%(option)s

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlocked account "%(value)s"
zh_CN: 已解锁账户"%(value)s"

en: Unmatched
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Unprovision
zh_CN: 取消供应

en: Unresolved rules in --rules
zh_CN: 在--rules中不能解析的规则

en: Unrevoked
zh_CN: 未撤销的

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 取消选择全部

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定的

en: Unsupported value
zh_CN: 不支持的值

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update DNS entries
zh_CN: 更新DNS条目

en: Update System DNS Records
zh_CN: 更新系统DNS记录

en: Update location and IPA server DNS records
zh_CN: 更新位置和IPA服务器DNS记录

en: Update of system record '%(record)s' failed with error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 更新系统记录'%(record)s'失败：%(error)s

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Group
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User Groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User ID Number
zh_CN: 用户ID号码

en: User ID Number (system will assign one if not provided)
zh_CN: 用户ID号码（如果没有提供系统会分配一个）

en: User ID override
zh_CN: 用户ID覆盖

en: User ID overrides
zh_CN: 用户ID覆盖

en: User Options
zh_CN: 用户选项

en: User attribute
zh_CN: 用户属性

en: User authentication types
zh_CN: 用户认证类型

en: User categories
zh_CN: 用户类别

en: User category
zh_CN: 用户类别

en: User category (semantics placed on this attribute are for local interpretation)
zh_CN: 用户类别（该属性的语义是就近解读）

en: User category the ACL applies to
zh_CN: ACL适用于用户类别

en: User category the rule applies to
zh_CN: 规则应用的用户类别

en: User container
zh_CN: 用户容器

en: User group
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User group ACI grants access to
zh_CN: ACI授予访问的用户组

en: User group rule
zh_CN: 用户组规则

en: User group rules
zh_CN: 用户组规则

en: User group to apply permissions to
zh_CN: 待应用权限的用户组

en: User login
zh_CN: 用户登录名

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User object class
zh_CN: 用户对象类

en: User object overrides
zh_CN: 用户对象覆盖

en: User password
zh_CN: 用户密码

en: User search fields
zh_CN: 用户搜索字段

en: User to override
zh_CN: 待覆盖用户

en: User-friendly description of action performed
zh_CN: 方便用户的执行操作描述

en: User-specified attributes to which the permission applies
zh_CN: 权限可以应用用户指定属性

en: User-specified attributes to which the permission explicitly does not apply
zh_CN: 权限明确不能应用到用户指定的属性

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username of the user vault
zh_CN: 用户库的用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users allowed to create keytab
zh_CN: 允许创建keytab的用户

en: Users allowed to retrieve keytab
zh_CN: 允许检索keytab的用户

en: Valid Certificate Present
zh_CN: 有效证书展示

en: Valid from
zh_CN: 有效起始日期

en: Valid to
zh_CN: 有效终止日期

en: Validation error
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效性

en: Validity end
zh_CN: 有效期结束于

en: Validity start
zh_CN: 有效期开始于

en: Vault
zh_CN: 库

en: Vault Container
zh_CN: 库容器

en: Vault Containers
zh_CN: 库容器

en: Vault configuration
zh_CN: 库配置

en: Vault data encrypted with session key
zh_CN: 库数据用会话密钥加密

en: Vault description
zh_CN: 库描述

en: Vault name
zh_CN: 库名称

en: Vault password
zh_CN: 库密码

en: Vault private key
zh_CN: 库私钥

en: Vault public key
zh_CN: 库公钥

en: Vault salt
zh_CN: 库盐值

en: Vault service
zh_CN: 库服务

en: Vault type
zh_CN: 库类型

en: Vault user
zh_CN: 共享用户

en: Vaults
zh_CN: 库

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Verify Password
zh_CN: 验证密码

en: Verify Principal Password
zh_CN: 验证主体密码

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical Precision
zh_CN: 垂直精度

en: Via Service
zh_CN: 通过服务

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Certificate
zh_CN: 新证书

en: Waiting for confirmation by remote side
zh_CN: 等待远程端的确认

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning unrecognized encryption type.
zh_CN: 警告无法识别加密类型。

en: Warning unrecognized salt type.
zh_CN: 警告无法识别盐值类型。

en: Warning: failed to convert type (#%d)
zh_CN: 警告：转换类型失败（#%d）

en: Warning: salt types are not honored with randomized passwords (see opt. -P)
zh_CN: 警告：盐值类型没有授予随机密码（查看选项-P）

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Weight for server services
zh_CN: 服务器服务权重

en: When migrating a group already existing in IPA domain overwrite the group GID and report as success
zh_CN: 当移植一个在IPA域中已存在的组时覆盖组GID并报告成功

en: Whether to store certs issued using this profile
zh_CN: 是否存储使用该配置文件的证书发布

en: Who
zh_CN: 谁

en: Working
zh_CN: 工作中

en: Write profile configuration to file
zh_CN: 将配置文件配置写进文件

en: You are trying to reference a magic private group which is not allowed to be overridden. Try overriding the GID attribute of the corresponding user instead.
zh_CN: 你正尝试引用一个不允许覆盖的神奇私有组。而不是尝试覆盖对应用户的GID属性。

en: You can use <a href="${link}" target="_blank">FreeOTP<a/> as a software OTP token application.
zh_CN: 你可以使用<a href="${link}" target="_blank">FreeOTP<a/> 来充当OTP令牌的一个应用软件。

en: You may need to manually remove them from the tree
zh_CN: 你可能需要从树中手动删除它们

en: You must enroll a host in order to create a host service
zh_CN: 要创建一个主机服务，你必须注册一个主机

en: You must specify both rid-base and secondary-rid-base options, because ipa-adtrust-install has already been run.
zh_CN: 你必须同时指定 rid-base和secondary-rid-base选项，因为ipa-adtrust-install已经运行了。

en: You will be redirected to DNS Zone.
zh_CN: 你将会被重定向到DNS区域。

en: Your password expires in ${days} days.
zh_CN: 你的密码将在${days}天到期。

en: Your trust to %(domain)s is broken. Please re-create it by running 'ipa trust-add' again.
zh_CN: 你对域%(domain)s的信任已中断。请再次运行'ipa trust-add'来重新创建它。

en: YubiKey slot
zh_CN: YubiKey槽

en: Zone forwarders
zh_CN: 区域转发器

en: Zone found: ${zone}
zh_CN: 找到区域：${zone}

en: Zone name
zh_CN: 区域名

en: Zone name (FQDN)
zh_CN: 区域名（FQDN）

en: Zone record '%s' cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 区域记录'%s'不能被删除

en: Zone refresh interval
zh_CN: 区域刷新间隔

en: active user with name "%(user)s" already exists
zh_CN: 活跃用户名"%(user)s"已存在

en: algorithm value: allowed interval 0-255
zh_CN: 算法值：允许间隔0-255

en: all masters must have %(role)s role enabled
zh_CN: 所有的主服务器必须已启用角色%(role)s

en: an internal error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生了内部错误

en: an internal error has occurred on server at '%(server)s'
zh_CN: 服务器  '%(server)s' 已经发生了一次内部错误

en: answer to query '%(owner)s %(rtype)s' is missing DNSSEC signatures (no RRSIG data)
zh_CN: 查询答案'%(owner)s %(rtype)s'缺少DNSSEC签名（没有RRSIG数据）

en: any of the configured servers
zh_CN: 任何已配置的服务器

en: api has no such namespace: '%(name)s'
zh_CN: api没有这样的命名空间：'%(name)s'

en: at least one of options: type, users, hosts must be specified
zh_CN: 至少指定其中一个选项：类型，用户，主机

en: at least one of: type, filter, subtree, targetgroup, attrs or memberof are required
zh_CN: 至少需要其中一个：类型，过滤器，子树，目标组，属性或它的成员

en: at least one value equal to the canonical principal name must be present
zh_CN: 必须存在至少一个值等同规范主体名称

en: attribute "%(attribute)s" not allowed
zh_CN: 不支持属性"%(attribute)s"

en: attribute "%s" not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许属性"%s"

en: attribute is not configurable
zh_CN: 属性没有配置

en: attrs and included attributes are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 属性和包含的属性是互斥的

en: attrs and included/excluded attributes are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 属性和包含/排除属性是互斥的

en: automatically add the principal if it doesn't exist
zh_CN: 若主体不存在，则自动添加

en: automatically add the principal if it doesn't exist (service principals only)
zh_CN: 如果主体不存在则自动添加它（仅对服务主体）

en: automount key
zh_CN: 自动挂载键

en: automount keys
zh_CN: 自动挂载键

en: automount location
zh_CN: 自动挂载位置

en: automount locations
zh_CN: 自动挂载位置

en: automount map
zh_CN: 自动挂载映射

en: automount maps
zh_CN: 自动挂载映射

en: ber_init() failed, Invalid control ?!
zh_CN: ber_init()失败，无效的控制？！

en: ber_scanf() failed, unable to find kvno ?!
zh_CN: ber_scanf()失败，没有找到kvno？！

en: bind password
zh_CN: 绑定密码

en: can be at most %(len)d characters
zh_CN: 最多%(len)d个字符

en: can be at most %(maxlength)d bytes
zh_CN: 最多%(maxlength)d字节

en: can be at most %(maxlength)d characters
zh_CN: 最多%(maxlength)d字符

en: can be at most %(maxvalue)d
zh_CN: 最多%(maxvalue)d

en: can be at most %(maxvalue)s
zh_CN: 最多%(maxvalue)s

en: cannot add permission "%(perm)s" with bindtype "%(bindtype)s" to a privilege
zh_CN: 不能给一个特权添加带有绑定类型"%(bindtype)s"的权限"%(perm)s"

en: cannot be empty
zh_CN: 不能为空

en: cannot connect to '%(uri)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 不能连接到'%(uri)s'：%(error)s

en: cannot delete global password policy
zh_CN: 不能删除全局密码策略

en: cannot delete managed permissions
zh_CN: 不能删除管理权限

en: cannot delete root domain of the trust, use trust-del to delete the trust itself
zh_CN: 不能删除信任的根域，使用trust-del来删除它自己的信任

en: cannot disable root domain of the trust, use trust-del to delete the trust itself
zh_CN: 不能禁用信任的根域，使用trust-del来删除它自己的信任

en: cannot open configuration file %s
zh_CN: 不能打开配置文件%s

en: cannot rename managed permissions
zh_CN: 不能重命名管理权限

en: cannot set bindtype for a permission that is assigned to a privilege
zh_CN: 不能为已分配一个特权的权限设置绑定类型

en: cannot specify both raw certificate and file
zh_CN: 不能同时指定原始证书和文件

en: cannot specify full target filter and extra target filter simultaneously
zh_CN: 不能同时指定完整的目标滤波器和额外的目标滤波器

en: cannot stat() configuration file %s
zh_CN: 不能stat()配置文件%s

en: change collided with another change
zh_CN: 修改冲突

en: change to a POSIX group
zh_CN: 改变一个POSIX组

en: change to support external non-IPA members from trusted domains
zh_CN: 改变以便从信任域中支持额外的非IPA成员

en: child exited with %d
zh_CN: 结果以%d退出

en: cn is immutable
zh_CN: cn是不变的

en: comma-separated list of HBAC service groups to add
zh_CN: 待添加的以逗号分隔的HBAC服务组列表

en: comma-separated list of HBAC service groups to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的以逗号分隔的HBAC服务组列表

en: comma-separated list of HBAC services to add
zh_CN: 待添加的以逗号分隔的HBAC服务列表

en: comma-separated list of HBAC services to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的以逗号分隔的HBAC服务列表

en: comma-separated list of groups to add
zh_CN: 待添加的以逗号分隔的用户组列表

en: comma-separated list of groups to exclude from migration
zh_CN: 允许迁移的以逗号分隔的用户组列表

en: comma-separated list of groups to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的以逗号分隔的用户组列表

en: comma-separated list of host groups to add
zh_CN: 待添加的以逗号分隔的主机组列表

en: comma-separated list of host groups to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的以逗号分隔的主机组列表

en: comma-separated list of hosts to add
zh_CN: 待添加的以逗号分隔的主机列表

en: comma-separated list of hosts to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的以逗号分隔的主机列表

en: comma-separated list of members of a trusted domain in DOM\name or name@domain form
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的信任域成员列表是“DOM\名称”或“名称@域名”格式

en: comma-separated list of netgroups to add
zh_CN: 待添加的以逗号分隔的网络组列表

en: comma-separated list of netgroups to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的以逗号分隔的网络组列表

en: comma-separated list of permissions
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的权限列表

en: comma-separated list of permissions to grant(read, write, add, delete, all)
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的授权列表（读，写，添加，删除，全部）

en: comma-separated list of privileges
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的权限列表

en: comma-separated list of privileges to add
zh_CN: 待添加的以逗号分隔的权限列表

en: comma-separated list of privileges to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的以逗号分隔的权限列表

en: comma-separated list of roles to add
zh_CN: 待添加的以逗号分隔的角色列表

en: comma-separated list of roles to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的以逗号分隔的角色列表

en: comma-separated list of sudo command groups to add
zh_CN: 待添加的以逗号分隔的sudo命令组列表

en: comma-separated list of sudo command groups to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的以逗号分隔的sudo命令组列表

en: comma-separated list of sudo commands to add
zh_CN: 待添加的以逗号分隔的sudo命令列表

en: comma-separated list of sudo commands to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的以逗号分隔的sudo命令列表

en: comma-separated list of users to add
zh_CN: 待添加的以逗号分隔的用户列表

en: comma-separated list of users to exclude from migration
zh_CN: 允许迁移的以逗号分隔的用户列表

en: comma-separated list of users to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的以逗号分隔的用户列表

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: command '%(name)s' takes at most %(count)d argument | command '%(name)s' takes at most %(count)d arguments
zh_CN[0]: 命令'%(name)s'最多能带%(count)d个参数

en: command '%(name)s' takes no arguments
zh_CN: 命令'%(name)s'没有参数

en: commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: commands cannot be added when command category='all'
zh_CN: 当命令类别='all'时命令不能被添加

en: commands for controlling sudo configuration
zh_CN: 控制sudo配置的命令

en: communication with CIFS server was unsuccessful
zh_CN: 域CIFS服务器通信失败

en: configuration options
zh_CN: 配置选项

en: container entry (%(container)s) not found
zh_CN: 容器条目(%(container)s)没有找到

en: default CA ACL can be only disabled
zh_CN: 默认的CA ACL只可以被禁用

en: delegation
zh_CN: 授权

en: delegations
zh_CN: 授权

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: did not receive Kerberos credentials
zh_CN: 没有收到Kerberos凭证

en: does not match any of accepted formats:
zh_CN: 不匹配任何可接受的格式：

en: domain
zh_CN: 域

en: domain is not configured
zh_CN: 域没有配置

en: domain is not trusted
zh_CN: 域是不受信任的

en: domain name '%(domain)s' should be normalized to: %(normalized)s
zh_CN: 域名'%(domain)s'应该规范化：%(normalized)s

en: domain name cannot be longer than 255 characters
zh_CN: 域名不能长于255个字符

en: each ACL element must be terminated with a semicolon
zh_CN: 每个ACL元素必须以分好结束

en: empty DNS label
zh_CN: 空的DNS标签

en: empty filter
zh_CN: 空的过滤器

en: entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: error marshalling data for XML-RPC transport: %(error)s
zh_CN: XML-RPC传输数据整理错误：%(error)s

en: error on server '%(server)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 服务器'%(server)s'错误：%(error)s

en: executing ipa-getkeytab failed, errno %d
zh_CN: 执行has bad permissions失败，错误码%d

en: expected format: <0-255> <0-255> <0-65535> even-length_hexadecimal_digits_or_hyphen
zh_CN: 期望的格式： <0-255> <0-255> <0-65535> 每个长度是十六进制数字或连字符

en: file to store certificate in
zh_CN: 存储证书文件

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: filter and memberof are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 过滤器和它的成员是互斥的

en: flags must be one of "S", "A", "U", or "P"
zh_CN: 标记必须是"S"，"A"，"U"或"P"中的一个

en: flags value: allowed interval 0-255
zh_CN: 标记值：允许间隔0-255

en: force NS record creation even if its hostname is not in DNS
zh_CN: 即使NS记录不在DNS中，也强制创建它。

en: force delete of SYSTEM permissions
zh_CN: 强制删除系统权限

en: force principal name even if not in DNS
zh_CN: 即使主体名在DNS中不存在，也强制添加它

en: fork() failed
zh_CN: fork()失败

en: format must be specified as "%(format)s" %(rfcs)s
zh_CN: 格式必须被指定为"%(format)s" %(rfcs)s

en: forward zone "%(fwzone)s" is not effective because of missing proper NS delegation in authoritative zone "%(authzone)s". Please add NS record "%(ns_rec)s" to parent zone "%(authzone)s".
zh_CN: 正向"%(fwzone)s"无效因为在认证区域"%(authzone)s"缺少合适的NS记录。请添加NS记录"%(ns_rec)s"到父区域"%(authzone)s"。

en: gid cannot be set for external group
zh_CN: gid不能被设置为外部组

en: givenname is required
zh_CN: 需要名字

en: group
zh_CN: 组

en: group runAs
zh_CN: 作为组来运行

en: group, permission and self are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 组，权限和它们自己是互斥的

en: groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: groups to add
zh_CN: 待添加用户组

en: groups to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的用户组

en: host
zh_CN: 主机

en: host category cannot be set to 'all' while there are allowed hosts
zh_CN: 主机类别不能设置为all'，虽然有允许主机

en: host group
zh_CN: 主机组

en: host groups
zh_CN: 主机组

en: host groups to add
zh_CN: 待添加主机组

en: host groups to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的主机组

en: hostgroup
zh_CN: 主机组

en: hostgroup with name "%s" already exists. Hostgroups and netgroups share a common namespace
zh_CN: 主机组名"%s"已存在。主机组和网络组共享一个共同的名字空间

en: hostgroups
zh_CN: 主机组

en: hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: hostname contains empty label (consecutive dots)
zh_CN: 主机名包含空的标签（连续的点）

en: hostname in subject of request '%(cn)s' does not match principal hostname '%(hostname)s'
zh_CN: 请求主题'%(cn)s'的主机名与主体主机名'%(hostname)s'不匹配

en: hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: hosts cannot be added when host category='all'
zh_CN: 当主机类别='all'时主机不能被添加

en: hosts cannot be set when type is 'group'
zh_CN: 当类型是'group'是主机不能被设置

en: hosts to add
zh_CN: 待添加主机

en: hosts to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的主机

en: id range
zh_CN: id范围

en: id range type
zh_CN: id范围类型

en: incomplete time value
zh_CN: 不完整的时间值

en: incorrect type
zh_CN: 不正确的类型

en: invalid '%(name)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 无效的'%(name)s'：%(error)s

en: invalid DN (%s)
zh_CN: 无效的DN（%s）

en: invalid IP address format
zh_CN: 无效的IP地址格式

en: invalid IP address version (is %(value)d, must be %(required_value)d)!
zh_CN: 无效的IP地址版本(是%(value)d，必须是%(required_value)d)!

en: invalid IP network format
zh_CN: 无效的IP网络格式

en: invalid Profile ID
zh_CN: 无效的配置文件ID

en: invalid SSH public key
zh_CN: 无效的SSH公钥

en: invalid address format
zh_CN: 无效的地址格式

en: invalid attribute name
zh_CN: 无效的属性名

en: invalid domain name
zh_CN: 无效的域名

en: invalid domain-name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的域名：%s

en: invalid domain-name: not fully qualified
zh_CN: 无效的域名：没有完全限制

en: invalid e-mail format: %(email)s
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件格式：%(email)s

en: invalid escape code in domain name
zh_CN: 无效的域名转换代码

en: invalid hostmask
zh_CN: 无效的hostmask

en: invalid port number
zh_CN: 无效的端口号

en: ipa-getkeytab has bad permissions?
zh_CN: ipa-getkeytab没有权限？

en: ipa-getkeytab not found
zh_CN: ipa-getkeytab没有找到

en: is required
zh_CN: 是需要的

en: iterations value: allowed interval 0-65535
zh_CN: 迭代值：允许间隔0-65535

en: kerberos ticket policy settings
zh_CN: kerberos票据策略设置

en: key %(key)s already exists
zh_CN: 键 %(key)s 已存在

en: key named %(key)s already exists
zh_CN: 键名%(key)s已存在

en: left node ({host}) does not support suffix '{suff}'
zh_CN: 左节点({host})不支持后缀'{suff}'

en: left node and right node must not be the same
zh_CN: 左节点和右节点必须不同

en: left node is not a topology node: %(leftnode)s
zh_CN: 左节点不是一个拓扑节点：%(leftnode)s

en: left or right node has to be specified
zh_CN: 左或右节点没有被指定

en: limits exceeded for this query
zh_CN: 超出该查询的限制

en: local domain range
zh_CN: 本地域范围

en: location
zh_CN: 位置

en: locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: manager %(manager)s not found
zh_CN: 管理员%(manager)s没有找到

en: map %(map)s already exists
zh_CN: 映射 %(map)s 已存在

en: maps not connected to /etc/auto.master:
zh_CN: 映射未连接到/etc/auto.master：

en: match the common name exactly
zh_CN: 完全匹配常用名

en: maximum serial number
zh_CN: 最大序列号

en: member %s
zh_CN: 成员%s

en: member Certificate Profile
zh_CN: 成员证书配置文件

en: member HBAC service
zh_CN: 成员HBAC服务

en: member HBAC service group
zh_CN: 成员HBAC服务组

en: member group
zh_CN: 成员组

en: member host
zh_CN: 成员主机

en: member host group
zh_CN: 成员主机组

en: member netgroup
zh_CN: 成员网络组

en: member principal
zh_CN: 成员主体

en: member privilege
zh_CN: 成员特权

en: member role
zh_CN: 成员角色

en: member service
zh_CN: 成员服务

en: member service delegation target
zh_CN: 成员服务授权目标

en: member sudo command
zh_CN: 成员sudo命令

en: member sudo command group
zh_CN: 成员sudo命令组

en: member user
zh_CN: 成员用户

en: minimum serial number
zh_CN: 最小序列号

en: missing base_id
zh_CN: 缺少base_id

en: modifying primary key is not allowed
zh_CN: 修改主键是不允许的

en: mount point is relative to parent map, cannot begin with /
zh_CN: 挂载点是相对于父映射的，不能以/开始

en: must be "%s"
zh_CN: 必须是"%s"

en: must be '%(value)s'
zh_CN: 必须是'%(value)s'

en: must be DNS name
zh_CN: 必须是DNS名

en: must be Kerberos principal
zh_CN: 必须是Kerberos主体

en: must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 必须是TRUE或FALSE

en: must be True or False
zh_CN: 必须是True或False

en: must be Unicode text
zh_CN: 必须是Unicode文本

en: must be a decimal number
zh_CN: 必须是一个十进制数

en: must be absolute
zh_CN: 必须是绝对的

en: must be an integer
zh_CN: 必须是一个整数

en: must be at least %(minlength)d bytes
zh_CN: 必须至少%(minlength)d字节

en: must be at least %(minlength)d characters
zh_CN: 必须至少%(minlength)d字符

en: must be at least %(minvalue)d
zh_CN: 必须至少%(minvalue)d

en: must be at least %(minvalue)s
zh_CN: 必须至少%(minvalue)s

en: must be binary data
zh_CN: 必须是二进制数据

en: must be datetime value
zh_CN: 必须是时间值

en: must be dictionary
zh_CN: 必须是字典

en: must be enclosed in parentheses
zh_CN: 必须括在括号里

en: must be exactly %(length)d bytes
zh_CN: 必须恰好是%(length)d字节

en: must be exactly %(length)d characters
zh_CN: 必须恰好是%(length)d字符

en: must be one of %(values)s
zh_CN: 必须是%(values)s中的一个

en: must be relative
zh_CN: 必须是相对的

en: must contain a tuple (list, dict)
zh_CN: 必须包含一个元组（列表，字典）

en: must have %(role)s role enabled
zh_CN: 必须已启用角色%(role)s

en: must match pattern "%(pattern)s"
zh_CN: 必须匹配模式"%(pattern)s"

en: netgroup
zh_CN: 网络组

en: netgroup with name "%s" already exists. Hostgroups and netgroups share a common namespace
zh_CN: 网络组名"%s"已存在。主机组和网络组共享一个共同的名字空间

en: netgroups
zh_CN: 网络组

en: netgroups to add
zh_CN: 待添加的网络组

en: netgroups to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的网络组

en: no command nor help topic '%(topic)s'
zh_CN: 没有命令也没有帮助主题'%(topic)s'

en: no modifications to be performed
zh_CN: 没有修改

en: no trusted domain is configured
zh_CN: 没有信任域配置

en: no trusted domain matched the specified flat name
zh_CN: 没有信任域匹配指定的固定名

en: not allowed to modify group entries
zh_CN: 不允许修改组条目

en: not allowed to modify user entries
zh_CN: 不允许修改用户条目

en: not allowed to perform operation: %s
zh_CN: 不允许执行操作：%s

en: not allowed to perform server connection check
zh_CN: 不允许执行服务器连接检查

en: not found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: not fully qualified
zh_CN: 没有完全限制

en: not modifiable on managed permissions
zh_CN: 管理权限没有修改

en: number class '%(cls)s' is not included in a list of allowed number classes: %(allowed)s
zh_CN: 数字类'%(cls)s'不在允许的数字类列表中：%(allowed)s

en: number of passwords
zh_CN: 密码数

en: objectclass %s not found
zh_CN: 对象类%s没找到

en: one or more values to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的一个或多个值

en: only "ad" is supported
zh_CN: 仅支持"ad"

en: only available on managed permissions
zh_CN: 仅在管理权限中可用

en: only letters, numbers, %(chars)s are allowed. DNS label may not start or end with %(chars2)s
zh_CN: 只允许字母，数字和%(chars)s。DNS标签不能以%(chars2)s开始或结束

en: only master zones can contain records
zh_CN: 仅有主区域才可以包含记录

en: only one CNAME record is allowed per name (RFC 2136, section 1.1.5)
zh_CN: 每个名称仅允许有一个CNAME记录（RFC 2136，第1.1.5节）

en: only one DNAME record is allowed per name (RFC 6672, section 2.4)
zh_CN: 每个名称仅允许有一个DNAME记录（RFC 6672，第2.4节）

en: only one node can be specified
zh_CN: 仅有一个节点可以被指定

en: operation not defined
zh_CN: 操作没有定义

en: option was renamed; use %s
zh_CN: 选项已被重命名；使用%s

en: options are not allowed
zh_CN: 选项是不允许的

en: order must be a unique value (%(order)d already used by %(rule)s)
zh_CN: 序号必须是唯一值（%(order)d已被%(rule)s使用）

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: out-of-zone data: record name must be a subdomain of the zone or a relative name
zh_CN: 区域外数据：记录名必须是区域或相对名的一个子域

en: overlapping arguments and options: %(names)s
zh_CN: 覆盖参数和选项：%(names)s

en: owner %s
zh_CN: 所有者%s

en: owner group
zh_CN: 所有者用户组

en: owner of %(types)s records should not be a wildcard domain name (RFC 4592 section 4)
zh_CN: %(types)s记录的所有者不应该是一个通配符域名（RFC 4592 第四节）

en: owner service
zh_CN: 所有者服务

en: owner user
zh_CN: 所有者用户

en: params must be a list
zh_CN: 参数必须是一个列表

en: params must contain [args, options]
zh_CN: 参数必须包含[args，options]

en: params[0] (aka args) must be a list
zh_CN: params[0] (aka args)必须是一个列表

en: params[1] (aka options) must be a dict
zh_CN: params[1] (aka options)必须是一个字典

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: password policies
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: password policy
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: password to use if not using kerberos
zh_CN: 如果没有使用kerberos，则使用密码

en: permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: permission "%(value)s" already exists
zh_CN: 权限"%(value)s"已存在

en: permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: preserve
zh_CN: 保存

en: principal not found
zh_CN: 主体没有找到

en: principal not found in XML-RPC response
zh_CN: 在XML-RPC响应中找不到主体

en: principal to add
zh_CN: 待添加主体

en: principal to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的主体

en: priority cannot be set on global policy
zh_CN: 优先权布不能在本地策略上设置

en: priority must be a unique value (%(prio)d already used by %(gname)s)
zh_CN: 优先权必须是一个唯一值（(%(prio)d已被%(gname)s使用）

en: privilege
zh_CN: 特权

en: privileged group
zh_CN: 特权组

en: privileged hostgroup
zh_CN: 特权主机组

en: privileged service delegation rule
zh_CN: 特权服务授权规则

en: privileged service delegation target
zh_CN: 特权服务授权目标

en: privileges
zh_CN: 特权

en: privileges to add
zh_CN: 待添加的特权

en: privileges to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的特权

en: profile category cannot be set to 'all' while there are allowed profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件类别不能设置为all'，虽然有允许配置文件

en: profiles cannot be added when profile category='all'
zh_CN: 当配置文件类别='all'时配置文件不能被添加

en: pysss_murmur is not available on the server and no base-id is given.
zh_CN: pysss_murmur在服务器上不可用并没有提供base-id。

en: query '%(owner)s %(rtype)s' with EDNS0: %(error)s
zh_CN: 用EDNS0查询'%(owner)s %(rtype)s'：%(error)s

en: query '%(owner)s %(rtype)s': %(error)s
zh_CN: 查询'%(owner)s %(rtype)s'：%(error)s

en: range exists
zh_CN: 范围内存在

en: range modification leaving objects with ID out of the defined range is not allowed
zh_CN: 对象ID范围修改超出定义范围是不允许的

en: range type change
zh_CN: 范围类型改变

en: read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: realm not found
zh_CN: 域找不到

en: realm or UPN suffix overlaps with trusted domain namespace
zh_CN: 域或UPN后缀覆盖信任域命名空间

en: record '%(owner)s %(rtype)s' failed DNSSEC validation on server %(ip)s
zh_CN: 记录'%(owner)s %(rtype)s'DNSSEC验证服务器 %(ip)s失败

en: request failed with HTTP status %d
zh_CN: 请求失败HTTP状态%d

en: result not found in XML-RPC response
zh_CN: 在XML-RPC响应中找不到结果

en: retrieve and print all attributes from the server. Affects command output.
zh_CN: 从服务器检索和打印所有属性。影响命令输出。

en: right node ({host}) does not support suffix '{suff}'
zh_CN: 右节点({host})不支持后缀'{suff}'

en: right node is not a topology node: %(rightnode)s
zh_CN: 右节点不是一个拓扑节点：%(rightnode)s

en: role
zh_CN: 角色

en: roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: roles to add
zh_CN: 待添加角色

en: roles to remove
zh_CN: 待移除角色

en: runAs groups
zh_CN: 作为组来运行

en: runAs user
zh_CN: 作为用户来运行

en: runAs users
zh_CN: 作为用户来运行

en: salt value: %(err)s
zh_CN: 盐值：%(err)s

en: search for POSIX groups
zh_CN: 查找POSIX组

en: search for groups with support of external non-IPA members from trusted domains
zh_CN: 查找组，该组在信任域中支持额外的非IPA成员

en: search for managed groups
zh_CN: 查找管理组

en: search for non-POSIX groups
zh_CN: 查找非POSIX组

en: search for private groups
zh_CN: 查找私有组

en: search results for objects to be migrated
    have been truncated by the server;
    migration process might be incomplete
zh_CN: 查询待移植对象的结果被服务器拦截；移植过程可能没有完成

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: segment
zh_CN: 段

en: segments
zh_CN: 段

en: self service permission
zh_CN: 自助服务权限

en: self service permissions
zh_CN: 自助服务权限

en: server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: server role
zh_CN: 服务器角色

en: server roles
zh_CN: 服务器角色

en: servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: service
zh_CN: 服务

en: service category cannot be set to 'all' while there are allowed services
zh_CN: 服务类别不能设置为all'，虽然有允许服务

en: service delegation rule
zh_CN: 服务授权规则

en: service delegation rules
zh_CN: 服务授权规则

en: service delegation target
zh_CN: 服务授权目标

en: service delegation targets
zh_CN: 服务授权目标

en: service delegation targets to add
zh_CN: 待添加的服务授权目标

en: service delegation targets to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的服务授权目标

en: services
zh_CN: 服务

en: services cannot be added when service category='all'
zh_CN: 当服务类别='all'时服务不能被添加

en: services to add
zh_CN: 待添加服务

en: services to remove
zh_CN: 待移除服务

en: setting Authoritative nameserver
zh_CN: 设置权威命名服务器

en: should not be a wildcard domain name (RFC 4592 section 4)
zh_CN: 不应该是一个通配符域名（RFC 4592 第四节）

en: skip reverse DNS detection
zh_CN: 忽略反向DNS检测

en: sn is required
zh_CN: 需要sn

en: stage user
zh_CN: 计划用户

en: stage users
zh_CN: 计划用户

en: subject alt name type %s is forbidden for non-user principals
zh_CN: 主题alt名称类型%s禁止非用户主体

en: subject alt name type %s is forbidden for user principals
zh_CN: 主题alt名称类型%s禁止用户主体

en: subtree and type are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 子树和类型是互斥的

en: sudo command
zh_CN: sudo命令

en: sudo command group
zh_CN: sudo命令组

en: sudo command groups
zh_CN: sudo命令组

en: sudo command groups to add
zh_CN: 待添加的sudo命令组

en: sudo command groups to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的sudo命令组

en: sudo commands
zh_CN: sudo命令

en: sudo commands to add
zh_CN: 待添加的sudo命令

en: sudo commands to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的sudo命令

en: sudo rule
zh_CN: sudo规则

en: sudo rules
zh_CN: sudo规则

en: suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: suffixes
zh_CN: 后缀

en: system ID View
zh_CN: 系统ID视图

en: target and targetgroup are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 目标和目标组是互斥的

en: the IPA server and the remote domain cannot share the same NetBIOS name: %s
zh_CN: IPA服务器和远程域不能共享相同的NetBIOS名：%s

en: the certificate with serial number
zh_CN: 证书编号

en: the entry was deleted while being modified
zh_CN: 正被修改的条目已被删除

en: the value does not follow "YYYYMMDDHHMMSS" time format
zh_CN: 值不是"YYYYMMDDHHMMSS"时间格式

en: there must be at least one target entry specifier (e.g. target, targetfilter, attrs)
zh_CN: 必须有至少一个目标条目说明符（例如：目标，目标过滤器，属性）

en: this option has been deprecated.
zh_CN: 该选项已被弃用。

en: this option is deprecated
zh_CN: 该选项已被弃用

en: too many '@' characters
zh_CN: 太多'@'字符

en: trust
zh_CN: 信任

en: trust configuration
zh_CN: 信任配置

en: trust domain
zh_CN: 信任域

en: trust domains
zh_CN: 信任域

en: trust type
zh_CN: 信任类型

en: trusted domain object
zh_CN: 信任域对象

en: trusted domain object not found
zh_CN: 信任域对象没有找到

en: trusted domain user not found
zh_CN: 信任域用户没有找到

en: trusts
zh_CN: 信任

en: type of IPA object (user, group, host, hostgroup, service, netgroup)
zh_CN: IPA对象类型（用户，用户组，主机，主机组，服务，网络组）

en: type, filter, subtree and targetgroup are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 类型，过滤器，子树和目标组是互斥的

en: unknown command '%(name)s'
zh_CN: 未知的命令'%(name)s'

en: unknown error %(code)d from %(server)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: %(server)s上未知的错误%(code)d：%(error)s

en: unsupported functional level
zh_CN: 不支持的功能级

en: unsupported trust type
zh_CN: 不支持的信任类型

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: user "%s" is already active
zh_CN: 用户%s已是活跃的

en: user category cannot be set to 'all' while there are allowed users
zh_CN: 用户类别不能设置为all'，虽然有允许用户

en: users
zh_CN: 用户

en: users and hosts cannot both be set
zh_CN: 用户和主机不能被同时设置

en: users cannot be added when runAs user or runAs group category='all'
zh_CN: 当作为用户来运行或作为组来运行类别='all'时用户不能被添加

en: users cannot be added when user category='all'
zh_CN: 当用户类别='all'时用户不能被添加

en: users cannot be set when type is 'hostgroup'
zh_CN: 当类型是'hostgroup'是用户不能被设置

en: users to add
zh_CN: 待添加用户

en: users to remove
zh_CN: 待移除的用户

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: vault
zh_CN: 库

en: vaultcontainer
zh_CN: 库容器

en: vaultcontainers
zh_CN: 库容器

en: vaults
zh_CN: 库

en: {attr}: no such attribute
zh_CN: {attr}：没有这样的属性

en: {role}: role not found
zh_CN: {role}：角色没有找到
