ncpfs-2.2.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (777 entries)

en: 	found		: %s
zh: 	已找到		：%s

en: 	found %s	: %s
zh: 	已找到 %s	：%s

en: 	nfs name	: %s
zh: 	nfs 名称	：%s

en: 	os2 name	: %s
zh: 	os2 名称	：%s

en: 
    %s-T tree        Tree name to be used
    -S server      Server name to be used
                     these two options are exclusive
    -X name_ctx    Default name context to be used
    -E             Echo value of final mount_point
zh: 
    %s-T tree        要被使用的树名
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
                     这两个选项是互斥的
    -X name_ctx    要被使用的默认名称上下文
    -E             最后 mount_point 的回应值

en: 
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -A dns_name    DNS server name to be used when mounting over TCP or UDP
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -V volume      Volume to mount, for NFS re-export
    -u uid         uid the mounted files get
    -g gid         gid the mounted files get
    -f mode        permission the files get (octal notation)
    -d mode        permission the dirs get (octal notation)
    -c uid         uid to identify the connection to mount on
                   Only makes sense for root
    -t time_out    Waiting time (in 1/100s) to wait for
                   an answer from the server. Default: 60
    -r retry_count Number of retry attempts. Default: 5
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
                   If neither -P nor -n are given, you are
                   asked for a password.
    -s             Enable renaming/deletion of read-only files
    -h             print this help text
    -v             print ncpfs version number
    %s%s-m             Allow multiple logins to server
    -N os2,nfs     Do not use specified namespaces on mounted volume
    -y charset     character set used for input and display
    -p codepage    codepage used on volume, including letters `cp'
zh: 
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -A dns_name    通过 TCP 或 UDP 装入时要被使用的 DNS 服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -V volume      用于 NFS 重新导出的要装入的卷
    -u uid         装入的文件获取的 uid
    -g gid         装入的文件获取的 gid
    -f mode        文件获取的权限（八进制表示法）
    -d mode        dirs 获取的权限（八进制表示法）
    -c uid         用于标识要装入的连接的 uid
                   只对根有意义
    -t time_out    用来等待来自服务器
                   的回答的等待时间（以 1/100 秒为单位）。默认值：60
    -r retry_count 重试尝试的次数。默认值：5
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
                   如果 -P 和 -n 均未给出，则要求
                   您提供口令。
    -s             启用只读文件的重命名/删除
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -v             打印 ncpfs 版本号
    %s%s-m             允许多次登录到服务器
    -N os2,nfs     在装入的卷上不使用指定的名称空间
    -y charset     用于输入和显示的字符集
    -p codepage    在卷上使用的代码页，包括字母 `cp'

en: 
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Print Server name sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    -q queue name  Name of the printing queue to use
    -c command     Name of print command, default: 'lpr'
    -j job type    Type of job (Form number) to service
    -t timeout     Polling interval, default: 30 sec
    -d             Debug: don't daemonize
    -h             print this help text
zh: 
    要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的打印服务器名称
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    -q queue name  要使用的打印队列的名称
    -c command     打印命令的名称，默认值：'lpr'
    -j job type    要提供服务的作业类型（表单编号）
    -t timeout     巡回检测间隔，默认值：30 sec
    -d             调试：不进行后台处理
    -h             打印此帮助文本

en: 
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    -q queue name  Name of the printing queue to use
    -d job desc    Job description
    -p pathname    Pathname to appear on banner (up to 79 chars)
    -B username    Username to appear on banner (up to 12 chars)
    -f filename    Filename to appear on banner (up to 12 chars)
    -s             Supress banner page
    -l lines       Number of lines per page
    -r rows        Number of rows per page
    -t tab         Number of spaces per tab
    -T             Print server tab expantion
    -N             Surpress print server form feeds
    -F form #      Form number to print on
    -h             print this help text
zh: 
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令d
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    -q queue name  要使用的打印队列的名称
    -d job desc    作业说明
    -p pathname    要在标题页上出现的路径名（最多 79 个字符）
    -B username    要在标题页上出现的用户名（最多 12 个字符）
    -f filename    要在标题页上出现的文件名（最多 12 个字符）
    -s             禁止显示标题页
    -l lines       每页的行数
    -r rows        每页的行数
    -t tab         每个选项卡的空间数
    -T             打印服务器选项卡扩展
    -N             禁止打印服务器走纸
    -F form #      要打印上的表单号
    -h             打印此帮助文本

en: 
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -u uid         uid the mounted files get
    -g gid         gid the mounted files get
    -c uid         uid to identify the connection to mount on
                   Only makes sense for root
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
                   If neither -P nor -n are given, you are
                   asked for a password.
zh: 
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -u uid         装入的文件获取的 uid
    -g gid         装入的文件获取的 gid
    -c uid         用于标识要装入的连接的 uid
                   只对根有意义
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
                   如果 -P 和 -n 均未给出，则要求
                   您提供口令。

en: 
    -V volume      Volume to mount
                     must be in bindery format if -S server
                     or in NDS format if -T tree
    -R path        Path in volume to 'map root'
zh: 
    -V volume      要装入的卷
                     如果为 -S 服务器，则必须采用平构格式
                     或者，如果为 -T 树，则为 NDS 格式
    -R path        卷中用于"映射根"的路径

en: 
    -f mode        permission the files get (octal notation)
    -d mode        permission the dirs get (octal notation)
    -t time_out    Waiting time (in 1/100s) to wait for
                   an answer from the server. Default: 60
    -r retry_count Number of retry attempts. Default: 5
    -s             Enable renaming/deletion of read-only files
    -h             print this help text
    -v             print ncpfs version number
    %s-N os2,nfs     Do not use specified namespaces on mounted volume
    -y charset     character set used for input and display
    -p codepage    codepage used on volume, including letters `cp'
    -B bcast       Broadcast mode =0 all 1= console 2= none (default=all)
    %s-l             Autocreate mounting point if needed in /mnt/ncp/SERVER/VOLUME
zh: 
    -f mode        文件获取的权限（八进制表示法）
    -d mode        dirs 获取的权限（八进制表示法）
    -t time_out    用来等待来自服务器
                   的回答的等待时间（以 1/100 秒为单位）。默认值：60
    -r retry_count 重试尝试的次数。默认值：5
    -s             启用只读文件的重命名/删除
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -v             打印 ncpfs 版本号
    %s-N os2,nfs     在装入的卷上不使用指定的名称空间
    -y charset     用于输入和显示的字符集
    -p codepage    在卷上使用的代码页，包括字母 `cp'
    -B bcast       广播模式，值为 0 表示所有，值为 1 表示控制台，值为 2 表示无（默认值是 all）
    %s-l             如果需要则在 /mnt/ncp/SERVER/VOLUME 自动创建装入点

en: 
    -h              Prints this help text
    -S server       Server name to be used
    -U user         Username sent to server
    -P password     Use this password
    -n              Do not use any password
    -C              Do not convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name  Recipient name
    -t object_type  Recipient type (default=any)
    -c connid       Recipient connection number
    -i object_ID    Recipient object ID
    -a              Do not prepend 'From xxx[x]:' to message
zh: 
    -h              打印此帮助文本
    -S server       要被使用的服务器名
    -U user         发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password     使用此口令
    -n              不使用任何口令
    -C              不将口令转换为大写
    
    -o object_name  收件人名称
    -t object_type  收件人类型（默认值为 any）
    -c connid       收件人连接号
    -i object_ID    收件人对象 ID
    -a              不预先考虑到讯息的 'From xxx[x]:'

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    
    file/directory
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    
    文件/目录

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    
    -d             Print Description Strings
    -t             Print File Server's time
    -i             Print File Server Information
    -e             List Server's NCP Extensions
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    
    -d             打印说明字符串
    -t             打印文件服务器的时间
    -i             打印文件服务器信息
    -e             列出服务器的 NCP 扩展

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -O objectname  Object name to change, default username
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -O objectname  要更改的对象名，默认的用户名
    -t type        对象类型（十进制值）

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -a             Be more accurate about reading the time
    -g             Update local time from file server
    -s             Set file server's time from local time
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -a             更精确地读取时间
    -g             从文件服务器更新本地时间
    -s             根据本地时间设置文件服务器的时间

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -l volumeid    Volume id to be searched
    -L volname     Volume name instead of id
    -O objectid    Object id
    -o objname     Object name ( type must be specified )
    -t type        Object type
    -v             Verbose listing
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -l volumeid    要被搜索的卷 ID
    -L volname     搜索卷名，而不是 ID
    -O objectid    对象 ID
    -o objname     对象名（必须指定类型）
    -t type        对象类型
    -v             冗长列表

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of accessed object
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -p property    Name of property to be touched
    value          value to be added
    
    If property is of type SET, value is an object id (hex)
    Otherwise, value is either a string value to be written, or
    a count of bytes to be written. The latter is assumed if
    more than one value argument is given. The count is decimal,
    and the following arguments are interpreted as bytes in
    hexadecimal notation.
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -o object_name 所访问对象的名称
    -t type        对象类型（十进制值）
    -p property    要涉及的属性的名称
    value          要被添加的值
    
    如果属性为 SET 类型，则值是对象 ID（十六进制）
    否则，值或者是要被写入的字符串值，或者
    是要被写入的字节计数。如果提供了多个参数值，
    则认为值为后者。该计数是十进制的，
    并且以下参数被解释为十六进制
    表示法形式的字节。

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of created object
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -r read-flag   Read security
    -w write-flag  Write security
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -o object_name 所创建的对象的名称
    -t type        对象类型（十进制值）
    -r read-flag   读取安全性
    -w write-flag  写入安全性

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -p property    Name of property to be created
    -s             Property is SET, default: ITEM
    -r read-flag   Read security
    -w write-flag  Write security
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -o object_name 对象的名称
    -t type        对象类型（十进制值）
    -p property    要被创建的属性的名称
    -s             属性为 SET，默认值为：ITEM
    -r read-flag   读取安全性
    -w write-flag  写入安全性

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -p property    Name of property to be deleted
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -o object_name 对象的名称
    -t type        对象类型（十进制值）
    -p property    要被删除的属性的名称

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -p property    Name of property to be listed
    -v             Verbose object listing
    -c             Canonical output, for use with nwbpadd
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -o object_name 对象的名称
    -t type        对象类型（十进制值）
    -p property    要被列出的属性的名称
    -v             冗长对象列表
    -c             规范输出，用于 nwbpadd

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object added as trustee
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -r rights      Rights mask (see manual page)
    
    directory
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -o object_name 作为受托者添加的对象的名称
    -t type        对象类型（十进制值）
    -r rights      权限掩码（请参见手册页）
    
    目录

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object inspected
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -v             Verbose listing
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -o object_name 查看的对象的名称
    -t type        对象类型（十进制值）
    -v             冗长列表

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object removed as trustee
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    
    file/directory
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -o object_name 作为受托者删除的对象的名称
    -t type        对象类型（十进制值）
    
    文件/目录

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object to be removed
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -o object_name 要删除的对象的名称
    -t type        对象类型（十进制值）

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Object name to be converted to ID
    -q objectID    Object ID to convert to name
    -c context     Base context name (use/return abbreviated names)
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -o object_name 要被转换为 ID 的对象名
    -q objectID    要转换为名称的对象 ID
    -c context     基本上下文名称（使用/返回缩写名称）

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -t type        Object type to be listed (decimal)
    -o object      Object pattern
    -v             Verbose listing
    -a             Alternative output format
    -d             Show object type in decimal
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -t type        要被列出的对象类型（十进制）
    -o object      对象模式
    -v             冗长列表
    -a             替代输出格式
    -d             以十进制显示对象类型

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -v volume      volume name
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -v volume      卷名

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -v volume      volume name
    -N             Numeric format
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    
    -v volume      卷名
    -N             数字格式

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    -p path        Permanent connection to server to be used
    
    command is one of:
    load XXX       load module XXX
    unload XXX     unload module XXX
    mount XXX      mount volume XXX
    dismount XXX   dismount volume XXX
    down [force]   down fileserver
    open bindery   open bindery
    close bindery  close bindery
    disable login  disable login to fileserver
    enable login   enable login to fileserver
    disable tts    disable TTS
    enable tts     enable TTS
    set XXX=YYY    set server variable XXX to value YYY
    clear station XXX   log-outs specified connection
    XXX            try execute XXX as .NCF file
    
    Warning: If you do not have sufficient priviledge level,
             some of commands (load, unload, mount, dismount,
             set, run .NCF) will emit server console broadcast
             to all conected users!
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -P password    使用此口令
    -n             不使用任何口令
    -C             不将口令转换为大写
    -p path        要被使用的与服务器的永久连接
    
    命令是以下命令之一：
    load XXX       装载模块 XXX
    unload XXX     卸载模块 XXX
    mount XXX      装入卷 XXX
    dismount XXX   卸装卷 XXX
    down [force]   关闭文件服务器
    open bindery   打开平构数据库
    close bindery  关闭平构数据库
    disable login  禁用对文件服务器的登录
    enable login   启用对文件服务器的登录
    disable tts    禁用 TTS
    enable tts     启用 TTS
    set XXX=YYY    将服务器变量 XXX 设置为值 YYY
    clear station XXX   注销指定的连接
    XXX            尝试将 XXX 作为 .NCF 文件执行
    
    警告：如果您不具有足够的权限级别，
             某些命令（load、unload、mount、dismount、
             set、run .NCF）会向所有连接的用户
             发出服务器控制台广播！

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -P password    User password
    -b             Bindery only mode
    -D             Daemon authentication, ignore process uid
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -U username    发送到服务器的用户名
    -t type        对象类型（十进制值）
    -P password    用户口令
    -b             仅限平构数据库模式
    -D             守护程序鉴定，忽略进程 uid

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -a             Print Station's addr
    -q             Print object ID
    -f             List open files
    -ft            Print raw information about open files
    -fd            Print detailed information about each open file
    -fD            Print DOS filename
    -s             List open semaphores
    -i             List statistical information
    -ih            List read/written bytes in human readable format (e.g. 1K, 234M)
    -iH            Same as above, but use units of 1000 bytes instead of 1024
zh: 
    -h             打印此帮助文本
    -S server      要被使用的服务器名
    -a             打印工作站的地址
    -q             打印对象 ID
    -f             列出打开的文件
    -ft            打印与打开的文件有关的原始信息
    -fd            打印与每个打开的文件有关的详细信息
    -fD            打印 DOS 文件名
    -s             列出打开的信号
    -i             列出统计信息
    -ih            以用户可读的格式列出读取/写入的字节（例如 1K, 234M）
    -iH            与前一个选项相同，只是单位是 1000 个字节，而不是 1024 个字节

en: 
    -t             Server type, default: File server
    -a             server is in form <net>:<node>:<socket>
    -h             Print this help text
zh: 
    -t             服务器类型，默认值：File server
    -a             服务器采用格式 <net>:<node>:<socket>
    -h             打印此帮助文本

en: 
    -v              Verbose output
    -i interface    Interface to probe, default: eth0
    -t timeout      Seconds to wait for answer, default: 3
    -h              Print this help text
zh: 
    -v              冗长输出
    -i interface    要探测的接口，默认值为：eth0
    -t timeout      等待回答的秒数，默认值为：3
    -h              打印此帮助文本

en: 
    -v             Verbose
    
    file/directory List of files to scan for trustees
zh: 
    -v             Verbose
    
     要扫描受托者的文件/文件的目录列表

en: 
    Fileservername    %-48s
zh: 
    文件服务器名称    %-48s

en: 
    Maybe you want to use 
    ipx_configure --auto_interface=on --auto_primary=on
    and try again after waiting a minute.
zh: 
    可能您要使用 
    ipx_configure --auto_interface=on --auto_primary=on
    并在等待一分钟后重试。

en: 
    Probe an interface for ipx networks
zh: 
    探测 ipx 网络的接口

en: 
    Server: %s	Queue: %s	Queue ID: %8.8X
zh: 
    服务器：%s	队列：%s	队列 ID：%8.8X

en: 
    Server: %s
zh: 
    服务器：%s

en: 
    Server: Unknown (%s)
zh: 
    服务器：未知 (%s)

en: 
    mount-point    Disconnect specified mount-point
    -a             Disconnect all my connections (NDS and Bindery)
    -S servername  Disconnect all connections (NDS and/or Bindery) to specified
                           server
    -T treename    Disconnect all NDS connections to specified tree
    -g             Disconnect all connections to Netware for all users! (only
                           root can use this flag)
    -h             Print this help text
zh: 
    mount-point    断开指定装入点的连接
    -a             断开所有我的连接（NDS 和平构数据库）
    -S servername  断开所有与指定服务器的连接（NDS 和/或
                           平构数据库）
    -T treename    断开所有与指定树的 NDS 连接
    -g             断开所有用户与 Netware 的所有连接！（只有根
                           才能使用此标志）
    -h             打印此帮助文本

en: 
    test_create:
zh: 
    test_create：

en: 
    test_readdir:
zh: 
    test_readdir：

en: 
    test_rights:
zh: 
    test_rights：

en: 
    usage: %s [options]
zh: 
    用法：%s [options]

en: 
    usage: %s [options]
           %s mount-point
zh: 
    用法：%s [options]
           %s mount-point

en: 
    usage: %s [options] [file/directory...]
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] [file/directory...]

en: 
    usage: %s [options] [ncp filesystem]
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] [ncp filesystem]

en: 
    usage: %s [options] [values]
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] [values]

en: 
    usage: %s [options] command
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] command

en: 
    usage: %s [options] file/directory
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] file/directory

en: 
    usage: %s [options] mount-point
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] mount-point

en: 
    usage: %s [server]
zh: 
    用法：%s [server]

en:           Access: %s
zh:           访问：%s

en:           Access: (%02X) %s
zh:           访问：(%02X) %s

en:           Fork count: %-3u                 (%02X) %s
zh:           分叉计数：%-3u                 (%02X) %s

en:           Fork count: %-3u            %s
zh:           分叉计数：%-3u            %s

en:           Lock:   %s
zh:           锁定：%s

en:           Lock:   (%02X) %s
zh:           锁定：(%02X) %s

en:           Namespace:  %-5s  Access: %s
zh:           名称空间：%-5s  访问：%s

en:           Namespace:  (%02X) %-5s  Access: (%02X) %s
zh:           名称空间：(%02X) %-5s  Access:(%02X) %s

en:           Task: %-5u             Lock:   (%02X) %s
zh:           任务：%-5u             锁定：(%02X) %s

en:           Task: %-5u        Lock:   %s
zh:           任务：%-5u             锁定：%s

en:           Task: %-5u     Value: %-5d     Open Count: %-5u
zh:           任务：%-5u     值：%-5d     打开计数：%-5u

en:         File lock count: %10u  Record lock count: %7u
zh:         文件锁定计数：%10u  记录锁定计数：%7u

en:         File write flags:      0x%02X  File write state:     0x%02X
zh:         文件写入标志： 0x%02X  文件写入状态：0x%02X

en:         File: %s
zh:         文件：%s

en:         File: (%02X:%08X) %s
zh:         文件：(%02X:%08X) %s

en:         Logical lock threshold: %3u  Record lock threshold: %3u
zh:         逻辑锁定阈值：%3u  记录锁定阈值：%3u

en:         Semaphore: %s
zh:         信号：%s

en:         Transaction flag: %9u  Filler: %18u
zh:         事务标志：%9u  填充程序：%18u

en:         Type: %-14s Status: %s
zh:         类型：%-14s 状态：%s

en:         Type: (%02X) %-9.9s Status: (%08X) %s
zh:         类型：(%02X) %-9.9s 状态：(%08X) %s

en:         Use count: %-9u ExpTime: %08X  ObjType: %08X
zh:         使用计数：%-9u 到期时间：%08X  对象类型：%08X

en:     Connection: %u/%u
zh:     连接：%u/%u

en:     Range: 0x%08LX-0x%08LX
zh:     范围：0x%08LX-0x%08LX

en:   %d retries
zh:   %d 次重试

en:   Cannot determine file size: %s
zh:   无法确定文件大小：%s

en:   Connection Count:  %10u
zh:   连接计数：%10u

en:   Created/Copied:
zh:   创建/复制时间：

en:   DOS:
zh:   DOS：

en:   Day [0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 ]
zh:   天 [0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 ]

en:   Effective:
zh:   有效：

en:   File size:       %10Lu
zh:   文件大小：  %10Lu

en:   Flags:          [%s%s%s%s]
zh:   标志：     [%s%s%s%s]

en:   Inherited:
zh:   继承的：

en:   Key %u:
        Name:         %s
        Access Flag:  0x%08X
        Value Length: %u
zh:   密钥 %u：
        名称：    %s
        访问标志：0x%08X
        值长度：%u

en:   Last accessed:
zh:   最后访问时间：

en:   Last archived:
zh:   最后存档时间：

en:   Last update:
zh:   最后更新时间：

en:   MAC:
zh:   MAC：

en:   NFS:
zh:   NFS：

en:   No datastream exist
zh:   不存在数据流

en:   Stream %3u size: %10Lu
zh:   流 %3u 大小：%10Lu

en:   Use Count:              %5u  Open Count:              %5u
      Open For Reading Count: %5u  Open For Writting Count: %5u
      Deny Read Count:        %5u  Deny Write Count:        %5u
      Locked:       %-15s  Fork Count:              %5u
zh:   使用计数：         %5u  打开计数：         %5u
      打开用于读取计数：%5u  打开用于写入计数：%5u
      拒绝读取计数：   %5u  拒绝写入计数：   %5u
      锁定：  %-15s  分叉计数：         %5u

en:  (allocated %Lu)
zh:  （已分配 %Lu）

en:  --- Account disabled ---
zh:  --- 帐户被禁用 ---

en:  OS/2:
zh:  OS/2：

en:  mount_point is optional if -a option specified
zh:  如果指定 -a 选项，则 mount_point 是可选的

en:  or
zh:  或

en: %4d: %-20s
zh: %4d：%-20s

en: %4d: %08X %-20s
zh: %4d：%08X %-20s

en: %8s-- failed (%s)
zh: %8s-- 失败 (%s)

en: %d files were not purged due to errors.
zh: 由于错误未清除 %d 个文件。

en: %d files were purged from server.
zh: 从服务器清除了 %d 个文件。

en: %s is not a NDS server, so NDS authentication will fail.
zh: %s 不是 NDS 服务器，因此 NDS 鉴定将失败。

en: %s is not a NDS server, so background authentication will fail.
zh: %s 不是 NDS 服务器，因此后台鉴定将失败。

en: %s must be installed suid root
zh: %s 必须是安装的 suid 根

en: %s must be run with no interfaces configured. Found %d interface%s.
zh: %s 必须在没有配置任何接口的情况下运行。找到了 %d 接口 %s。

en: %s probably not ncp-filesystem
zh: %s 可能不是 ncp 文件系统

en: %s right: %4.4x
zh: %s 权限：%4.4x

en: %s version %s
zh: %s 版本 %s

en: %s: "%s" what?
zh: %s："%s" 什么？

en: %s: %s
zh: %s：%s

en: %s: %s -> %s %5.1f%%
zh: %s：%s -> %s %5.1f%%

en: %s: %s -> %s %lld
zh: %s：%s -> %s %lld

en: %s: %s is not Netware directory/file
zh: %s：%s 不是 Netware 目录/文件

en: %s: %s is not a valid object id
zh: %s：%s 不是有效的对象 ID

en: %s: %s is not ncpfs file or directory
zh: %s：%s 不是 ncpfs 文件或目录

en: %s: %s is not on ncpfs filesystem
zh: %s：%s 不在 ncpfs 文件系统上

en: %s: %s: %s
zh: %s：%s：%s

en: %s: %s: omitting directory
zh: %s：%s：省略目录

en: %s: -%c cannot be used together with -%c
zh: %s：-%c 不能与 -%c 一起使用

en: %s: -s option requires positive numeric argument > 0
zh: %s：-s 选项要求大于 0 的正数参数

en: %s: Byte count does not match number of bytes
zh: %s：字节计数与字节数目不匹配

en: %s: Cannot chmod %s: %s
zh: %s：无法 chmod %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot convert member ID 0x%08lX to name: %s
zh: %s：无法将成员 ID 0x%08lX 转换为名称：%s

en: %s: Cannot create %s, %s
zh: %s：无法创建 %s，%s

en: %s: Cannot create %s: %s
zh: %s：无法创建 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot open %s, %s
zh: %s：无法打开 %s，%s

en: %s: Cannot read %s
zh: %s：无法读取 %s

en: %s: Cannot read %s: %s
zh: %s：无法读取 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot read members of group %s: %s
zh: %s：无法读取组 %s 的成员：%s

en: %s: Cannot stat %s, %s
zh: %s：无法 stat %s，%s

en: %s: Cannot write %s
zh: %s：无法写入 %s

en: %s: Close failed for %s
zh: %s：%s 关闭失败

en: %s: Could not add trustee rights: %s
zh: %s：无法添加受托者权限：%s

en: %s: Could not create the object
zh: %s：无法创建该对象

en: %s: Could not create the property
zh: %s：无法创建该属性

en: %s: Could not delete the object
zh: %s：无法删除该对象

en: %s: Could not delete the property
zh: %s：无法删除该属性

en: %s: Could not find Netware information about directory %s: %s
zh: %s：无法找到有关目录 %s 的 Netware 信息:%s

en: %s: Could not find directory %s
zh: %s：无法找到目录 %s

en: %s: Could not find directory %s: %s
zh: %s：无法找到目录 %s：%s

en: %s: Could not find object %s: %s
zh: %s：无法找到对象 %s：%s

en: %s: Could not find property
zh: %s：无法找到属性

en: %s: Could not find property: %s
zh: %s：无法找到属性：%s

en: %s: Could not find socket address
zh: %s：无法找到套接字地址

en: %s: Could not open wdog socket: %s
zh: %s：无法打开 wdog 套接字：%s

en: %s: Could not read property value: %s
zh: %s：无法读取属性值：%s

en: %s: Could not remove trustee rights: %s
zh: %s：无法删除受托者权限：%s

en: %s: Could not write property
zh: %s：无法写入属性

en: %s: For the SET property %s, you must specify an object id as value
zh: %s：对于 SET 属性 %s，必须将对象 ID 指定为值

en: %s: Frame type must be
zh: %s：框架类型必须是

en: %s: Get HANGUP signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：获取 HANGUP 信号操作失败：%s

en: %s: Get INTERRUPT signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：获取 INTERRUPT 信号操作失败：%s

en: %s: Get QUIT signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：获取 QUIT 信号操作失败：%s

en: %s: Get TERMINATE signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：获取 TERMINATE 信号操作失败：%s

en: %s: Inappropriate network number %08lX
zh: %s：不适当的网络编号 %08lX

en: %s: Inappropriate network number %08lX.
zh: %s：不适当的网络编号 %08lX。

en: %s: Insufficient memory to create interface.
zh: %s：内存不足，无法创建接口。

en: %s: Insufficient memory to create internal net.
zh: %s：内存不足，无法创建内部网。

en: %s: Invalid device (%s).
zh: %s：无效的设备 (%s)。

en: %s: Invalid frame type (%s).
zh: %s：无效的框架类型 (%s)。

en: %s: Invalid internal network address %s
zh: %s：无效的内部网络地址 %s

en: %s: Invalid internal network node %s
zh: %s：无效的内部网络节点 %s

en: %s: Invalid network number %s
zh: %s：无效的网络编号 %s

en: %s: Invalid path: %s
zh: %s：无效路径：%s

en: %s: Invalid router address %s
zh: %s：无效的路由器地址 %s

en: %s: Invalid router node %s
zh: %s：无效的路由器节点 %s

en: %s: Missing command
zh: %s：缺少命令

en: %s: Network %08lX is directly connected.
zh: %s：网络 %08lX 被直接连接。

en: %s: Network number (%08X) already in use.
zh: %s：网络编号 (%08X) 已在使用中。

en: %s: No arguments specified.
zh: %s：未指定任何参数。

en: %s: No destination specified.
zh: %s：未指定任何目标。

en: %s: No internal network configured.
zh: %s：没有配置的内部网络。

en: %s: No such IPX interface %s %s.
zh: %s：没有此类 IPX 接口 %s %s。

en: %s: No such device (%s).
zh: %s：没有此类设备 (%s)。

en: %s: Node (%s) is invalid.
zh: %s：节点 (%s) 无效。

en: %s: Node is invalid.
zh: %s：节点无效。

en: %s: Out of memory!
zh: %s：内存不足！

en: %s: Primary network already selected.
zh: %s：已选择主网络。

en: %s: Property Name too long
zh: %s：属性名太长

en: %s: Requested device (%s) is down.
zh: %s：请求的设备 (%s) 被关闭。

en: %s: Reset HANGUP signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：重置 HANGUP 信号操作失败：%s

en: %s: Reset INTERRUPT signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：重置 INTERRUPT 信号操作失败：%s

en: %s: Reset QUIT signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：重置 QUIT 信号操作失败：%s

en: %s: Reset TERMINATE signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：重置 TERMINATE 信号操作失败：%s

en: %s: Reset to ignore SIGHUP signal failed: %s
zh: %s：重置以忽略 SIGHUP 信号失败：%s

en: %s: Reset to ignore SIGINT signal failed: %s
zh: %s：重置以忽略 SIGINT 信号失败：%s

en: %s: Reset to ignore SIGQUIT signal failed: %s
zh: %s：重置以忽略 SIGQUIT 信号失败：%s

en: %s: Reset to ignore SIGTERM signal failed: %s
zh: %s：重置以忽略 SIGTERM 信号失败：%s

en: %s: Route not found for network %08lX.
zh: %s：未找到网络 %08lX 的路由。

en: %s: Router network (%08X) not reachable.
zh: %s：路由器网络 (%08X) 不可访问。

en: %s: Server name too long
zh: %s：服务器名太长

en: %s: Syntax error in `set' command
zh: %s：`set' 命令中的语法错误

en: %s: Unable to %s TTS, error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：无法 %s TTS，错误 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to %s bindery, error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：无法 %s 平构数据库，错误 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to %s file server login, error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：无法 %s 文件服务器登录，错误 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to clear station %u, error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：无法清除工作站 %u，错误 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to dismount `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：无法卸装 `%s'，错误 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to down file server, error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：无法关闭文件服务器，错误 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to execute `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：无法执行 `%s'，错误 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to get connection list for %08X: %s
zh: %s：无法获取 %08X 的连接列表：%s

en: %s: Unable to get volume information
zh: %s：无法获取卷信息

en: %s: Unable to load `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：无法装载 `%s'，错误 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to mount `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：无法装入 `%s'，错误 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to open "%s."
zh: %s：无法打开 "%s。"

en: %s: Unable to open destination file: %s
zh: %s：无法打开目标文件：%s

en: %s: Unable to open output file: %s
zh: %s：无法打开输出文件：%s

en: %s: Unable to open source file: %s
zh: %s：无法打开源文件：%s

en: %s: Unable to set variable `%s' to value `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：无法将变量 `%s' 设置为值 `%s'，错误 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to stat destination file: %s
zh: %s：无法 stat 目标文件：%s

en: %s: Unable to stat source file: %s
zh: %s：无法启动源文件：%s

en: %s: Unable to unload `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：无法卸载 `%s'，错误 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Value too long
zh: %s：值太长

en: %s: Volume %s does not exist
zh: %s：卷 %s 不存在

en: %s: Warning: Bindery cannot be closed by temporary connection
zh: %s：警告：平构数据库不能被临时连接关闭

en: %s: What is `%s'?
zh: %s：什么是 `%s'？

en: %s: Wrong read security
    Must be one of anyone, logged, object, supervisor or netware
zh: %s：错误的读取安全性
    必须是任何人、已登录、对象、超级用户或 netware 之一

en: %s: Wrong write security
    Must be one of anyone, logged, object, supervisor or netware
zh: %s：错误的写入安全性
    必须是任何人、已登录、对象、超级用户或 netware 之一

en: %s: You must give a valid rights string
zh: %s：必须提供有效的权限字符串

en: %s: You must specify a directory
zh: %s：必须指定目录

en: %s: You must specify a property name
zh: %s：必须指定属性名称

en: %s: You must specify a property value
zh: %s：必须指定属性值

en: %s: You must specify a rights mask
zh: %s：必须指定权限掩码

en: %s: You must specify an object name
zh: %s：必须指定对象名称

en: %s: You must specify an object type
zh: %s：必须指定对象类型

en: %s: You must specify connection to server
zh: %s：必须指定与服务器的连接

en: %s: `%.*s' is not a number, skipping
zh: %s：`%.*s' 不是数字，正在跳过

en: %s: cannot open %s: %s
zh: %s：无法打开 %s：%s

en: %s: could not add object %s
zh: %s：无法添加对象 %s

en: %s: could not delete interface
zh: %s：无法删除接口

en: %s: could not get broadcast message
zh: %s：无法获取广播讯息

en: %s: could not get uid on connection: %s
zh: %s：无法获取有关连接的 uid：%s

en: %s: ioctl
zh: %s：ioctl

en: %s: ioctl: %s
zh: %s：ioctl：%s

en: %s: multiple -%c are not allowed
zh: %s：不允许多个 -%c

en: %s: socket
zh: %s：套接字

en: %s: socket: %s
zh: %s：套接字：%s

en: %s: unclean close of output file
zh: %s：关闭输出文件不彻底

en: %s: user %d not known
zh: %s：用户 %d 未知

en: ' on volume '%s'
zh: ' 在卷 '%s' 上

en: (A): You may change ACCESS control
zh: (A)：您可以更改访问控制

en: (C): You may CREATE files
zh: (C)：您可以创建文件

en: (E): You may ERASE files
zh: (E)：您可以删除文件

en: (F): You may SCAN for files
zh: (F)：您可以扫描文件

en: (M): You may MODIFY directory
zh: (M)：您可以修改目录

en: (R): You may READ from files
zh: (R)：您可以读取文件

en: (S): You have SUPERVISOR rights
zh: (S)：您具有 SUPERVISOR 权限

en: (W): You may WRITE to files
zh: (W)：您可以写入文件

en: -a             Autocreate mounting point if needed in ~/ncp/SERVER/VOLUME
zh: -a             如果在 ~/ncp/SERVER/VOLUME 中需要，则自动创建装入点

en: -b             Force bindery login to NDS servers
zh: -b             强制平构数据库登录到 NDS 服务器

en: -p and -S are incompatible
zh: -p 和 -S 不兼容

en: 1 file was not purged due to error.
zh: 由于错误未清除一个文件。

en: 1 file was purged from server.
zh: 从服务器清除了 1 个文件。

en: : cannot get queue length
zh: : 无法获取队列长度

en: <Unknown>
zh: <未知>

en: <unknown>
zh: <未知>

en: Account disabled
zh: 帐户被禁用

en: Account disabled still %8d seconds
zh: 帐户仍禁用了 %8d 秒

en: Account expires on: %x
zh: 帐户到期时间：%x

en: Accountversion    %d
zh: 帐户版本    %d

en: Active
zh: 活动

en: Adding
zh: 添加

en: Alias of an alias
zh: 别名的别名

en: All referrals failed
zh: 所有参照均失败

en: Attribute type expected
zh: 预期的特性类型

en: Attribute type not expected
zh: 不是预期的特性类型

en: Auto Primary Select is %s
    Auto Interface Create is %s
zh: 自动主选择为 %s
    自动接口创建为 %s

en: Bad key passed to NWDS{Get|Set}Context
zh: 将错误的密钥传递给了 NWDS{Get|Set}Context

en: Bad syntax
zh: 语法错误

en: Bad transport
zh: 错误的传输

en: Bad verb
zh: 错误的动词

en: Both tree and server name were specified. It is not allowed.
zh: 树和服务器名均已指定。这是不允许的。

en: Buffer empty
zh: 缓冲区为空

en: Buffer full
zh: 缓冲区已满

en: Bytes read:
zh: 读取的字节数：

en: Bytes written:
zh: 写入的字节数：

en: Can't get %s~ lock file
zh: 无法获取 %s~ 锁定文件

en: Can't get %s~ lock file: %s
zh: 无法获取 %s~ 锁定文件：%s

en: Can't lock lock file %s~: %s
zh: 无法锁定锁定文件 %s~：%s

en: Can't open %s
zh: 无法打开 %s

en: Can't open %s: %s
zh: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: Can't remove %s~
zh: 无法删除 %s~

en: Can't remove %s~
zh: 无法删除 %s~

en: Can't set perms on %s
zh: 无法设置对 %s 的权限

en: Can't write mount entry
zh: 无法写入装入条目

en: Cannot access path "%s": %s
zh: 无法访问路径 "%s"：%s

en: Cannot attach connection to context: %s
zh: 无法附加与上下文的连接：%s

en: Cannot attach to tree %s. Err:%s
zh: 无法附加到树 %s。错误：%s

en: Cannot authenticate connection: %s
zh: 无法鉴定连接：%s

en: Cannot convert ID %08X to name: %s
zh: 无法将 ID %08X 转换为名称：%s

en: Cannot convert kernel release "%s" to number
zh: 无法将内核版本 "%s" 转换为编号

en: Cannot convert name %s(%04X) to ID: %s
zh: 无法将名称 %s(%04X) 转换为 ID：%s

en: Cannot create NDS context handle: %s
zh: 无法创建 NDS 上下文句柄：%s

en: Cannot create context
zh: 无法创建上下文

en: Cannot create print job: %s
zh: 无法创建打印作业：%s

en: Cannot determine: %s
zh: 无法确定：%s

en: Cannot get kernel release
zh: 无法获取内核版本

en: Cannot get server name from connection to tree %s. Err:%s
zh: 无法从与树 %s 的连接获取服务器名。错误：%s

en: Cannot have both -T tree and -S server options
zh: 不能同时具有 -T 树和 -S 服务器选项

en: Cannot impersonate as requested: %s
zh: 无法按请求冒充：%s

en: Cannot mount on %s: %s
zh: 无法在 %s 上装入：%s

en: Cannot rename %s to %s: %s
zh: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s：%s

en: Cannot resolve volume name %s on tree %s (using context %s). Err:%s
zh: 无法解析卷名 %s（在树 %s 上，使用上下文 %s）。错误：%s

en: Cannot retrieve file attributes: %s
zh: 无法检索文件特性：%s

en: Cannot retrieve file name: %s
zh: 无法检索文件名：%s

en: Cannot retrieve file number: %s
zh: 无法检索文件号：%s

en: Cannot retrieve info: %s
zh: 无法检索信息：%s

en: Cannot retrieve list of groups you are in
zh: 无法检索您所在的组的列表

en: Cannot retrieve password from file descriptor
zh: 无法从文件描述符检索口令

en: Cannot retrieve password from file descriptor: %s
zh: 无法从文件描述符检索口令：%s

en: Cannot retrieve password from non-blocking file descriptor
zh: 无法从非阻塞文件描述符检索口令

en: Cannot service print job: %s
zh: 无法为打印作业提供服务：%s

en: Cannot set file attributes on %s because of %s
zh: 无法对 %s 设置文件特性，因为 %s

en: Cannot set trustees on %s because of %s
zh: 无法对 %s 设置受托者，因为 %s

en: Cannot start print job: %s
zh: 无法启动打印作业：%s

en: Cannot to mount on %s: %s
zh: 无法在 %s 上装入：%s

en: Changing password for user %s on server %s
zh: 更改用户 %s（在服务器 %s 上）的口令

en: Client already has message
zh: 客户程序已具有讯息

en: Client not accepting messages
zh: 客户程序未接受讯息

en: Client not logged in
zh: 客户程序未登录

en: Codepage name `%s' is too long
zh: 代码页名称 `%s' 太长

en: Compatibility option entered, rest of commandline ignored
zh: 输入了兼容性选项，忽略其余命令行

en: Conn
zh: 连接

en: Connection limit count exceeded
zh: 超过了连接限制计数

en: Connection to specified server does not exist
zh: 与指定服务器的连接不存在

en: Context name `%s' is too long
zh: 上下文名称 `%s' 太长

en: Could not add object to set
zh: 无法将对象添加到集合

en: Could not attach to queue %s: %s
zh: 无法附加到队列 %s：%s

en: Could not autocreate mount point %s: %s
zh: 无法自动创建装入点 %s：%s

en: Could not change property security
zh: 无法更改属性安全性

en: Could not create pipe: %s
zh: 无法创建管道：%s

en: Could not create property
zh: 无法创建属性

en: Could not find mount point %s: %s
zh: 无法找到装入点 %s：%s

en: Could not find queue %s
zh: 无法查找队列 %s

en: Could not fork: %s
zh: 无法分叉：%s

en: Could not get server information
zh: 无法获取服务器信息

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: Could not open message socket: %s
zh: 无法打开讯息套接字：%s

en: Could not umount %s: %s
zh: 无法卸载 %s：%s

en: Could not write property
zh: 无法写入属性

en: Country name too long
zh: 国家/地区名称太长

en: Crucial replica
zh: 重要复本

en: DN too long
zh: DN 太长

en: DS audit connection recorded
zh: 记录的 DS 审计连接

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Directory %s
zh: 目录 %s

en: Directory mode `%s' is not valid octal number
zh: 目录模式 `%s' 不是有效的八进制数字

en: Directory:
zh: 目录：

en: Dirs     : %d
zh: 目录     ：%d

en: Duplicate type
zh: 类型重复

en: Empty buffer passed to API
zh: 向 API 传递了空缓冲区

en: Enter new password:
zh: 输入新口令：

en: Enter old password:
zh: 输入旧口令：

en: Enter password for %s:
zh: 输入 %s 的口令：

en: Enter password:
zh: 输入口令：

en: Error changing mode of %s: %s
zh: 更改 %s 的模式时出错：%s

en: Error getting queue jobs ids: %ld
zh: 获取队列作业 ID 时出错：%ld

en: Error in ncp_request
zh: ncp_request 中的错误

en: Error: "/proc/filesystems" could not be read:
zh: 错误："/proc/filesystems" 无法被读取：

en: Expected RDN delimiter
zh: 预期的 RDN 分界符

en: Expected identifier
zh: 预期的标识符

en: Extended attributes: %u attributes
                         %u bytes in keys, %u bytes in data
zh: 扩展的特性：%u 个特性
                         在密钥中 %u 个字节，在数据中 %u 个字节

en: Failed Logins: %5d
zh: 失败的登录次数：%5d

en: File Physical Locks:
zh: 文件物理锁定：

en: File Usage:
zh: 文件用法：

en: File mode `%s' is not valid octal number
zh: 文件模式 `%s' 不是有效的八进制数字

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: FileServer:
zh: 文件服务器：

en: Filter tree empty
zh: 过滤器树为空

en: Form
zh: 自

en: Fragment too large, len=%d, max=%d
zh: 片断太长，len=%d，max=%d

en: Fragment too short
zh: 片段太短

en: Fragmented
zh: 分段

en: Free     : %dK
zh: 可用     ：%dK

en: Free dirs: %d
zh: 可用目录：%d

en: From %s[%d]: %s
zh: 自 %s[%d]：%s

en: Get host address `%s': %s
zh: 获取主机地址 `%s'：%s

en: GraceLogins left: %d
    of max.         : %d
zh: GraceLogins 剩余：%d
    最大         ：%d

en: Group `%s' does not exist on this machine
zh: 组 `%s' 在此计算机上不存在

en: Group:
zh: 组：

en: Held
zh: 持有

en: Held bytes read:
zh: 读取的持有字节数：

en: Held bytes written:
zh: 写入的持有字节数：

en: Held requests:
zh: 持有请求：

en: I/O charset name `%s' is too long
zh: I/O 字符集名称 `%s' 太长

en: IPX Address for (%s, %s) is %08X:%02X%02X%02X%02X%02X%02X.
zh: (%s, %s) 的 IPX 地址是 %08X:%02X%02X%02X%02X%02X%02X。

en: ITEM over existing SET
zh: 对现有 SET 进行 ITEM

en: Ignoring unneeded value for option `%s'
zh: 忽略选项 `%s' 的不需要的值

en: Illegal format on stdin
zh: stdin 上的非法格式

en: Illegal station number
zh: 非法的工作站编号

en: InBufLen after request=%d, FirstReply=%d
zh: InBufLen（在 request=%d、FirstReply=%d 后）

en: Inconsistent multiava
zh: 不一致的 multiava

en: Information not known
zh: 信息未知

en: Installed NCP Extensions:
      Name                                Number    Version
      -------------------------------------------------------
zh: 安装了 NCP 扩展：
      名称                                编号    版本
      -------------------------------------------------------

en: Internet Bridge   %d
zh: 因特网网桥   %d

en: Intruder detection lockout
zh: 入侵者检测锁定

en: Invalid API version
zh: 无效的 API 版本

en: Invalid DS name
zh: 无效的 DS 名称

en: Invalid NCP packet length
zh: 无效的 NCP 包长度

en: Invalid buffer length
zh: 无效的缓冲区长度

en: Invalid connection number
zh: 无效的连接数

en: Invalid context handle
zh: 无效的上下文句柄

en: Invalid directory handle
zh: 无效的目录句柄

en: Invalid file mode
zh: 无效的文件模式

en: Invalid information level
zh: 无效的信息级别

en: Invalid iteration handle
zh: 无效的迭代句柄

en: Invalid mount point: %s
zh: 无效的装入点：%s

en: Invalid object name
zh: 无效的对象名

en: Invalid parameter
zh: 无效的参数

en: Invalid password
zh: 口令无效

en: Invalid password characters
zh: 口令字符无效

en: Invalid path: %s
zh: 无效路径：%s

en: Invalid request
zh: 无效的请求

en: Invalid server response
zh: 无效的服务器响应

en: Invalid signature
zh: 无效的签名

en: Invalid transport requested
zh: 请求了无效的传输

en: Invalid volume
zh: 无效的卷

en: Job ID
zh: 作业 ID

en: Known NetWare File Servers
zh: 已知的 NetWare 文件服务器

en: Large files       %s
zh: 最大文件       %s

en: Last 'intruder' address: %s
zh: 上一个"入侵者"地址：%s

en: Last Login: %x, %X
zh: 上一次登录时间：%x, %X

en: Local Login Code  0x%02X
zh: 本地登录代码  0x%02X

en: Lock timed out
zh: 锁定超时

en: Locked by Begin Share File Set
zh: 由开始共享文件集锁定

en: Locked by a file lock
zh: 由文件锁定锁定

en: Logging into %s as %s
zh: 正在将 %s 登录为 %s

en: Login denied
zh: 登录被拒绝

en: Login denied.
zh: 登录被拒绝。

en: Login time
zh: 登录时间

en: MAC namespace is not supported on destination %s: %s
zh: 在目标 %s 上不支持 MAC 名称空间：%s

en: MAC namespace is not supported on source %s: %s
zh: 在源 %s 上不支持 MAC 名称空间：%s

en: MAC station
zh: MAC 工作站

en: Max. Connections  %d
zh: 最大连接数  %d

en: Max. Volumes      %d
zh: 最大卷数      %d

en: Maximum DiskQuota : %8d blocks
zh: 最大 DiskQuota：%8d 个块

en: Maximum no of connections: %d
zh: 最大连接数：%d

en: Member already exists
zh: 成员已存在

en: Message from Netware Server: %s
    %s
zh: 来自 Netware 服务器的讯息：%s
    %s

en: Message sent to %s/%s (station %d)
zh: 讯息已被发送到 %s/%s（工作站 %d）

en: Message was not sent to %s/%s (station %d): %s
zh: 讯息未被发送到 %s/%s（工作站 %d）：%s

en: Minimal password length  : %d
zh: 最小口令长度：%d

en: Miscellaneous NetWare Information:
zh: 其他 NetWare 信息：

en: Mixed Mode Path   %s
zh: 固定模式路径   %s

en: NCP cache time to live must be less than 20000 ms. You specified %u
zh: NCP 超速缓存时间必须小于 20000 ms 才能生效，但您指定了 %u

en: NCP not supported
zh: 不支持 NCP

en: NCP signature level must be number between 0 and 3. You specified %u
zh: NCP 签名级别必须是介于 0 和 3 之间的数字，但您指定了 %u

en: NDS error %d
zh: NDS 错误 %d

en: NULL pointer seen
zh: 看到了空指针

en: NWCC_INFO_MOUNT_POINT failed: %s
zh: NWCC_INFO_MOUNT_POINT 失败：%s

en: NWCXGetPermConnList failed: %s
zh: NWCXGetPermConnList 失败：%s

en: NWDSGetContext/NWDSSetContext (DCK_FLAGS) failed: %s.
zh: NWDSGetContext/NWDSSetContext (DCK_FLAGS) 失败：%s。

en: NWDSSetContext(DCK_NAME_CTX) failed: %s
zh: NWDSSetContext(DCK_NAME_CTX) 失败：%s

en: NWDSWhoAmi returned %s
zh: NWDSWhoAmi 返回了 %s

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Namespace information format is not valid
zh: 名称空间信息格式无效

en: NetWare copy
zh: NetWare 复制

en: NetWare copy (resource fork)
zh: NetWare 复制（资源分叉）

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Never logged in
zh: 永不登录

en: New password must be different when changing
zh: 在更改时新口令必须不同

en: No Description
zh: 无说明

en: No NCP Extensions registered
zh: 未注册任何 NCP 扩展

en: No NCP connections to server %s.
zh: 没有与服务器 %s 的 NCP 连接。

en: No NCP connections to tree %s.
zh: 没有与树 %s 的 NCP 连接。

en: No NCP connections.
zh: 没有 NCP 连接。

en: No Purg. : %dK
zh: 不可清除：%dK

en: No connection exists
zh: 不存在任何连接

en: No connection found for %s/%08X
zh: 未找到用于 %s/%08X 的连接

en: No connection found for %s/%s
zh: 未找到用于 %s/%s 的连接

en: No files were purged from server.
zh: 未从服务器清除任何文件。

en: No job in queue
zh: 在队列中没有任何作业

en: No queues found
zh: 未找到任何队列

en: No referrals
zh: 没有任何参照

en: No servers found
zh: 未找到服务器

en: No such attribute
zh: 没有此类特性

en: No such entry
zh: 没有此类条目

en: No such property
zh: 没有此类属性

en: No such syntax
zh: 没有此类语法

en: No transport available
zh: 没有可用的传输

en: No user name found in cmd line nor in env
zh: 在 cmd 行和 env 中均未找到用户名

en: Nobody
zh: 没有人

en: Node Address
zh: 节点地址

en: Not enough memory
zh: 内存不足

en: Not enough memory for copy of password
zh: 没有足够的内存来复制口令

en: Not enough memory for list of groups
zh: 没有足够的内存来用于组列表

en: Not enough memory for strdup()
zh: 对于 strdup() 没有足够的内存

en: Not locked
zh: 未锁定

en: Not logged in
zh: 未登录

en: Not logged in
zh: 未登录

en: Not logged to tree %s
zh: 未登录到树 %s

en: OS Language       %u
zh: 操作系统语言       %u

en: ObjectID
zh: 对象 ID

en: Obsolete API
zh: 不再使用的 API

en: Only super-user can use the -g flag
zh: 只有超级用户才能使用 -g 标志

en: Owning namespace:
zh: 拥有名称空间：

en: Packet signatures required
zh: 必需的包签名

en: Password expired
zh: 口令已过期

en: Password expires on: %x
zh: 口令到期时间：%x

en: Password not unique
zh: 口令不是唯一的

en: Password really expired
zh: 口令实际已经过期

en: Password required
zh: 必需的口令

en: Password too long
zh: 口令太长

en: Password too short
zh: 口令太短

en: Password unencrypted
zh: 口令未加密

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: PasswortChangeInterval   : %d days
zh: PasswortChangeInterval   ：%d 天

en: Path does not exist: %s
zh: 路径不存在：%s

en: Permanent connection broken
zh: 永久连接断开

en: Print queue name
zh: 打印队列名称

en: Printversion      %d
zh: 打印版本      %d

en: Probably you have no IPX support in your kernel
zh: 可能在您的内核中不具有 IPX 支持

en: Product Version   %u.%u.%u
zh: 产品版本   %u.%u.%u

en: Purgable : %dK
zh: 可清除：%dK

en: Queue "%s" on server %s not found.
zh: 未找到队列 "%s"（在服务器 %s 上）。

en: Queue %s not found: %s
zh: 队列 %s 未找到：%s

en: Queue ID
zh: 队列 ID

en: Queueversion      %d
zh: 队列版本      %d

en: RDN too long
zh: RDN 太长

en: Re-Enter new password:
zh: 重新输入新口令：

en: Ready
zh: 就绪

en: Referral needed
zh: 需要参照

en: Remote directory is specified but kernel does not support subdir mounts
zh: 指定了远程目录，但内核不支持 subdir 装入

en: Remote directory is specified but ncpmount does not support subdir mounts
zh: 指定了远程目录，但 ncpmount 不支持 subdir 装入

en: Remote failure
zh: 远程失败

en: Remounting not supported, sorry
zh: 十分抱歉，不支持重新装入

en: Rename not allowed
zh: 不允许重命名

en: Requests:
zh: 请求：

en: Required parameter for option `%s' missing
zh: 缺少选项 `%s' 的必需参数

en: Required unicode translation not available
zh: 必需的 unicode 转换不可用

en: RestrictionLevel  %d
zh: 限制级别  %d

en: RestrictionMask : %02X
zh: RestrictionMask：%02X

en: Retry count must be between 1 and 65536 inclusive
zh: 重试计数必须介于 1 和 65536（含）之间

en: Rights:
zh: 权限：

en: SET over existing ITEM
zh: 对现有 ITEM 进行 SET

en: SFTLevel          %d
zh: SFT 级别          %d

en: Scan complete
zh: 扫描完成

en: Search in subdir '
zh: 在 subdir 中搜索 '

en: Segment: %03d
zh: 段：%03d

en: Server %s belong to tree %s and you are already authenticated to it.
zh: 服务器 %s 属于树 %s，并且已向它对您进行鉴定。

en: Server %s belong to tree %s and you are not authenticated to it.
zh: 服务器 %s 属于树 %s，并且未向它对您进行鉴定。

en: Server failure
zh: 服务器失败

en: Server not found
zh: 未找到服务器

en: Server reply too long
zh: 服务器答复过长

en: Signature level conflict
zh: 签名级别冲突

en: Specified password is too long
zh: 指定的口令太长

en: Specified path is not remote
zh: 指定了不是远程的路径

en: Specified server name `%s' is too long
zh: 指定的服务器名称 `%s' 太长

en: Specified tree name `%s' is too long
zh: 指定的树名称 `%s' 太长

en: Station Address
zh: 工作站地址

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Successfully logged out from %s
zh: 已成功从 %s 注销

en: Successfully logged out from all trees.
zh: 已成功从所有树注销。

en: Successfully logged out from tree %s (%d server(s))
zh: 已成功从树 %s 注销（%d 个服务器）

en: System error
zh: 系统错误

en: TTS holding detach
zh: TTS 持有分离

en: TTS holding open
zh: TTS 持有打开

en: TTS locked
zh: TTS 锁定

en: TTSLevel          %d
zh: TTS 级别          %d

en: Time not synchronized
zh: 时间未同步

en: Time restrictions:         1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 ]
zh: 时间限制：    1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 ]

en: Timeout must be between 1 and 900 secs inclusive
zh: 超时必须介于 1 和 900 秒（含）之间

en: Too many request/reply fragments
zh: 过多的请求/答复片断

en: Too many tokens
zh: 令牌过多

en: Total    : %dK
zh: 总计    ：%dK

en: Transport failure
zh: 传输失败

en: Tried to write %s property
zh: 已尝试写入 %s 属性

en: Trustee scan failed, %s
zh: 受托者扫描失败，%s

en: Trustees:
zh: 受托者：

en: Try `%s -h' for more information
zh: 尝试 `%s -h' 以获得详细信息

en: Unable to begin scandir: 0x%04X
zh: 无法开始 scandir：0x%04X

en: Unable to copy MAC resource fork of %s because of %s does not support resource forks
zh: 无法复制 %s 的 MAC 资源分叉，因为 %s 不支持资源分叉

en: Unable to copy MAC resource fork: %s: %s
zh: 无法复制 MAC 资源分叉：%s：%s

en: Unable to create MAC resource fork on destination %s: %s
zh: 无法在目标 %s 上创建 MAC 资源分叉：%s

en: Unable to get connection list for %s: %s
zh: 无法获取 %s 的连接列表：%s

en: Unable to initialize: 0x%04X
zh: 无法初始化：0x%04X

en: Unable to negotiate requested security level: %s
zh: 无法协商请求的安全级别：%s

en: Unable to open MAC resource fork on source %s: %s
zh: 无法打开源 %s 上的 MAC 资源分叉：%s

en: Unable to open connection to %s.
zh: 无法打开与 %s 的连接。

en: Unable to send message to %s/%s: %s
zh: 无法将讯息发送到 %s/%s：%s

en: Unauthorized station
zh: 未授权的工作站

en: Unauthorized time
zh: 未授权的时间

en: Unexpected error in NextDir: %s
zh: NextDir 中出现意外错误：%s

en: Unexpected option `-%c'
zh: 意外的选项 `-%c'

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown NDS error
zh: 未知 NDS 错误

en: Unknown Requester error
zh: 未知请求程序错误

en: Unknown Server error
zh: 未知服务器错误

en: Unknown error %d (0x%X)
zh: 未知错误 %d (0x%X)

en: Unknown format
zh: 未知格式

en: Unknown lock state
zh: 未知锁定状态

en: Unknown namespace "%s"
zh: 未知名称空间 "%s"

en: Unknown ncpfs error
zh: 未知 ncpfs 错误

en: Unknown option `%s', ignoring it
zh: 未知选项 `%s'，忽略它

en: Unknown user
zh: 未知用户

en: Unknown(%04X):
zh: 未知 (%04X)：

en: Unknown:<%s>
zh: 未知：<%s>

en: Unknown:N/A
zh: 未知：不适用

en: Unreachable server
zh: 不可接入服务器

en: Unsuccessfully logged out from all trees (%d server(s) Ok and %d failure(s))
zh: 未成功从所有树注销（%d 个服务器正常，%d 个服务器失败）

en: Unsuccessfully logged out from tree %s (%d server(s) Ok and %d failure(s))
zh: 未成功从树 %s 注销（%d 个服务器正常，%d 个服务器失败）

en: Unsupported authenticator
zh: 不支持的鉴定器

en: Unsupported mount protocol version %d
zh: 不支持的装入协议版本 %d

en: Unsupported name format type
zh: 不支持的名称格式类型

en: Unsupported transport type
zh: 不支持的传输类型

en: Usage: %s --auto_primary=[on|off]
    Usage: %s --auto_interface=[on|off]
    Usage: %s --help
    Usage: %s
zh: 用法：%s --auto_primary=[on|off]
    Usage:%s --auto_interface=[on|off]
    用法：%s --help
    用法：%s

en: Usage: %s add [-p] device frame_type [net_number[:node]]
    Usage: %s del device frame_type
    Usage: %s delall
    Usage: %s check device frame_type
zh: 用法：%s add [-p] device frame_type [net_number[:node]]
    用法：%s del device frame_type
    用法：%s delall
    用法：%s check device frame_type

en: Usage: %s add net_number(hex) node(hex)
    Usage: %s del
zh: 用法：%s add net_number(hex) node(hex)
    用法：%s del

en: Usage: %s add network(hex) router_network(hex) router_node(hex)
    Usage: %s del network(hex)
zh: 用法：%s add network(hex) router_network(hex) router_node(hex)
    用法：%s del network(hex)

en: User %s not found in current context.
    Trying server context...
zh: 在当前上下文中未找到用户 %s。
    正在尝试在服务器上下文中查找...

en: User `%s' does not exist on this machine
zh: 用户 `%s' 在此计算机上不存在

en: User is not allowed to change password
zh: 不允许用户更改口令

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User name is not specified
zh: 用户名未指定

en: User:
zh: 用户：

en: VAP Version       %d
zh: VAP 版本       %d

en: Value `%s' for option `%s' is not a number
zh: 值 `%s'（对于选项 `%s'）不是数字

en: Version           %d.%d Revision %c
zh: 版本           %d.%d 修订版 %c

en: Virt.Consolvers.  %d
zh: Virt.Consolvers.%d

en: Volume %s not found! error %ld.
zh: 未找到卷 %s！错误 %ld。

en: Volume `%s' was mounted as #%u
zh: 卷 `%s' 已作为 #%u 装入

en: Volume name `%s' is too long
zh: 卷名 `%s' 太长

en: Volume path `%s' is invalid: `%s'
zh: 卷路径 `%s' 无效：`%s'

en: Waiting
zh: 等待

en: Warning: Cannot enable filename caching: %s
zh: 警告：无法启用文件名超速缓存：%s

en: Warning: Unable to load NLS charsets
zh: 警告：无法装载 NLS 字符集

en: Why next fragment?
zh: 为什么是下一个片断？

en: You already have mounted server %s
    as user %s
    on mount point %s
zh: 您已将服务器 %s
    装入为用户 %s
    （在装入点 %s 上）

en: You are already authenticated to tree %s.
zh: 已向树 %s 对您进行鉴定。

en: You are not allowed to set gid to `%s'
zh: 不允许您将 gid 设置为 `%s'

en: You are not allowed to set owner to `%s'
zh: 不允许您将所有者设置为 `%s'

en: You are not allowed to set uid to `%s'
zh: 不允许您将 uid 设置为 `%s'

en: You are not allowed to umount %s
zh: 不允许您卸载 %s

en: You are not authenticated to tree %s.
zh: 未向树 %s 对您进行鉴定。

en: You cannot specify a server or a tree with -a or -g option.
zh: 不能用 -a 或 -g 选项指定服务器或树。

en: You cannot specify both a server and a tree together.
zh: 不能一起指定服务器和树。

en: You have %d login attempts left
zh: 您还可以尝试登录 %d 次

en: You have insufficient rights to list queue jobs
zh: 您没有足够的权限来列出队列作业

en: You mistype the new password, try again
zh: 您键入了错误的新口令，请重试

en: You must specify NDS volume name if you specified tree name.
zh: 如果指定了树名，则必须指定 NDS 卷名。

en: You must specify a queue
zh: 必须指定队列

en: You must specify a volume to mount using -V option.
zh: 必须使用 -V 选项指定要装入的卷。

en: You must specify either a server, a tree, a mount point, or all connections.
zh: 必须指定服务器、树、装入点或所有连接。

en: Your effective rights for %s are: %s
zh: 您的对于 %s 的有效权限是：%s

en: Your kernel does not support character mapping. You should upgrade to latest version.
zh: 您的内核不支持字符映射。应升级到最新的版本。

en: Your kernel does not support filename caching. You should upgrade to latest kernel version.
zh: 您的内核不支持文件名超速缓存。应升级到最新的内核版本。

en: Your password has expired
zh: 您的口令已经过期

en: alloc_dir_handle error
zh: alloc_dir_handle 错误

en: already mounted:%s
zh: 已装入：%s

en: attempt to open mount point
zh: 尝试打开装入点

en: audit connection recorded
zh: 记录的审计连接

en: audited
zh: 已审计

en: being aborted
zh: 正被取消

en: bind failed: %s
zh: 绑定失败：%s

en: bind(message_sock, ): %s
zh: bind(message_sock, )：%s

en: bind(wdog_sock, ): %s
zh: bind(wdog_sock, )：%s

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: connect(ncp_fd, ): %s
zh: connect(ncp_fd, )：%s

en: could not get server time
zh: 无法获取服务器时间

en: could not get strings
zh: 无法获取字符串

en: could not open file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: create error
zh: 创建错误

en: currently in use  %d
zh: 当前正在使用中  %d

en: dealloc error
zh: dealloc 错误

en: deny read
zh: 拒绝读取

en: deny write
zh: 拒绝写入

en: detached
zh: 分离的

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: dup2 error: %m
zh: dup2 错误：%m

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: error %d authenticating
zh: %d 鉴定时出错

en: error %d logging in
zh: %d 登录时出错

en: exec error: %m
zh: 执行错误：%m

en: failed in mount(2)
zh: 在 mount(2) 中失败

en: failed in nds login
zh: 在 nds 登录中失败

en: fork error: %m
zh: 分叉错误：%m

en: found IPX network %8.8lX
zh: 找到了 IPX 网络 %8.8lX

en: get me rights error
zh: 获取用户权限错误

en: get sys rights error
zh: 获取 sys 权限错误

en: getsockname ncp socketfailed
zh: getsockname ncp 套接字失败

en: gid parameter `%s' is not valid decimal number
zh: gid 参数 `%s' 不是有效的十进制数字

en: in create context
zh: 在创建上下文中

en: in find_conn_spec
zh: 在 find_conn_spec 中

en: in login
zh: 在登录中

en: in mount(2)
zh: 在 mount(2) 中

en: in ncp_initialize
zh: 在 ncp_initialize 中

en: in ncp_open
zh: 在 ncp_open 中

en: in ncp_open_mount
zh: 在 ncp_open_mount 中

en: in nds login
zh: 在 nds 登录中

en: in tree search
zh: 在树搜索中

en: in volume search
zh: 在卷搜索中

en: init error
zh: init 错误

en: init search2 error
zh: init search2 错误

en: invalid copies: %s
zh: 无效的副本：%s

en: invalid form number: %s
zh: 无效的表单号：%s

en: invalid line number: %s
zh: 无效的行号：%s

en: invalid option: %c
zh: 无效的选项：%c

en: invalid row number: %s
zh: 无效的行号：%s

en: invalid tab size: %s
zh: 无效的选项卡大小：%s

en: locked
zh: 锁定

en: logged
zh: 记录

en: logged in
zh: 已登录

en: lookup blub error
zh: 查找 blub 错误

en: lookup me error
zh: 查找用户错误

en: lookup public error
zh: 查找公共错误

en: me right: %4.4x
zh: 用户权限：%4.4x

en: message: %s
zh: 讯息：%s

en: mounted on:%s
zh: 装入在：%s

en: ncp_request_error: %d
zh: ncp_request_error：%d

en: ncpfs version %s
zh: ncpfs 版本 %s

en: ncpfs: string too long: %s
zh: ncpfs：字符串太长：%s

en: ncpfs: volume name too long: %d
zh: ncpfs：卷名称太长：%d

en: needs security change
zh: 需要更改安全性

en: never
zh: 永远不

en: no
zh: 否

en: no message
zh: 没有任何讯息

en: no network found
zh: 未找到网络

en: none
zh: 无

en: not NetWare filesystem
zh: 不是 NetWare 文件系统

en: not a directory
zh: 不是目录

en: not own password
zh: 不是自己的口令

en: nwdir [options] [path]
    
          -d    List information about directory itself instead
                of directory content
          -l    List namespace informations
          -e    List extended attributes informations
          -v    Verbose listing
          -f    List connections using file
          -p    List physical locks on file
          -t    Technical - show values and their meaning
          -h    This help
          path  Path to list, may contain wildcards
    
    (c) 1998 Milan Vandrovec for ncpfs-2.0.12.8
zh: nwdir [options] [path]
    
          -d    列出有关目录本身
                而不是目录内容的信息
          -l    列出名称空间信息
          -e    列出扩展特性信息
          -v    冗长列表
          -f    列出使用文件的连接
          -p    列出对文件的物理锁定
          -t    Technical - 显示值及其意义
          -h    此帮助
          path  要列出的路径，可以包含通配符
    
    (c) 1998 Milan Vandrovec for ncpfs-2.0.12.8

en: nwmsg: %s ignores messages
zh: nwmsg：%s 忽略讯息

en: nwmsg: %s is not logged in
zh: nwmsg：%s 未被登录

en: open
zh: 打开

en: open normal
zh: 打开常规

en: open shareable
zh: 打开可共享

en: opening ncp_socket
zh: 正在打开 ncp_socket

en: owner parameter `%s' is not valid decimal number
zh: 所有者参数 `%s' 不是有效的十进制数字

en: path translation error
zh: 路径转换错误

en: peak connections  %d
zh: 峰值连接数  %d

en: pipe error: %m
zh: 管道错误：%m

en: probing %s on %s --
zh: 正在探测 %s（在 %s 上）--

en: read
zh: 读

en: rsvd
zh: 保留的

en: temporary authenticated
zh: 临时鉴定的

en: test_create: Passed.
zh: test_create：已通过。

en: test_readdir: Passed.
zh: test_readdir：已通过。

en: test_rights: Passed.
zh: test_rights：已通过。

en: trying to change password
zh: 尝试更改口令

en: trying to find server
zh: 正在尝试查找服务器

en: type '%s -h' for help
zh: 键入 '%s -h' 以获得帮助信息

en: uid parameter `%s' is not valid decimal number
zh: uid 参数 `%s' 不是有效的十进制数字

en: unknown (%02X)
zh: 未知 (%02X)

en: unlocked
zh: 解锁的

en: usage: %s [-B] <queue> [<qlen>]
zh: 用法：%s [-B] <queue> [<qlen>]

en: usage: %s [-V]
zh: 用法：%s [-V]

en: usage: %s [options]
zh: 用法：%s [options]

en: usage: %s [options] [file/directory...]
zh: 用法：%s [options] [file/directory...]

en: usage: %s [options] [pattern]
zh: 用法：%s [options] [pattern]

en: usage: %s [options] [user|group] message
zh: 用法：%s [options] [user|group] message

en: usage: %s [options] file
zh: 用法：%s [options] file

en: usage: %s [options] mount-point
zh: 用法：%s [options] mount-point

en: usage: %s [options] pattern
zh: 用法：%s [options] pattern

en: usage: %s [pattern]
zh: 用法：%s [pattern]

en: usage: %s [server]
zh: 用法：%s [server]

en: usage: %s mount-point
zh: 用法：%s mount-point

en: usage: nwpurge [options] [directory]
    
    -h         Print this help text
    -a         Purge files in subdirectories
    -l         Do not purge files
    -s         Silent mode
    
    directory  Directory to purge
zh: 用法：nwpurge [options] [directory]
    
    -h         打印此帮助文本
    -a         清除子目录中的文件
    -l         不清除文件
    -s         无提示模式
    
    directory  要清除的目录

en: waitpid: %m
zh: waitpid：%m

en: when finding rights
zh: 在查找权限时

en: when getting file server time
zh: 在获取文件服务器时间时

en: when initializing
zh: 在初始化时

en: when initializing connection
zh: 在初始化连接时

en: when retrieving root entry
zh: 在检索根条目时

en: when setting file server time
zh: 在设置文件服务器时间时

en: when trying to find %s
zh: 在尝试查找 %s 时

en: when trying to find server
zh: 在尝试查找服务器时

en: when trying to open connection
zh: 在尝试打开连接时

en: write
zh: 写

en: write: %s: %s
zh: 写：%s：%s

en: yes
zh: 是
