NagiosQL - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (841 entries)

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

en: - from table:
zh_CN: - 从表中:

en: - with affected rows:
zh_CN: - 受影响行:

en: 2D coords
zh_CN: 2D坐标

en: 3D coords
zh_CN: 3D坐标

en: </b> of table <b>
zh_CN: </b>表<b>

en: </b>, entry <b>
zh_CN: </b>, 条目<b>

en: <b>Check your configuration after import!</b><br>In cause of an error or an uncomplete configuration, re-importing the wrong configuration can solve the problem.
zh_CN: <b>导入后检查你的配置！</b><br>为了保证由于错误或不完整的配置，重新导入错误的配置可以解决这个问题。

en: A database server
zh_CN: 数据库服务端

en: A new group added:
zh_CN: 新增组:

en: Abort
zh_CN: 取消

en: Access group
zh_CN: 访问组

en: Access group set for menu item:
zh_CN: 菜单条目中的访问组:

en: Access key holes
zh_CN: 访问须输入密码

en: Access keys
zh_CN: 访问密码

en: Action URL
zh_CN: 行动URL

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate dataset from table:
zh_CN: 从表中激活数据集:

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active checks enabled
zh_CN: 启用的主动检查

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add this host configuration to existing service definitions
zh_CN: 将此主机配置加入到现有服务定义中

en: Additional templates
zh_CN: 其他模板

en: Addon address
zh_CN: 附加地址

en: Addon settings
zh_CN: 附加设置

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address of your Proxyserver e.g. proxy.yourdomain.com:3128
zh_CN: 代理服务器地址，例如proxy.youdomain.com:3128

en: Admin cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 管理员不能被删除

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administrative Database Password
zh_CN: 管理数据库密码

en: Administrative Database User
zh_CN: 管理数据库用户

en: After enabling Javascript, the page must be updated twice so that the status changes
zh_CN: 启用JavaScript之后，必须更新页面两次，以便状态改变

en: After that - refresh this page to proceed
zh_CN: 完成后－刷新页面以继续

en: After the defined amount of seconds the session will terminate for security reasons
zh_CN: 在定义的秒数过后，出于安全原因，会话将终止。

en: Alarm settings
zh_CN: 报警设置

en: Alarming
zh_CN: 警告

en: All configs
zh_CN: 所有配置

en: An error occured while writing settings to database:
zh_CN: 将设置写入数据库时发生错误：

en: An error occured while writing settings.php. Please check permissions!
zh_CN: 在写入settings.php时发生错误，请检查权限！

en: Attention, no check commands defined!
zh_CN: 注意，没有定义要检查的命令

en: Attention, no commands defined!
zh_CN: 注意，没有定义命令!

en: Attention, no configuration targets defined!
zh_CN: 注意!没有配置目标定义！

en: Attention, no contact groups defined!
zh_CN: 注意！没有定义联系组！

en: Attention, no contacts and contactgroups defined!
zh_CN: 注意！没有定义联系人和联系组！

en: Attention, no contacts defined!
zh_CN: 注意，未定义联系人!

en: Attention, no contacts or contact groups defined!
zh_CN: 注意，没有定义联系人或联系人组！

en: Attention, no hosts and hostgroups defined!
zh_CN: 注意！没有定义主机和主机组！

en: Attention, no hosts defined!
zh_CN: 注意，没有定义主机!

en: Attention, no hosts or hostgroups defined!
zh_CN: 注意，没有定义主机或主机组

en: Attention, no services defined!
zh_CN: 注意，没有定义服务!

en: Attention, no time periods defined!
zh_CN: 注意，没有定义时间段!

en: Authentication type
zh_CN: 认证类型

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Backup directory
zh_CN: 备份目录

en: Backup file
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Base directory
zh_CN: 基目录

en: Both path values were stored in your configuration target settings for localhost.
zh_CN: 两个路径值都存储在本地主机的配置目标设置中。

en: CGI config
zh_CN: CGI配置

en: CGI configuration file
zh_CN: CGI配置文件

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Can submit commands
zh_CN: 能提交命令

en: Cannot backup the old file because the permissions are wrong (remote FTP) - destination file:
zh_CN: 无法备份旧文件，因为权限是错误的（远程FTP）-目标文件：

en: Cannot backup the old file because the permissions are wrong (remote SFTP) - destination file:
zh_CN: 无法备份旧文件，因为权限是错误的（远程SFTP）-目标文件：

en: Cannot backup the old file because the permissions are wrong - destination file:
zh_CN: 无法备份旧文件，因为权限是错误的-目标文件：

en: Cannot backup the old file because the source file is missing (remote FTP) - source file:
zh_CN: 无法备份旧文件，因为源文件丢失（远程FTP）-源文件：

en: Cannot backup the old file because the source file is missing (remote SFTP) - source file:
zh_CN: 无法备份旧文件，因为源文件丢失（远程SFTP）-源文件：

en: Cannot backup the old file because the source file is missing - source file:
zh_CN: 无法备份旧文件，因为源文件丢失-源文件：

en: Cannot copy a local file to remote because the local file does not exist or is not readable - local file:
zh_CN: 无法将本地文件复制到远程文件，因为本地文件不存在或不可读-本地文件：

en: Cannot delete file because it does not exists (remote FTP)!
zh_CN: 由于文件不存在不能删除配置文件(远程FTP)!

en: Cannot delete file because it does not exists (remote SSH/SFTP)!
zh_CN: 无法删除文件，因为它不存在（远程SSH/SFTP）！

en: Cannot delete file because the permissions are incorrect (remote FTP)!
zh_CN: 无法删除文件，因为权限不正确（远程FTP）！

en: Cannot delete file because the permissions are incorrect (remote SSH/SFTP)!
zh_CN: 无法删除文件，因为权限不正确（远程SSH/SFTP）！

en: Cannot delete the file (file does not exist)!
zh_CN: 无法删除文件（文件不存在）！

en: Cannot delete the file (wrong permissions)!
zh_CN: 无法删除文件（错误权限）！

en: Cannot find the Nagios binary or no execute permissions!
zh_CN: 找不到Nagios执行文件或没有执行权限

en: Cannot get the remote file (it does not exist or is not readable) - remote file:
zh_CN: 无法获取远程文件（它不存在或不可读）-远程文件：

en: Cannot open the data file (check the permissions)!
zh_CN: 不能打开数据文件(检查权限)!

en: Cannot open the temporary file
zh_CN: 不能打开临时文件

en: Cannot open/overwrite the configuration file (FTP connection failed)!
zh_CN: 无法打开/覆盖配置文件（FTP连接失败）！

en: Cannot open/overwrite the configuration file (check the permissions on remote system)!
zh_CN: 不能打开/覆盖配置文件(检查远程系统的权限)!

en: Cannot open/overwrite the configuration file (check the permissions)!
zh_CN: 不能打开/覆盖配置文件(检查权限)!

en: Cannot open/overwrite the configuration file (remote SFTP)!
zh_CN: 不能打开/覆盖配置文件(远程SFTP)!

en: Cannot receive the configuration file (FTP connection)!
zh_CN: 不能接收配置文件(FTP连接)!

en: Cannot receive the configuration file (SSH connection)!
zh_CN: 不能接收配置文件(SSH连接)!

en: Cannot write a remote file (remote file is not writeable) - remote file:
zh_CN: 无法写入远程文件（远程文件不可写入）-远程文件：

en: Cannot write the remote file (remote file is not writeable)- remote file:
zh_CN: 无法写入远程文件（远程文件不可写入）-远程文件：

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change your current NagiosQL settings (e.g. Database user, Language).
zh_CN: 改变你当前的NagiosQL配置(例如 数据库用户，语言)

en: Check command
zh_CN: 检查命令

en: Check commands
zh_CN: 检查命令

en: Check configuration files:
zh_CN: 检查配置文件:

en: Check freshness
zh_CN: 检查新数据

en: Check interval
zh_CN: 检查间隔

en: Check period
zh_CN: 检查时段

en: Check settings
zh_CN: 检查设置

en: Check the permissions of the created paths!
zh_CN: 检查创建的路径的权限！

en: Check which of the supported extensions are installed. At least one of them is required.
zh_CN: 检查已安装的可支持扩展。需要至少其中的一个。

en: Check written configuration files
zh_CN: 检查写入的配置文件

en: Checking Client
zh_CN: 检查客户端

en: Checking PHP extensions
zh_CN: 检查PHP扩展

en: Checking PHP version
zh_CN: 检查PHP版本

en: Checking System Permission
zh_CN: 检查系统权限

en: Checking available database interfaces
zh_CN: 检查可用的数据库接口

en: Checking php.ini/.htaccess settings
zh_CN: 检查php.ini/.htaccess配置

en: Checking requirements
zh_CN: 检查前提条件

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文(简体)

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command definitions
zh_CN: 命令定义

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Command modified:
zh_CN: 更改命令:

en: Command name
zh_CN: 命令名

en: Command type
zh_CN: 命令类型

en: Command view
zh_CN: 命令视图

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Common
zh_CN: 普通

en: Common files cannot be removed from target systems - please check manually
zh_CN: 普通文件不能从目标系统移除-请人工检查

en: Common settings
zh_CN: 普通设置

en: Config domain checks
zh_CN: 配置域检查

en: Config domain name
zh_CN: 配置域名称

en: Config name
zh_CN: 配置名称

en: Config name filter
zh_CN: 配置名过滤器

en: Config targets
zh_CN: 配置目标

en: Configuration directories
zh_CN: 配置目录

en: Configuration domain administration
zh_CN: 配置域管理

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration file successfully written!
zh_CN: 配置文件写入成功!

en: Configuration files successfully written!
zh_CN: 配置文件写入成功!

en: Configuration import
zh_CN: 导入配置

en: Configuration name
zh_CN: 配置名称

en: Configuration read failed (remote):
zh_CN: 配置文件写入错误(远程):

en: Configuration successfully written:
zh_CN: 配置写入成功

en: Configuration target
zh_CN: 配置目标

en: Configuration write failed (remote):
zh_CN: 配置文件写入错误(远程):

en: Configuration write failed:
zh_CN: 配置写入失败:

en: Configure Settings
zh_CN: 配置选项

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Connection check
zh_CN: 连接检查

en: Connection to remote system failed (FTP connection):
zh_CN: 链接远程系统失败(FTP连接):

en: Connection to remote system failed (SSH2 connection):
zh_CN: 链接远程系统失败(SSH2链接):

en: Connection to the database has failed by reason:
zh_CN: 连接到数据库失败，原因如下：

en: Connection to the database server has failed by reason:
zh_CN: 连接到数据库失败，原因如下:

en: Connection type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Connot open/write to config/settings.php
zh_CN: 不能打开/写到配置文件settings.php

en: Contact data
zh_CN: 联系数据

en: Contact group
zh_CN: 联系人组

en: Contact group modified:
zh_CN: 修改联系人组:

en: Contact groups
zh_CN: 联系组

en: Contact modified:
zh_CN: 被修改的联系人:

en: Contact name
zh_CN: 联系人名字

en: Contact template modified:
zh_CN: 已修改的联系模板:

en: Contact templates
zh_CN: 联系人模板

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Converting database fields to utf8 character set
zh_CN: 将数据库字段转换为utf8字符集

en: Converting database tables to utf8 character set
zh_CN: 将数据库表转换为utf8字符集

en: Converting database to utf8 character set
zh_CN: 将数据库转换为utf8字符集

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Could be loaded. Please add in php.ini
zh_CN: 不能加载。请在php.ini加入。

en: Could not open directory
zh_CN: 不能打开目录

en: Create NagiosQL config paths?
zh_CN: 创建NAGIOSQL配置路径？

en: Create NagiosQL database user
zh_CN: 创建NagiosQL数据库用户

en: Create and/or store NagiosQL path settings
zh_CN: 创建或保存NAGIOSQL路径设置

en: Create new NagiosQL database
zh_CN: 创建新NagiosQL数据库

en: Creating new database
zh_CN: 创建新数据库

en: Curl module not loaded, Proxy will be deactivated!
zh_CN: Curl模块没有加载，代理将被禁用。

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Data domain
zh_CN: 数据域

en: Data domain administration
zh_CN: 数据域管理

en: Data domains
zh_CN: 数据域

en: Data import
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Data lines per page
zh_CN: 每页的数据行数

en: Data set copied - table [new name]:
zh_CN: 数据集复制成功 - 表[新名]:

en: Data set copy failed - table [new name]:
zh_CN: 数据集复制失败 - 表[新名]:

en: Data were successfully inserted to the data base!
zh_CN: 数据成功写入数据库!

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Configuration
zh_CN: 数据库配置文件

en: Database Server
zh_CN: 数据库服务端

en: Database Server Port
zh_CN: 数据库端口

en: Database Type
zh_CN: 数据库类型

en: Database already exists and drop database was not selected, please correct or manage manually
zh_CN: 选择的数据库已存在并且删除，请手动更正或管理

en: Database connection failed. Upgrade not available!
zh_CN: 数据库连接失败。升级不可用！

en: Database entry failed! No write access!
zh_CN: 数据库连接失败！无写访问权限！

en: Database entry failed! Not all necessary data filled in!
zh_CN: 数据库入口查找失败!并非所有必须数据被填充!

en: Database errors while converting to utf-8:
zh_CN: 转换为UTF-8时的数据库错误：

en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名

en: Database password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database server connection (NagiosQL user)
zh_CN: 数据库服务器连接（NagiosQL用户）

en: Database server connection (privileged user)
zh_CN: 数据库服务器连接（特权用户）

en: Database server support
zh_CN: 支持的数据库服务端

en: Database server version
zh_CN: 数据库服务器版本

en: Database type not defined!
zh_CN: 数据库类型没有定义！

en: Database user
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: Database values in settings file are missing (config/settings.php). Upgrade not available!
zh_CN: 设置文件中的数据库值丢失（配置/设置.php）。升级不可用！

en: Dataset successfully activated. Affected rows:
zh_CN: 数据集成功激活。影响行数:

en: Dataset successfully deactivated. Affected rows:
zh_CN: 数据集成功停用。影响行数:

en: Dataset successfully deleted. Affected rows:
zh_CN: 数据集成功删除。影响行数:

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate dataset from table:
zh_CN: 从表中停用数据

en: Decide between authentication based on your Webserver<br>e.g. Apache configuration (config file or htaccess) or NagiosQL
zh_CN: 决定使用网页服务器认证<br>如：Apache配置文件(配置我恶念或htaccess)还是NagiosQL

en: Decode UTF8 data in config files
zh_CN: 解码配置文件中的UTF8数据

en: Default values file is not available or not readable (install/functions/initial_settings.php). Installation possible, but without predefined data!
zh_CN: 默认值文件不可用或不可读（安装/函数/初始值设置.php）。安装可能，但没有预定义数据！

en: Define Menu Access Rights
zh_CN: 定义菜单访问权限

en: Define contact groups (contactgroups.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义联系人组(contactgroups.cfg)

en: Define contact templates (contacttemplates.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义联系人模板(contacttemplates.cfg)

en: Define contacts (contacts.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义联系人(contacts.cfg)

en: Define host and service dependencies, host and service escalations as well as host and service additional data.
zh_CN: 定义主机及服务间的依赖关系，主机及服务升级和主机及服务的附属数据。

en: Define host and service supervisions as well as host and service groups.
zh_CN: 定义对主机及服务的监控以及主机和服务器组.

en: Define host dependencies (hostdependencies.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义主机依赖性(hostdependencies.cfg)

en: Define host escalation (hostescalations.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义升级主机(hostescalationss.cfg)

en: Define host extended information (hostextinfo.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义主机扩展信息(hostextinfo.cfg)

en: Define host groups (hostgroups.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义主机组(hostgroups.cfg)

en: Define hosts (hosts.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义主机(hosts.cfg)

en: Define service dependencies (servicedependencies.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义服务依赖项(servicedependencies.cfg)

en: Define service escalation (serviceescalations.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义服务升级(serviceescalations.cfg)

en: Define service extended information (serviceextinfo.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义服务扩展信息(serviceextinfo.cfg)

en: Define service groups (servicegroups.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义服务组(servicegroups.cfg)

en: Define service templates (servicetemplates.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义服务模板(servicetemplates.cfg)

en: Define services (services.cfg)
zh_CN: 定义服务(services.cfg)

en: Definitions
zh_CN: 定义

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete backup files
zh_CN: 删除备份文件

en: Delete config files
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: Delete dataset id:
zh_CN: 删除数据集ID:

en: Delete existing NagiosQL database
zh_CN: 删除现有的NagiosQL数据库

en: Delete failed because a database error:
zh_CN: 由于数据库错误删除失败:

en: Delete log entries
zh_CN: 删除日志条目

en: Delete logentries between:
zh_CN: 删除日志区间:

en: Deleted data from table:
zh_CN: 从表中删除数据:

en: Dependency period
zh_CN: 依赖时段

en: Dependent hostgroups
zh_CN: 依赖的主机组

en: Dependent hosts
zh_CN: 依赖的主机

en: Dependent servicegroups
zh_CN: 依赖的服务组

en: Dependent services
zh_CN: 依赖的服务

en: Deploy NagiosQL settings
zh_CN: 部署NagiosQL配置

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Different tools
zh_CN: 不同的工具

en: Directory with SSH key pair
zh_CN: 有SSH密钥对的目录

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名

en: Do it
zh_CN: 执行

en: Do you really want to delete all log entries between the selected dates?
zh_CN: 你真的希望删除所选日期间的所有日志么？

en: Do you really want to delete all marked entries?
zh_CN: 你真想删除所有被标记的条目?

en: Do you really want to delete this database entry:
zh_CN: 你真想删除此数据库条目:

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Domain modified:
zh_CN: 被修改的域:

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域

en: Donate for NagiosQL on sourceforge
zh_CN: 在sourceforge中捐献NagiosQL

en: Donate to support NagiosQL
zh_CN: 捐献支持NAGIOSQL

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Drop database if already exists?
zh_CN: 如果数据库存在是否删除？

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: EMail address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: ENABLED
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable group administration
zh_CN: 启用组管理

en: Enable or disable the automatic online version check.
zh_CN: 启用或禁止自动版本检查。

en: Enable or disable the warning if a required field contains no data in objects with templates
zh_CN: 如果模版内缺少必要的数据，启用或禁止警告。

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Encoding should be set to nothing else than utf-8. Any changes at your own risk
zh_CN: 编码不应设置为UTF-8以外的编码。修改的风险自行承担

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Entry
zh_CN: 入口

en: Entry cannot be activated because it is used by another configuration
zh_CN: 由于入口被其他配置占用，无法激活

en: Environment check
zh_CN: 环境检查

en: Environment test completed successfully
zh_CN: 环境测试成功通过

en: Error in setting the correct locale, please report this error with the associated output of  'locale -a' to bugs@nagiosql.org
zh_CN: 在设置正确的区域时出错，请将此错误以及'locale -a'的输出汇报给bugs@nagiosql.org

en: Error setting the correct locale. Please report this error with the associated output of 'locale -a'
zh_CN: 在设置区域时出错，请汇报此错误以及'locale -a'的输出

en: Error while connecting to database:
zh_CN: 连接数据库失败

en: Error while inserting the data into the database:
zh_CN: 写入数据库错误:

en: Error while selecting data from database:
zh_CN: 从数据库查取数据失败

en: Error while selecting settings table.
zh_CN: 选择设置表时出错。

en: Error: cannot import the service parent member
zh_CN: 错误：无法导入服务的父成员

en: Error: incorrect number of arguments - cannot import service group members
zh_CN: 错误：参数数目不正确-不能导入服务组成员

en: Error: incorrect number of arguments - cannot import service parent members
zh_CN: 错误：参数数目不正确-不能导入服务父成员

en: Errors while deleting the old configuration file - please check!:
zh_CN: 删除旧配置文件时发生错误 - 请检查

en: Escalation options
zh_CN: 升级选项

en: Escalation period
zh_CN: 升级时段

en: Event handler
zh_CN: 事件处理方法

en: Event handler enabled
zh_CN: 启用时间处理方法

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Execution failure criteria
zh_CN: 执行失败标准

en: Extended Host
zh_CN: 扩展主机

en: Extended Service
zh_CN: 扩展服务

en: FTP module not loaded!
zh_CN: FTP模块没有加载！

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File deleted
zh_CN: 被删除的文件

en: File imported - File [overwrite flag]:
zh_CN: 文件导入-文件[覆写标志]：

en: File upload error:
zh_CN: 文件上传错误：

en: Filter string
zh_CN: 过滤字符串

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finishing Setup
zh_CN: 完成安装

en: First let's check your local environment and find out if everything NagiosQL needs is available.
zh_CN: 首先检查你的本地环境以及检查NagiosQL所需的环境是否可用。

en: First notification
zh_CN: 第一次通知

en: First notification delay
zh_CN: 第一次通知延时

en: Flap detection enabled
zh_CN: 启用通过检测

en: Flap detection options
zh_CN: 通过检测选项

en: For questions please visit
zh_CN: 如有问题请访问

en: For questions, the online support forum or contact information visit our website:
zh_CN: 有关问题，在线支持论坛或联系人信息访问我们的网站：

en: Form check
zh_CN: 表格检查

en: Free variable definitions
zh_CN: 自由变量定义

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Freshness treshold
zh_CN: 刷新阈值

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Functions to administrate NagiosQL V3
zh_CN: 管理NAGIOSQL V3的功能

en: GIT software repository
zh_CN: Git软件存储库

en: Generic name
zh_CN: 通用名

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: GitLab
zh_CN: Gitlab

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group admin
zh_CN: 组管理

en: Group administration
zh_CN: 用户组管理

en: Group members
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Groupname
zh_CN: 组名

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help editor
zh_CN: 帮助编辑器

en: Help text editor
zh_CN: 帮助文本编辑器

en: Hide menu
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单

en: Hide relation data
zh_CN: 隐藏相关数据

en: High flap threshold
zh_CN: 通过阈值上限

en: Hold CTRL to select<br>more than one
zh_CN: 按住CTTL选择<br>多个

en: Hold CTRL to select<br>more than one entry
zh_CN: 按住CTTL选择<br>多个

en: Host backup directory
zh_CN: 主机备份目录

en: Host command
zh_CN: 主机命令

en: Host dependencies
zh_CN: 主机依赖关系

en: Host dependency
zh_CN: 主机依赖项

en: Host dependency modified:
zh_CN: 改变了主机依赖关系

en: Host directory
zh_CN: 主机目录

en: Host escalation
zh_CN: 主机升级

en: Host escalation modified:
zh_CN: 升级主机被修改:

en: Host escalations
zh_CN: 主机升级

en: Host ext. info
zh_CN: 主机其他信息

en: Host extended information modified:
zh_CN: 主机扩展信息改变:

en: Host file deleted:
zh_CN: 删除的主机文件:

en: Host group
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Host group members
zh_CN: 主机组成员

en: Host group modified:
zh_CN: 主机组被修改:

en: Host group name
zh_CN: 主机组名

en: Host groups
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Host modified:
zh_CN: 被修改的主机:

en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Host notif. enable
zh_CN: 启用主机提醒

en: Host options
zh_CN: 主机选项

en: Host template definition (hosttemplates.cfg)
zh_CN: 主机模板定义(hosttemplates.cfg)

en: Host template modified:
zh_CN: 主机模板被修改:

en: Host template name
zh_CN: 主机模板名称

en: Host templates
zh_CN: 主机模板

en: Hostgroups
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP-Address or hostname of the database server<br>e.g. localhost
zh_CN: 数据库服务器IP地址或者主机名<br>例如localhost

en: Icon image
zh_CN: 图标图片

en: Icon image ALT text
zh_CN: 图片替换文字

en: If you like NagiosQL and it simplifies your daily work, then you may want to support the project by making a donation. This helps us to keep NagiosQL alive and to cover our costs. Thank you for your donation!
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢NagiosQL，它简化了你的日常工作，那么你可能想通过捐赠来支持这个项目。这有助于我们保持NigiOSQL的活力并支付我们的成本。谢谢你的捐赠！

en: If you need a secure connection, select HTTPS instead of HTTP
zh_CN: 如果你需要使用安全连接，使用HTTPS而不是使用HTTP

en: If you require a Proxyserver to connect to the Internet (Port 80), please define one.
zh_CN: 如果你需要代理服务器连接到互联网（端口80），请定义一个。

en: If you select the create path option, be sure that the NagiosQL base path exist and the webserver demon has write access to it. So the installer will create the required subdirectories in your localhost's filesystem (hosts, services, backup etc.)
zh_CN: 如果选择“创建路径”选项，请确保存在NGAiOSQL基础路径，并且WebServer进程有对其的访问权限。因此，安装程序将在本地主机文件系统（主机、服务、备份等）中创建所需的子目录。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Nagios sample config?
zh_CN: 导入Nagios参考配置

en: Import Nagios sample data
zh_CN: 导入Nagios参考数据

en: Import directory
zh_CN: 导入路径

en: Import file
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Import file does not exist or is not readable:
zh_CN: 导入文件不存在或不可读：

en: Importance
zh_CN: 重要性

en: In order for a user to get access, he needs to be member of the group selected here.
zh_CN: 为使一个用户可以访问，他需要是所选择组的成员。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Included in demon configuration
zh_CN: 包含进程配置

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information PopUp
zh_CN: 弹出信息

en: Inherit parents
zh_CN: 继承的父类

en: Initial NagiosQL Password
zh_CN: 初始NagiosQL密码

en: Initial NagiosQL User
zh_CN: 初始Nagios用户

en: Initial state
zh_CN: 初始状态

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Inserting initial data to settings database has failed:
zh_CN: 将初始数据插入到设置数据库失败：

en: Inserting path data to database has failed:
zh_CN: 将路径数据插入数据库失败：

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installation wizard
zh_CN: 安装向导

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed NagiosQL version
zh_CN: 已安装的NagiosQL版本

en: Installing NagiosQL database tables
zh_CN: 安装NAGIOSQL数据库表

en: Invalid database type in settings file (config/settings.php). Upgrade not available!
zh_CN: 设置文件中的数据库类型无效（配置/设置.php）。升级不可用！

en: Is volatile
zh_CN: 是暂时的

en: It is not possible to write config files directly from the common domain!
zh_CN: 不能从普通域直接写入配置文件。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last database update:
zh_CN: 最后一次数据库升级:

en: Last file change of the configuration target
zh_CN: 配置目标的最后文件更改

en: Last notification
zh_CN: 最后一次通知

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Load default text
zh_CN: 载入缺省文本

en: Local hostname or IP address
zh_CN: 本地主机名或者IP地址

en: Local import file
zh_CN: 本地导入文件

en: Localhost can't be deleted
zh_CN: Localhost不能删除

en: Logbook
zh_CN: 日志簿

en: Logged in:
zh_CN: 进入

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login failed!
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login successfull
zh_CN: 成功登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Low flap threshold
zh_CN: 通过阈值下限

en: Main key
zh_CN: 主键

en: Main page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Mark all shown datasets
zh_CN: 标记所有被显示数据集

en: Marked
zh_CN: 标记

en: Max check attempts
zh_CN: 最大重试次数

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Menu access
zh_CN: 访问菜单

en: Menu page
zh_CN: 菜单页

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Method of selection of multiple entries by using the new dialog or by holding CTRL + left mouse button, as in NagiosQL 2
zh_CN: 通过使用新对话框或者像NagiosQL2按住CTRL + 鼠标左键选择多个条目

en: Minimum importance
zh_CN: 最小重要性

en: Misc commands
zh_CN: 各种命令

en: Missing database connection parameter!
zh_CN: 不存在数据库连接参数

en: Missing server connection parameter!
zh_CN: 不存在服务器连接参数

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify selection
zh_CN: 修改被选项

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监测

en: MySQL Server
zh_CN: MySQL服务器

en: MySQL Server Port
zh_CN: MySQL服务器端口

en: MySQL Server Port, default is 3306
zh_CN: MySQL服务器端口，默认3306

en: MySQL version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: NOT AVAILABLE
zh_CN: 不可用

en: NOT ENABLED
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Nagios Configuration
zh_CN: Nagios配置文件

en: Nagios base directory
zh_CN: Nagios基目录

en: Nagios binary file
zh_CN: Nagios执行文件

en: Nagios binary or configuration file not found (remote SSH)!
zh_CN: 没有发现Nagios二进制或配置文件（远程SSH）！

en: Nagios cgi config file
zh_CN: Nagios CGI配置文件

en: Nagios cgi file
zh_CN: Nagios CGI文件

en: Nagios command file
zh_CN: Nagios命令文件

en: Nagios command file not found (remote SSH)!
zh_CN: 没有发现Nagios命令文件（远程SSH链接）！

en: Nagios command file not found or no write permissions!
zh_CN: 没有发现Nagios命令文件或者没有写的权限！

en: Nagios config
zh_CN: Nagios配置

en: Nagios config file
zh_CN: Nagios配置文件

en: Nagios config path
zh_CN: Nagios配置路径

en: Nagios configuration files and directories
zh_CN: Nagios配置文件和路径

en: Nagios control
zh_CN: Nagios控制

en: Nagios daemon is not running
zh_CN: Nagios进程没有运行

en: Nagios daemon is not running, cannot send restart command!
zh_CN: Nagios进程没有运行，不能发送重启命令！

en: Nagios daemon successfully restarted
zh_CN: Nagios进程成功重启

en: Nagios daemon successfully restarted (remote SSH)
zh_CN: Nagios进程成功重启（远程SSH链接）

en: Nagios main configuration file
zh_CN: Nagios主配置文件

en: Nagios process file
zh_CN: Nagios进程文件

en: Nagios resource config file
zh_CN: Nagios资源配置文件

en: Nagios resource file
zh_CN: Nagios资源文件

en: Nagios restart is not possible via FTP remote connection!
zh_CN: 不能通过远程FTP连接重启Nagios

en: Nagios version
zh_CN: Nagios版本

en: Nagios written configuration files checked - Warnings/Errors:
zh_CN: 检查写入的Nagios配置 - 警告/错误:

en: NagiosQL Administration
zh_CN: NagiosQL管理

en: NagiosQL DB Password
zh_CN: NagiosQL数据库密码

en: NagiosQL DB User
zh_CN: NagiosQL数据库用户

en: NagiosQL User Setup
zh_CN: 创建NagiosQL用户

en: NagiosQL config path
zh_CN: NagiosQL配置路径

en: NagiosQL config path is not writeable - only database values updated
zh_CN: NAGIOSQL配置路径不可写入-只更新数据库值

en: NagiosQL on sourceforge
zh_CN: 在SourceForge中的NagiosQL

en: NagiosQL path values
zh_CN: NagiosQL路径值

en: NagiosQL support page
zh_CN: NagiosQL帮助页面

en: NagiosQL version
zh_CN: NagiosQL版本

en: NagiosQL was translated into various languages​​. Since some translators are no longer available in later versions, there may be untranslated words or phrases. If you want to help us complete the translation, correct them or introduce a new language​​, then sign up with us now! The translations are simply feasible online - we use an open translation service where you can register for free at any time:
zh_CN: NagiosQL被翻译成各种语言。由于一些翻译人员在以后的版本中不再可用，因此可能有未翻译的词或短语。如果你想帮助我们完成翻译，改正它们或者介绍一种新的语言，那么现在就与我们签约！翻译在网上是可行的，我们使用一个开放的翻译服务，你可以随时免费注册：

en: Name of the NagiosQL database<br>e.g. db_nagiosql_v3
zh_CN: NagiosQL数据库名<br>例如db_nagiosql_v3

en: New Domain inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新域:

en: New command inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新命令:

en: New contact group inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新联系人组:

en: New contact inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新的联系人:

en: New contact template inserted:
zh_CN: 已插入的新联系模板:

en: New host dependency inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新主机依赖性:

en: New host escalation inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新升级主机:

en: New host extended information inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新主机扩展信息:

en: New host group inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新主机组:

en: New host inserted:
zh_CN: 新主机插入:

en: New host template inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新主机模板:

en: New installation only - updates are only supported using the same database interface!
zh_CN: 仅使用相同的数据库接口只支持新的安装！

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New service dependency inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新服务依赖项:

en: New service escalation inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新升级服务:

en: New service extended information inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新服务扩展信息:

en: New service group inserted:
zh_CN: 插入的新服务组

en: New service inserted:
zh_CN: 插入的新服务

en: New service template inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新服务模板:

en: New time period inserted:
zh_CN: 插入新的时间段:

en: New user added:
zh_CN: 新增用户：

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No SQL update files available
zh_CN: 没有可用的SQL更新文件

en: No backup files or no permission to read the backup files
zh_CN: 没有备份文件或没有权限读取备份文件

en: No configuration items defined!
zh_CN: 配置选项没有被定义！

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No data deleted. Probably the dataset does not exist or it is protected from delete.
zh_CN: 没有数据被删除。可能由于数据集不存在或者它是受保护对象不能删除。

en: No data deleted. Probably the dataset does not exist, it is protected from deletion or you do not have write permission.
zh_CN: 没有删除数据。可能数据集不存在，它不受删除或没有写入权限保护。

en: No data deleted. Probably the dataset does not exist, it is protected from deletion, you do not have write permission or it has relations to other configurations which cannot be deleted. Use the "info" function for detailed informations about relations!
zh_CN: 没有删除数据。可能数据集不存在，它不受删除的影响，您没有写入权限，或者它与其他不能删除的配置有关系。使用“信息”功能的详细信息的关系！

en: No data deleted. The dataset probably does not exist or is protected from deletion.
zh_CN: 没有删除数据。数据集可能不存在或受保护而不被删除。

en: No dataset activated. Maybe the dataset does not exist or you do not have write permission.
zh_CN: 没有激活数据集。可能数据集不存在，或者您没有写入权限。

en: No dataset activated. Maybe the dataset does not exist, no dataset was selected or you do not have write permission.
zh_CN: 没有激活数据集。可能数据集不存在，没有选择数据集，或者您没有写入权限。

en: No dataset copied. Maybe the dataset does not exist or you do not have write permission.
zh_CN: 没有复制数据集。可能数据集不存在，或者您没有写入权限。

en: No dataset deactivated. Maybe the dataset does not exist or you do not have write permission.
zh_CN: 没有数据集停用。可能数据集不存在，或者您没有写入权限。

en: No dataset deactivated. Maybe the dataset does not exist, it is protected from deactivation, no dataset was selected or you do not have write permission. Use the "info" function for detailed informations about relations!
zh_CN: 没有数据集停用。可能数据集不存在，它被保护为不激活，没有选择数据集，或者您没有写入权限。使用“信息”功能的详细信息的关系！

en: No dataset or no activated dataset found - empty configuration written
zh_CN: 未找到数据集或未激活的数据集-空配置写入

en: No information available
zh_CN: 无可用信息

en: No permission to open configuration!
zh_CN: 没有打开配置的权限！

en: No valid configuration found:
zh_CN: 没有找到有效的配置：

en: Nofification failure criteria
zh_CN: 通知失败标准

en: Not used
zh_CN: 没有使用

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Notes URL
zh_CN: 注释URL

en: Notification enabled
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Notification interval
zh_CN: 通知时长

en: Notification options
zh_CN: 通知选项

en: Notification period
zh_CN: 通知时段

en: Number of entries per side that should be visible (e.g. services or hosts)
zh_CN: 应该是可见的（例如服务或主机）每侧的条目数。

en: OK
zh_CN: 完成

en: Object access restrictions
zh_CN: 对象访问限制

en: Obsess over host
zh_CN: 关注主机

en: Obsess over service
zh_CN: 关注服务

en: Old password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Online Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Online documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Online version check
zh_CN: 在线检查版本

en: Only added rights to existing user
zh_CN: 仅对现有用户添加权限

en: Overwrite database
zh_CN: 覆盖数据库

en: PECL extension:
zh_CN: PECL扩展：

en: PHP 5.5.0 or greater including:
zh_CN: PHP 5.5.0或以上版本，包括：

en: PHP database module:
zh_CN: PHP数据库模块：

en: PHP ini settings:
zh_CN: PHP ini设置：

en: PHP module:
zh_CN: PHP模块:

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Pager number
zh_CN: 页码

en: Parallelize checks
zh_CN: 并行检查

en: Parent services
zh_CN: 父服务

en: Parents
zh_CN: 父

en: Passive checks enabled
zh_CN: 启用的被动检查

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password for the above mentioned user
zh_CN: 上述用户密码

en: Password successfully modified
zh_CN: 成功修改密码

en: Password to connect through your proxy (optional)
zh_CN: 通过代理链接使用的密码（可选）

en: Password too short or password fields do not match!
zh_CN: 密码太短或密码不匹配

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Picture base directory
zh_CN: 图片根目录

en: Please backup your database before proceeding!
zh_CN: 请继续前备份数据库！

en: Please check at least one option from:
zh_CN: 请至少从一个选项检查:

en: Please choose a temporary directory with write permissions. The default is the temp directory provided by your OS
zh_CN: 请选择一个有写权限的临时路径。默认情况下是操作系统提供的临时路径

en: Please choose your application language for new users and login portal
zh_CN: 请为新用户选择应用语言和登录门户

en: Please complete the form below. Mandatory fields marked <em>*</em>
zh_CN: 请完成以下表格。强制项有<em>*</em>标记

en: Please delete the install directory to continue!
zh_CN: 请删除安装目录以继续

en: Please enter your username and password to access NagiosQL.<br>If you forgot one of them, please contact your Administrator.
zh_CN: 请输入你的用户名及密码以访问NagiosQL。<br>如果你忘记其中的一个，请联系管理员。

en: Please fill in all fields marked with an *
zh_CN: 请填写标有*的所有字段。

en: Please fill in the password
zh_CN: 请填写密码

en: Please insert a time definition and a time range
zh_CN: 请插入一个时间定义及时间范围

en: Please insert a variable name and a variable definition
zh_CN: 请插入一个变量名以及一个变量值

en: Please repeat the password
zh_CN: 请重复输入密码

en: Please supply a start or a stop time at least
zh_CN: 请至少输入起始时间或截止时间

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Process perf data
zh_CN: 进程性能信息

en: Proxy Address
zh_CN: 代理地址

en: Proxy Password (optional)
zh_CN: 代理密码（可选）

en: Proxy Username (optional)
zh_CN: 代理用户名（可选）

en: Proxyserver
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Read test on home page file (admin.php)
zh_CN: 开始站点文件读测试(admin.php)

en: Read test on one admin template file (templates/admin/datalist.htm.tpl)
zh_CN: 管理模板文件读取测试（templates/ admin /Distalist.HTM.TPL）

en: Read test on one class file (functions/NagVisualClass.php)
zh_CN: 90%
    match
    类文件读取测试(functions/nag_class.php)

en: Read test on one file template (templates/files/contacts.tpl.dat)
zh_CN: 模板文件读取测试(templates/files/contacts.tpl.dat)

en: Read test on one image file (images/pixel.gif)
zh_CN: 图片文件读取测试(images/pixel.gif)

en: Read test on one template file (templates/index.tpl.htm)
zh_CN: 模板文件读测试(templates/index.tpl.htm)

en: Read test on settings file (config/settings.php)
zh_CN: 配置文件读取测试(config/settings.php)

en: Read the INSTALLATION file in the NagiosQL doc directory or the installation PDF file on our
zh_CN: 阅读NagiosQL的安装文件以找出解决问题的方法

en: Read/Write access:
zh_CN: 写/读权限：

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Relation information for <b>
zh_CN: 关联信息到<b>

en: Relation to <b>
zh_CN: 关系到<b>

en: Remote execution (FTP SITE EXEC) is not supported on your system!
zh_CN: 远程执行(FTP SITE EXEC)在您的系统上不支持

en: Remote execution of nagios verify command failed (remote SSH)!
zh_CN: 在远程执行Nagios确认命令失败（远程SSH链接）！

en: Remote file is not readable - remote file:
zh_CN: 远程文件不可读-远程文件：

en: Required:
zh_CN: 必填:

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 需求

en: Reset filter
zh_CN: 重置过滤条件

en: Restart Nagios:
zh_CN: 重新启动Nagios:

en: Restart command successfully send to Nagios
zh_CN: 重启命令成功发送给Nagios

en: Restart command successfully send to Nagios (remote SSH)
zh_CN: 重启命令成功发送给Nagios（远程SSH链接）

en: Restart failed - FTP restrictions
zh_CN: 重启失败 - FTP限制

en: Restart failed - Nagios command file not found or no execute permissions
zh_CN: 重启失败 - 找不到Nagios执行文件或没有执行权限

en: Restart failed - Nagios command file not found or no rights to execute
zh_CN: 重启失败 - 找不到Nagios执行文件或没有执行权限

en: Restart failed - Nagios command file not found or no rights to execute (remote SSH)!
zh_CN: 重启失败 - 找不到Nagios执行文件或没有执行权限（远程SSH链接）！

en: Restart failed - Nagios daemon was not running
zh_CN: 重启失败 - Nagios进程没有运行

en: Restricted site accessed:
zh_CN: 访问受限站点

en: Retain non-status info
zh_CN: 保留非状态信息

en: Retain non-status information
zh_CN: 保留非状态信息

en: Retain status info
zh_CN: 保留状态信息

en: Retain status information
zh_CN: 保留状态信息

en: Retry interval
zh_CN: 重试间隔

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SQL file is not readable or empty
zh_CN: SQL文件不可读或空

en: SSH module not loaded!
zh_CN: SSH模块没有加载！

en: SSH private key does not exist or is not readable
zh_CN: SSH私钥不存在或不可读

en: SSH public key does not exist or is not readable
zh_CN: SSH公钥不存在或不可读。

en: START INSTALLATION
zh_CN: 开始安装

en: START UPDATE
zh_CN: 开始更新

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving not possible!
zh_CN: 不能保存!

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search string
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: Secure question
zh_CN: 安全问题

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection method
zh_CN: 选择方法

en: Server name
zh_CN: 服务器名

en: Server protocol
zh_CN: 服务器协议

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service backup directory
zh_CN: 服务备份目录

en: Service command
zh_CN: 服务命令

en: Service dependencies
zh_CN: 服务依赖关系

en: Service dependency
zh_CN: 服务依赖

en: Service dependency modified:
zh_CN: 更改服务依赖项

en: Service description
zh_CN: 服务描述

en: Service directory
zh_CN: 服务目录

en: Service escalation
zh_CN: 服务升级

en: Service escalation modified:
zh_CN: 升级模板被修改:

en: Service escalations
zh_CN: 服务升级

en: Service ext. info
zh_CN: 服务其他信息

en: Service extended information modified:
zh_CN: 更改了服务扩展信息

en: Service file deleted:
zh_CN: 删除的服务文件:

en: Service group
zh_CN: 服务组

en: Service group members
zh_CN: 服务组成员

en: Service group modified:
zh_CN: 被修改的服务组:

en: Service group name
zh_CN: 服务组名

en: Service groups
zh_CN: 服务组

en: Service modified:
zh_CN: 修改的服务:

en: Service name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Service notif. enable
zh_CN: 启用服务提醒

en: Service options
zh_CN: 服务选项

en: Service settings
zh_CN: 服务选项

en: Service template modified:
zh_CN: 服务模板被修改:

en: Service templates
zh_CN: 服务模板

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Session auto logoff time
zh_CN: Session自动退出时间

en: Session timeout reached - Seconds:
zh_CN: Session超时－秒：

en: Set initial NagiosQL Administrator
zh_CN: 设置初始NagiosQL管理员

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings file does not exists (config/settings.php)
zh_CN: 配置文件不存在(config/settings.php)

en: Settings file not found or not readable (config/settings.php). Upgrade not available!
zh_CN: 未找到或不可读的设置文件（配置/设置.php）。升级不可用！

en: Settings table not available or wrong. Upgrade not available!
zh_CN: 设置表不可用或错误。升级不可用！

en: Settings were changed
zh_CN: 配置被改变

en: Setup
zh_CN: 创建

en: Show menu
zh_CN: 显示菜单

en: Show relation data
zh_CN: 显示相关数据

en: Some configuration files were not written. Dataset not activated, not found or you do not have write permission!
zh_CN: 未写入某些配置文件。未激活数据集，未找到或没有写入权限！

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Specialties
zh_CN: 特征

en: Stalking options
zh_CN: 纠缠选项

en: Standard domain
zh_CN: 标准域

en: Statistical datas
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Status image
zh_CN: 状态图片

en: Sub key
zh_CN: 子键

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Supervision
zh_CN: 监督

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support contact information
zh_CN: 帮助联系信息

en: Table for import definition
zh_CN: 导入定义的表

en: Template definition
zh_CN: 模板定义

en: Template file not found
zh_CN: 没有找到模板文件

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template warn message
zh_CN: 模板警告信息

en: Temporary Directory
zh_CN: 临时路径

en: The NagiosQL first passwords are not equal!
zh_CN: NAGIOSQL第一个密码不一致！

en: The NagiosQL sources are available on GitLab. There you will always find the latest bugfixes and changes as well as older branches.
zh_CN: NGIOSQL源可在GITLAB上使用。在那里，你总会发现最新的错误和变化以及旧的分支。

en: The assigned, no longer used configuration files were deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 被指定的不被使用的配置文件删除成功

en: The associated services must be additionally written to the files. Only writing the host configuration is not sufficient because the modification is stored inside the service files!
zh_CN: 相关的服务必须另外写入文件。只写主机配置是不够的，因为修改是存储在服务文件中的！

en: The basic requirements are:
zh_CN: 基本所需软件：

en: The checks below are based on your data domain and config domain settings. To change the data domain, use the pull down menu in the upper right corner. Repeat this check for any data domain you have configured. To change the config domain, use the data domain menu and select a different config domain value.
zh_CN: 下面的检查基于您的数据域和配置域设置。要更改数据域，请使用右上角的下拉菜单。对已配置的任何数据域重复此检查。若要更改配置域，请使用“数据域”菜单并选择不同的配置域值。

en: The configuration could not be tested successfully. The Nagios binary may have crashed during the test. Please repeat the test or try using the commandline to test. A running Nagios service should not be restarted because the configuration may be invalid.
zh_CN: 无法成功地测试配置。NAGIOS二进制可能在测试过程中崩溃。请重复测试或尝试使用命令行进行测试。由于配置可能无效，不应重新启动运行的NAGIOS服务。

en: The following field contains illegal characters:
zh_CN: 以下字段包含非法字符：

en: The following modules/extensions are <em>required</em> to run NagiosQL
zh_CN: 要运行NagiosQL<em>需要</em>下列模块/扩展。

en: The following settings are <em>required</em> to run NagiosQL
zh_CN: 要运行NagiosQL<em>需要</em>下列配置

en: The new password is too short - use at least 6 characters!
zh_CN: 新密码太短 - 至少使用6个字符!

en: The new passwords don not match!
zh_CN: 新密码不匹配!

en: The next couple of extensions are <em>optional</em> but recommended
zh_CN: 下列扩展是<em>可选的</em>但推荐。

en: The old password is invalid
zh_CN: 错误的旧密码

en: The online version check connects the NagiosQL page to find out, if your version is still up to date.
zh_CN: 在线版本检查连接NAGIOSQL页面，如果您的版本仍然是最新的。

en: The online version check is not enabled. You can enable it on the settings page.
zh_CN: 无法启用联机版本检查。您可以在设置页上启用它。

en: The password is too short - use at least 6 characters!
zh_CN: 密码太短 - 至少6位字符

en: The passwords do not match!
zh_CN: 密码不一样！

en: There are no nagios configuration files in common domain, please select a valid domain to edit this files!
zh_CN: 在公共域中没有NAGIOS配置文件，请选择一个有效的域来编辑此文件！

en: There are some errors - please check your system settings and read the requirements of NagiosQL!
zh_CN: 有些错误－请检查你的系统配置并阅读NagiosQL的需求文档

en: This combination is not unique or does not exist!
zh_CN: 这种组合不是唯一的或者不存在！

en: This combination is not unique!
zh_CN: 这种组合不是唯一的！

en: This is relative path of your NagiosQL Installation
zh_CN: 这是NagiosQL的相对安装路径

en: This is the absolut path to your NagiosQL Installation
zh_CN: 这是NagiosQL的绝对安装路径

en: This wizard will help you to install and configure NagiosQL.
zh_CN: 此向导将帮你安装并配置NagiosQL。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time definition
zh_CN: 时间定义

en: Time definitions
zh_CN: 时间定义

en: Time period
zh_CN: 时间段

en: Time period definitions (timeperiods.cfg)
zh_CN: 时间周期定义（timeperiods.cfg）

en: Time period hosts
zh_CN: 时间段主机

en: Time period modified:
zh_CN: 被修改的时间段:

en: Time period services
zh_CN: 时间段服务

en: Time periods
zh_CN: 时间段

en: Time range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: To define check and misc commands, notification commands and special commands.
zh_CN: 定义检查及各种命令，提醒命令和特殊命令

en: To define contact data, contact templates and contact groups and time periods.
zh_CN: 定义联系人对象内容，联系组及时间段。

en: To prevent errors or misconfigurations, you should import your configurations in an useful order. We recommend to do it like this:<br><br><b><i>commands -> timeperiods -> contacttemplates -> contacts -> contactgroups -> hosttemplates -> hosts -> hostgroups -> servicetemplates -> services -> servicegroups</i></b><br><br>
zh_CN: 为了防止错误或错误配置，您应该以有用的顺序导入配置。我们建议这样做：<br><br><b><i>命令->时间段->联系模板->联系人->联系组->主机模板->主机->主机组>服务模板>服务>服务组</i></b><br><br>

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Transifex translation service
zh_CN: Transifex的翻译服务

en: Translation services
zh_CN: 翻译服务

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Unable to get configuration data:
zh_CN: 无法获取配置数据：

en: Unrestricted access
zh_CN: 无限制访问

en: Unsupported database type.
zh_CN: 不支持的数据库类型。

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Updates to NagiosQL 3.2 and above are only supported from NagiosQL 3.0.0 and above!
zh_CN: 对NAGIOSQL 3.2和以上的更新仅支持NAGIOSQL 3.0.0及以上！

en: Updating existing NagiosQL database
zh_CN: 更新现有的NagiosQL数据库

en: Upgrading from version
zh_CN: 升级自版本

en: Use common domain
zh_CN: 使用普通域

en: Use encrypted FTP (FTPS)
zh_CN: 使用加密的FTP（FTPS）

en: Use this configuration as a template
zh_CN: 使用此配置作为模板

en: Used in data domain
zh_CN: 使用数据域

en: Useful functions for data import, main configuration, daemon control, etc.
zh_CN: 数据导入、主配置、守护进程控制等功能。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User admin
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: User administration
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: User definitions
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: User language
zh_CN: 用户语言

en: User modified:
zh_CN: 用户被修改:

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User not found in database
zh_CN: 数据库中未发现用户

en: User rights
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: User with sufficient permission for the NagiosQL database<br>At least this user should have SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE permissions
zh_CN: 有足够NagiosQL数据库权限的用户<br>至少是此用户应该有SELECT,INSERT,UPDATE,DELETE权限

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username to connect through your proxy (optional)
zh_CN: 通过代理链接使用的用户名（可选）

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: VRML image
zh_CN: VRML图片

en: Variable name
zh_CN: 变量名

en: Variable value
zh_CN: 变量值

en: Verify configuration files and demon configuration
zh_CN: 验证配置文件和进程配置

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version check
zh_CN: 版本检查

en: View logbook
zh_CN: 查看日志簿

en: Warning - template file not found or not readable, please check your file permissions! - File:
zh_CN: 警告 - 模板文件没有发现或不可读，请检查文件权限！ - 文件：

en: Warning, always check the configuration files before restarting Nagios!
zh_CN: 警告，重启Nagios前要检查配置文件!

en: Warning, at least one error occured, please check!
zh_CN: 警告，至少发省了一个错误，请检查！

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: Warning: configuration file is out of date!
zh_CN: 警告：配置文件已过期

en: Warning: no configuration target defined!
zh_CN: 警告：没有定义配置目标！

en: Webserver authentification
zh_CN: webserver认证

en: Webserver login successfull
zh_CN: 网页服务器成功登录！

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weekday
zh_CN: 平日

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎来到

en: Welcome to NagiosQL, the administration module that can be used to easily create, modify and delete configuration files for Nagios. The data is stored in a database and can be written directly to the standard files at any time you want.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用NagiosQL管理模块，可以轻松地创建、修改和删除NAGIOS的配置文件。数据存储在数据库中，并且可以在任何时候直接写入到nagios的标准文件。

en: Welcome to the NagiosQL Installation Wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎使用NagiosQL安装向导

en: Welcome to the NagiosQL installation wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎使用NagiosQL安装向导

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Write additional data
zh_CN: 写入其他数据

en: Write all config files
zh_CN: 写入所有配置文件

en: Write config
zh_CN: 写入配置

en: Write config file
zh_CN: 写入配置文件

en: Write host configurations
zh_CN: 写入主机配置文件

en: Write monitoring data
zh_CN: 写入检测数据

en: Write service configurations
zh_CN: 写入服务配置文件

en: Write test on settings directory (config/)
zh_CN: 配置目录写测试(config/)

en: Write test on settings file (config/settings.php)
zh_CN: 配置文件写测试(config/settings.php)

en: Writing database configuration to settings.php
zh_CN: 向settings.php写入数据库配置

en: Writing global settings to database
zh_CN: 将全局设置写入数据库

en: Writing of the configuration failed - no dataset or not activated dataset found
zh_CN: 配置写入失败-没有数据集或未激活的数据集

en: Written configuration files are valid, Nagios can be restarted!
zh_CN: 写入的配置文件可用，Nagios可以重启

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You already have the latest version installed
zh_CN: 你已经安装了最新版本

en: You are using a newer development version without official support
zh_CN: 您正在使用没有官方支持的新开发版本。

en: You are using an old NagiosQL version. Please update to the latest stable version
zh_CN: 你正在使用老版本的NagiosQL。请更新到最新的稳定版。

en: You have not filled in all command arguments (ARGx) for your selected command!<br><br>If this arguments are optional, you can save anyway - otherwise you will get an invalid configuration!
zh_CN: 对选定的命令您没有填写一些必须的参数!<br><br>如果这些值是可选的，你可以保存 - 否则你的配置无效！

en: You have not filled in some required fields!<br><br>If this values are set by a template, you can save anyway - otherwise you will get an invalid configuration!
zh_CN: 你没有填写一些必须的域!<br><br>如果这些值由模板设置，你可以保存 - 否则你的配置无效

en: Your NagiosQL installation is up to date - no further actions are needed!
zh_CN: 您的NAGIOSQL安装日期是最新的-没有进一步的检查的必要！

en: cannot be empty and needs to be set
zh_CN: 不能为空，需要设置。

en: cfg definition missed
zh_CN: CFG定义缺失

en: cfg definition missed, but actually not used
zh_CN: CFG定义缺失，但实际未使用

en: cfg file not readable
zh_CN: CFG文件不可读

en: check command
zh_CN: 检查命令

en: check proxy settings
zh_CN: 检查代理设置

en: could not be inserted:
zh_CN: 不能被插入:

en: deletion <b>not possible</b>
zh_CN: <b>不能</b>删除!

en: deletion <b>possible</b>
zh_CN: <b>能</b>删除

en: demon dead
zh_CN: 进程僵死

en: detected
zh_CN: 检测到

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: exists and were not overwritten
zh_CN: 存在并没有被覆盖

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: file is missed
zh_CN: 文件丢失

en: file_uploads on (for upload features)
zh_CN: file_uploads在（用于上传文件）

en: inside
zh_CN: 内部

en: is not a valid configuration file!
zh_CN: 这不是有效的配置文件！

en: is not available!
zh_CN: 不存在!

en: is not readable
zh_CN: 不可读

en: is not writeable
zh_CN: 不可写

en: is not writeable, please check permissions!
zh_CN: 没有写的权限，请检查权限!

en: misc command
zh_CN: 各种命令

en: missed
zh_CN: 丢失

en: next 20 entries
zh_CN: 后20条条目

en: no target
zh_CN: 没有目标

en: not executable
zh_CN: 不可执行

en: not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: not used
zh_CN: 没有使用

en: not used with FTP
zh_CN: 没有FTP用户

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: ok
zh_CN: OK

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: online documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: or greater is required
zh_CN: 或者需要更高版本

en: out-of-date
zh_CN: 过期

en: passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: php.ini options
zh_CN: php.ini选项

en: previous 20 entries
zh_CN: 前20条条目

en: readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: required
zh_CN: 必填

en: session.auto_start needs to be off
zh_CN: session.auto_start需要设置为off

en: should be
zh_CN: 应该是

en: site to find out, how to fix them.
zh_CN: 在网站找出，如何修复它们。

en: skip
zh_CN: 忽略

en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: successfully deleted
zh_CN: 删除成功

en: successfully inserted
zh_CN: 成功插入

en: supported
zh_CN: 支持

en: supported types are
zh_CN: 支持的类型是

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unused - please delete!
zh_CN: 未使用-请删除！

en: up-to-date
zh_CN: 最新

en: were not written
zh_CN: 没有被写入

en: will be created
zh_CN: 将被创建

en: wrong base path:
zh_CN: 错误的基本路径:
