ncpfs-2.2.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (778 entries)

en: 	found		: %s
zh: 	found		：%s

en: 	found %s	: %s
zh: 	found %s	：%s

en: 	nfs name	: %s
zh: 	nfs name	：%s

en: 	os2 name	: %s
zh: 	os2 name	：%s

en: 
    %s-T tree        Tree name to be used
    -S server      Server name to be used
                     these two options are exclusive
    -X name_ctx    Default name context to be used
    -E             Echo value of final mount_point
zh: 
    %s-T tree        要使用的樹名稱
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
                     這兩個選項都是專用的
    -X name_ctx    要使用的預設名稱網路位置
    -E             最後 mount_point 的傳回值

en: 
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -A dns_name    DNS server name to be used when mounting over TCP or UDP
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -V volume      Volume to mount, for NFS re-export
    -u uid         uid the mounted files get
    -g gid         gid the mounted files get
    -f mode        permission the files get (octal notation)
    -d mode        permission the dirs get (octal notation)
    -c uid         uid to identify the connection to mount on
                   Only makes sense for root
    -t time_out    Waiting time (in 1/100s) to wait for
                   an answer from the server. Default: 60
    -r retry_count Number of retry attempts. Default: 5
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
                   If neither -P nor -n are given, you are
                   asked for a password.
    -s             Enable renaming/deletion of read-only files
    -h             print this help text
    -v             print ncpfs version number
    %s%s-m             Allow multiple logins to server
    -N os2,nfs     Do not use specified namespaces on mounted volume
    -y charset     character set used for input and display
    -p codepage    codepage used on volume, including letters `cp'
zh: 
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -A dns_name    當透過 TCP 或 UDP 裝置時，要使用的 DNS 伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -V volume      要裝置的卷冊，對於 NFS 重新輸出
    -u uid         裝置檔案取得的 uid
    -g gid         裝置檔案取得的 gid
    -f mode        檔案取得的許可權 (以八進位表示)
    -d mode        目錄取得的許可權 (以八進位表示)
    -c uid         識別所裝置連線的uid
                   僅針對根
    -t time_out    等待時間 (以 1/100 秒為單位)，要等待
                   來自伺服器的回答。預設值：60
    -r retry_count 重試企圖的次數。預設值：5
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
                   如果不給定 -P 或 –n，將會向您
                   要求一組密碼。
    -s             開啟唯讀檔案的重新命名/刪除
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -v             列印 ncpfs 版本號碼
    %s%s-m             允許多重登入伺服器
    -N os2,nfs     不在裝載的卷冊上使用指定的名稱空間
    -y charset     設定用來輸入及顯示的字元
    -p codepage    用於卷冊上的內碼頁，包含字母 `cp'

en: 
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Print Server name sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    -q queue name  Name of the printing queue to use
    -c command     Name of print command, default: 'lpr'
    -j job type    Type of job (Form number) to service
    -t timeout     Polling interval, default: 30 sec
    -d             Debug: don't daemonize
    -h             print this help text
zh: 
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的列印伺服器名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    -q queue name  要使用的列印佇列名稱
    -c command     列印指令名稱，預設值：'lpr'
    -j job type    提供服務的工作類型 (表單編號)
    -t timeout     輪詢間隔，預設值：30 秒
    -d             除錯：不要精靈化
    -h             列印此說明文字

en: 
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    -q queue name  Name of the printing queue to use
    -d job desc    Job description
    -p pathname    Pathname to appear on banner (up to 79 chars)
    -B username    Username to appear on banner (up to 12 chars)
    -f filename    Filename to appear on banner (up to 12 chars)
    -s             Supress banner page
    -l lines       Number of lines per page
    -r rows        Number of rows per page
    -t tab         Number of spaces per tab
    -T             Print server tab expantion
    -N             Surpress print server form feeds
    -F form #      Form number to print on
    -h             print this help text
zh: 
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    -q queue name  要使用的列印佇列名稱
    -d job desc    工作描述
    -p pathname    出現在標題的路徑名稱 (最多 79 個字元)
    -B username    出現在標題的使用者名稱 (最多 12 個字元)
    -f filename    出現在標題的檔案名稱 (最多 12 個字元)
    -s             抑制標題頁面
    -l lines       每一頁的行數
    -r rows        每一頁的列數
    -t tab         每個標籤的空格數
    -T             列印伺服器標籤擴充
    -N             抑制列印伺服器跳頁
    -F form #      要列印的表單編號
    -h             列印此說明文字

en: 
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -u uid         uid the mounted files get
    -g gid         gid the mounted files get
    -c uid         uid to identify the connection to mount on
                   Only makes sense for root
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
                   If neither -P nor -n are given, you are
                   asked for a password.
zh: 
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -u uid         裝置檔案取得的 uid
    -g gid         裝置檔案取得的 gid
    -c uid         識別所裝置連線的 uid
                   僅針對 root
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
                   如果不給定 -P 或 –n，將會向您
                   要求一組密碼。

en: 
    -V volume      Volume to mount
                     must be in bindery format if -S server
                     or in NDS format if -T tree
    -R path        Path in volume to 'map root'
zh: 
    -V volume      要裝置的卷冊
                     如果是 -S server，必須以 bindery格式
                     或者如果是 -T tree，必須以 NDS 格式
    -R path        到「對應根」卷冊的路徑

en: 
    -f mode        permission the files get (octal notation)
    -d mode        permission the dirs get (octal notation)
    -t time_out    Waiting time (in 1/100s) to wait for
                   an answer from the server. Default: 60
    -r retry_count Number of retry attempts. Default: 5
    -s             Enable renaming/deletion of read-only files
    -h             print this help text
    -v             print ncpfs version number
    %s-N os2,nfs     Do not use specified namespaces on mounted volume
    -y charset     character set used for input and display
    -p codepage    codepage used on volume, including letters `cp'
    -B bcast       Broadcast mode =0 all 1= console 2= none (default=all)
    %s-l             Autocreate mounting point if needed in /mnt/ncp/SERVER/VOLUME
zh: 
    -f mode        檔案取得的許可權 (以八進位表示)
    -d mode        目錄取得的許可權 (以八進位表示)
    -t time_out    等待時間 (以 1/100 秒為單位)，等待
                   伺服器回答的時間。預設值：60
    -r retry_count 重試企圖的次數。預設值：5
    -s             開啟唯讀檔案的重新命名/刪除
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -v             列印 ncpfs 版本號碼
    %s-N os2,nfs     不在裝載的卷冊上使用指定的名稱空間
    -y charset     設定用來輸入及顯示的字元
    -p codepage    用於卷冊上的內碼頁，包含字母 `cp'
    -B bcast       廣播模式 0=所有 1=主控台 2=無 (預設值=所有)
    %s-l             依需要自動建立裝置點於 /mnt/ncp/SERVER/ VOLUME

en: 
    -h              Prints this help text
    -S server       Server name to be used
    -U user         Username sent to server
    -P password     Use this password
    -n              Do not use any password
    -C              Do not convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name  Recipient name
    -t object_type  Recipient type (default=any)
    -c connid       Recipient connection number
    -i object_ID    Recipient object ID
    -a              Do not prepend 'From xxx[x]:' to message
zh: 
    -h              列印此說明文字
    -S server       要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U user         傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password     使用此密碼
    -n              不使用任何密碼
    -C              不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -o object_name  收件者名稱
    -t object_type  收件者類型 (預設值=任何)
    -c connid       收件者連線號碼
    -i object_ID    收件者物件 ID
    -a              不附加 'From xxx[x]:'至訊息

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    
    file/directory
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    
    file/directory

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    
    -d             Print Description Strings
    -t             Print File Server's time
    -i             Print File Server Information
    -e             List Server's NCP Extensions
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    
    -d             列印描述字串
    -t             列印檔案伺服器的時間
    -i             列印檔案伺服器資訊
    -e             列出伺服器的 NCP 延伸

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -O objectname  Object name to change, default username
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -O objectname  要變更的物件名稱，預設為使用者名稱
    -t type        物件類型 (十進位數值)

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -a             Be more accurate about reading the time
    -g             Update local time from file server
    -s             Set file server's time from local time
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -a             更加準確地讀取時間
    -g             從檔案伺服器更新本地時間
    -s             從本地時間設定檔案伺服器時間

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -l volumeid    Volume id to be searched
    -L volname     Volume name instead of id
    -O objectid    Object id
    -o objname     Object name ( type must be specified )
    -t type        Object type
    -v             Verbose listing
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -l volumeid    要搜尋的卷冊 id
    -L volname     代替 id 的卷冊名稱
    -O objectid    物件 id
    -o objname     物件名稱 (必須指定類型 )
    -t type        物件類型
    -v             詳細列表

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of accessed object
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -p property    Name of property to be touched
    value          value to be added
    
    If property is of type SET, value is an object id (hex)
    Otherwise, value is either a string value to be written, or
    a count of bytes to be written. The latter is assumed if
    more than one value argument is given. The count is decimal,
    and the following arguments are interpreted as bytes in
    hexadecimal notation.
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -o object_name 存取物件的名稱
    -t type        物件類型 (十進位數值)
    -p property    相關內容的名稱
    value          要新增的數值
    
    如果內容是 SET 類型，數值為一個物件 id (hex)
    否則，數值就是要寫入的字串值，或是
    要寫入的位元組數。後者是假設
    給定一個以上的數值引數。數值是十進位，
    而下列引數轉譯為以 16 位元表示的
    位元組。

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of created object
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -r read-flag   Read security
    -w write-flag  Write security
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -o object_name 建立物件的名稱
    -t type        物件類型 (十進位數值)
    -r read-flag   讀取安全性
    -w write-flag  寫入安全性

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -p property    Name of property to be created
    -s             Property is SET, default: ITEM
    -r read-flag   Read security
    -w write-flag  Write security
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -o object_name 物件名稱
    -t type        物件類型 (十進位數值)
    -p property    要建立內容的名稱
    -s             內容是 SET，預設值：ITEM
    -r read-flag   讀取安全性
    -w write-flag  寫入安全性

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -p property    Name of property to be deleted
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -o object_name 物件名稱
    -t type        物件類型 (十進位數值)
    -p property    要刪除內容的名稱

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -p property    Name of property to be listed
    -v             Verbose object listing
    -c             Canonical output, for use with nwbpadd
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -o object_name 物件名稱
    -t type        物件類型 (十進位數值)
    -p property    要列出內容的名稱
    -v             詳細物件列表
    -c             標準輸出，與 nwbpadd 一起使用

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object added as trustee
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -r rights      Rights mask (see manual page)
    
    directory
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -o object_name 新增為託管者的物件名稱
    -t type        物件類型 (十進位數值)
    -r rights      權限遮罩 (請參閱手冊頁面)
    
    目錄

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object inspected
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -v             Verbose listing
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -o object_name 要檢查物件的名稱
    -t type        物件類型 (十進位數值)
    -v             詳細列表

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object removed as trustee
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    
    file/directory
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -o object_name 以託管者移除的物件名稱
    -t type        物件類型 (十進位數值)
    
    file/directory

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Name of object to be removed
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -o object_name 要檢查物件的名稱
    -t type        物件類型 (十進位數值)

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -o object_name Object name to be converted to ID
    -q objectID    Object ID to convert to name
    -c context     Base context name (use/return abbreviated names)
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -o object_name 要轉換為 ID 的物件名稱
    -q objectID    要轉換為名稱的物件 ID
    -c context     基本網路位置名稱 (使用/傳回縮寫名稱)

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -t type        Object type to be listed (decimal)
    -o object      Object pattern
    -v             Verbose listing
    -a             Alternative output format
    -d             Show object type in decimal
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -t type        要列出的物件類型 (十進位)
    -o object      物件樣式
    -v             詳細列表
    -a             替代輸出格式
    -d             以十進位顯示物件類型

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -v volume      volume name
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -v volume      卷冊名稱

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    
    -v volume      volume name
    -N             Numeric format
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    
    -v volume      卷冊名稱
    -N             數字格式

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -P password    Use this password
    -n             Do not use any password
    -C             Don't convert password to uppercase
    -p path        Permanent connection to server to be used
    
    command is one of:
    load XXX       load module XXX
    unload XXX     unload module XXX
    mount XXX      mount volume XXX
    dismount XXX   dismount volume XXX
    down [force]   down fileserver
    open bindery   open bindery
    close bindery  close bindery
    disable login  disable login to fileserver
    enable login   enable login to fileserver
    disable tts    disable TTS
    enable tts     enable TTS
    set XXX=YYY    set server variable XXX to value YYY
    clear station XXX   log-outs specified connection
    XXX            try execute XXX as .NCF file
    
    Warning: If you do not have sufficient priviledge level,
             some of commands (load, unload, mount, dismount,
             set, run .NCF) will emit server console broadcast
             to all conected users!
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -P password    使用此密碼
    -n             不使用任何密碼
    -C             不將密碼轉換為大寫
    -p path        所使用伺服器的永久連線
    
    指令為下列之一：
    load XXX       載入模組 XXX
    unload XXX     卸載模組 XXX
    mount XXX      裝置卷冊 XXX
    dismount XXX   卸載裝置卷冊 XXX
    down [force]   停止檔案伺服器
    open bindery   開啟 bindery
    close bindery  關閉 bindery
    disable login  停用登入至檔案伺服器
    enable login   啟用登入至檔案伺服器
    disable tts    停用 TTS
    enable tts     啟用 TTS
    set XXX=YYY    設定伺服器變數 XXX 為數值 YYY
    clear station XXX   登出指定連線
    XXX            嘗試執行 XXX 來當作 .NCF 檔案
    
    警告：如果您沒有足夠的權限層級，
             某些指令 (載入、卸載、裝置、卸載裝置、
             設定、執行 .NCF) 會將發佈伺服器主控台廣播
             給所有連線的使用者！

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -U username    Username sent to server
    -t type        Object type (decimal value)
    -P password    User password
    -b             Bindery only mode
    -D             Daemon authentication, ignore process uid
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -U username    傳送至伺服器的使用者名稱
    -t type        物件類型 (十進位數值)
    -P password    使用者密碼
    -b             僅 Bindery 模式
    -D             精靈驗證，忽略程序 uid

en: 
    -h             Print this help text
    -S server      Server name to be used
    -a             Print Station's addr
    -q             Print object ID
    -f             List open files
    -ft            Print raw information about open files
    -fd            Print detailed information about each open file
    -fD            Print DOS filename
    -s             List open semaphores
    -i             List statistical information
    -ih            List read/written bytes in human readable format (e.g. 1K, 234M)
    -iH            Same as above, but use units of 1000 bytes instead of 1024
zh: 
    -h             列印此說明文字
    -S server      要使用的伺服器名稱
    -a             列印工作站的位址
    -q             列印物件 ID
    -f             列出開啟的檔案
    -ft            列印開啟檔案的原始資訊
    -fd            列印每個開啟檔案的詳細資訊
    -fD            列印 DOS 檔案名稱
    -s             列出開啟信號
    -i             列出統計資訊
    -ih            以可讀格式列出讀取/寫入位元組 (例如，1K，234M)
    -iH            同上，但使用1000 個位元組為單位來代替 1024

en: 
    -t             Server type, default: File server
    -a             server is in form <net>:<node>:<socket>
    -h             Print this help text
zh: 
    -t             伺服器類型，預設值：檔案伺服器
    -a             伺服器以此格式 <net>:<node>:<socket>
    -h             列印此說明文字

en: 
    -v              Verbose output
    -i interface    Interface to probe, default: eth0
    -t timeout      Seconds to wait for answer, default: 3
    -h              Print this help text
zh: 
    -v              詳細輸出
    -i interface    要查探的介面，預設值：eth0
    -t timeout      等待回答的秒數，預設值：3
    -h              列印此說明文字

en: 
    -v             Verbose
    
    file/directory List of files to scan for trustees
zh: 
    -v             對於託管者
    
    要掃描檔案的詳細檔案/目錄清單

en: 
    Fileservername    %-48s
zh: 
    檔案伺服器名稱    %-48s

en: 
    Maybe you want to use 
    ipx_configure --auto_interface=on --auto_primary=on
    and try again after waiting a minute.
zh: 
    您可能想要使用
    ipx_configure --auto_interface=on --auto_primary=on
    ，並在稍後再試一次。

en: 
    Probe an interface for ipx networks
zh: 
    查探 ipx 網路的介面

en: 
    Server: %s	Queue: %s	Queue ID: %8.8X
zh: 
    伺服器：%s	佇列：%s	佇列 ID：%8.8X

en: 
    Server: %s
zh: 
    伺服器：%s

en: 
    Server: Unknown (%s)
zh: 
    伺服器：未知 (%s)

en: 
    mount-point    Disconnect specified mount-point
    -a             Disconnect all my connections (NDS and Bindery)
    -S servername  Disconnect all connections (NDS and/or Bindery) to specified
                           server
    -T treename    Disconnect all NDS connections to specified tree
    -g             Disconnect all connections to Netware for all users! (only
                           root can use this flag)
    -h             Print this help text
zh: 
    mount-point    中斷連線指定的裝置點
    -a             中斷我的所有連線 (NDS 與 Bindery)
    -S servername  中斷所有連至指定伺服器的
                           連線 (NDS 與/或 Bindery)
    -T treename    中斷所有連至指定樹的 NDS 連線
    -g             對所有使用者中斷所有連至 Netware 的連線！(只有
                           根使用者才能使用此旗標)
    -h             列印此說明文字

en: 
    test_create:
zh: 
    test_create：

en: 
    test_readdir:
zh: 
    test_readdir：

en: 
    test_rights:
zh: 
    test_rights：

en: 
    usage: %s [options]
zh: 
    用法：%s [options]

en: 
    usage: %s [options]
           %s mount-point
zh: 
    用法：%s [options]
           %s mount-point

en: 
    usage: %s [options] [file/directory...]
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] [file/directory...]

en: 
    usage: %s [options] [ncp filesystem]
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] [ncp filesystem]

en: 
    usage: %s [options] [values]
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] [values]

en: 
    usage: %s [options] command
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] command

en: 
    usage: %s [options] file/directory
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] file/directory

en: 
    usage: %s [options] mount-point
zh: 
    用法：%s [options] mount-point

en: 
    usage: %s [server]
zh: 
    用法：%s [server]

en:           Access: %s
zh:           存取：%s

en:           Access: (%02X) %s
zh:           存取：(%02X) %s

en:           Fork count: %-3u                 (%02X) %s
zh:           衍生次數：%-3u                 (%02X) %s

en:           Fork count: %-3u            %s
zh:           衍生次數：%-3u            %s

en:           Lock:   %s
zh:           鎖定：%s

en:           Lock:   (%02X) %s
zh:           鎖定：(%02X) %s

en:           Namespace:  %-5s  Access: %s
zh:           名稱空間：%-5s  存取：%s

en:           Namespace:  (%02X) %-5s  Access: (%02X) %s
zh:           名稱空間：(%02X) %-5s  存取：(%02X) %s

en:           Task: %-5u             Lock:   (%02X) %s
zh:           工作：%-5u             鎖定：(%02X) %s

en:           Task: %-5u        Lock:   %s
zh:           工作：%-5u        鎖定：%s

en:           Task: %-5u     Value: %-5d     Open Count: %-5u
zh:           工作：%-5u     數值：%-5d     開啟次數：%-5u

en:         File lock count: %10u  Record lock count: %7u
zh:         檔案鎖定次數：%10u  記錄鎖定次數：%7u

en:         File write flags:      0x%02X  File write state:     0x%02X
zh:         檔案寫入旗標：0x%02X  檔案寫入狀態：0x%02X

en:         File: %s
zh:         檔案：%s

en:         File: (%02X:%08X) %s
zh:         檔案：(%02X:%08X) %s

en:         Logical lock threshold: %3u  Record lock threshold: %3u
zh:         邏輯鎖定限定值：%3u  記錄鎖定限定值：%3u

en:         Semaphore: %s
zh:         信號：%s

en:         Transaction flag: %9u  Filler: %18u
zh:         異動旗標：%9u  填寫者：%18u

en:         Type: %-14s Status: %s
zh:         類型：%-14s 狀態：%s

en:         Type: (%02X) %-9.9s Status: (%08X) %s
zh:         類型：(%02X) %-9.9s 狀態：(%08X) %s

en:         Use count: %-9u ExpTime: %08X  ObjType: %08X
zh:         使用次數：%-9u 過期時間：%08X  物件類型：%08X

en:     Connection: %u/%u
zh:     連線：%u/%u

en:     Range: 0x%08LX-0x%08LX
zh:     範圍：0x%08LX-0x%08LX

en:   %d retries
zh:   %d 重試

en:   Cannot determine file size: %s
zh:   無法判斷檔案大小：%s

en:   Connection Count:  %10u
zh:   連線數：%10u

en:   Created/Copied:
zh:   已建立/已複製：

en:   DOS:
zh:   DOS：

en:   Day [0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 ]
zh:   天 [0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 ]

en:   Effective:
zh:   有效的：

en:   File size:       %10Lu
zh:   檔案大小：%10Lu

en:   Flags:          [%s%s%s%s]
zh:   旗標：[%s%s%s%s]

en:   Inherited:
zh:   承襲：

en:   Key %u:
        Name:         %s
        Access Flag:  0x%08X
        Value Length: %u
zh:   金鑰 %u：
        名稱：%s
        存取旗標：0x%08X
        數值長度：%u

en:   Last accessed:
zh:   上次存取：

en:   Last archived:
zh:   上次歸檔：

en:   Last update:
zh:   上次更新：

en:   MAC:
zh:   MAC：

en:   NFS:
zh:   NFS：

en:   No datastream exist
zh:   無資料串流存在

en:   Stream %3u size: %10Lu
zh:   串流 %3u 大小：%10Lu

en:   Use Count:              %5u  Open Count:              %5u
      Open For Reading Count: %5u  Open For Writting Count: %5u
      Deny Read Count:        %5u  Deny Write Count:        %5u
      Locked:       %-15s  Fork Count:              %5u
zh:   使用次數：%5u  開啟次數：%5u
      開啟供讀取次數：%5u  開啟供寫入次數：%5u
      拒絕讀取次數：%5u  拒絕寫入次數：%5u
      已鎖定：%-15s  衍生次數：%5u

en:  (allocated %Lu)
zh:  (配置 %Lu)

en:  --- Account disabled ---
zh:  --- 帳戶已關閉 ---

en:  OS/2:
zh:  OS/2：

en:  mount_point is optional if -a option specified
zh:  如果 -a 選項已指定，則 mount_point 是選擇性的

en:  or
zh:  或

en: %4d: %-20s
zh: %4d：%-20s

en: %4d: %08X %-20s
zh: %4d：%08X %-20s

en: %8s-- failed (%s)
zh: %8s—失敗 (%s)

en: %d files were not purged due to errors.
zh: %d 個檔案因為錯誤而未清除。

en: %d files were purged from server.
zh: %d個檔案從伺服器中清除。

en: %s is not a NDS server, so NDS authentication will fail.
zh: %s 並非 NDS 伺服器，所以 NDS 驗證將會失敗。

en: %s is not a NDS server, so background authentication will fail.
zh: %s 並非 NDS 伺服器，所以背景驗證將會失敗。

en: %s must be installed suid root
zh: %s 必須安裝 suid 根

en: %s must be run with no interfaces configured. Found %d interface%s.
zh: %s 必須在未設定介面的情形下執行。找到 %d 介面 %s。

en: %s probably not ncp-filesystem
zh: %s 可能不是 ncp 檔案系統

en: %s right: %4.4x
zh: %s right：%4.4x

en: %s version %s
zh: %s 版本 %s

en: %s: "%s" what?
zh: %s："%s" 什麼？

en: %s: %s
zh: %s：%s

en: %s: %s -> %s %5.1f%%
zh: %s：%s -> %s %5.1f%%

en: %s: %s -> %s %lld
zh: %s：%s -> %s %lld

en: %s: %s is not Netware directory/file
zh: %s：%s 並非 Netware 目錄/檔案

en: %s: %s is not a valid object id
zh: %s：%s 不是一個有效的物件 id

en: %s: %s is not ncpfs file or directory
zh: %s：%s 不是 ncpfs 檔案或目錄

en: %s: %s is not on ncpfs filesystem
zh: %s：%s 並非 ncpfs 檔案系統

en: %s: %s: %s
zh: %s：%s：%s

en: %s: %s: omitting directory
zh: %s：%s：省略目錄

en: %s: -%c cannot be used together with -%c
zh: %s：-%c 無法與 -%c 一起使用

en: %s: -s option requires positive numeric argument > 0
zh: %s：-s 選項需要正的數值引數 > 0

en: %s: Byte count does not match number of bytes
zh: %s：位元數與位元組數目不相符

en: %s: Cannot chmod %s: %s
zh: %s：無法 chmod %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot convert member ID 0x%08lX to name: %s
zh: %s：無法轉換成員 ID 0x%08lX 為名稱：%s

en: %s: Cannot create %s, %s
zh: %s：無法建立 %s，%s

en: %s: Cannot create %s: %s
zh: %s：無法建立 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot open %s, %s
zh: %s：無法開啟 %s，%s

en: %s: Cannot read %s
zh: %s：無法讀取 %s

en: %s: Cannot read %s: %s
zh: %s：無法讀取 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot read members of group %s: %s
zh: %s：無法讀取群組 %s 的成員：%s

en: %s: Cannot stat %s, %s
zh: %s：無法啟動 %s，%s

en: %s: Cannot write %s
zh: %s：無法寫入 %s

en: %s: Close failed for %s
zh: %s：關閉 %s 失敗

en: %s: Could not add trustee rights: %s
zh: %s：無法新增託管者權限：%s

en: %s: Could not create the object
zh: %s：無法建立物件

en: %s: Could not create the property
zh: %s：無法建立內容

en: %s: Could not delete the object
zh: %s：無法刪除物件

en: %s: Could not delete the property
zh: %s：無法刪除內容

en: %s: Could not find Netware information about directory %s: %s
zh: %s：找不到有關目錄 %s 的 Netware 資訊：%s

en: %s: Could not find directory %s
zh: %s：找不到目錄 %s

en: %s: Could not find directory %s: %s
zh: %s：找不到目錄 %s：%s

en: %s: Could not find object %s: %s
zh: %s：找不到物件 %s：%s

en: %s: Could not find property
zh: %s：找不到內容

en: %s: Could not find property: %s
zh: %s：找不到內容：%s

en: %s: Could not find socket address
zh: %s：找不到插槽位址

en: %s: Could not open wdog socket: %s
zh: %s：無法開啟 wdog 插槽：%s

en: %s: Could not read property value: %s
zh: %s：無法讀取內容值：%s

en: %s: Could not remove trustee rights: %s
zh: %s：無法移除託管者權限：%s

en: %s: Could not write property
zh: %s：不能寫入內容

en: %s: For the SET property %s, you must specify an object id as value
zh: %s：對於 SET 內容 %s，您必須指定一個物件 id 為數值

en: %s: Frame type must be
zh: %s：框架類型必須為

en: %s: Get HANGUP signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：取得 HANGUP 訊號動作失敗：%s

en: %s: Get INTERRUPT signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：取得 INTERRUPT 訊號動作失敗：%s

en: %s: Get QUIT signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：取得 QUIT 訊號動作失敗：%s

en: %s: Get TERMINATE signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：取得 TERMINATE 訊號動作失敗：%s

en: %s: Inappropriate network number %08lX
zh: %s：不正確的網路號碼 %08lX

en: %s: Inappropriate network number %08lX.
zh: %s：不正確的網路號碼 %08lX。

en: %s: Insufficient memory to create interface.
zh: %s：記憶體不足，無法建立介面。

en: %s: Insufficient memory to create internal net.
zh: %s：記憶體不足，無法建立內部網路。

en: %s: Invalid device (%s).
zh: %s：無效的設備 (%s)。

en: %s: Invalid frame type (%s).
zh: %s：無效的框架類型 (%s)。

en: %s: Invalid internal network address %s
zh: %s：無效的內部網路位址 %s

en: %s: Invalid internal network node %s
zh: %s：無效的內部網路節點 %s

en: %s: Invalid network number %s
zh: %s：無效的網路號碼 %s

en: %s: Invalid path: %s
zh: %s：無效的路徑：%s

en: %s: Invalid router address %s
zh: %s：無效的路由器位址 %s

en: %s: Invalid router node %s
zh: %s：無效的路由器節點 %s

en: %s: Missing command
zh: %s：缺少指令

en: %s: Network %08lX is directly connected.
zh: %s：網路 %08lX 是直接連線的。

en: %s: Network number (%08X) already in use.
zh: %s：網路號碼 (%08X) 已經使用。

en: %s: No arguments specified.
zh: %s：沒有指定引數。

en: %s: No destination specified.
zh: %s：沒有指定目的地。

en: %s: No internal network configured.
zh: %s：沒有設定內部網路。

en: %s: No such IPX interface %s %s.
zh: %s：無此 IPX 介面 %s %s。

en: %s: No such device (%s).
zh: %s：無此設備 (%s)。

en: %s: Node (%s) is invalid.
zh: %s：節點 (%s) 無效。

en: %s: Node is invalid.
zh: %s：節點無效。

en: %s: Out of memory!
zh: %s：記憶體不足！

en: %s: Primary network already selected.
zh: %s：主要網路已選取。

en: %s: Property Name too long
zh: %s：內容名稱太長

en: %s: Requested device (%s) is down.
zh: %s：要求的設備 (%s) 已關閉。

en: %s: Reset HANGUP signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：重設 HANGUP 訊號動作失敗：%s

en: %s: Reset INTERRUPT signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：重設 INTERRUPT 訊號動作失敗：%s

en: %s: Reset QUIT signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：重設 QUIT 訊號動作失敗：%s

en: %s: Reset TERMINATE signal action failed: %s
zh: %s：重設 TERMINATE 訊號動作失敗：%s

en: %s: Reset to ignore SIGHUP signal failed: %s
zh: %s：重設以忽略 SIGHUP 訊號失敗：%s

en: %s: Reset to ignore SIGINT signal failed: %s
zh: %s：重設以忽略 SIGINT 訊號失敗：%s

en: %s: Reset to ignore SIGQUIT signal failed: %s
zh: %s：重設以忽略 SIGQUIT 訊號失敗：%s

en: %s: Reset to ignore SIGTERM signal failed: %s
zh: %s：重設以忽略 SIGTERM 訊號失敗：%s

en: %s: Route not found for network %08lX.
zh: %s：找不到網路 %08lX 的路由。

en: %s: Router network (%08X) not reachable.
zh: %s：路由器網路 (%08X) 無法到達。

en: %s: Server name too long
zh: %s：伺服器名稱太長

en: %s: Syntax error in `set' command
zh: %s：`set' 指令中的語法錯誤

en: %s: Unable to %s TTS, error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：無法進入 %s TTS，錯誤 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to %s bindery, error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：無法進入 %s bindery，錯誤 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to %s file server login, error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：無法進入 %s 檔案伺服器登入，錯誤 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to clear station %u, error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：無法清除工作站 %u，錯誤 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to dismount `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：無法卸載裝置 `%s'，錯誤 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to down file server, error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：無法停止檔案伺服器，錯誤 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to execute `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：無法執行 `%s'，錯誤 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to get connection list for %08X: %s
zh: %s：無法取得 %08X 的連線清單：%s

en: %s: Unable to get volume information
zh: %s：無法取得卷冊資訊

en: %s: Unable to load `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：無法載入 `%s'，錯誤 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to mount `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：無法裝置 `%s'，錯誤 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to open "%s."
zh: %s：無法開啟「%s」。

en: %s: Unable to open destination file: %s
zh: %s：無法開啟目的地檔：%s

en: %s: Unable to open output file: %s
zh: %s：無法開啟輸出檔：%s

en: %s: Unable to open source file: %s
zh: %s：無法開啟來源檔：%s

en: %s: Unable to set variable `%s' to value `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：無法設定變數 `%s' 為數值 `%s'，錯誤 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Unable to stat destination file: %s
zh: %s：無法啟動目的地檔：%s

en: %s: Unable to stat source file: %s
zh: %s：無法啟動來源檔：%s

en: %s: Unable to unload `%s', error 0x%04X (%u)
zh: %s：無法卸載 `%s'，錯誤 0x%04X (%u)

en: %s: Value too long
zh: %s：數值太長

en: %s: Volume %s does not exist
zh: %s：卷冊 %s 不存在

en: %s: Warning: Bindery cannot be closed by temporary connection
zh: %s：警告：Bindery 無法由暫時連線關閉

en: %s: What is `%s'?
zh: %s：`%s' 是什麼？

en: %s: Wrong read security
    Must be one of anyone, logged, object, supervisor or netware
zh: %s：錯誤讀取安全性
    必須是人、記錄、物件、 監督者或網路其中一項

en: %s: Wrong write security
    Must be one of anyone, logged, object, supervisor or netware
zh: %s：錯誤的寫入安全性
    必須是人、記錄、物件、 監督者或網路其中一項

en: %s: You must give a valid rights string
zh: %s：您必須給定一個有效的權限字串

en: %s: You must specify a directory
zh: %s：您必須指定一個目錄

en: %s: You must specify a property name
zh: %s：您必須指定一個內容名稱

en: %s: You must specify a property value
zh: %s：您必須指定一個內容值

en: %s: You must specify a rights mask
zh: %s：您必須指定一個權限遮罩

en: %s: You must specify an object name
zh: %s：您必須指定一個物件名稱

en: %s: You must specify an object type
zh: %s：您必須指定一個物件類型

en: %s: You must specify connection to server
zh: %s：您必須指定伺服器連線

en: %s: `%.*s' is not a number, skipping
zh: %s：`%.*s' 並非一個數字，請略過

en: %s: cannot open %s: %s
zh: %s：無法開啟 %s：%s

en: %s: could not add object %s
zh: %s：無法新增物件 %s

en: %s: could not delete interface
zh: %s：無法刪除介面

en: %s: could not get broadcast message
zh: %s：無法取得廣播訊息

en: %s: could not get uid on connection: %s
zh: %s：無法從下列連線取得 uid：%s

en: %s: ioctl
zh: %s：ioctl

en: %s: ioctl: %s
zh: %s：ioctl：%s

en: %s: multiple -%c are not allowed
zh: %s：不允許多重 -%c

en: %s: socket
zh: %s：插槽

en: %s: socket: %s
zh: %s：插槽：%s

en: %s: unclean close of output file
zh: %s：輸出檔的不乾淨關閉

en: %s: user %d not known
zh: %s：使用者 %d 並非已知的使用者

en: ' on volume '%s'
zh: ' 在卷冊 '%s'

en: (A): You may change ACCESS control
zh: (A)：您可以變更「存取」控制

en: (C): You may CREATE files
zh: (C)：您可以「建立」檔案

en: (E): You may ERASE files
zh: (E)：您可以「清除」檔案

en: (F): You may SCAN for files
zh: (F)：您可以「掃描」檔案

en: (M): You may MODIFY directory
zh: (M)：您可以「修改」目錄

en: (R): You may READ from files
zh: (R)：您可以「讀取」檔案

en: (S): You have SUPERVISOR rights
zh: (S)：您有「監督者」權限

en: (W): You may WRITE to files
zh: (W)：您可以「寫入」至檔案

en: -a             Autocreate mounting point if needed in ~/ncp/SERVER/VOLUME
zh: -a             依需要自動建立裝置點於 ~/ncp/SERVER/VOLUME

en: -b             Force bindery login to NDS servers
zh: -b             強制集結登入 NDS 伺服器

en: -i level       Signature level, 0=never, 1=supported, 2=preferred, 3=required
zh: -i level       簽名層級，0=永不，1=支援，2=偏好，3=必需

en: -p and -S are incompatible
zh: -p 與 -S 不相容

en: 1 file was not purged due to error.
zh: 1 個檔案因為錯誤而未清除。

en: 1 file was purged from server.
zh: 1 個檔案從伺服器中清除。

en: : cannot get queue length
zh: ：無法取得佇列長度

en: <Unknown>
zh: <未知>

en: <unknown>
zh: <未知>

en: Account disabled
zh: 帳戶已關閉

en: Account disabled still %8d seconds
zh: 帳戶關閉仍有 %8d 秒

en: Account expires on: %x
zh: 帳戶過期於：%x

en: Accountversion    %d
zh: 帳戶版本    %d

en: Active
zh: 作用中

en: Adding
zh: 新增中

en: Alias of an alias
zh: 別名的別名

en: All referrals failed
zh: 所有參考失敗

en: Attribute type expected
zh: 預期的屬性類型

en: Attribute type not expected
zh: 非預期的屬性類型

en: Auto Primary Select is %s
    Auto Interface Create is %s
zh: 自動主要選取為 %s
    自動介面建立為 %s

en: Bad key passed to NWDS{Get|Set}Context
zh: 傳送到 NWDS{Get|Set}網路位置的金鑰錯誤

en: Bad syntax
zh: 錯誤的語法

en: Bad transport
zh: 錯誤的輸送

en: Bad verb
zh: 錯誤的動詞

en: Both tree and server name were specified. It is not allowed.
zh: 樹與伺服器名稱都已指定。這是不允許的。

en: Buffer empty
zh: 緩衝區是空的

en: Buffer full
zh: 緩衝區已滿

en: Bytes read:
zh: 讀取的位元組：

en: Bytes written:
zh: 寫入的位元組：

en: Can't get %s~ lock file
zh: 無法取得 %s~ lock 檔案

en: Can't get %s~ lock file: %s
zh: 無法取得 %s~ lock 檔案：%s

en: Can't lock lock file %s~: %s
zh: 無法鎖定 lock 檔案 %s~：%s

en: Can't open %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s

en: Can't open %s: %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: Can't remove %s~
zh: 無法移除 %s~

en: Can't remove %s~
zh: 無法移除 %s~

en: Can't set perms on %s
zh: 無法設定 %s 上的 perm

en: Can't write mount entry
zh: 無法寫入裝置項目

en: Cannot access path "%s": %s
zh: 無法存取路徑「%s」：%s

en: Cannot attach connection to context: %s
zh: 無法附加連線至網路位置：%s

en: Cannot attach to tree %s. Err:%s
zh: 無法附加到樹 %s。錯誤：%s

en: Cannot authenticate connection: %s
zh: 無法驗證連線：%s

en: Cannot convert ID %08X to name: %s
zh: 無法轉換 ID %08X 為名稱：%s

en: Cannot convert kernel release "%s" to number
zh: 無法轉換核心發行「%s」為數字

en: Cannot convert name %s(%04X) to ID: %s
zh: 無法轉換名稱 %s(%04X) 為 ID：%s

en: Cannot create NDS context handle: %s
zh: 無法建立 NDS 網路位置處理：%s

en: Cannot create context
zh: 無法建立網路位置

en: Cannot create print job: %s
zh: 無法建立列印工作：%s

en: Cannot determine: %s
zh: 無法判斷：%s

en: Cannot get kernel release
zh: 無法取得核心發行

en: Cannot get server name from connection to tree %s. Err:%s
zh: 無法從連至樹 %s 的連線取得伺服器名稱。錯誤：%s

en: Cannot have both -T tree and -S server options
zh: 無法同時使用 -T 樹與 -S 伺服器選項

en: Cannot impersonate as requested: %s
zh: 無法依要求進行模仿：%s

en: Cannot mount on %s: %s
zh: 無法裝置於 %s：%s

en: Cannot rename %s to %s: %s
zh: 無法將 %s 重新命名為 %s：%s

en: Cannot resolve volume name %s on tree %s (using context %s). Err:%s
zh: 無法解析卷冊名稱 %s 於樹 %s 上 (使用網路位置 %s)。錯誤：%s

en: Cannot retrieve file attributes: %s
zh: 無法取回檔案屬性：%s

en: Cannot retrieve file name: %s
zh: 無法取回檔案名稱：%s

en: Cannot retrieve file number: %s
zh: 無法取回檔案編號：%s

en: Cannot retrieve info: %s
zh: 無法取回資訊：%s

en: Cannot retrieve list of groups you are in
zh: 無法取回您所在群組的清單

en: Cannot retrieve password from file descriptor
zh: 無法從檔案描述詞取回密碼

en: Cannot retrieve password from file descriptor: %s
zh: 無法從檔案描述詞取回密碼：%s

en: Cannot retrieve password from non-blocking file descriptor
zh: 無法從非封鎖的檔案描述詞取回密碼

en: Cannot service print job: %s
zh: 無法提供列印工作服務：%s

en: Cannot set file attributes on %s because of %s
zh: 無法設定檔案屬性於 %s 因為 %s

en: Cannot set trustees on %s because of %s
zh: 無法設定託管者於 %s 因為 %s

en: Cannot start print job: %s
zh: 無法開始列印工作：%s

en: Cannot to mount on %s: %s
zh: 無法在 %s 上裝置：%s

en: Changing password for user %s on server %s
zh: 變更使用者 %s 的密碼 (於伺服器 %s)

en: Client already has message
zh: 用戶端已收到訊息

en: Client not accepting messages
zh: 用戶端尚未接受訊息

en: Client not logged in
zh: 用戶端未登入

en: Codepage name `%s' is too long
zh: 內碼頁名稱 `%s' 太長

en: Compatibility option entered, rest of commandline ignored
zh: 相容性選項已輸入，忽略其餘的指令行

en: Conn
zh: 連線

en: Connection limit count exceeded
zh: 超過連線限制數

en: Connection to specified server does not exist
zh: 指定伺服器的連線不存在

en: Context name `%s' is too long
zh: 網路位置名稱 `%s’ 太長

en: Could not add object to set
zh: 無法新增物件以設定

en: Could not attach to queue %s: %s
zh: 無法附加到佇列 %s：%s

en: Could not autocreate mount point %s: %s
zh: 無法自動建立裝置點 %s：%s

en: Could not change property security
zh: 無法變更內容安全性

en: Could not create pipe: %s
zh: 無法建立管道：%s

en: Could not create property
zh: 無法建立內容

en: Could not find mount point %s: %s
zh: 找不到裝置點 %s：%s

en: Could not find queue %s
zh: 找不到佇列 %s

en: Could not fork: %s
zh: 無法衍生：%s

en: Could not get server information
zh: 無法取得伺服器資訊

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: Could not open message socket: %s
zh: 無法開啟訊息插槽：%s

en: Could not umount %s: %s
zh: 無法取消裝置 %s：%s

en: Could not write property
zh: 無法寫入內容

en: Country name too long
zh: 國家名稱太長

en: Crucial replica
zh: 重要複製本

en: DN too long
zh: DN 太長

en: DS audit connection recorded
zh: DS稽核連線已記錄

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Directory %s
zh: 目錄 %s

en: Directory mode `%s' is not valid octal number
zh: 目錄模式 `%s' 並非有效的八進位數字

en: Directory:
zh: 目錄：

en: Dirs     : %d
zh: 目錄     ：%d

en: Duplicate type
zh: 重複類型

en: Empty buffer passed to API
zh: 傳送到 API 的空緩衝區

en: Enter new password:
zh: 輸入新密碼：

en: Enter old password:
zh: 輸入舊密碼：

en: Enter password for %s:
zh: 輸入 %s 的密碼：

en: Enter password:
zh: 輸入密碼：

en: Error changing mode of %s: %s
zh: 變更 %s 的模式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error getting queue jobs ids: %ld
zh: 取得佇列工作 id 錯誤：%ld

en: Error in ncp_request
zh: ncp_request 錯誤

en: Error: "/proc/filesystems" could not be read:
zh: 錯誤："/proc/filesystems" 無法讀取：

en: Expected RDN delimiter
zh: 預期的 RDN 分隔符號

en: Expected identifier
zh: 預期的識別碼

en: Extended attributes: %u attributes
                         %u bytes in keys, %u bytes in data
zh: 延伸屬性：%u 屬性
                         %u 位元組於金鑰，%u 位元組於資料

en: Failed Logins: %5d
zh: 失敗的登入：%5d

en: File Physical Locks:
zh: 檔案實體鎖定：

en: File Usage:
zh: 檔案使用率：

en: File mode `%s' is not valid octal number
zh: 檔案模式 `%s' 並非有效的八進位數字

en: File:
zh: 檔案：

en: FileServer:
zh: 檔案伺服器：

en: Filter tree empty
zh: 過濾器樹是空的

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Fragment too large, len=%d, max=%d
zh: 片段太大，len=%d，max=%d

en: Fragment too short
zh: 片段太短

en: Fragmented
zh: 已分段

en: Free     : %dK
zh: 可用     ：%dK

en: Free dirs: %d
zh: 可用目錄：%d

en: From %s[%d]: %s
zh: 來自 %s[%d]：%s

en: Get host address `%s': %s
zh: 取得主機位址 `%s'：%s

en: GraceLogins left: %d
    of max.         : %d
zh: GraceLogins 剩下：最大值的
    %d。         :%d

en: Group `%s' does not exist on this machine
zh: 群組 `%s' 不存在於此機器

en: Group:
zh: 群組：

en: Held
zh: 暫停

en: Held bytes read:
zh: 暫停讀取位元組：

en: Held bytes written:
zh: 暫停寫入位元組：

en: Held requests:
zh: 暫停申請：

en: I/O charset name `%s' is too long
zh: I/O 字元集名稱 `%s' 太長

en: IPX Address for (%s, %s) is %08X:%02X%02X%02X%02X%02X%02X.
zh: (%s, %s) 的 IPX 位址為 %08X:%02X%02X%02X%02X%02X%02X。

en: ITEM over existing SET
zh: ITEM 透過現有的 SET

en: Ignoring unneeded value for option `%s'
zh: 忽略對選項 `%s' 不需要的值

en: Illegal format on stdin
zh: stdin 上不合法的格式

en: Illegal station number
zh: 不合法的工作站號碼

en: Inconsistent multiava
zh: 不正確的多重 ava

en: Information not known
zh: 未知的資訊

en: Installed NCP Extensions:
      Name                                Number    Version
      -------------------------------------------------------
zh: 已安裝的 NCP 延伸：
      名稱                                編號    版本
      -------------------------------------------------------

en: Internet Bridge   %d
zh: 網際網路橋接器   %d

en: Intruder detection lockout
zh: 入侵偵測鎖定

en: Invalid API version
zh: 無效的 API 版本

en: Invalid DS name
zh: 無效的 DS 名稱

en: Invalid NCP packet length
zh: 無效的 NCP 封包長度

en: Invalid buffer length
zh: 無效的緩衝區長度

en: Invalid connection number
zh: 無效的連線號碼

en: Invalid context handle
zh: 無效的網路位置處理

en: Invalid directory handle
zh: 無效的目錄處理

en: Invalid file mode
zh: 無效的檔案模式

en: Invalid information level
zh: 無效的資訊層級

en: Invalid iteration handle
zh: 無效的重複處理

en: Invalid mount point: %s
zh: 無效的裝置點：%s

en: Invalid object name
zh: 無效的物件名稱

en: Invalid parameter
zh: 無效的參數

en: Invalid password
zh: 無效的密碼

en: Invalid password characters
zh: 無效的密碼字元

en: Invalid path: %s
zh: 無效的路徑：%s

en: Invalid request
zh: 無效的要求

en: Invalid server response
zh: 無效的伺服器回應

en: Invalid signature
zh: 無效的簽名

en: Invalid transport requested
zh: 要求的輸送無效

en: Invalid volume
zh: 無效的卷冊

en: Job ID
zh: 工作 ID

en: Known NetWare File Servers
zh: 已知的 NetWare 檔案伺服器

en: Large files       %s
zh: 大型檔案       %s

en: Last 'intruder' address: %s
zh: 上一個「入侵者」位址：%s

en: Last Login: %x, %X
zh: 上次登入：%x, %X

en: Local Login Code  0x%02X
zh: 本地登入代碼  0x%02X

en: Lock timed out
zh: 鎖定逾時

en: Locked by Begin Share File Set
zh: 被開始共用檔案組鎖定

en: Locked by a file lock
zh: 被一個檔案 lock 鎖定

en: Logging into %s as %s
zh: 登入 %s 為 %s

en: Login denied
zh: 登入遭拒

en: Login denied.
zh: 登入遭拒。

en: Login time
zh: 登入時間

en: MAC namespace is not supported on destination %s: %s
zh: MAC 名稱空間不支援於目的地 %s：%s

en: MAC namespace is not supported on source %s: %s
zh: MAC 名稱空間不支援於來源 %s：%s

en: MAC station
zh: MAC 工作站

en: Max. Connections  %d
zh: 最大連線數  %d

en: Max. Volumes      %d
zh: 最大卷冊      %d

en: Maximum DiskQuota : %8d blocks
zh: 最大磁碟配額：%8d 區塊

en: Maximum no of connections: %d
zh: 最大連線數目：%d

en: Member already exists
zh: 成員已存在

en: Message from Netware Server: %s
    %s
zh: 來自 Netware 伺服器的訊息：%s
    %s

en: Message sent to %s/%s (station %d)
zh: 訊息傳送到 %s/%s (工作站 %d)

en: Message was not sent to %s/%s (station %d): %s
zh: 訊息未傳送到 %s/%s (工作站 %d)：%s

en: Minimal password length  : %d
zh: 最小密碼長度  ：%d

en: Miscellaneous NetWare Information:
zh: 其他 NetWare 資訊：

en: Mixed Mode Path   %s
zh: 混合模式路徑   %s

en: NCP cache time to live must be less than 20000 ms. You specified %u
zh: 要經歷的 NCP快取時間必須少於 20000 毫秒。而您指定了 %u

en: NCP not supported
zh: NCP 未支援

en: NCP signature level must be number between 0 and 3. You specified %u
zh: NCP 簽名層級必須是介於 0 與 3 之間的數字。而您指定了 %u

en: NDS error %d
zh: NDS 錯誤 %d

en: NULL pointer seen
zh: NULL 指標已查看

en: NWCC_INFO_MOUNT_POINT failed: %s
zh: NWCC_INFO_MOUNT_POINT 失敗：%s

en: NWCXGetPermConnList failed: %s
zh: NWCXGetPermConnList 失敗：%s

en: NWDSGetContext/NWDSSetContext (DCK_FLAGS) failed: %s.
zh: NWDSGetContext/NWDSSetContext (DCK_FLAGS) 失敗：%s。

en: NWDSSetContext(DCK_NAME_CTX) failed: %s
zh: NWDSSetContext(DCK_NAME_CTX) 失敗：%s

en: NWDSWhoAmi returned %s
zh: NWDSWhoAmi 傳回 %s

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Namespace information format is not valid
zh: 名稱空間資訊格式是無效的

en: NetWare copy
zh: NetWare 複製

en: NetWare copy (resource fork)
zh: NetWare 複製 (資源衍生部分)

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Never logged in
zh: 從未登入

en: New password must be different when changing
zh: 變更時新的密碼必須不同

en: No Description
zh: 無描述

en: No NCP Extensions registered
zh: 沒有已註冊的 NCP 延伸

en: No NCP connections to server %s.
zh: 沒有連至伺服器 %s 的 NCP 連線。

en: No NCP connections to tree %s.
zh: 沒有連至樹 %s 的 NCP 連線。

en: No NCP connections.
zh: 沒有 NCP 連線。

en: No Purg. : %dK
zh: 不可清除。: %dK

en: No connection exists
zh: 連線不存在

en: No connection found for %s/%08X
zh: 找不到 %s/%08X 的連線

en: No connection found for %s/%s
zh: 找不到 %s/%s 的連線

en: No files were purged from server.
zh: 沒有檔案從伺服器中清除。

en: No job in queue
zh: 佇列中無工作

en: No queues found
zh: 找不到佇列

en: No referrals
zh: 沒有參考

en: No servers found
zh: 找不到伺服器

en: No such attribute
zh: 無此屬性

en: No such entry
zh: 無此項目

en: No such property
zh: 無此內容

en: No such syntax
zh: 無此語法

en: No transport available
zh: 無可用的輸送

en: No user name found in cmd line nor in env
zh: 在 cmd 行或 env 中找不到使用者名稱

en: Nobody
zh: 無人

en: Node Address
zh: 節點位址

en: Not enough memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: Not enough memory for copy of password
zh: 對於密碼複製沒有足夠的記憶體

en: Not enough memory for list of groups
zh: 對於群組清單沒有足夠的記憶體

en: Not enough memory for strdup()
zh: 對於 strdup() 沒有足夠的記憶體

en: Not locked
zh: 不鎖定

en: Not logged in
zh: 未登入

en: Not logged in
zh: 未登入

en: Not logged to tree %s
zh: 未登入至樹 %s

en: OFF
zh: 關閉

en: ON
zh: 開啟

en: OS Language       %u
zh: OS 語言       %u

en: ObjectID
zh: 物件 ID

en: Obsolete API
zh: 過時的 API

en: Only super-user can use the -g flag
zh: 只有超級使用者可以使用 -g 旗標

en: Owning namespace:
zh: 擁有的名稱空間：

en: Packet signatures required
zh: 需要封包簽名

en: Param Src   '%s'
    Param Dest  '%s'
zh: 參數來源   '%s'
    參數目的地  '%s'

en: Password expired
zh: 密碼已過期

en: Password expires on: %x
zh: 密碼過期於：%x

en: Password not unique
zh: 密碼非唯一

en: Password really expired
zh: 密碼確實已過期

en: Password required
zh: 需要密碼

en: Password too long
zh: 密碼太長

en: Password too short
zh: 密碼太短

en: Password unencrypted
zh: 密碼未加密

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: PasswortChangeInterval   : %d days
zh: 密碼變更間隔   ：%d 天

en: Path does not exist: %s
zh: 路徑不存在：%s

en: Permanent connection broken
zh: 永久連線已損毀

en: Print queue name
zh: 列印佇列名稱

en: Printversion      %d
zh: 列印版本      %d

en: Probably you have no IPX support in your kernel
zh: 您的核心中可能沒有 IPX 支援

en: Product Version   %u.%u.%u
zh: 產品版本   %u.%u.%u

en: Purgable : %dK
zh: 可清除 ：%dK

en: Queue "%s" on server %s not found.
zh: 找不到佇列「%s」(於伺服器 %s)。

en: Queue %s not found: %s
zh: 找不到佇列 %s：%s

en: Queue ID
zh: 佇列 ID

en: Queueversion      %d
zh: 佇列版本      %d

en: RDN too long
zh: RDN 太長

en: Re-Enter new password:
zh: 重新輸入新的密碼：

en: Ready
zh: 就緒

en: Referral needed
zh: 需要的參考

en: Remote directory is specified but kernel does not support subdir mounts
zh: 已指定遠端目錄，但核心不支援子目錄裝置

en: Remote directory is specified but ncpmount does not support subdir mounts
zh: 已指定遠端目錄，但 ncpmount 不支援子目錄裝置

en: Remote failure
zh: 遠端失敗

en: Remounting not supported, sorry
zh: 不支援重新裝置，抱歉

en: Rename not allowed
zh: 不允許重新命名

en: Requests:
zh: 申請：

en: Required parameter for option `%s' missing
zh: 遺失對選項 `%s' 所必需的參數

en: Required unicode translation not available
zh: 無法使用需要的 unicode 轉譯

en: RestrictionLevel  %d
zh: 限制層級  %d

en: RestrictionMask : %02X
zh: 限制遮罩：%02X

en: Retry count must be between 1 and 65536 inclusive
zh: 重試次數必須介於 1 與 65536 之間

en: Rights:
zh: 權限：

en: SET over existing ITEM
zh: SET 透過現有的 ITEM

en: SFTLevel          %d
zh: SFT層級          %d

en: Scan complete
zh: 掃描完成

en: Search in subdir '
zh: 在子目錄中搜尋 '

en: Segment: %03d
zh: 片段：%03d

en: Server %s belong to tree %s and you are already authenticated to it.
zh: 伺服器 %s 屬於樹 %s，而您已進行驗證。

en: Server %s belong to tree %s and you are not authenticated to it.
zh: 伺服器 %s 屬於樹 %s，而您尚未進行驗證。

en: Server failure
zh: 伺服器失敗

en: Server not found
zh: 找不到伺服器

en: Server reply too long
zh: 伺服器回覆太長

en: Signature level conflict
zh: 簽名層級衝突

en: Specified password is too long
zh: 指定的密碼太長

en: Specified path is not remote
zh: 指定的路徑並非遠端

en: Specified server name `%s' is too long
zh: 指定的伺服器名稱 `%s' 太長

en: Specified tree name `%s' is too long
zh: 指定的樹名稱 `%s’ 太長

en: Station Address
zh: 工作站位址

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Successfully logged out from %s
zh: 成功登出 %s

en: Successfully logged out from all trees.
zh: 成功登出所有樹。

en: Successfully logged out from tree %s (%d server(s))
zh: 成功登出樹 %s (%d 伺服器)

en: System error
zh: 系統錯誤

en: TTS holding detach
zh: TTS 保持連接

en: TTS holding open
zh: TTS 保持開啟

en: TTS locked
zh: TTS 已鎖定

en: TTSLevel          %d
zh: TTS層級          %d

en: Time not synchronized
zh: 時間未同步化

en: Time restrictions:         1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 ]
zh: 時間限制：         1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 ]

en: Timeout must be between 1 and 900 secs inclusive
zh: 逾時時間必須介於 1 與 900 秒之間

en: Too many request/reply fragments
zh: 太多要求/回覆片段

en: Too many tokens
zh: 過多的記號

en: Total    : %dK
zh: 總計    ：%dK

en: Transport failure
zh: 輸送失敗

en: Tried to write %s property
zh: 嘗試寫入 %s 內容

en: Trustee scan failed, %s
zh: 託管者掃描失敗，%s

en: Trustees:
zh: 託管者：

en: Try `%s -h' for more information
zh: 嘗試 `%s -h' 取得更多資訊

en: Unable to begin scandir: 0x%04X
zh: 無法開始掃描目錄：0x%04X

en: Unable to copy MAC resource fork of %s because of %s does not support resource forks
zh: 無法複製 %s 的MAC 資源衍生部分，因為 %s 不支援資源衍生部分

en: Unable to copy MAC resource fork: %s: %s
zh: 無法複製 MAC 資源衍生部分：%s：%s

en: Unable to create MAC resource fork on destination %s: %s
zh: 無法建立 MAC 資源衍生部分於目的地 %s：%s

en: Unable to get connection list for %s: %s
zh: 無法取得 %s 連線清單：%s

en: Unable to initialize: 0x%04X
zh: 無法起始化：0x%04X

en: Unable to negotiate requested security level: %s
zh: 無法同意要求的安全性層級：%s

en: Unable to open MAC resource fork on source %s: %s
zh: 無法開啟MAC 資源衍生部分於來源 %s：%s

en: Unable to open connection to %s.
zh: 無法開啟連至 %s 的連線。

en: Unable to send message to %s/%s: %s
zh: 無法傳送訊息至 %s/%s：%s

en: Unauthorized station
zh: 未經驗證的工作站

en: Unauthorized time
zh: 未經驗證的時間

en: Unexpected error in NextDir: %s
zh: NextDir 中非預期的錯誤：%s

en: Unexpected option `-%c'
zh: 非預期的選項 `-%c'

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown NDS error
zh: 未知的 NDS 錯誤

en: Unknown Requester error
zh: 未知的申請者錯誤

en: Unknown Server error
zh: 未知的伺服器錯誤

en: Unknown error %d (0x%X)
zh: 未知的錯誤 %d (0x%X)

en: Unknown format
zh: 未知的格式

en: Unknown lock state
zh: 未知的鎖定狀態

en: Unknown namespace "%s"
zh: 未知的名稱空間「%s」

en: Unknown ncpfs error
zh: 未知的 ncpfs 錯誤

en: Unknown option `%s', ignoring it
zh: 未知的選項 `%s'，將會被忽略

en: Unknown user
zh: 未知的使用者

en: Unknown(%04X):
zh: 未知(%04X)：

en: Unknown:<%s>
zh: 未知：<%s>

en: Unknown:N/A
zh: 未知：N/A

en: Unreachable server
zh: 無法連接的伺服器

en: Unsuccessfully logged out from all trees (%d server(s) Ok and %d failure(s))
zh: 未能成功登出所有樹 (%d 伺服器成功而 %d 失敗)

en: Unsuccessfully logged out from tree %s (%d server(s) Ok and %d failure(s))
zh: 未能成功登出樹 %s (%d 伺服器成功而 %d 失敗)

en: Unsupported authenticator
zh: 未支援的驗證程式

en: Unsupported mount protocol version %d
zh: 不支援裝置協定版本 %d

en: Unsupported name format type
zh: 未支援的名稱格式類型

en: Unsupported transport type
zh: 未支援的輸送類型

en: Usage: %s --auto_primary=[on|off]
    Usage: %s --auto_interface=[on|off]
    Usage: %s --help
    Usage: %s
zh: 用法：%s --auto_primary=[on|off]
    用法：%s --auto_interface=[on|off]
    用法：%s --help
    用法：%s

en: Usage: %s add [-p] device frame_type [net_number[:node]]
    Usage: %s del device frame_type
    Usage: %s delall
    Usage: %s check device frame_type
zh: 用法：%s add [-p] device frame_type [net_number[:node]]
    用法：%s del device frame_type
    用法：%s delall
    用法：%s check device frame_type

en: Usage: %s add net_number(hex) node(hex)
    Usage: %s del
zh: 用法：%s add net_number(hex) node(hex)
    用法：%s del

en: Usage: %s add network(hex) router_network(hex) router_node(hex)
    Usage: %s del network(hex)
zh: 用法：%s add network(hex) router_network(hex) router_node(hex)
    用法：%s del network(hex)

en: User %s not found in current context.
    Trying server context...
zh: 目前的網路位置找不到使用者 %s。
    正在嘗試伺服器網路位置...

en: User `%s' does not exist on this machine
zh: 使用者 `%s' 不存在於此機器

en: User is not allowed to change password
zh: 不允許使用者變更密碼

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User name is not specified
zh: 使用者名稱未指定

en: User:
zh: 使用者：

en: VAP Version       %d
zh: VAP 版本       %d

en: Value `%s' for option `%s' is not a number
zh: 值 `%s' 對於選項 `%s' 並非數字

en: Version           %d.%d Revision %c
zh: 版本           %d.%d 修正版 %c

en: Virt.Consolvers.  %d
zh: Virt.Consolvers.%d

en: Volume %s not found! error %ld.
zh: 找不到卷冊 %s！錯誤 %ld。

en: Volume `%s' was mounted as #%u
zh: 卷冊 `%s' 裝置為 #%u

en: Volume name `%s' is too long
zh: 卷冊名稱 `%s’ 太長

en: Volume path `%s' is invalid: `%s'
zh: 卷冊路徑 `%s’ 無效：`%s'

en: Waiting
zh: 等待中

en: Warning: Cannot enable filename caching: %s
zh: 警告：無法啟動檔案名稱快取：%s

en: Warning: Unable to load NLS charsets
zh: 警告：無法載入 NLS 字元集

en: Why next fragment?
zh: 為什麼是下一個片段？

en: You already have mounted server %s
    as user %s
    on mount point %s
zh: 您已經裝置伺服器 %s
    (以使用者 %s 的身份
    裝置於裝置點 %s 上)

en: You are already authenticated to tree %s.
zh: 您已驗證到樹 %s。

en: You are not allowed to set gid to `%s'
zh: 不允許您設定 gid 為 `%s'

en: You are not allowed to set owner to `%s'
zh: 不允許您設定擁有者為 `%s'

en: You are not allowed to set uid to `%s'
zh: 不允許您設定 uid 為 `%s'

en: You are not allowed to umount %s
zh: 不允許您取消裝置 %s

en: You are not authenticated to tree %s.
zh: 您尚未驗證到樹 %s。

en: You cannot specify a server or a tree with -a or -g option.
zh: 您無法使用 -a 或 -g 選項來指定伺服器

en: You cannot specify both a server and a tree together.
zh: 您無法將伺服器與樹一起指定。

en: You have %d login attempts left
zh: 您還可以嘗試登入 %d 次

en: You have insufficient rights to list queue jobs
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限，不能列出佇列工作

en: You mistype the new password, try again
zh: 您輸入新密碼有誤，請再試一次

en: You must specify NDS volume name if you specified tree name.
zh: 如果您指定樹名稱，就必須指定 NDS 卷冊名稱。

en: You must specify a queue
zh: 您必須指定一個佇列

en: You must specify a volume to mount using -V option.
zh: 您必須使用 -V 選項來指定要裝置的卷冊。

en: You must specify either a server, a tree, a mount point, or all connections.
zh: 您必須指定伺服器、樹或所有連線。

en: Your effective rights for %s are: %s
zh: 您對於 %s 的有效權限是：%s

en: Your kernel does not support character mapping. You should upgrade to latest version.
zh: 您的核心不支援字元對應。您應該升級至最新的版本。

en: Your kernel does not support filename caching. You should upgrade to latest kernel version.
zh: 您的核心不支援檔案名稱快取。您應該升級至最新的核心版本。

en: Your password has expired
zh: 您的密碼已過期

en: alloc_dir_handle error
zh: alloc_dir_handle 錯誤

en: already mounted:%s
zh: 已裝置：%s

en: attempt to open mount point
zh: 嘗試開啟裝置點

en: audit connection recorded
zh: 稽核連線已記錄

en: audited
zh: 已稽核

en: being aborted
zh: 被中止

en: bind failed: %s
zh: 結合失敗：%s

en: bind(message_sock, ): %s
zh: 結合(message_sock, )：%s

en: bind(wdog_sock, ): %s
zh: 結合(wdog_sock, )：%s

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: connect(ncp_fd, ): %s
zh: 連線(ncp_fd, )：%s

en: could not get server time
zh: 無法取得伺服器時間

en: could not get strings
zh: 無法取得字串

en: could not open file
zh: 無法開啟檔案

en: create error
zh: 建立錯誤

en: currently in use  %d
zh: 目前使用中  %d

en: dealloc error
zh: dealloc 錯誤

en: deny read
zh: 拒絕讀取

en: deny write
zh: 拒絕寫入

en: detached
zh: 已連接

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: dup2 error: %m
zh: dup2 錯誤：%m

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: error %d authenticating
zh: 錯誤 %d 驗證

en: error %d logging in
zh: 錯誤 %d 登入

en: exec error: %m
zh: 執行錯誤：%m

en: failed in mount(2)
zh: 裝置(2) 失敗

en: failed in nds login
zh: nds 登入失敗

en: fork error: %m
zh: 衍生部分錯誤：%m

en: found IPX network %8.8lX
zh: 找到 IPX 網路 %8.8lX

en: get me rights error
zh: 取得我的權限錯誤

en: get sys rights error
zh: 取得 sys 權限錯誤

en: gid parameter `%s' is not valid decimal number
zh: gid 參數 `%s' 並非有效的十進位數字

en: in create context
zh: 在建立網路位置

en: in find_conn_spec
zh: 在 find_conn_spec

en: in login
zh: 在登入

en: in mount(2)
zh: 在裝置 (2)

en: in ncp_initialize
zh: 在 ncp_initialize

en: in ncp_open
zh: 在 ncp_open

en: in ncp_open_mount
zh: 在 ncp_open_mount

en: in nds login
zh: 在 nds 登入

en: in tree search
zh: 在樹的搜尋

en: in volume search
zh: 在卷冊搜尋

en: init error
zh: init 錯誤

en: init search2 error
zh: init search2 錯誤

en: invalid copies: %s
zh: 無效的副本：%s

en: invalid form number: %s
zh: 無效的表單編號：%s

en: invalid line number: %s
zh: 無效的行編號：%s

en: invalid option: %c
zh: 無效的選項：%c

en: invalid row number: %s
zh: 無效的列編號：%s

en: invalid tab size: %s
zh: 無效的標籤大小：%s

en: locked
zh: 已鎖定

en: logged
zh: 記錄

en: logged in
zh: 已登入

en: lookup blub error
zh: 查詢 blub 錯誤

en: lookup me error
zh: 查詢我的錯誤

en: lookup public error
zh: 查詢公用錯誤

en: me right: %4.4x
zh: me 權限：%4.4x

en: message: %s
zh: 訊息：%s

en: mounted on:%s
zh: 裝置於：%s

en: ncp_request_error: %d
zh: ncp_request_error：%d

en: ncpfs version %s
zh: ncpfs 版本 %s

en: ncpfs: string too long: %s
zh: ncpfs：字串太長：%s

en: ncpfs: volume name too long: %d
zh: ncpfs：卷冊名稱太長：%d

en: needs security change
zh: 需要安全性變更

en: never
zh: 永不

en: no
zh: 否

en: no message
zh: 無訊息

en: no network found
zh: 找不到網路

en: none
zh: 無

en: not NetWare filesystem
zh: 並非 NetWare 檔案系統

en: not a directory
zh: 並非目錄

en: not own password
zh: 不擁有密碼

en: nwdir [options] [path]
    
          -d    List information about directory itself instead
                of directory content
          -l    List namespace informations
          -e    List extended attributes informations
          -v    Verbose listing
          -f    List connections using file
          -p    List physical locks on file
          -t    Technical - show values and their meaning
          -h    This help
          path  Path to list, may contain wildcards
    
    (c) 1998 Milan Vandrovec for ncpfs-2.0.12.8
zh: nwdir [options] [path]
    
          -d    列出目錄本身資訊來代替
                目錄內容的資訊
          -l    列出名稱空間資訊
          -e    列出延伸屬性資訊
          -v    詳細列表
          -f    列出使用檔案的連線
          -p    列出檔案的實體鎖定
          -t    技術性 – 顯示數值及其意義
          -h    此說明
          路徑  要列出的路徑，可能包含萬用字元
    
    (c) 1998 Milan Vandrovec for ncpfs-2.0.12.8

en: nwmsg: %s ignores messages
zh: nwmsg：%s 忽略訊息

en: nwmsg: %s is not logged in
zh: nwmsg：%s 未登入

en: open
zh: 開啟

en: open normal
zh: 開啟一般

en: open shareable
zh: 開啟可共用

en: opening ncp_socket
zh: 正在開啟 ncp_socket

en: owner parameter `%s' is not valid decimal number
zh: 擁有者參數 `%s' 並非有效的十進位數字

en: path translation error
zh: 路徑轉譯錯誤

en: peak connections  %d
zh: 尖峰連線  %d

en: pipe error: %m
zh: 管道錯誤：%m

en: probing %s on %s --
zh: 正在查探 %s 於 %s --

en: read
zh: 讀取

en: temporary authenticated
zh: 暫時性驗證

en: test_create: Passed.
zh: test_create：通過。

en: test_readdir: Passed.
zh: test_readdir：通過。

en: test_rights: Passed.
zh: test_rights：通過。

en: trying to change password
zh: 正在嘗試變更密碼

en: trying to find server
zh: 嘗試找出伺服器

en: type '%s -h' for help
zh: 說明的類型 '%s -h'

en: uid parameter `%s' is not valid decimal number
zh: uid 參數 `%s' 並非有效的十進位數字

en: unknown (%02X)
zh: 未知的 (%02X)

en: unlocked
zh: 未鎖定

en: usage: %s [-B] <queue> [<qlen>]
zh: 用法：%s [-B] <queue> [<qlen>]

en: usage: %s [-V]
zh: 用法：%s [-V]

en: usage: %s [options]
zh: 用法：%s [options]

en: usage: %s [options] [file/directory...]
zh: 用法：%s [options] [file/directory...]

en: usage: %s [options] [pattern]
zh: 用法：%s [options] [pattern]

en: usage: %s [options] [user|group] message
zh: 用法：%s [options] [user|group] message

en: usage: %s [options] file
zh: 用法：%s [options] file

en: usage: %s [options] mount-point
zh: 用法：%s [options] mount-point

en: usage: %s [options] pattern
zh: 用法：%s [options] pattern

en: usage: %s [pattern]
zh: 用法：%s [pattern]

en: usage: %s [server]
zh: 用法：%s [server]

en: usage: %s mount-point
zh: 用法：%s mount-point

en: usage: nwpurge [options] [directory]
    
    -h         Print this help text
    -a         Purge files in subdirectories
    -l         Do not purge files
    -s         Silent mode
    
    directory  Directory to purge
zh: 用法：nwpurge [options] [directory]
    
    -h         列印此說明文字
    -a         清除子目錄中的檔案
    -l         不清除檔案
    -s         Silent 模式
    
    directory  要清除的目錄

en: waitpid: %m
zh: waitpid：%m

en: when finding rights
zh: 當找到權限時

en: when getting file server time
zh: 當取得檔案伺服器時間時

en: when initializing
zh: 當起始化時

en: when initializing connection
zh: 當起始連線時

en: when retrieving root entry
zh: 當取回根項目時

en: when setting file server time
zh: 當設定檔案伺服器時間時

en: when trying to find %s
zh: 當嘗試找尋 %s 時

en: when trying to find server
zh: 嘗試找尋伺服器時

en: when trying to open connection
zh: 在嘗試開啟連線時

en: write
zh: 寫入

en: write: %s: %s
zh: 寫入：%s：%s

en: yes
zh: 是
